Randy Abbey sues NPP's Abronye for defamation, demands GH¢20 million

Read Comments Comments (81)

• King 3 months ago

This ugly mole must face the law for ounce.... Stupid npp fools

• Boris Bukari 3 months ago

Who is more ugly than u king.

• Sekuné 3 months ago

It is very true oo........!!! The Ebusuapanin, or biological parents who gave out that lady Abronye calls his wife must be stoned to death! How can you see this RAW TADPOLE called Abronye and release a full-blooded feminine h ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Jm 3 months ago

Ah! Randy you fool paa ooooo
    Awurade…are you normal?

• Buduburam 3 months ago

Oh, @Jm. Are you aware that your crazy mother is still locked up at the Pantang PsychiatricHospital...???? I'm told they are still looking for someone to come and provide money for her mental medications

• Albert Quartey 3 months ago

Dr Randy Abbey six or five months into appointments you have started suing people from criticizing you? Have you forgotten about what you did to Nana Addo and Ken Ofori Atta on your metro TV show?

• Ali 3 months ago

Is that criticism or lying against his name. He says come and prove that in court. Why the insult to him now?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

GHANA HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT!! GOD BLESS THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
    WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, ...

• Obournana 3 months ago

When are you going to stop fooling around on this platform? No one takes you serious. 200 cedis a month, has made you an idiot. What has your comment got to do with the issue? NPP leadership has some idiots amongst them. Ther ...

• Manu 3 months ago

He gets less than 200,my Bro

He was on this platform during the election period. Mahama this Mahama that.

• Broni Panayoti 3 months ago

Hahaha!!! Mr. Otua ampaaa!!!

• Black man and stupidity 3 months ago

Hahahahahaha
    Hahahahahahaha
    Hahahahahahahaha

• London boy 3 months ago

Randy Abbey you are now tasting a bit of the several deformation and malicious recipes you dished out in 2024.

• Bobby K 3 months ago

Dr Randy Abbey you see now the shoe is at the other foot so you feel the pinch? This is just the beginning.

• Joe. Awuah US 3 months ago

Please don’t insult my family head
    He has nothing to do with what Kwame Baffoe does.

• Broni Panayoti 3 months ago

Boris Bukari, It's your stupid face that is more uglier than King's for speaking the truth. Gbemela, abuah, beast like you.

• Manu 3 months ago

The person who more ugly is frafra Bukari

• Saul 3 months ago

Much ado about Ndc and nkwasiasem

• Akan Prohecies 3 months ago

FOOLISH CASE !!! WHEN POLITICIANS ARE DRAWING THEIR LINES , WHY DOES THE COURT COME IN.? NO COURT OF LAW HAVE INTERREST IN A "JUNGLE BRAWL* BETWEEN A RULING GOVERNMENT AND THE OPPOSITION. FOOLISH CASE !!!!

• Akan Prophecies 3 months ago

* WAR PIGS* !!

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 3 months ago

I like that. Let him come with his evidence. This guy has been misbehaving for a long time

• Kwaku 3 months ago

When you live in a Glass House don't throw stones.This is what All NDC members shd know. If the kitchen is too hot for my Accra Aca brother he shd move out .

• Danlad Ruga 3 months ago

The court decides if the kitchen is too hot, just wait and you will see.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 months ago

What is causing the Delays in court proceedings regarding these Defamation cases?

• Frimpo 3 months ago

Look at this ndc journalist who spent 8 years on tv and lambasted Npp just because he wanted ndc to win so he can cocoboard boss. Did anybody ever sue you?. Ɔkwasiabi nti you are the boss of cocoboard. off! because killer ...

• Stefano 3 months ago

Idiots like you and Abronye will be sued. That's the behaviour of npp; they fabricate lies and propagate for political point. These lawsuits will silence your nonsense for peace to reign.

• Truth 3 months ago

That Abronye or Kojo or is it Kwame Baffoe they call him has got too much a “diarrhoea mouth”.
    His diarrhoea mouth will put him into serious trouble one of these days. Many a diarrhoea mouth politician like Abronye will ...

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Provide evidence. Fools like you can't different fair and balanced journalism from shear stupidity. I won't blame you. Folly is in your genes. You can't think otherwise

• Kofi BA 3 months ago

Hahahaha! All what these NDC crooks know is suing for defamation. Does Randy Abbey know reputation? If he has any, is it worth up to 1% of the amount he's demanding?

• Tinkalo 3 months ago

The last time I checked, some JUDICIAL CRIMINAL from the past regime - KWASIA BAA GERTRUDE ARABA TORKONOO was suing this beloved nation in the sum of $10,000,000.00 (Ten Million Dollars). May her family deities continue their ...

• Sheikh 3 months ago

Kofi BA, did you say all the ndc know is "All what these NDC crooks know is suing for defamation." Won't you prefer that than poisoned GUINEA FAOWL meal, as the other party uses?

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

More people should sue this Bono uncouth loud mouth moroon to teach him a real lesson

• Yaw 3 months ago

Don't call him Doctor this drunkerd guy don't have what it takes to be a Doctor

• Kay 3 months ago

You're right. Per his performance at Accra Academy he can't be a PhD holder .Ghana politics stink.

• Osikani Dantata 3 months ago

@Yaw and @Kay, now that your stupid Akuffo Addo is resting quietly at home, it is my suggestion that you go and advise him to go and register for a new law course. Otherwise if he dies, we shall prevent his criminal family fr ...

• Dungeon Master 3 months ago

Your use of "new" implies he already is a lawyer.

• Abronye Don’t Try. 3 months ago

Dr Randy Abbey has been one of the best Ghanaian journalists. This is a man who is soft spoken, very practical and intelligent ; who else do you want with such accolates on this earth and for that matter in Ghana?
    He’s got ...

• Ananse 3 months ago

As the adage goes that “I will not beat you .And I will not rescue you when someone is beating you “
    Kennedy Agyapong will not beat Abronye but when someone is beating Abronye, Kennedy will not rescue him.
    You Abronye I ...

• Kwame Nwe krumah 3 months ago

Leave Abronye alone and focus on cocobod

• XYZ 3 months ago

Randy Abbey, do you have any credibility to protect? Your case is dead on arrival. Who rounds down president Akufo Addo more than you did. After stealing from cocoa farmers you still wants 20 million cedis from Kwame Baffoe? ...

• freddy k 3 months ago

tweaaaaaaa.3bk) baaabiaaaaaa.lol. now they can sue??apuuu

• Koff 3 months ago

Kwasiakwa you when you was doing propaganda on Metro TV did someone sui you stupid man

• AAG 3 months ago

JESUS SAVES

• John 3 months ago

Mr.Randy Abbey please hold this Toilet paper call Abronye from his head to toe and show him his smoothness level.This good for nothing mad man have making noises in this country too much.Domocracy is not about stupid talks.

• TORTOISE 3 months ago

It is a proven fact that anyone who uses words of insults to express oneself is a suffer of acute mental indiscipline which results in irreversible suicide. Adieu. Bye-bye.

• KofSam 3 months ago

Abronye should have been sued by President Mahama for all the unprintable things he said about him but Mahama has been too gentle in taking action against Abronye. Even when if Mahama will not take on Abronye, his children sh ...

• Atta Kay 3 months ago

@ KofSam can John Dramani Mahama and his family win a case in any Ghanaian court?I thought JDM & NDC Lunatic Supporters said all our judges are NPP members. You see how idiotic your party members are.

• Kwesi 3 months ago

So Randy Abbey knows speaking untruths about public office holders defamed them? Wonders shall never cease. Good Morning Ghana.

• Marcus Adepaye 3 months ago

Aaahhh suing Abronye for 20million?? Idiot Randy Abbey sat on Metro TV and together with panelists defamed a lot of people yet nobody took him to court but he finds it disheartening been defamed right??

• David 3 months ago

Give one instance of Randy defaming someone. Name just one

• Tt 3 months ago

Akoa wei paa ,were you not sitting on a stuffing chair. Masa comot koraa

• Efo Kofi 3 months ago

Kwaashiaa sem nonsense

• Opoku Mensah 3 months ago

Thank God the imbecile has met his match.

• Bee 3 months ago

Leave NPP out of it . Let him deal with him ,this guy is doing his own stuff and bringing the party into disrepute.
    Those who are behind him to insult Ken will pay .

• Quasi 3 months ago

WHERE WILL ABRONYE GET GHS20m?
    Abah, Randy! Even if you sell Abronye to the ritualists, you can hardly raise GHS50,000.00.

• Jigsaw 3 months ago

Hahahaa, funny world. Now the ball is in your court you can't handle it.

• don 3 months ago

waaa look.....RANDY PAAAA

• Joy 3 months ago

Hahahaha. Funny

• Shaolin 3 months ago

THE SIZE OF HIS MOUTH ALONE IS ENOUGH TO FREELY SPEW NONSENSE ALL THE TIME, HOW CAN THIS SAVANNA MONKEY BE ALWAYS ALLOWED TO BEHAVE FREELY DOMESTICALLY AS IF HE IS IN THE JUNGLE?

• Jack 3 months ago

Forget it. You will end up suing every one in Ghana.

• Kojo 3 months ago

I know Randy was behind NDC, but over the years he never accused any NPP member without facts, he had documents, statements and videos to support. But this idiot just yells like a village fool. With people like this NPP wi ...

• T.T 3 months ago

Good response Boris.I salute you.

• Kwasia bi nti 3 months ago

This stupid Randy once said that Dr Bawumia credit score card can never work in Ghana, but now the fools and their leaders have approve it by bank of Ghana and even the gold for oil are still working. Nnfui mmoa leaders

• King 3 months ago

@boris you fool that's why someone your wife

• Asante Appiah 3 months ago

The appointments of Randy Abbey, Ga boy as Cocoaboard boss and Brown, Fanti boy as head of Forestry Department by Mahama a Northerner are seen as an insult and affront to those of us from the hinterland and villages.

These ...

• fg 3 months ago

And why is Randy using public resources in the form of the legal department of COCOBOD to pursue his personal defamation suit, thus causing final loss to the state.
    Why must the state pay for your personal litigation?
    Why ...

• Old fool 3 months ago

I don't know why mahama allowed this he Goat in his government. What Randy and Samson Deen did you the then sports personal and a qualification game will hunt them dem till death. No wonder your wives belongs to the streets

• Old fool 3 months ago

The ugly punk just needed to be lo red up for a long time.

• A-Plus 3 months ago

Whenever you meet any 100 NPP supporters, make no mistake about it. 99% of them are fools

• Kojo Sams. 3 months ago

The behaviours of Mr. Abronye Kwame Baffoe and......of Mr.Randy Abbey of his compasation of GHC 20 million from Mr.Abronye must obey and .....to him (pay) for that sue concerns about the bad behaviours of him.Good work of yo ...

• Jon 3 months ago

Don’t play with Adabraka groomed Doctor
    Let him face full scale of the law

• Jack 3 months ago

Fat pig Randy should sue himself for saying false things against people. Abronye no go mind today nor tomorrow.. Foolish fat pig Randy

• Stone 3 months ago

Oh is it this same obese guy who staged an attack on live TV to make the other party unpopular in the run down to the elections?. Not sure why after all the lies and insults these guys have the guts to run to court.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

SQUEEZE ABRONYE’S BALLS UNTIL HE CANNOT BREATHE

• Kawaadwen 3 months ago

As a country these are some of the issues that makes us happy. People are dieing on road like animals and we always celebrate on issues that is not national issue.

• Atsu 3 months ago

Randy Abby is a stupid fool how many times did he lie on tv against Nana Ado and Npp as host for Good morning Ghana. 20million suit for arm chair . Ofui ba

• SON OF GOD 3 months ago

THIS IS NOT FREE SPEECH. BRING EVIDENCE TO SUPPORT YOUR CLAIM PERIOD.

• Manu 3 months ago

If you are asking for UNQUALIFIED APOLOGY why taking him to court?

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yatwcwc

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yatwcwcvfdd