The sensible ones have spoken and they know best.The witch-hunting by the NDC needs to stop.Its so scary when the ignorant and the uninformed have so much power and influence.Too many fools in the NDC
mmd 3 months ago
Which are the sensible one? Sam Okujato or Anim Yaboah?These Npp mole. Forget the suspended CJ is a goner
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
BREAKING NEWS!!! NDC PROPAGANDA ON THE CEDI- DOLLAR RATE HAS BACKFIRED!!! THE TRUTH IS OUT!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT!! GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA & NAPO!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
WELL DI ... read full comment
BREAKING NEWS!!! NDC PROPAGANDA ON THE CEDI- DOLLAR RATE HAS BACKFIRED!!! THE TRUTH IS OUT!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!!
Karikakchar 3 months ago
We all know that irrespective of the intelligent evidence that and insight that these luminaries will present the committee obviously has a mandate to just remove the CJ no matter how frivolous the complaints may be. Such a shame!
Sekyere 3 months ago
NDC should have rather conducted a forensic audit for the past years. She would have kept quiet. Anyway, it is not too late to conduct that audit.
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 3 months ago
The Internal Revenue Service Director has stated thecountry lost 30% Revenue because of the stupid artificial exchange rate control my stupid government implemented.
We NDC members are getting tired and inpatient with our ... read full comment
The Internal Revenue Service Director has stated thecountry lost 30% Revenue because of the stupid artificial exchange rate control my stupid government implemented.
We NDC members are getting tired and inpatient with our government in power.
We were promised 24 hour economy, this has not happened.
We were promised kenkey will be less than 2 Cedis, nothing is happening.
We were promised our West Togoland independence, this is not happening.
The dollar is going up and up, this is crazy.
Mr President, please make history by following your conviction and take Ghana higher.
Grant West Togoland independence
KOFI 3 months ago
Osono Maame, go away okay!!!!!!!
Blifortonku 3 months ago
Look stupid NPP monkey, you a who were promised? Did you even vote for the NDC, keep quiet and enjoy the reduced fuel prices and exchange rates. If your rats of a party were to do just this two we won’t have been where we are today
Ei NPP 3 months ago
Sometimes Princess Adade, I wonder if you have human brain at all? Or if your electromagnetic brain activities the ingredients that befit humans. If Ghana currency has half the strength it has now, npp would have thank their stars. Mismanagement killed npp, ie cathedral etc. bury your stupid head in shame. Fire npp, try and resolve that and leave us NDC alone, ofui
PHILLY MORGAN 3 months ago
HEY, YOU DIRTY VAGABONDS......!!!!! COME AND TELL US THE REAL PETITIONER WHO SUBMITTED THAT FAKE PETITION AGAINST CHARLOTTE OSEI. SENSELESS FOOLS.....!!!! THOSE TIMES THAT YOU WERE MADLY DESECRATING OUR JUDICIAL SYSTEM, IT NEVER OCCURRED TO YOU THAT THE WORLD WAS ROUND AND STILL CIRCULATING.
KWASIA BAA ARABA TORKONOO THINKS SHE OWNS THIS COUNTRY, SO SHE CAN DICTATE TO US ANYTHING THAT PLEASES HER. WE SHALL PUT YOU ALL IN YOUR PROPER PLACES AND RESET OUR DEAR MOTHERLAND......!!!!!
Kofi Akwetey 3 months ago
Your insults betray your ignorance and desperation.
Ogyanie 3 months ago
WE have seen this page before. Remember when the NPP came out to tout the humongous amount of money SML had saved Ghana with no baseline to compare? It was this same Asaase Radio which started it all. Asaase is at it again because they are looking for a gatekeeper. Ken Ofori Atta can pretend to be in jail. He will come home to answer. Sooner than later.
King Vasco 3 months ago
The case for the removal of the CJ is keeping too long, Mahama. I never expected it to be so. Mahama, please, don't make a mistake by reinstating the suspended CJ in the end of this time consuming case. In fact, this is what I hate about democratic governance in Ghana. Cases are usually timeless and eventually dead. "Pork is eaten hot". The deplomacy in Mahama is too much, which makes him a weak president and not feared. Sit up, Mr President
Abigail 3 months ago
I wish Richard Jakpa will stand for NDC flag bearer race. Like I will vote for Jakpa. I don't support both Julius Debrah and Asiedu Nketia. They are all FATHER FOR ALL bastards
A hole is not a cathedral 3 months ago
I support Seidu Nkatie. I warned a and e to be careful
Kofi Akwetey 3 months ago
How about Naana Jane, the VP?
Mangana Yazo 3 months ago
Eii, Jakpa for President? It will be 24 hr 'Lightening'. To glitter our 24 hr Economy. What an elephant retreat spectacle! Who, cannot run, will camouflage for cover. But too wek to conceal anus. Walai. Then, It is Finished!
Nepotistic PantangParty(npp)-Animal Farm Law 3 months ago
@Abigail. I agree in part, la! Although not fully. You know what? Some Jakpa-like catalyst is crucial. To hound away these elephant crooked thiefs. And their white-collar 'too-know' criminal gangs, Gaza style.
LIBERATUS 3 months ago
Yes, sit up Mr. President. The times are hot and you are too slow for our liking. You cannot get it all 100%. Please get rid of this wicked, witchy, bitchy nppig and let Ghana move forward.
Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 3 months ago
You are right. We NDC are becoming fools and we must stop being branded fools
Ogyanie 3 months ago
NPP propaganda won't wash. Those leaking in camera stuff are scandalising Pwamang and co. They are in contempt and should face the law for "The law is the law".
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).kjvx
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
August will soon end, Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones vv
Hi 3 months ago
Can you tell us the names of the fake petitioners against Charlotte Osei .
Learnt to be wise!
Kwaku 3 months ago
You are the Chief priest among the fools. Stupid idiot.
We are NPP 3 months ago
Without being political, this woman should be removed immediately so that Ghanaians can have our peace of mind. What is her usefulness for Ghana with all these uneccessary attention
Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 3 months ago
Why is Mahama waisting the tax payers' money on this matter? The Dunce NDC has vowed to do away with the CJ whether rain or shine. Te buga-buga idiots will do anything that is in their view progressive.
Why can't Mahama g ... read full comment
Why is Mahama waisting the tax payers' money on this matter? The Dunce NDC has vowed to do away with the CJ whether rain or shine. Te buga-buga idiots will do anything that is in their view progressive.
Why can't Mahama go ahead and sack Gertrude and compensate her but wasting all this money on lunatic committee members on daily bases before paying off the unavoidable compensation?
A Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys
Dogo 3 months ago
Hahahaha. I’m amazed at the similarities in the thinking of these nation wreckers. You people think the same. Everything you do or say has destruction undertone. You will stop at nothing until you succeed in destroying this nation. We will eliminate you people one by one so Ghana can be free to develop. Tokornoor will go by all means. She is not fit for purpose.
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............ Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
Ken 3 months ago
How can NDC stop fooling if their leader and chairman is Asiedu Nketia. No way, they will continue fooling saaaaa
MALOUDA LUKUMANU 3 months ago
Islam is the best and the only religion of God and nothing else stop wasting your time Islam is growing all the time whether you like it or not Islam will win.
snake eyes 3 months ago
At least not everyone in this support lawlessness and political witch hunting.
Tiehi 3 months ago
Anti Muslim site
Matete 3 months ago
THE DAYS OF STUPID PROPAGANDA IN POLITICS IN GHANA IS OVER. THE TRUTH WILL PREVAIL.AND GHANAIANS WILL BE USING COMMON SENSE TO VOTE FOR THE RIGHT PERSON TO LEAD THE COUNTRY FROM NOW ON. STUPID LIES AND PROPAGANDA IS BURIED FOREVER. TELL THE TRUTH AND DO CLEAN POLITICS.
MADAM TORKONOO UNFORTUNATELY IS A GONER WHETHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT.
Akajatayogogo 3 months ago
If NDC President Mahama make mistakes and installs Turkornoo that is the end of NDC Allah
TORTOISE 3 months ago
THE VIVID BIAS OF THE PWAMANG COMMITTEE
1. Are the witnesses of Chief Justice Torkornoo not covered by the IN CAMERA CLAUSE IN THE 1992 CONSTITUTION?
2. It makes no sense to cover up the identities of the 3 petitioners and ... read full comment
1. Are the witnesses of Chief Justice Torkornoo not covered by the IN CAMERA CLAUSE IN THE 1992 CONSTITUTION?
2. It makes no sense to cover up the identities of the 3 petitioners and their witnesses
3. The selective disclosure of the names of the witnesses of ONLT THE ACCUSED shows the bias of the Pwamang Committee
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
IF EVIL TORKONOO IS RE-INSTATED, NPP WINS AND MAHAMA GOVERNMENT WILL BE IN SHAMBLES. MAHAMA IS BECOMING SO WEAK
What are they witness to? 3 months ago
Are these people coming to witness to the illegal trip of the husband, the victimisation or what? Were yhey at thr scene of these allegations? Has the CJ given them copies of the petition? These are just politicians trying to protect their own. Ghana is bleeding from Politicians, Judiciary, Media, Religious leaders, Chiefs. What a country of sorrows and tears in lamentations.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Chase wasap him 0 04 478
Bank flashing stays ... read full comment
Chase wasap him 0 04 478
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 3 months ago
Did Sophia Akuffo not apply article 146 to remove charlotte Osei? Okoto di3 ne Bo dw3?
Abena 3 months ago
The Lord will fight for you. The devil.is lair
Abigail 3 months ago
You think the Lord is a fool.
Kwaku 3 months ago
Stop involving God in this; what is wrong is wrong. Gertrude Torkornoo has not been the model we want. She has been partisan right from the beginning. She is immature to hold that office. No wonder she was jumped over 7-8 other Seniors in the supreme court to be made the CJ. She must be removed 8f found guilty of what she is being accused of?
BKKK 3 months ago
The CG is a goner, she's just wasting her and holding on to a thin string. Is she blind?
Stanley Chart 3 months ago
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone, Prampram, North Kaneshie and Bortianor.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logisti ... read full comment
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
123 3 months ago
So in camera hearing and CJ witnesses and what they said are out in public? Who leaked the witness? Ghanaweb should answer
KANAWU AGBEVIVINA 3 months ago
WHAT IS WRONG WITH OUR BRAINS? WE SHOULD RATHER BE ASKING THE COMMITTEE TO UNMASK THE PETITIONERS. THE CONSTITUTION SAID THE TRIAL SHOULD BE IN CAMERA. IT DID NOT SAY THE PETITIONERS SHOULD BE UNKNOWN. IT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE TO HIDE THEIR IDENTITY OTHERWISE A THERE WILL BE A LOT OF FAKES!
TonyB 3 months ago
The committee's hearing are supposed to be in camera, and so where did Ghanaweb get this information from
123 3 months ago
I suspect sympathisers to Torkorno leaked it.
Ahvee 3 months ago
hj
hj
Ahvee 3 months ago
As long as they wear the colonizer's white headware, I can never take them seriously. Those clowns are still with the slave mind. TAKE THEM DAM WIGS OFF FOOLS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Truth Table 3 months ago
From archaeology to zoology, ONLY Jesus can save.
Seek Him and live...for...ever...
A hole is not a cathedral 3 months ago
Was Nana addo and I-Fear-Your Markings there? Gautama Buddha would have been a good asset or Abraham Lincoln
TORTOISE 3 months ago
KELVIN TAYLOR COULD INSULT ALL RESPECTABLE PERSONS IN GHANA AND NDC SET HIM FREE
NO MATTER HOW NDC MAHAMA MANOUVERS, SUSPENDED CHIEF JUSTICE TORKORNOO SHALL BE REINSTATED.
This is Ghana. Ghana is stronger than political p ... read full comment
KELVIN TAYLOR COULD INSULT ALL RESPECTABLE PERSONS IN GHANA AND NDC SET HIM FREE
NO MATTER HOW NDC MAHAMA MANOUVERS, SUSPENDED CHIEF JUSTICE TORKORNOO SHALL BE REINSTATED.
This is Ghana. Ghana is stronger than political power. Ghana is Ghana.
Honest 3 months ago
No one should expect anything different from the so-called defenders of Gertrude.
No9 3 months ago
Ayew Afriye Bawumia, your Ghana web is not credible any longer. This can't win you power. Stop the jandam and criticize wisely. Not all are foolish,some are wise and discerning therefore, change your style. We know you own it but don't misinform the people. Be wise
Mahama again? 3 months ago
Mahama is a huge disgrace for Ghana.
UCC 3 months ago
And yet he gave you fools about a 2 million votes gap. First in history. Kwasea
IQ 3 months ago
This embattled C.J. Torkonoo, has her own self to blame, because many ghanaians witnessed how she medled her job with politics when NPP was in power. And now that "things" have backfired, she's now crying for help, from which "law luminaries" ? NONSENSE !! .... corrupt & greedy woman !! .
TORKENOO IS NOT COMING BACK. AS SIMPLE AS THAT!. WHAT A !. IS THE CHIEF JUSTICE TORKONOO BONAFIDE PROPERTY?
SANDALWOOD 3 months ago
I certainly think that the use of former judges is inapropriate. This a blatant attempt by the chief justice to gain an advantage were none exists. It is not credible for all kinds of reasons, former judges are prohibited from involving in constitutional matters..
Akpaliga@law 3 months ago
No matter what the ANIMAL won't make it. Foolish witch!
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Soygwv
TORKENOO COMING BACK IS THE END OF MAHAMA GOVERNMENT.
Bacteria Infested Wig. Laughably Recalcitrant 3 months ago
Araba.Typical black woman monkey. Served with Emperial Butter. Ate, and leaked it over. And massaged it all over her face. Into her Wigs. Advised, yet recalcitrant. And soon off on wheels. Downhill like a Whore. On loose brakes. Hmm.
True Akan 3 months ago
She is holding unto to straws
Mahama should know these guys are destroyers
They are just here to make sure Ghana doesn’t prosper under anybody.
I Clear my Throat. 3 months ago
Ho la la!! Araba Esaba no no. Ye nti gyae.!
Hmm. Let Them Say,,, ~~~,, Press On Regardless.
Ayo heeyy
Ayo heeyy
Fantekenke 3 months ago
This NDC government and governance make me miss NPP tho I passionately dislike them.NDC has the majority and the goodwill of Ghana but NPP dictates the pace and very proactive .Am saddened by NDC style. Everything is basaaaa. Mahama keeps promising hills and valleys and craters. Always seeking pastoral guidance.Vice President looks tired and disinterested and depressed .Some improvements in her dressing and outlook. Asiedu Nketia with silly jokes and proverbs.Julius Debrah is humble and God fearing to prove what.Such qualities.Check that young man TROIRE in B FASSO. I am always impressed with him. Check his confidence and achievements.How I wish the elections will be conducted tomorrow to vote against NDC. I lost hope and interest.
WELL DI ...
We all know that irrespective of the intelligent evidence that and insight that these luminaries will present the committee obviously has a mandate to just remove the CJ no matter how frivolous the complaints may be. Such a s ...
We NDC members are getting tired and inpatient with our ...
Look stupid NPP monkey, you a who were promised? Did you even vote for the NDC, keep quiet and enjoy the reduced fuel prices and exchange rates. If your rats of a party were to do just this two we won’t have been where we a ...
Sometimes Princess Adade, I wonder if you have human brain at all? Or if your electromagnetic brain activities the ingredients that befit humans. If Ghana currency has half the strength it has now, npp would have thank their ...
HEY, YOU DIRTY VAGABONDS......!!!!! COME AND TELL US THE REAL PETITIONER WHO SUBMITTED THAT FAKE PETITION AGAINST CHARLOTTE OSEI. SENSELESS FOOLS.....!!!! THOSE TIMES THAT YOU WERE MADLY DESECRATING OUR JUDICIAL SYSTEM, IT NE ...
WE have seen this page before. Remember when the NPP came out to tout the humongous amount of money SML had saved Ghana with no baseline to compare? It was this same Asaase Radio which started it all. Asaase is at it again ...
The case for the removal of the CJ is keeping too long, Mahama. I never expected it to be so. Mahama, please, don't make a mistake by reinstating the suspended CJ in the end of this time consuming case. In fact, this is what ...
Eii, Jakpa for President? It will be 24 hr 'Lightening'. To glitter our 24 hr Economy. What an elephant retreat spectacle! Who, cannot run, will camouflage for cover. But too wek to conceal anus. Walai. Then, It is Finishe ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
August will soon end, Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U ...
Learnt to be wise!
Why can't Mahama g ...
Hahahaha. I’m amazed at the similarities in the thinking of these nation wreckers. You people think the same. Everything you do or say has destruction undertone. You will stop at nothing until you succeed in destroying this ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............ Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be ...
Anti Muslim site
THE DAYS OF STUPID PROPAGANDA IN POLITICS IN GHANA IS OVER. THE TRUTH WILL PREVAIL.AND GHANAIANS WILL BE USING COMMON SENSE TO VOTE FOR THE RIGHT PERSON TO LEAD THE COUNTRY FROM NOW ON. STUPID LIES AND PROPAGANDA IS BURIED FO ...
2. It makes no sense to cover up the identities of the 3 petitioners and ...
Are these people coming to witness to the illegal trip of the husband, the victimisation or what? Were yhey at thr scene of these allegations? Has the CJ given them copies of the petition? These are just politicians trying t ...
Chase wasap him 0 04 478
Bank flashing stays ...
Stop involving God in this; what is wrong is wrong. Gertrude Torkornoo has not been the model we want. She has been partisan right from the beginning. She is immature to hold that office. No wonder she was jumped over 7-8 oth ...
FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logisti ...
WHAT IS WRONG WITH OUR BRAINS? WE SHOULD RATHER BE ASKING THE COMMITTEE TO UNMASK THE PETITIONERS. THE CONSTITUTION SAID THE TRIAL SHOULD BE IN CAMERA. IT DID NOT SAY THE PETITIONERS SHOULD BE UNKNOWN. IT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE ...
hj
This is Ghana. Ghana is stronger than political p ...
Ayew Afriye Bawumia, your Ghana web is not credible any longer. This can't win you power. Stop the jandam and criticize wisely. Not all are foolish,some are wise and discerning therefore, change your style. We know you own i ...
This embattled C.J. Torkonoo, has her own self to blame, because many ghanaians witnessed how she medled her job with politics when NPP was in power. And now that "things" have backfired, she's now crying for help, from which ...
I certainly think that the use of former judges is inapropriate. This a blatant attempt by the chief justice to gain an advantage were none exists. It is not credible for all kinds of reasons, former judges are prohibited fro ...
Araba.Typical black woman monkey. Served with Emperial Butter. Ate, and leaked it over. And massaged it all over her face. Into her Wigs. Advised, yet recalcitrant. And soon off on wheels. Downhill like a Whore. On loose b ...
Ayo heeyy
This NDC government and governance make me miss NPP tho I passionately dislike them.NDC has the majority and the goodwill of Ghana but NPP dictates the pace and very proactive .Am saddened by NDC style. Everything is basaaaa. ...