NPP Flagbearer Race: Kennedy Agyapong set to submit nomination forms

Read Comments Comments (29)

• KofSam 3 months ago

Ken does not have what it takes to be a president of Ghana . Wealth alone does not make one qualify for that position. He just wants his name in the history books. Let him listen to all his tapes .

• Seychelles 3 months ago

@ KofSam. You deserve a Mumbi Seraki reply

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

BUT WHERE IS KENNEDY AGYEPONG GOING AFTER SENDING NPP TO OPPOSITION????????
    BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
    WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 12 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 3 months ago

You this quack Mumbi Seraki, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from this stupid suicidal ideation?! Commo ...

• NPP faces. Trump size problem! 3 months ago

The NPP faces a predicament. Unfortunately for their leader, democracy is not "government of the people by the wise". It's just government of the people by the people for the people.
    It is apparent that the rank and file o ...

• Afeto Kwasiq 3 months ago

You are right. Another con man like Trump.

• JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...

• Adante 3 months ago

Ken doesn't listen. I will be surprised if Ken wins

• SURVIVAL. 3 months ago

All the NPP aspiring candidates are not pleasing to the masses.All of them have negative question mark on their forehead.

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 3 months ago

That cannot be wholly true...Dr Bawumia stands tall and more than qualifies as President...The problem of Ghanaians is that...we will throw away the good material and tend to blame God for our predicament

• Robinson Crusoe 3 months ago

Standing tall with thin.legs is the most stupid body type on Earth. The ancient Greeks sacrifice such idiots like Bawumia on Mount Olympio.

• Omega south Africa: 3 months ago

Mentally disabled man. Mr. Okro mouth want to lead Npp.

• Mahama Tracey Boakye papano 3 months ago

@ Omega South Africa. Are you scared?. Trust Akumpreko Ohene Agyepong. He will give that gyimie gyimie Bawumia a showdown in December 2028. If you like just dare him. Kwasea

• Desmond 3 months ago

Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
    10GB-30GHS
    20GB-40GHS
    30GB-50GHS
    37GB-60GHS
    please call or text me if interested (0505057864)

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

How can this uncouth and patapaaam be a president. Npp should know that Ghanaians can no longer be fooled.

• FTT 3 months ago

You don’t have qualities to lead NPP

• Joy 3 months ago

Nana addo the theif has put npp on a wrong trend to spoil the party. Look Kennedy agyapong and bawumia wasn't close to lead npp .

• Raphael Abeam US 3 months ago

He is only wasting his resources. Even the people in his back yard will not vote for him

• Agbeli Kumordziì 3 months ago

Foolish man like Kwn Agypong
    How can such man rule Ghana
    Akuffo Addo came to destroy Ghana for 8 good years who will accept ken Agypong as a president of Ghana to me is a joke

• Akos USA 3 months ago

This guy isn’t a Presidential material. He must spare us the concert party. Soon he’ll realize money isn’t everything!!

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago

KENNEDY, do not waste your time. Your past silly comments will catch up with you. Ghanaian culture does not accept people who talk foolishly and have the habit of insulting people. Who in Ghana does not know how foolishly y ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Ohjghh

• Gh 3 months ago

*Do you want to sell your products online? Then contact us...We will setup your online shop or E-commerce Website, setup all your social media platforms, design all your flyers and brochures and help you advertise to thousand ...

• Kwaku 3 months ago

This man is Ghanas Tinubu ; no manners or principles. Thank God he will never become President in Ghana.

• KWASI SARPONG 3 months ago

NPP delegates should take this man; money and vote against him . period

• Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 3 months ago

In the absence of men , monkeys will like to rule .
    Infact NPP should get serious. Ken who can’t even express himself, lack emotional intelligence, bad temperament, abuser of women,
    Let’s be serious for once, how , wh ...

• NICHOLAS YEMBILIBI BIGUN 3 months ago

May God make away for us

• Boune 3 months ago

Very divisive.