Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 12 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 3 months ago
Now everyone can see that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ideation
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
WHEN YOU RUN OUT OF IDEAS TO GOVERN, YOU RESORT TO UNLAWFUL ARRESTS. TELL MAHAMA THAT, WE WILL CONTINUE TO TALK/CRITICIZE WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY ACT OF INTIMIDATION!! GHANAIANS HAVE NEVER BEEN STUPID IN OUR HISTORY!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
AGBESI KWASI 3 months ago
Seasoned journalist? Was he in Ghana when Serwaa Bronii, Manasseh, etc were being followed everywhere? Now, you have criminals directly threatening to murder the president and his wife and you call them TikTokers. I call Asare Bediako clueless journalist and not a seasoned one.
Erzuah John. 3 months ago
Monsieur, you have the courage to denounce tribal sectarianism in Ghana. Some of you know that political hatred and social chaos in Ghana are caused by the Ewes. It's no secret, very dangerous people to live with.Mahama's nonsense are the creation of their lawyers and CSO's
Yaw Odiasempa 3 months ago
Asare Bediako abɔn papapapapa. His has no sense of logic. Journalist and tiktokers were arrested during Nana Addo's era and Mahama accused Nana Addo of being behind it. So, when Journalists and tiktokers are arrested during Mahana's era then Mahama is behind it. What logical reasoning is this?
Athena- US 3 months ago
The mental patient is out from Pantan. Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE I
Akorli Koku. 3 months ago
Mahama is violent, he boasts about it. Mahama is a hypocrite, he speaks differently to act differently. Mahama does not believe in anything about fairness. Mahama is dragging Ghanaians into war because of the rejection of members of the other party;of ethnic groups.
GHANA'S AND EOCO LEADERS ARE NINCOMPOOPS! WHY CAN'T THEY ALSO REQUEST WESTERN LEADERS TO REPATRIATE TO AFRICA ALL THE STOLEN BILLIONS OF DOLLARS, POUNDS AND EUROS STASHED IN WESTERN BANK ACCOUNTS STOLEN BY AFRICA'S THIEVING LEADERS? 3 months ago
GHANA'S AND EOCO'S LEADERS ARE NINCOMPOOPS!
ARABS, LATINO AND HISPANIC LEADERS WILL NEVER TO THIS TO THEIR CITIZENS SUSPECTED TO HAVE PURCHASED STOLEN VEHICLES.
ECONOMIC AND ORGANIZED CRIMES OFFICE (EOCO) ARE CONFISC ... read full comment
ARABS, LATINO AND HISPANIC LEADERS WILL NEVER TO THIS TO THEIR CITIZENS SUSPECTED TO HAVE PURCHASED STOLEN VEHICLES.
ECONOMIC AND ORGANIZED CRIMES OFFICE (EOCO) ARE CONFISCATING AND RETURNING STOLEN VEHICLES SHIPPED TO AFRICA FROM THE WEST, BUT THEY DO NOT SEE THE COMMON SENSE NEED TO FORCE THE REPATRIATION OF BILLIONS OF US DOLLARS, EUROS AND POUNDS STOLEN BY AFRICA'S THIEVING LEADERS AND STASHED IN ALL EUROPEAN BANKS.
WHY HAVEN'T ECONOMIC AND ORGANIZED CRIMES OFFICE (EOCO) ALSO INSTRUCTED OR FORCED WESTERN LEADERS TO FORCE THE REPATRIATION TO AFRICA OF ALL THE STOLEN BILLIONS OF US DOLLARS, POUNDS STERLING AND EUROS STASHED IN ALL WESTERN BANK ACCOUNTS STOLEN BY AFRICA'S THIEVING SUCCESSIVE LEADERS?
THIS IS SIMPLE COMMON SENSE DIPLOMATIC PRINCIPLE OF RECIPROCITY.
GHANA'S USELESS THIEVING LEADERS STILL HAVE THE SLAVE MENTALITY, WHICH IS SAD! ONCE A SLAVE, ALWAYS A SLAVE! WE SHALL REMAIN SLAVES TILL THE END OF TIME!
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
ASARE BEDIAKO WOY3 KWASEA PII. IS MAHAMA ARRESTING EVERYONE ON TIKTOK OR ONLY THOSE INSULTING AND THREATENING HIM?. MAHAMA THIS TIME AROUND SHOULD NOT GIVE ROOM TO NPP FOOLS AS HE DID IN 2016. THEY WILL BRING HIS GOVERNMENT DOWN. SO ASARE BEDIAKO ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATER FOOL, IF YOU INSULT OR THREATEN MAHAMA FOR NO REASON, YOU MUST BE ARRESTED AND PROSECUTED
George 3 months ago
Even pepenii mahama was insulting President Akuffo Addo who is a full blooded Ghanaian. Ewe people from Togo have the guts to insult full blooded Ghanaians. John mahama is the most useless president in the entire wild world.
2Heavy 3 months ago
Aboabi like you..what makes you a full Ghanaian..kwasia bigot like you; who will count you as a Ghanaian? No wonder your upbringing was full of magot infested Bigotry and so you have become as useless as KVIP. No wonder other tribes are making a lot of impact in this society than you are doing. Gradually, you are losing your relevance in Ghana if you care to know. Big fool!
KofSam 3 months ago
Any broadcaster or social media platform that makes a false allegation against any official, institution or ordinary citizens must prove them or be jailed. Ghana mist sanitize our media airwaves.
Kay 3 months ago
In 2022 did those journalists threaten to kill the president......? ofuiiii.....
Yes. 3 months ago
President Mahama, please be firm. This is your second term, and you know how they spoiled your name in the first regime. Do not spare. We are behind you.
Weather 3 months ago
This app junalism useless.
Truth 3 months ago
How do you call such rascal a seasoned journalist...cos he is not making any sense! Dishonest fools always looking for their stomachs not the interest of the country
Grandmaster. 3 months ago
Odwan. He doesn't even deserve public attention. Oh, what a fool.
FY 3 months ago
This Asare-Bediako guy must be arrested asap. He should provide evidence that President Mahama is behind the arrest of these fools.
Rudolph 3 months ago
@ FY. He himself wish to be arrested to gain some relevance in Ghana's political space. He is worried that nobody is noticing him. Leave him alone. Such a fool is also calling himself a journalist.
Abankus 3 months ago
Kwasia boy gordon,does FREE speech means threats of killings and insults? Get MATURED
Beans 3 months ago
This kind of politics is outdated
Jay in London 3 months ago
Did Mahama ask THEM to spread DISINFORMATION?
DO YOU REMEMBER THESE WONTUMI FOLKS TELLING PEOPLE TO VOTE ON TWO OCCASIONS, FIRST FOR BAWUMIA AND THEN FOR MAHAMA.
WHAT KIND OF JOURNALISM IS THAT?
DO YOU REMEMBER THESE WONTUMI FOLKS TELLING PEOPLE TO VOTE ON TWO OCCASIONS, FIRST FOR BAWUMIA AND THEN FOR MAHAMA.
Ojah 3 months ago
Every dumb shit toerag is a seasoned journalist in Ghana!
Koku Anyidoho 3 months ago
Where is Ekow Vincent Assafuah? What is the security waiting for
Kk 3 months ago
Look at that fool too what is wrong if mahama is even behind the arrest of those planning seriously to kill him
Hmmm 3 months ago
See this mumu.
TonyB 3 months ago
Freedom of speech does not entitle anybody to threaten to kill any people one toTo quote the Americans, your Freedom ends where your nose ends
Body Gay 3 months ago
Gordon Asare Bediako is much more intelligent, wiser, smarter than all you NDC fools who are insulting him on this platform. By the way your shit, womanising and criminal Mahama is the most useless person in Ghana. If not Ghana, which country in the world will vote such failure as president. Mahama is the biggest dunce in Ghana and has been the most useless.
Ankwanoma 3 months ago
And what is wrong with that waisted sperm
Yaa 3 months ago
Actions speak louder than words.......usually. We will see what legacy of free speech and free media President Mahama leaves Ghana.
Karma always comes out on top.
Actions speak louder than words.......usually. We will see what legacy of free speech and free media President Mahama leaves Ghana.
Success key 3 months ago
@ body gay, you are such an animal form those fool NPPigs bush
Desmond 3 months ago
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS.
please call or text if interested (0505057864)
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS.
Bronze medal 3 months ago
Scamers pls be very café with this advert
Stitches 3 months ago
Mental.health is real. This guy must be taken to psychiatric hospital asap
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
You are a big fool being described wrongly as a seasoned journalist. Are you suggesting that what the Tik Tokers said are free speeches? We are just misplacing democracy with anarchy and fools like you will always be there as the best stomach journalists. Abua
Ghanaba 3 months ago
So do you think threatening to kill a person's father and husband bothers on free speech? How about accusing someone of causing the death of 8 bread winners in a plane crush; is it also free speech. Stay there in kumasi and continue spewing rubbish wai. Ofui!
TORTOISE 3 months ago
GHANA IS A CONTINUOUS PRESENT
PAST TENSE AWAITS EVERY LEADER
1. President Kwame Nkrumah used the Preventive Detention Act to set up and incarcerate opponents and he ended up losing power when he was out of Ghana and died outside Ghana. Ghana lives on.
2. K A Busiah came as Prime Minister to correct "what went wrong" but could not complete his term of office. He died outside Ghana. Ghana lives on.
3. J J Rawlings seized absolute power by military means. "Let the blood flow" hovered in the air. There were executions. Many fled. He extended his stay in power by becoming a civilian. He was the founder and leader of NDC but finally he had to handover the control of the NDC and some of his Party stalwarts called the once-upon-a-time Most Powerful Man the "barking dog". He died. Ghana moves on.
4. President Mahama was an Assembly Member, an MP, Deputy Minister, Minister , Vice President , 1st term President and is now the 2nd term President. Ghana moves on.
we stay on and slip by (NOTE Well)
GHANA MOVES ON
roja 3 months ago
he who alleges must prove....they should go and carry him to go prove with his evidence
Nkurasefuo journalist 3 months ago
Primitive tribe with primitive journalists.Gyimisaaaa after eating animals excreta RAT SHIT (AKRANTIBINI).
Landlord OA 3 months ago
More folks should be arrested. The country needs discipline & buffoons should be caged
Joy 3 months ago
Really? Hahahaha. How much did the tik tokers took to defame mahama?
Kwadwo 3 months ago
You are a fool to say things you dont have any shred of prove to support your claims. Useless journalist
Seasoned Journalist 3 months ago
Indeed he is a seasoned journalist with Wontumi media!His description of free speech is death threat!He learned his journalism from a different planet.These are the qualities we describe as "seasoned"!Very pathetic!
SD.com 3 months ago
You think he's like your Akuffo addo'
Athena- US 3 months ago
Okay and so WHAT?
TORTOISE 3 months ago
TAKE GHANA HISTORY LESSONS SERIOUSLY
Kwame Nkrumah used Preventive Detention Act to suppress free speech and to extend his stay in power but the PDA speeded up his exit from power.
History is an ass that repeats itself ... read full comment
Kwame Nkrumah used Preventive Detention Act to suppress free speech and to extend his stay in power but the PDA speeded up his exit from power.
History is an ass that repeats itself so the wise takes the lessons of history seriously.
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
Look at another Ashanti idiot. Just bring yourself? JDM won't sit down for you idiots to soil his reputation this time around ooh.
Talk true 3 months ago
In think people still don't understand the resetting, mahama has studied the system that is why he has come out with the resetting agenda, so my friend remember that we are in resetting time, so anyone that fools will be dealt with the law. We come will after u soon be there fool. There must be sanity in the system, the insult and blame game s must be stopped.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Ytghvcd
This man has deficit of wisdom for Ghana development 3 months ago
I expected this man to apply wisdom to advise the young journalists on Ghanaian morals and focus them on Ghana's development, rather than lying to destroy people they don't like. Be prepared to pay the penalty for disinformation.
Pablo 3 months ago
You're next my brother, you can't just say things traaa like that. Prove to everyone that what you're saying is true if not hmmmmm.
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
First they came for the Communists I did not speak out because I was not a Communist.
Then they came for the Socialists I did not speak out because I was not a Socialist.
Then they came for the Trade Unionists I did not spe ... read full comment
First they came for the Communists I did not speak out because I was not a Communist.
Then they came for the Socialists I did not speak out because I was not a Socialist.
Then they came for the Trade Unionists I did not speak out because I was not a Trade Unionist.
Then they came for the Jews I did not speak out because I was not a Jew.
Then they came for me and there was no one left to speak out for me.
-Pastor Martin Niemoller
A Lutheran Pastor who initially supported Hitler’s NAZI party but changed his views when he was locked up in a concentration camp and liberated after the war.
So to those who are quiet because they have been bribed or given appointments or afraid or happy,this quotation is for them, this is how dictatorships start.
Now everyone can see that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ...
WHEN YOU RUN OUT OF IDEAS TO GOVERN, YOU RESORT TO UNLAWFUL ARRESTS. TELL MAHAMA THAT, WE WILL CONTINUE TO TALK/CRITICIZE WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY ACT OF INTIMIDATION!! GHANAIANS HAVE NEVER BEEN STUPID IN ...
Seasoned journalist? Was he in Ghana when Serwaa Bronii, Manasseh, etc were being followed everywhere? Now, you have criminals directly threatening to murder the president and his wife and you call them TikTokers. I call Asar ...
Monsieur, you have the courage to denounce tribal sectarianism in Ghana. Some of you know that political hatred and social chaos in Ghana are caused by the Ewes. It's no secret, very dangerous people to live with.Mahama's no ...
Asare Bediako abɔn papapapapa. His has no sense of logic. Journalist and tiktokers were arrested during Nana Addo's era and Mahama accused Nana Addo of being behind it. So, when Journalists and tiktokers are arrested during ...
Mahama is violent, he boasts about it. Mahama is a hypocrite, he speaks differently to act differently. Mahama does not believe in anything about fairness. Mahama is dragging Ghanaians into war because of the rejection of mem ...
ECONOMIC AND ORGANIZED CRIMES OFFICE (EOCO) ARE CONFISC ...
ASARE BEDIAKO WOY3 KWASEA PII. IS MAHAMA ARRESTING EVERYONE ON TIKTOK OR ONLY THOSE INSULTING AND THREATENING HIM?. MAHAMA THIS TIME AROUND SHOULD NOT GIVE ROOM TO NPP FOOLS AS HE DID IN 2016. THEY WILL BRING HIS GOVERNMENT ...
Aboabi like you..what makes you a full Ghanaian..kwasia bigot like you; who will count you as a Ghanaian? No wonder your upbringing was full of magot infested Bigotry and so you have become as useless as KVIP. No wonder other ...
See this mumu.
Gordon Asare Bediako is much more intelligent, wiser, smarter than all you NDC fools who are insulting him on this platform. By the way your shit, womanising and criminal Mahama is the most useless person in Ghana. If not ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS.
You are a big fool being described wrongly as a seasoned journalist. Are you suggesting that what the Tik Tokers said are free speeches? We are just misplacing democracy with anarchy and fools like you will always be there as ...
So do you think threatening to kill a person's father and husband bothers on free speech? How about accusing someone of causing the death of 8 bread winners in a plane crush; is it also free speech. Stay there in kumasi and c ...
1. President Kwame Nkrumah used the Preventive Detention Act to set up and incarcerate opponents and he ended up losing power when he was out of Ghana and died ou ...
Okay and so WHAT?
History is an ass that repeats itself ...
In think people still don't understand the resetting, mahama has studied the system that is why he has come out with the resetting agenda, so my friend remember that we are in resetting time, so anyone that fools will be deal ...
I expected this man to apply wisdom to advise the young journalists on Ghanaian morals and focus them on Ghana's development, rather than lying to destroy people they don't like. Be prepared to pay the penalty for disinformat ...
Then they came for the Trade Unionists I did not spe ...