Shut up! Be strong for nothing . You guys run your mouths too much. Meanwhile you don’t know anything. Meaningless Braggadocio .
Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 4 months ago
The crash killed ghanaians.... who cares??.... good riddance..!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
WHEN YOU RUN OUT OF IDEAS TO GOVERN, YOU RESORT TO UNLAWFUL ARRESTS. TELL MAHAMA THAT, WE WILL CONTINUE TO TALK/CRITICIZE WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY ACT OF INTIMIDATION!! GHANAIANS HAVE NEVER BEEN STUPID IN OUR HISTORY!!!
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Raymond 4 months ago
The price you pay for being stupid can be HUGE. I sometimes get confused by the level of foolishness in some people!
Whiteman 4 months ago
My friend say it again oo. He has never said anything sensible since JM took over.
Sycamore 4 months ago
Every stupid person writes sentences in block letters and you've clearly demonstrated that
Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 months ago
I wish it had been Nigerians. A good Nigerian is a dead and a rotten or decomposed one. They are subhumans. Have any of you heard about the Ojuku Gowon war that killed millions of innocent Nigerians? What about the Boko Haram people. I wonder why God allowed them to join the Human Race because I am convinced that they were moulded and breathed into by Satan itself.
Kwame 1 4 months ago
The hero himself.
Aboafunu, next time!!
The hero himself.
Aboafunu, next time!!
Kaybe 4 months ago
Gyimifo, what Kelvin Taylor had done in this country what had happened to him
RECKLESS COMMENTS WILL HAVE CONSEQUENCES. THE AGE OF IMPUNITY IS DYING IN GHANA. 4 months ago
Everyone must be prepared to face the consequences of their utterances. Only a few days ago we had a rather self important and arrogant Bryan Acheampong shooting his mouth about things he knows nothing about. Foolish talk will have consequences.
The Ghana of today is very different from that of say 5 or 10 years ago so wise men and women will watch what they say because they will be held accountable for their words.
Mambo 4 months ago
I am a hero
I am a hero
Kona 4 months ago
Hmmm. Ghanaian judiciary.
La Pleasure man 4 months ago
Hahaha.. Hahaha..
This is very funny..
Where is chaaman to save you? Hahaha..
Hahaha.. Hahaha..
This is very funny..
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 12 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 4 months ago
Everyone can now see that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ideation
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
THIS ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP EATER SHOULD PROOF HIS ALLEGATIONS OR ROT IN JAIL.
Weather 4 months ago
Hero aye loose
One more 4 months ago
Something will happen
Obroniba 4 months ago
The system must wipe out these bunch of highly incompetent blockhead idiots with no manners and dignity. He must be caged to learn common sense and good manners. Some of these wayside journalist are very very dumb and stupid like the mother serpent himself. Anduuruwa shaygay
TORTOISE 4 months ago
WHY WAS THE FUNCTION NOT POSTPONED?
Why was the function at Obuasi not postponed when all the VVIPs on the program decided not to attend the function?
1. However an Assemblies of God pastor claimed the honor of using the po ... read full comment
Why was the function at Obuasi not postponed when all the VVIPs on the program decided not to attend the function?
1. However an Assemblies of God pastor claimed the honor of using the power of prayer to make President Mahama boycott the Obuasi function and attend the Retreat of the Assemblies of God.
2. Had there been any divine power in the prayer of that pastor of Assemblies of God wouldn't that power from all-knowing Almighty God had insisted upon the postponed or the total cancelation of the function at Obuasi?
3. Had that power in the prayer prompted the postponement or cancelation of the function at Obuasi, no Z-9 helicopter crash and no loss of life would've occurred and the Wontumi presenter wouldn't have made the unfortunate comments against the President for the presenter to be arrested by the Police and suffer detention in police custody.
Rhoda 4 months ago
No wonder Enoch Tofoakwah is his lawyer. That black face ugly fool with his dirty face like a kosongo dragon
Bbk 4 months ago
He Said he was a hero so let's see how far his heroic he can really be .
Reformer 4 months ago
Nkwasea keka is what has led to all this. Whilst Wontumi and his political friends are chilling at home and sleeping on their beds every night, here you are sleeping in a cell all alone. You still have some fools chanting and cheering you on to be strong and that nothing will happen. Meanwhile, you are the one being whisked away. Next time, be wise. Your mouth can get you in trouble. Hope you.and other journalists learn from this experience. Freedom of speech doesn't mean buffoonery and stupidity. LEARN.
the Villager 4 months ago
"I'm a HELO", "I'm a HELO", not even Chairman Wontumi can help you. Take you GYIMI go enter jai.
Kanewu 4 months ago
When you run your mouth looking for trouble when trouble is asleep, trouble will surely find you.
You think your leaders cant say what you are saying but refuse to say,
Ofui
When you run your mouth looking for trouble when trouble is asleep, trouble will surely find you.
Ofui
Ethics Dilemma 4 months ago
Apuuuuuuuuu. That poor illiterate journalist is a victim of a failed country - he was running his mouth just to get something (nokofio) for his nagging pocket- he’s just like the Galamsey boys. You see, people have said worse things about Mahama but have gone Scot free. Who haven’t heard in public that: lt was Mahama who killed Atta Mills? Is such allegation not graver that JM killing the Helicopter victims? Yet JM hasn’tdared to deal with any of his Mills killing accusers? Why bothering this poor idiot? Ghana de3 skewed law galore. Apuuuuuu
Desmond 4 months ago
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
please call or text me if interested (0505057864)
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Jm 4 months ago
You guys should take chniapps and black sheep to go into any river and curse the NDC if they have ever lied about Npp government
Gyimifuo Kurasini journalist 4 months ago
Send him some RAT SHIT (AKRANTIBINI) from Kumasi before he die in police cells.Primitve tribe.
Hades 4 months ago
Hahahaaaaa...
I can now easily find my sleep.
Hahahaaaaa...
Joy 4 months ago
He must go to jail for 3 years
Baba 4 months ago
Mahama is just hopeless, too afraid of criticism, free the innocent guy, very shameless.
Raphael Abeam US 4 months ago
The evil that's men do lives after them and any wrong you do to your friend or neighbor you will pay for it.
The world that we live in belongs to someone and that person is God and is he that vengeance belongs to
The evil that's men do lives after them and any wrong you do to your friend or neighbor you will pay for it.
The world that we live in belongs to someone and that person is God and is he that vengeance belongs to
Achakanapaya 4 months ago
That idiot no see nothing yet Allah. He must bring the proof .
They sit on radio in Kumasi and display foolishness. Kwasia ba.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Jiiii
OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago
Miscarriage of justice? What Miscarriage of justice? The results of Idle TALKS and Libellous Nonsense are not miscarriages of justice. Think about it.n
Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago
Kofi Asare Kwaseakwa, aboa nkye wo nwe!
kulbogo 4 months ago
De foolishness in some of dis radio presenters is too much to bear, he must be jail period,
Donald Toe 4 months ago
Is Ghana for Wontume and his idiots ?
Donald Toe 4 months ago
Many people are insulting even the president and you publish and Why you don't publish and Save it when Wontume Is insulted
WHEN YOU RUN OUT OF IDEAS TO GOVERN, YOU RESORT TO UNLAWFUL ARRESTS. TELL MAHAMA THAT, WE WILL CONTINUE TO TALK/CRITICIZE WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY ACT OF INTIMIDATION!! GHANAIANS HAVE NEVER BEEN STUPID IN ...
I wish it had been Nigerians. A good Nigerian is a dead and a rotten or decomposed one. They are subhumans. Have any of you heard about the Ojuku Gowon war that killed millions of innocent Nigerians? What about the Boko Haram ...
The hero himself.
Aboafunu, next time!!
Everyone must be prepared to face the consequences of their utterances. Only a few days ago we had a rather self important and arrogant Bryan Acheampong shooting his mouth about things he knows nothing about. Foolish talk wil ...
I am a hero
Hahaha.. Hahaha..
This is very funny..
Everyone can now see that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ...
Hero aye loose
Something will happen
The system must wipe out these bunch of highly incompetent blockhead idiots with no manners and dignity. He must be caged to learn common sense and good manners. Some of these wayside journalist are very very dumb and stupid ...
1. However an Assemblies of God pastor claimed the honor of using the po ...
Nkwasea keka is what has led to all this. Whilst Wontumi and his political friends are chilling at home and sleeping on their beds every night, here you are sleeping in a cell all alone. You still have some fools chanting ...
Ofui
Apuuuuuuuuu. That poor illiterate journalist is a victim of a failed country - he was running his mouth just to get something (nokofio) for his nagging pocket- he’s just like the Galamsey boys. You see, people have said wor ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Hahahaaaaa...