Ridge Nurses PRO raises red flag over care for assaulted colleague

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Jones 3 months ago

May have been massaged at home. Buuuluuu. If she has been massaged at home doesn't she have mouth to say it herself? Are you the one to suggest to her? Or she has become dumb in addition to the fracture and dislocation. Mada ...

• Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.........for instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide... ...

• Retail Trader 3 months ago

No wonder Gowon gave you idiots severe beatings in the bushes of Owerri and Umuahia to make you eat lizards like fools. The Biafra beatings have made you and that your Ojukwu idiots and mad. Kwasea

• AGBESI KWASI 3 months ago

Sarah Danquah has joined the lying brigade. It is just not believable that the nurse was beaten in the hospital, had a dislocation, left the hospital with the dislocation without reporting, went home, was able to return to th ...

• Karikakchar 3 months ago

What do you expect of politrickcians, those thieves, they will work to protect the rogues who work for them with a fairy tale story like the one in that report that makes sense to only party footsoldiers

• Jehushaphat 3 months ago

And you call this red flag. Ghanaweb and stupidity in their headlines. Ghanaweb borlaweb. Apuuuu

• JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago

The committee did a stupid work. Ball and Socket dislocation do happen even during football matches and after the joint is pushed together the affected player continues the game.

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

August ends in two days, YOUR income cashflow is URGENT business!! Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Sta ...

• THIS LADY AND TENKORANG SHOULD BE SACKED TOGETHER WITH THE LYING NURSE 3 months ago

ALL THESE FOOLS AND LAIRS OCCUPY POSITION IN A SUCH A BIG ORGANISATION? WE ARE A JOKE AS A COUNTRY IF HEALTHCARE LEADERS CAN LIE AND USE NURSES TO LIE IS SAD AND SHOCKING

• Goodman 3 months ago

THESE FOOLS CALLED THEMSELVES NURSES. SO YOU HAD A DISLOCATION, AND YOU COULDN'T SORT IT OUT IN THE HOSPITAL, BUT SHE RATHER WENT HOME FOR SOME ILLITERATES TO MESSAGE HER. WELL DONE, NO WONDER YOU HAVE BEEN KILLING PEOPLE I ...

• Kotibrim 3 months ago

Eii, herrrh I didn't know nurses were that diabolical!!! What about the fracture? Maybe she used superglue to fix that !!! Obaa gyimiifuor!!!

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 3 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. Allah is satanic scum.

• YAO 3 months ago

The victim never said that she had suffered a fracture

• General 3 months ago

Madam pon u fool pass sokoto gudale

• Nsoh 3 months ago

Every lie raises ten questions to be answered. Is she suggesting that she was allowed home from hospital with dislocated shoulder for her to have been massaged at home for full reduction? Haba!

• Beautiful Nonsense 3 months ago

Any rational person knew that nurse was lying even before the committee was formed to investigate.
    A whole lot of Ghanaians have so much ill sentiment about the Ridge Hospital staff. Most of the staff are like representativ ...

• Nana 3 months ago

I suspect the PRO coached her to lie.

• Gladdy 3 months ago

What kind of stupidity is this,you left a hospital with a dislocated shoulder and got treated at home,that PRO is an imbecile

• Lucky 3 months ago

Young lady, see how you are being used by these selfish idiots.

• Poor Africa must think again 3 months ago

These are the people that don’t deserve to be nurses. If you can’t tell lies and defend it just to deceive the entire nation, you can’t be a nurse

• Adjoa 3 months ago

Eii madam! So Ghanaians are kids eei? Tell this story to your year baby

• Afia 3 months ago

They want 7 million to go and chop. Hookup girls

• Ghananiba 3 months ago

Hahahahahaaaaaaaaa, ay3 ka

• Barko osae twum 3 months ago

Are you Sarah from the bible or Sarah from some mushroom nursing training college. Can you listen to yourself. How can you as a PRO of nurses at ridge hospital give such crap. This story doesnt add up. Nurse on duty at a majo ...

• Belinda 3 months ago

You are not serious. Ghana is full of jokers. We are never serious.

• KofSam 3 months ago

How did Sarah Danquah become the PRO for Ridge Nurses? She does not articulate well and she seems to have problems with the English language.
    Her defense of her colleague nurse who claimed that she was assaulted was baseles ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

THE COUNTRY CALLED GHANA. EVERYTHING IS POLITICS. NPP TRYING EFFORT TO DO DAMAGE. WHAT A COUNTRY!

• DJ Black 3 months ago

This NPP nurses think they are smarter. Shameful. The wages of lies will follow them. You think Ghanaians are stupid now to lie to power again. You will be in opposition till thy kingdom come

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Aren't you ashamed of yourself? What kind of weird explanation is that? An incident happened in a Hospital, the victim is a nurse, she left the facility and came back the following day to seek medical remedies? Bull and cock ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Utwgwvvv

• Gh 3 months ago

The dishonesty in Ridge stuff is too much

• Od 3 months ago

Please Lord soften the hearts of the nurses at Ridge and Achimota hospitals for they are too wicked

• Osei 3 months ago

Sarah Danquah, wagyimii paa. If that was the case, wouldn't the medical investigation have spelt that out. Why are you Ghanaians even educated ones so stupid. Tweaaa, all of these are nurses

• Sister Souljah 3 months ago

Balderdash

• Kwame 3 months ago

Does the Nightingale profession has a party colour. I don't think that should be the case.
    The one who was wrongly accused of assaulting a nurse also have the right to challenge the allegations in court.
    It looks like our ...

• Jason 3 months ago

I may suggest to the minister transfer all of them to the village

• Kwame 3 months ago

Does the Nightingale profession has a party colour. I don't think that should be the case.
    The one who was wrongly accused of assaulting a nurse also have the right to challenge the allegations in court.
    It looks like our ...

• TRUTHFUL 3 months ago

Can this PRO stop the lies? We all know how it is when you suffer dislocation and fracture. The pain cannot just vanish one day. Whether the nurse went home and she was massaged or not will not change the narrative. Stop blow ...

• King Anwar Sadat 3 months ago

The guy would have been in police custody pending a full investigation or been arranged before court if it had happened in Europe. How can someone do this in any institution? They should request the security cameras and see ...

• Jerusalem 3 months ago

The judge will throw out the case. No credible evidence. Probably this girl will be slapped with a fine

• Stanley Chart 3 months ago

HOTEL NEEDS WORKERS.
    Vacancies: WAITER/WAITRESS, ROOM ATTENDANTS, RECEPTIONIST, BAR ATTENDANT, CLEANERS, COOKS AND KITCHEN ASSISTANT.
    LOCATIONS: ACHIMOTA AND HAATSO .
    ☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
    Salary range ...

• michael 3 months ago

make money ooh, so that you don’t go for care in the hands of these dishonest, lying, immature things running government hospitals.
    if the leaders are behaving as such, imagine the ordinary nurse…

• Richard 3 months ago

You will always defend your colleagues and if what you are saying is so then why didn't she made it clear to the doctor who examined her the day

• Owusu Amaniampong 3 months ago

Jail Some People. Physical Assault victims should not always have body pains , injuries, joints dislocations etc