You don't need to be engaging in this kind of vendetta, Nana. Show maturity, and let the world see the difference
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............you are not alone.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
BREAKING NEWS!!! NDC PROPAGANDA ON THE CEDI- DOLLAR RATE HAS BACKFIRED!!! THE TRUTH IS OUT!!!!
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT!! GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA & NAPO!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
WELL DI ... read full comment
BREAKING NEWS!!! NDC PROPAGANDA ON THE CEDI- DOLLAR RATE HAS BACKFIRED!!! THE TRUTH IS OUT!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!!
Kwaku Tee 3 months ago
Absolutely Correct. Ahene Nanahene is one of the most sensible traditional chief we have around.His comment is a deduction from all the unwise comments Dormahene has made recently. In more advanced societies, Dormahene would have been invited to the Judicial Council for a review of his professional capability. They would have recommended for a psychiatric assessment also.
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).jhdd
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
August will soon end, Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones vvx
Ghana should aim for the Ashanti kindred spirit! 3 months ago
You can hate the Ashantis all you want. But you have to envy their kindred spirits. They don’t care where their stool came from. If Okomfo Anokye came back from the dead and confessed that he got the stool from Magazine in Kumasi, it would make no difference to them. They just have this confidence in themselves and are proud of their heritage. Doctors, lawyers and other respected professionals are happy to serve their Otumfuo as drummers, dancers and in other customary roles.
The Ashanti kindred spirits glosses over insignificant matters like whether their fellow tribesman is a Kwabre, Amansie, Asante-Akyem, etc. Many people don’t even realize that there are differences among them.
That’s the kind of spirit that Ghana needs. So instead of trying to tear the Ashantis apart (which will never happen), why don’t we come up with ingenious ways to gel Ghanaians together?
Imagine a Ghana where we see ourselves as Ghanaians and not as members of particular tribes!
The Dormaahene should be advised that if he can’t do anything to bond Ghanaians together, he should stop his futile attempts to divide Asantes.
Bk 3 months ago
Toilet eating Asante monkey. Learn the difference between toilet and food before you open your stinky mouths. These slave selling dwarfs are now comparing their stupid delusional stories to the Bible. We also learnt in school that you came from a hole in the ground. Do you still stand by that or you now realize nobody believes those lies anymore. No wonder you now claim to come from Israel. Confused monkeys
Wiseman 3 months ago
Aboa. Wonim nyansa. Kuraseni
GhanaWeb stop publishing such matters 3 months ago
Why is GhanaWeb always publishing
and fanning the rift between Dormaahene and Ashantihene? If war is to break in Ghana one, GhanaWeb will by all means be an instigator.
Stop publishing useless and nonsensical stories.
and fanning the rift between Dormaahene and Ashantihene? If war is to break in Ghana one, GhanaWeb will by all means be an instigator.
selfmade KING 3 months ago
They ain’t fanning it
They are rather MAKING ASANTES bigger
They have published these anti Asantes articles here, has it diminished Asantes no?
It has even make ASANTES bigger than ever
We are now aware of th ... read full comment
They ain’t fanning it
They have published these anti Asantes articles here, has it diminished Asantes no?
We are now aware of the hate they have for us and we are awaken than ever!
When TRUMU BADU disgraced himself for the past 9 years, what position did Ndc gave him?
A common member of a useless galamsey task force lmaooo
And when they held that all important GOLD summit in Accra to share the gold among themselves, was TRUMU BADU invited?
He wasn’t lmaooo
The TRUMU man was relegated to the back burner because the sucker cannot be in a company of men!!
What’s has his galamsey task force done?
Absolutely nothing because the UNLEARNED, filthy, dirty and dick sucking son of some cheap whole who called himself TRUMU BADU is serial DRUNKARD lmaooo
They can instigate all they want, they can’t do FOKO!!
Ghana is for ASANTES and we ll DOMINATE them till thy kingdom comes
They can all come together against Asantes, we ll still destroy them like in the old times!
There’s nothing new under the sun
Just as its in the old, so its today
nyansa ba 3 months ago
ASHANTES ARE MAKING A FOOL OUT OF THEMSELVES,EVERYBODY WITH GOOD BRAIN KNOWS THAT THE STORY OF OKOMFO ANOKYE COMMANDING A GOLDEN STOOL FROM THE SKY IS NEVER TRUE,IM IN MY 70S WE LEARNT THAT LIERS ABOUT THE ASHANTIS AND THE HISTORY OF THE GREAT DANKYERA KINGDOM.
AHSHANTIS STOP THAT BLOFFING AND THAT OLDMAN SHOULD STOP TROWING DUST IN THE EYES OF HIS PEOPLE.
Wo gyimi kyen wo papa!
Gold is from where?
OFUI!
Gold and other metals found on earth are from space!
Again, u believed the Bible but u don’t believed ur own African beliefs right?
No wonder U ll forever ... read full comment
Wo gyimi kyen wo papa!
Gold is from where?
OFUI!
No wonder U ll forever be BENEATH us lmaooo
Kwaisapanyin, for 400 years Asantes have told u and ur tribe a story that, the golden stool is from above and u believed it till 70s before u realised that it wasn’t true shows how DUMB U are lmaoo
Wo gyimi kyen Wo papa mpo haha
Which tribe are u from? Lmaooo
Haha
Akoa Kwaisa!
No wonder a lot of Ghanaians have an IQ like a pair of socks lmaaaa
Herrr wo gyimi papa haha
Kwaisapanyin, the GOLDEN STOOL is from above and it took THREE SOLID days before it landed on the laps of Osei tutu the first
Mo gyimi nti u can’t think like humans
U believed the Bible and the Quran but don’t believed the golden stool no wonder all your ancestors have neglected your GOOD FOR NOTHING tribe
Wo gyimi papa haha
No Mercy 3 months ago
Dantata Who's the Curse of Vendetta.Clean Your house before going to Clean another Person house, Respect, Respect Your Self People of Domaa.Think before You People Speak, And Speak Clearly, Be Be Be People
Major1 3 months ago
Nana with all due respect, advice your own Asantehene B4 you attack Dormaahene. Do wofie asem wai.
Kwasiakwa, OFUI
And these clowns are all part of Ghana
Kwaisatoliwaa
Kwasiakwa, OFUI
Kwaisatoliwaa
Sethoo 3 months ago
@ Major1
Dormahene and All NDC members shd come to Agblogbloshie and clean their mouths on the floor of the market.Zoomlion Gh Ltd will be on the standby to provide them a Detergent to do it well.
@ Major1
Dormahene and All NDC members shd come to Agblogbloshie and clean their mouths on the floor of the market.Zoomlion Gh Ltd will be on the standby to provide them a Detergent to do it well.
Did golden stool did not come from sky 3 months ago
Any time Dormaa Hene speaks, the whole Asante shakes. The Dormaahene's judgement is perfect for correcting the misconception about the golden stool.
Lies would one day be exposed and the lies surrounding the golden stool ... read full comment
Any time Dormaa Hene speaks, the whole Asante shakes. The Dormaahene's judgement is perfect for correcting the misconception about the golden stool.
Lies would one day be exposed and the lies surrounding the golden stool has been broken.
The whole ur hairy mothers stinking shake
U piece of shit
Odwane
U piece of shit
Odwane
Ur mother’s stinking, rotten was retrieved from the rotten gutters of dormaa
U piece of DORMAAHEMAA toilet lol
APONKYE bi ba
Odwane bi ba
Obsessed with ur ASHANTI MASTERS lmaoo
We ll forever dominate u INFERIOR TRIBES lmaoo
Whose language is the national language in Ghana?
The almighty ASANTE TWI !!
U ll speak our language, listen ... read full comment
Odwane bi ba
U ll speak our language, listen to ur music in Asante twi and shop in Ghana with ASANTE TWI!
Odwaneeeee meeee haha
Ur grandchildren ll come and still SPEAK ASANTE TWI OFUI haha
U are forever beneath us lmaooo
U ll even get the direction to the KVIP in ur village in ASANTE TWI lmaooo
Even when u are coming in ur skinny ass girlfriend, u ll MOAN IN ASANTE TWI haha
U hate us but u ll forever SPEAK our language lmaoo
15 million strong Asantes haha
Go and do any video on TikTok or any other social media and used ur GIBBERISH language and let see if u will have any views lmaooo
This is so painful haha
Hating on us whiles u are still forced to speak our LANGUAGE, ASANTE TWI lmaooo
THIS IS WHAT SIKADWA can do haha
God don’t like the ugly
KWASIAPNAYIN!
SIKADWA ll punish u everyday with ASANTE AKADE3 that u cant do without
Lmaooooo
WO HO KANKAN s3 TRUMU BADU ANOMU lmaoooo
Jah Cure 3 months ago
self made KING,the official language in Ghana is the very language spoken in Parliament which is English.Parliament does not conduct its business in Twi,period.
Continue to tickle urself and FART all over urself dude
No one cares because u alone ll smell it dude lmaooo
I know u are living in some self denial but before u and ur likes wake up, it might be too late lmaooo
T ... read full comment
I know u are living in some self denial but before u and ur likes wake up, it might be too late lmaooo
The same thing u and ur likes did in the past that, Asantes don’t know how to SPEAK ENGLISH and u and ur lot were making fun of us
But the SMART ASANTES through the power of SIKADWA knew what it was doing lmaooo
We spoke ASANTE TWI with proudness and before yall wake up, ur dogs were even communicating in ASANTE TWI haha
Continue in ur self denial dude
Come to ABROKYIRE and see how every Ghanaian communicate in ASANTE TWI haha
Dey Ghana and be the local champion lmaooooo
U ll speak ASANTE TWI, DRINK ASANTE TWI and CUM IN UR BEDROOM with ASANTE TWI haha
Even ur USELESS MPS cum IN their bedrooms with ASANTE TWI haha
I ll give u extra MENSTRUAL PAD for the bleeding haha
Nogokpo 3 months ago
Ashantis don't like truth. They have Ego and the ego is their number one enemies. The Judge and the Dormaahene is always telling the truth. Unfortunately, the two kings are all Akana . who has hatred for the who?
The trut ... read full comment
Ashantis don't like truth. They have Ego and the ego is their number one enemies. The Judge and the Dormaahene is always telling the truth. Unfortunately, the two kings are all Akana . who has hatred for the who?
The truth is painful and very bitter.
Wo MAAME tw3 does not want the truth
U useless third class scumbag
We are ur nightmares
And we ll dominate ur lazy, good for nothing asses till eternity
U are a third class CITIZENS and an inferior short ugly ... read full comment
We are ur nightmares
U are a third class CITIZENS and an inferior short ugly Ghanaian lmaoo
Aboafunu
Tell us the tribe u are from?
U are from one of the GOOD FOR NOTHING TRIBE!
U ll forever be inferior to Asantes
KWASIATOLIWAAA haha
nyansa ba 3 months ago
UNFORTUNATLLY YOU LIVING IN DENIER WAKE UP AND SMELL THE REALITY OF LIFE.
U can’t even spelled DENIAL? Lmaoo
And this guy even voted and chose a president for Ghana lmaoooo
Waaaaaahw33333
Ndc supporter p33333 haha
Tweaaaa
Half of Trumu Badu supporters are from Ndc and they ... read full comment
Waaaaaahw33333
Tweaaaa
Half of Trumu Badu supporters are from Ndc and they are some of the DUMBEST retards in Ghana lmaoooo
Sei DENIER hahah
Steve 3 months ago
You have said it all Nana. Dormaa hene must stop his mouth from leaking unnecessary attacks.Thank you
Nana 3 months ago
Such a Big Uppercut. It has completely destroyed Dormahene. If I were him I will never open my mouth to say anything against Asanteman again. He said Dormahene LACKS WISDOM TO EITHER A CHIEF or A JUDGE.
Eli 3 months ago
See this one too
Can ur stinking, useless father compared to him?
Go see this hia nni baa father!!
OHIA bi ba na Nkwaisasem keke
Lmaoooo
U stupid son of a filthy bitch
Nkwaisafoooo
U are beneath us haha
U are inf ... read full comment
Lmaoooo
Nkwaisafoooo
U are beneath us haha
U are inferior to any Asante and u ll giver be informer to us
WE WILL BOSS u good for nothing dirtbags everyday haha
Lmaoooo
ONYI sommm lala
Bk 3 months ago
Toilet eating Asante monkey. Learn the difference between toilet and food before you open your stinky mouths. These slave selling dwarfs are now comparing their stupid delusional stories to the Bible. We also learnt in school that you came from a hole in the ground. Do you still stand by that or you now realize nobody believes those lies anymore. No wonder you now claim to come from Israel. Confused monkeys and Ananse stories
Asante nni 3 months ago
Kwaisa, wo ho fii s3 DORMAAHEMAA menstrual pad haha
Onipaba 3 months ago
John Mahamma is behind all the attacks against Otumfuo and Ashantis just as he is behind Kelvin Taylor he is behind Doomahene
What didn’t JJ do?
He massacred a lot of Asantes and even seized Asantes businesses etc
He fought tooth and nail to bring Asantes down and what happened in the end?
He cldnt do shit!
Look at his wife now?
T ... read full comment
What didn’t JJ do?
He cldnt do shit!
Look at his wife now?
The very people she sold his tribe to, have neglected her old ass now!
She’s lonely and her only relief is to bragged that, she’s from the royal family too!
The same fate ll befall MAHAMA!
Mark this comment!
All the former presidents take their relevance from nana ASANTEHENE!
Whenever nana ASANTEHENE celebrates something is when they can be noticed by the world
Mahama isn’t different from them
Is just a matter of time!
Mark this comment down!
Watch how nana agyemany Konadu ll hurriedly go for any Asante festive because her husband is no more, her party has neglected her in her old age and her only significance is to the only institution she can identify with, which is MANHYIA!
Mahama time ll come and we pray that, we ll be alive to witness this!
Papa 3 months ago
Very unnecessary comment by an elderly man borne out of bitterness. Why would you mix his supposed feud with hi professional work? . Just because you owe loyalty to the Holden stool doesn’t mean stoop so low.
Where have u been hiding sucker?
Is Trumu Badu not a judge?
Did u heard him say that, he ll defied the courts in Ghana for him to go to jail?
How can a judge defied the very bench he sits on?
U sick bastard
Did u heard him say that, he ll defied the courts in Ghana for him to go to jail?
U sick bastard
Papa 3 months ago
Animal from the so callled…..
Asante nni 3 months ago
Kwasiakwa, see u shame u stinking pig
Papa 3 months ago
Ggg 3 months ago
Contemptuous statement liable for prosecution
See another of the dumb short Ghanaian idiot
Akoa agyimi papa
Lmaooo
Akoa agyimi papa
Lmaooo
Johnson 3 months ago
Advise the Asantehene first. Why is he dividing Bono lands by elevating some chiefs there to paramoutcies against the true overlords of their lands. Take Techiman Ofuman, Sampa, Japekrom, Fiapre, Berekum, etc. What does he need? Why should he do that? These chiefs he has created do not respect the Bono Regional House of Chiefs even though they are in the Region. They owe allegiance to him although he is in a different region. I know someone will tell me that Administrative Groupings are different from the Traditional Groupings but let me tell everyone that the dichotomy is destroying the Country. In the present Global Scheme of Things, do we need the Chieftaincy Institution to operate as it is? They use several coercive means to milk the Country yet they don't pay any taxes. They threaten people to kow tow to their whims. Are we really a Unitary State? Why have we allowed these chiefs to wield powers parallels to those of our democratically elected leaders? Why have we allowed them to generate conflict whilst we use state resources to quell them? Are we not One Ghana? Where lies our loyalty? To Ghana or To our Tribes (Chiefs)? Think about these.
Dividing Bono where?
Who are the true overlords?
Kwaisapanyin
Who owns ABESIM?
Who owns BOMAA?
Isn’t AGYEMANG Badu?
How does he owned these towns when he’s a common paramount chief of dormaa?
So TRUM ... read full comment
Dividing Bono where?
Kwaisapanyin
Who owns ABESIM?
Who owns BOMAA?
Isn’t AGYEMANG Badu?
So TRUMU BADU can owned BOMAA in ahafo but nana ASANTEHENE cannot owned these towns in Bono?
Odwnaeeeee
Kwasiapanyin!
U dumb sucker!
Aboafunu
Dormaa is owned by WAMPAMU!
But dormaahene is not the owner of these lands whiles the real owners are there
Wo ho kankan s3 TOILET
ODWANE
Ndc and Npp 3 months ago
The nananom own the lands first before the country was formed
Kwaisapanyin, TECHIMAN was given to the Bono oyoko clan by NANA OPOKU WARE after the Asantes completely destroyed BONOMANSO!!
If TECHIMANHENE is the so called overlord of these towns, why don’t he go to court?
Nk ... read full comment
Kwaisapanyin, TECHIMAN was given to the Bono oyoko clan by NANA OPOKU WARE after the Asantes completely destroyed BONOMANSO!!
If TECHIMANHENE is the so called overlord of these towns, why don’t he go to court?
Nkwaisafoooo!
Drinking the bitter cool aid of TRUMU BADU!
We ll SMASH HIM and his SISTER when the time comes!
We are 14 million of Ghana population and we ll see if Bono or dormaa can have the resources to face us!
OFUI
Instead of telling FILTHY TRUMU Badu to stopped fanning the flames of tribal war, u here drinking his stupid cool aid!!
The laws of Ghana is clear
There are government jurisdiction and TRADITIONAL BOUNDARIES!
This is the reason why BOMAA is in ahafo but the stinking piece of shit KOO BADU is the owner because it’s his traditional jurisdiction! OFUI
If dormaahene is a judge and he’s so leaned, why can’t he take this injustice to court and let see
He can test the law and let all Ghanaians be his witness!
If he succeed, he has accomplish something monumental
But he knows he can’t but has resort to stoking tribal tensions but when the time comes, ur grandmother ll be caught in the crossroads
U dumb like a PAIR OF SOCKS! OFUI
??? 3 months ago
What is the profession of this so-called Ahene Nanahene? What is his contribution to national development? If the Dormaahene has said something against the Golden Stool, can't you go to court for the law to ask him to rescind? The 'Superiority Complex' of some of us Asantes would repel others Ghanains from us. We like talking down people from other tribes. This is actually a sign of 'fear' and not bravery. Brave people talk less. They don't play showmanship.
Atta Kay 3 months ago
You're not an Asante Get Out there. Any sensible Ghanaian, not only Asantes would be aware that most of the current Chiefs of Asanteman are well educated ppl with careers. Hid comment tells you his level of thinking.
What’s the contribution of u and ur father to Ghana?
What’s the contribution of Trumu Badu to Ghana?
What’s the contribution of even ur mp to Ghana?
Wo gyimi papa
Ghana is SHITHOLE nation and no politician ... read full comment
Wo gyimi papa
Ghana is SHITHOLE nation and no politician is contributing anything to make the nation better so stop ur foolishness
U idiota
Mo gyimi ruff
This is a nation whereby the rich gets everything whiles the poor gets nothing and u can asked this question?
What a stupid, shallow minded bum that u are lmaooo
No wonder these politicians have taken ur lies for granted herrrrrh
No gyimi ruffff tweaaa
Wo guimi papa
The politicians ll always treat u like a third class citizen that u are
Herrrrrh Akoa agyimi
Ghanaba kwaku 3 months ago
We apply only apply wisdom in traditional ruling , in the face of the law we apply the law based on evidence. Nana.
Ozymandias 3 months ago
Daniel Kofi Mensah, aka Dormaahene, suffers from mental hallucinations and is bereft of wisdom. Even his school days records at Dormaa Secondary School were interspersed with violence and intimidation and indiscipline. All his court judgments should be reviewed by the Judicial Council and proper justice pronounced. He is truly sick in the head.
Stanley Chart 3 months ago
"FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone, Prampram, North Kaneshie and Bortianor.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logist ... read full comment
"FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Alidu 3 months ago
Well spoken Nana to inform Dormaahene about where he belongs. May God bless and protect Israelis Americans and Ashantis. Ashantis in diaspora, keep raising the name of Ashantis high, don't forget to educate your children to come home to take over Ghana
Abi 3 months ago
Those this utterances also make u sensible? You an old man so wash mouth if someone doesn't believe in something is it an insult?
Pouv 3 months ago
A buffoon at best. That excuse only gets his name in print when he mentions Otumfuos' name.
Sad menopausal gimp. A raving looney.
A buffoon at best. That excuse only gets his name in print when he mentions Otumfuos' name.
Pouv 3 months ago
Yet this excuse sits on land carved from Asanteman.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.. ...
WELL DI ...
Absolutely Correct. Ahene Nanahene is one of the most sensible traditional chief we have around.His comment is a deduction from all the unwise comments Dormahene has made recently. In more advanced societies, Dormahene would ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
August will soon end, Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U ...
You can hate the Ashantis all you want. But you have to envy their kindred spirits. They don’t care where their stool came from. If Okomfo Anokye came back from the dead and confessed that he got the stool from Magazine in ...
Toilet eating Asante monkey. Learn the difference between toilet and food before you open your stinky mouths. These slave selling dwarfs are now comparing their stupid delusional stories to the Bible. We also learnt in school ...
They ain’t fanning it
We are now aware of th ...
ASHANTES ARE MAKING A FOOL OUT OF THEMSELVES,EVERYBODY WITH GOOD BRAIN KNOWS THAT THE STORY OF OKOMFO ANOKYE COMMANDING A GOLDEN STOOL FROM THE SKY IS NEVER TRUE,IM IN MY 70S WE LEARNT THAT LIERS ABOUT THE ASHANTIS AND THE HI ...
Wo gyimi kyen wo papa!
Gold is from where?
OFUI!
No wonder U ll forever ...
Kwasiakwa, OFUI
Kwaisatoliwaa
@ Major1
Lies would one day be exposed and the lies surrounding the golden stool ...
U piece of shit
Odwane
APONKYE bi ba
Odwane bi ba
U ll speak our language, listen ...
T ...
The trut ...
We are ur nightmares
U are a third class CITIZENS and an inferior short ugly ...
Waaaaaahw33333
Tweaaaa
Half of Trumu Badu supporters are from Ndc and they ...
See this one too
Lmaoooo
Nkwaisafoooo
U are beneath us haha
U are inf ...
Toilet eating Asante monkey. Learn the difference between toilet and food before you open your stinky mouths. These slave selling dwarfs are now comparing their stupid delusional stories to the Bible. We also learnt in school ...
What didn’t JJ do?
He cldnt do shit!
Look at his wife now?
T ...
U sick bastard
Akoa agyimi papa
Lmaooo
Advise the Asantehene first. Why is he dividing Bono lands by elevating some chiefs there to paramoutcies against the true overlords of their lands. Take Techiman Ofuman, Sampa, Japekrom, Fiapre, Berekum, etc. What does he ne ...
Dividing Bono where?
Kwaisapanyin
Who owns ABESIM?
Who owns BOMAA?
Isn’t AGYEMANG Badu?
So TRUM ...
Nk ...
What is the profession of this so-called Ahene Nanahene? What is his contribution to national development? If the Dormaahene has said something against the Golden Stool, can't you go to court for the law to ask him to rescind ...
Wo gyimi papa
Ghana is SHITHOLE nation and no politician ...
Daniel Kofi Mensah, aka Dormaahene, suffers from mental hallucinations and is bereft of wisdom. Even his school days records at Dormaa Secondary School were interspersed with violence and intimidation and indiscipline. All hi ...
"FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logist ...
Well spoken Nana to inform Dormaahene about where he belongs. May God bless and protect Israelis Americans and Ashantis. Ashantis in diaspora, keep raising the name of Ashantis high, don't forget to educate your children to ...