Why NDC won't take criticisms from the Minority seriously - Mustapha Gbande

Read Comments Comments (11)

• SURVIVAL. 3 months ago

Gbande I'm 100% with you.I always say NDC shouldn't mind these idiot NPP MPs.Attafuah,Habib,Forjour and co.so so stupidity.

• Nii 3 months ago

Mustapha Gbande is likely to go to jail when there's change in govt in 2028. He's being rewarded for engaging in violence and must be punish.

• Tell Mahama to remove the ex gratia looting by MPs and the presidency as he promised 3 months ago

No one is criticizing you. It is your promises coming back to bite you. Why is there no national emergency on galamsey? Cement prices are still up there and kenkey has not reverted to 1 cedi.

• Kofi 3 months ago

En Kpiii Kpi. I thought you coming to tell me when the Dumsor will start

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...

• Kk 3 months ago

Chansons are listening , watching and taking their decisions

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• kulbogo 3 months ago

Ur arrogant way of addressing de opposition n de public would send u back to opposition as soon as possible sir,

• TORTOISE 3 months ago

VERY PUZZLING QUESTION
    Why was the function at Obuasi not postponed when all the VVIPs on the program decided not to attend the function?

• Nana 3 months ago

Hei Mustafa Gbande, you want to know what Ghanaians are seeing as you requested? Yeah, Ghanaians are seeing loot and share government. Ghanaians are seeing the un- seriousness of this government. Ghanaians are seeing the lies ...

• Collins GH 3 months ago

Mustapha, ur time will come. Don't worry, we are listening carefully, taking down notes n watching u guys closely. 2028 is just around the corner. We shall cccc