Exams Fraud: See how much students pay to cheat during BECE

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Jm 3 months ago

Massa this is an open secret.
    Who doesn’t know this?

• We are all liers! 3 months ago

What happened to our culture of honesty and respect for the law? Let's face it. The fabric of our society is rotten. We learn to cheat as children. By the time we are adults, we shamelessly say that as for the truth, you stic ...

• TWEAA DC 3 months ago

MASSA. YOUR SO CALLED MONITORS RECEIVE THEIR SHARE OF THE PAYMENTS....SO LET US THINK....TWEAA.

• The Spear 3 months ago

Don't mind the hypocrite. It's been happening since hammerhead Akufo-Addo promised allowing them to cheat. This was the reason some vented their anger and raised insults on Nana Addo when they failed to have their way during ...

• Efo Juju 3 months ago

Even, the Minister for Education had his Master's degree taken away from him by Legon for plagiarism. It is the same as exam fraud.

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

WAEC, your type of education and examination is archaic and outmoded. Cramming and overloading your brain with hard facts and figures is outdated. The new type of education is to know where and how to find information and ans ...

• NAABA BAWUMIA 3 months ago

They must cancel BECE EXAMS PERIOD.

• Felix 3 months ago

Cell phone numbers of WAEC should be made circulative for people who have such information to easily forward

• TORTOISE 3 months ago

GHANA MUST RELEARN IN ORDER TO DEVELOP
    Reports are viral that Political Parties pay voters to vote for them.
    WAEC reports that students pay to be allowed to cheat.
    Poor Job Seekers pay bribes to get jobs.
    So no wonder Wor ...

• TORTOISE 3 months ago

GHANA MUST RELEARN IN ORDER TO DEVELOP
    Reports are viral that Political Parties pay voters to vote for them.
    WAEC reports that students pay to be allowed to cheat.
    Poor Job Seekers pay bribes to get jobs.
    So no wonder Wor ...

• GHANA 3 months ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

• Chaii!!! 3 months ago

WAEC is a thief!!!
    They are very much aware of all the malpractices all over and are active accomplices.
    I dare them!

• Chaii!!! 3 months ago

WAEC deliberately sets questions to fail candidates just to enrich themselves. I know what I am saying.
    Can't we get better, modern and more credible examining bodies to replace this institution run by archaic mentalities?

• Kwesi 3 months ago

How much do you pay your invigilators
    Because if they are paid well they will do genuine work
    For instance BECE invigilators are paid Ghc 100 for the whole week while even the lorry fare to the center is sometimes more th ...

• Wayo 3 months ago

This man paaaa.
    1. You are sitting in Accra chopping money rough rough with that your coat. How much do you pay invigilators ?
    2. You have released bece results and yet you have not paid the markers and script checkers
    3. ...

• Cat 3 months ago

Name and shame is very important in this case

• Nimaks 3 months ago

It's only people who are affiliated with the NDC are the ones always has problems with BECE WAEC results.
    Is it today that they are having knowledge about cheating?
    Was there no appor during their time in school?
    They alwa ...

• Kwesi 3 months ago

The NDC National Chairman is advocating for merit in recruiting people to various positions. Meanwhile, schools are accepting bribes to allow students to cheat at examinations. The question is can we trust the qualifications ...