It is good for Julius Debrah to tell us that President Mahama is a big admirer of Daddy Lumba.
But on the flip side, the tragic Z-9 helicopter crash puzzles the mind:
Why was the function at Obuasi not postponed when all t ... read full comment
It is good for Julius Debrah to tell us that President Mahama is a big admirer of Daddy Lumba.
Why was the function at Obuasi not postponed when all the VVIPs on the program decided not to attend the function?
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. .
Julius Debrah! are you losing your compass? voters are waiting 4 results, not all this your drama! It seems you have more time on your hands."Your govt. days to deliver are number and what your government has achieved so far for the voters; 2 give a second chance? pls Trust Ghanaians with their thumb...Mahama can choose to do nothing, because...! But how about you and others concerning the future?
Food 4 Thought!!!
"To have time on one's hands" is an idiom meaning to have a lot of free time that you don't know what to do with. It implies you have more time available than is needed for your current obligations or activities, leading to idle time. For example, someone who has just retired might find they have a lot of time on their hands
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
CLEAR OFF MASSA!!!
WHO PAYS NDC EVIL AND UGLY KEVIN TAYLOR??? DID NDC EVIL KEVIN TAYLOR NOT WISH LUMBA DEAD LIKE OTWE???????
HWE!! NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!!!!
CLEAR OFF MASSA!!!
WHO PAYS NDC EVIL AND UGLY KEVIN TAYLOR??? DID NDC EVIL KEVIN TAYLOR NOT WISH LUMBA DEAD LIKE OTWE???????
Kb 3 months ago
Including Nana is a winner
Kwesi 3 months ago
Julius Debra, Mahama is an admirer of Lumba and so? We should go and burn the sea abi! And this is the most serious concern of the government!
Kwadwo 3 months ago
Kwesi, you can go and climb a transformer. Nitwit
Kwasi 3 months ago
You are a fool. Of you hate JDM so much as not to want to read about him, then blame ghanaweb for publishing a story you didn't want to read. Julius Debrah has not come to your house to tell you about JDM and Lumba.
Aboa, us ... read full comment
You are a fool. Of you hate JDM so much as not to want to read about him, then blame ghanaweb for publishing a story you didn't want to read. Julius Debrah has not come to your house to tell you about JDM and Lumba.
Aboa, use your brain. Why did you click the story
Sage 3 months ago
Rubbish.
Is he also an admirer of Galamsayers and Slay Queens ?
Rubbish.
Kwadwo 3 months ago
Stop taking red. It is harmful to your brain. Idiot
TORTOISE 3 months ago
THE Z-9 HELICOPTER CRASH
Why don't all Ghanaians talk about why the function at Obuasi was not postponed when all the VVIPs on the program decided not to attend?
THE Z-9 HELICOPTER CRASH
Why don't all Ghanaians talk about why the function at Obuasi was not postponed when all the VVIPs on the program decided not to attend?
DOOBIA 3 months ago
Why has this man, Julius Debra suddenly hijacked the Vice President's job? His desperation to become the flag bearer of the NDC at all cost is becoming disgraceful. The Vice President acts in the absence of the president and not the chief of staff
Paa Rasta 3 months ago
The NDC will never select an Akan as flag bearer . Unless Julius Debra is an Ewe.
Horace 3 months ago
Stupid. Mahama is a big fun of Lumba and so what.
Plange 3 months ago
Mahama is a big admirer of Lumba and so. Instead of thinking about how to solve the many problems confronting the nation you are just engaging in this useless talk.
Why was the function at Obuasi not postponed when all t ...
Asiedu Nketia's friend Sir Julius how are you?
Julius Debrah! are you losing your compass? voters are waiting 4 results, not all this your drama! It seems you have more time on your hands."Your govt. days to deliver are number and what your government has achieved so far ...
CLEAR OFF MASSA!!!
Aboa, us ...
Rubbish.
THE Z-9 HELICOPTER CRASH
Why has this man, Julius Debra suddenly hijacked the Vice President's job? His desperation to become the flag bearer of the NDC at all cost is becoming disgraceful. The Vice President acts in the absence of the president and ...