But who says that shameful trend only exists in the fishing industry? Stop your unnecessary hype and tackle the problem of irresponsible fathers and child neglect. The youth of today are in real danger.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 12 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Motherland 3 months ago
Everyone can now see that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ideation
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Kk 3 months ago
Seraki if you are a man with balls,you post this your evil comments on any of ghana videos on YouTube and you will see .You can only fool on ghanaweb
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).vgtt
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Iehhebjn
William Baisie Wayaasi 3 months ago
Why are you people disgracing my Region, City and Town?
If you people don't have news. Sleep wai. Fools...
Shamsi Waleed 3 months ago
Fool. Its ur stupid pedophile men ruining ur region. Now u wanna censor news
hay 3 months ago
Some parents dont deserve to be called mother or father tweeaaa
Yabi Yabi 3 months ago
I have a hypothesis for Fante tribes that I would like for them, and the educated elite class, to disprove: "a community with under 2 percent unemployment is a community that will have less than 1 percent violent or crime of moral turpitude."
I lay the blame of decades of moral failures at the feet of politicians in the Central and Western regions who continue to get rich selling out entire communities for their selfish immediate family gains. Voters in the Central and Western regions have not seen any dividend for political decisions and the vote they've cast over the years yet continue to do so because of political hand twisting by the handful of fake, morally bankrupt fanti morons knee deep in amassing political wealth for themselves at the expense of the communities at large.
Take away the secondary schools that have been around since our independence in 1957, add the Cape Coast University and hospital and what employment opportunities can anyone point to? Yet when a government comes to offer a stadium the ignorant leaders accept. Has Cape Coast not gone to dwarfs and vipers matches for decades? Would people not need paychecks to afford to pay stadium tickets? How many jobs can come with a stadium? Your Anomabo fisheries never got completed, the Komenda sugar factory never materialized yet the president and his party that has rained insults on fanti folks the most is the one that has insulted our dead political figures the most.
Grow up mfantsifo; fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me.
Mame Ama 3 months ago
You should be arresting those sex predators
and pervets......if not these acts and behaviour will carry on...
Mensahoo9 3 months ago
Sad. Where are the fathers?
Also, is Ghana saying instead of importing toothpick with our scarse dollars, a simple toothpick factory cannot be built in CC and well run to employ these youth. And then ban importation right away.. We have to do it ourselves, my people!
Agbeli Kumordziì 3 months ago
Blame the NPP government failure to tackle the economy aspect of our nation Ghana that led to sex for fish
Desmond 3 months ago
Hello please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
please call or text (0505057864)
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Desmond 3 months ago
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
call or text if interested (0505057864)
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Opanka 3 months ago
Go and sell it to your ashawo mother
Free Radicals 3 months ago
An imbecile talking nonsense blaming parents when Mahama is rather to blame firing workers in general and fail to fulfill campaign promise of kenkey and fish.
Yaw 3 months ago
Enact laws to deal with or punish parent who neglects their daughters on the streets of Cape Coast.
Kwame-Italy. 3 months ago
Prostitution is as old as the world. It is planetary.The causes are innumerable. However ,I think it is time to seriously debate and reform ,modernize our Family Status and Structure, backed by Laws pro or against Monogamy vrs. Poligamy . Thanks.
Koo Brofo 3 months ago
Useless documentary. Is this peculiar to only Cape Coast come on. There are serious issues in the central region and not only Cape Coast. Politicians have failed the region and thats the issue ok. Poverty is the main issue which is prevalent all over the country.
Everyone can now see that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ...
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
I have a hypothesis for Fante tribes that I would like for them, and the educated elite class, to disprove: "a community with under 2 percent unemployment is a community that will have less than 1 percent violent or crime of ...
Also, is Ghana saying instead of importing toothpick with our scarse dollars, a simple toothpick factory cannot be built in CC and well run to employ these youth. And then ban importation right a ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Prostitution is as old as the world. It is planetary.The causes are innumerable. However ,I think it is time to seriously debate and reform ,modernize our Family Status and Structure, backed by Laws pro or against Monogamy ...
Useless documentary. Is this peculiar to only Cape Coast come on. There are serious issues in the central region and not only Cape Coast. Politicians have failed the region and thats the issue ok. Poverty is the main issue wh ...