Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kay 3 months ago
Ishah Allah Ghana is not for Criminals and riffraff like what we've in NDC. Dr Mahamudu Bawumia will be President by 7/01/2029 to send this country to where it belongs. Corrupt Mahama don't deserve to be our President
“Those who will not reason are bigots, those who cannot are fools, and those who dare not are slaves.”
“Do you know what we call opinion in the absence of evidence? We call it prejudice.”
... read full comment
another bigot's mind!
“Those who will not reason are bigots, those who cannot are fools, and those who dare not are slaves.”
“Do you know what we call opinion in the absence of evidence? We call it prejudice.”
Hmmm! "Men build too many walls and not enough bridges. Any hope for the future for you and me?"
True or false? “Someone has said that it requires less mental effort to condemn than to think. VP 4 YOU!"
Hmmm! ... racist thought and action say far more about the person they come from than the person they are directed at.
“We can disagree and still love each other unless your disagreement is rooted in my oppression and denial of my humanity and right to exist.”
“If he were allowed contact with foreigners, he would discover that they are creatures similar to himself and that most of what he has been told about them is lies. The sealed world in which he lives would be broken, and the fear, hatred, and self-righteousness on which his morale depends might evaporate. It is therefore realized on all sides that, however often Persia, or Egypt, or Java, or Ceylon may change hands, the main frontiers must never be crossed by anything except bombs.”
“Books and ideas are the most effective weapons against intolerance and ignorance.”
“My request today is simple. Today. Tomorrow. Next week. Find somebody, anybody, that’s different than you. Someone who has made you feel ill-willed or even hateful. Somebody whose life decisions have made you uncomfortable. Somebody who practices a different religion from you. Somebody who has been lost to addiction. Somebody with a criminal past. Somebody who dresses below you. Somebody with disabilities. Somebody who lives an alternative lifestyle. Somebody without a home.
Somebody that you, until now, would always avoid, always look down on, and always be disgusted by.
Reach your arm out and put it around them.
And then, tell them they’re all right. Tell them they have a friend. Tell them you love them.
If you or I wanna make a change in this world, that’s where we’re gonna be able to do it. That’s where we’ll start...=> Mr NAPO
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT!! GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA & NAPO!!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!!
Kwame 1 3 months ago
Napo too has started talking again.
Looks like he is recovering from the electoral defeat
I know he will soon start throwing bombs again.
"Mo Kwame Nkrumah no!"
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago
August will soon end, Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones vvx0
Cinema 3 months ago
Nose like elephant chamber pot. Gyimigyimi bad luck guy. Buluuuuu
dog meat 3 months ago
fool under training how to be a professional liar!
Dead news 3 months ago
Are you now coming out of hibernation? Ofui big nose and empty headed man. Where have you been all this while? Were you being taught how to talk on public. You're one of the reasons why npp got 38%.
Akweku 3 months ago
When better people are talking look at this oven nose fool too. A dentist who uses pliers to extract people's tooth. If he is a man he should go to Nzema if they don't beat him with canoe paddles. Oven nose. Aboa ba
Killer 3 months ago
Foolish boy , go take your medicine
Yaa 3 months ago
Napo looks stupid. A liability for Bawumia . When such two clowns pair it becomes very difficult for even Jean Mensah and Bossman Asare to thief the elections for NPP
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
Nonsense Torkornu will never return to office to do your cover ups.
Npp is a criminal organization who are murderers, hypocrites, thieves and lairs.
Your nose like tapoli Wie.
These are the men npp have tweeaaa.
A decor ... read full comment
Npp is a criminal organization who are murderers, hypocrites, thieves and lairs.
A decorated monkey is still a monkey chaiiii.
Marlon 3 months ago
Kwasia no.
Kwasia no.
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
Is this fool opening his smelly tst shit eating mouth again,? Oh npp you are really laughable
Yes. 3 months ago
Bawumia should be careful now and pick a wise person as his running mate. Napo is not the best choice. Please, Bawumia, be serious because you lost some votes because of Napo. Teachers knew his poor leadership skills when he was the Minister of Education.
OGyam 3 months ago
@Yes, and what makes you think Bawumia is intelligent? They are two idiots, who no sensible person in Ghana will ever vote for. Never,, ever!
Obroniba 3 months ago
When your dwarf chimpanzee was dealing unfairly with Charlotte Osei and Daniel Domeluvo, did you open your big mouth and nose to criticize that vindictive agent of the devil? Go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Thieves with no manners and dignity who ruled us with their foolishness and gross mismanagement. Idiot of a failed vice presidential candidate. Thieves
kwame asare 3 months ago
who cares
who cares
Anna 3 months ago
Prepare yourself for jail. Sisi fiaa chief of new protest party
Kotibrim 3 months ago
Wei!!!
Wei!!!
Stanley Chart 3 months ago
'FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone, Prampram, North Kaneshie and Bortianor.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logist ... read full comment
'FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
another bigot's mind!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU ...
"Mo Kwame Nkrumah no!"
August will soon end, Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U ...
A decor ...
Kwasia no.
Bawumia should be careful now and pick a wise person as his running mate. Napo is not the best choice. Please, Bawumia, be serious because you lost some votes because of Napo. Teachers knew his poor leadership skills when he ...
When your dwarf chimpanzee was dealing unfairly with Charlotte Osei and Daniel Domeluvo, did you open your big mouth and nose to criticize that vindictive agent of the devil? Go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. ...
who cares
Wei!!!
'FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logist ...