Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 12 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 months ago
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Ewiasé Mu Nsém 5 months ago
Aooooohh.......... @Prince *KWASIA* Adade! How I wish I knew your mother, so I can give her some money to take you to Pantang Psychiatric Hospital. Chaaiiii.............
Kweku Tsin 5 months ago
According to some of these girls, it was not about hunger for fish. It is about poverty, sexual curiosity/exploitation, lack of parental supervision, education, and money; fish is just the legal tender, meaning they sell the acquired fish to get money.. If you live around a fishing community you know that people can simply hang around the incoming boats to hustle to get free scrappy fish without sex. I can assure you that the galamsey boys may be doing the same with money. This is not different from the sugar daddy situation across Ghana. The difference is, fish, in this case, is being used as a legal tender. SOLUTION? Impose Curfew and fines on all under 18 yr old children caught outside after 8PM without parental supervision.
The Motherland 5 months ago
Now everyone can see that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI is refusing to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ideation
What goes around comes around. 5 months ago
Since you the political foot soldiers especially from the ndc always insulting, he mumbi seraki will not stop irritating you
TWEAA DC 5 months ago
WHAT ABOUT THE SEX FOR GRADES LECTURERS HOVERING ALL OVER OUR UNIVERSITIES WHICH WAS SPEARHEADED BY THAT SEX FOR GRADES LECTURER GYAMPOH?...TWEAA
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 5 months ago
That Sex for Fish is very true. I was at UCC a very long time ago and the young Guys have to use diplomacy and work as slaves to be like CANOE MATE to get the chance to work in a Canoe on the Sea. The Canoe owners and their very close relatives treated young boys who have to secure working on their Canoes as Slaves. Yes, those working in and on ships who were not family members were, and are treated as subhumans. Even after fishing, they have to go to the homes of the Canoe owners and perform all domestic chores and are treated as Slaves and are not paid.
The cases of the Women are very serious and pathetic. The Bosses of the Canoes start having Sex with them before the Canoes leave for the Sea. The supposed men supervisors that are left behind while the Fishermen leave for the Sea take over and have sex with the women as often as they want until the fishermen come from the sea. From sea, as the nets with the fishes are pulled to the shore, they take turns and have sex with the young women as often as they like. If a lady should say no, it means no fish for you that day, and that may be her last day with the Canoe crew. That is pathetic because some of the ladies are engaged, in serious relationships or even married and their partners pretend to know because if they openly complain, it means that their ladies are fired and there will be no more Fish for them again. It is bad that the Chiefs, Community leaders at the Coastal localities do nothing about that. The same thing happens at Yeji and the Volta Fishing villages. Some of the male partners sometimes go their own ways to invoke the spirits of the Sea gods and goddesses to bring serious and deadly havocs to fishermen and their very close family members who do such things to their wives and I just like such curses and revenge, especially if it means such fishermen die at Sea, and something very dreadful and dangerous happens to their close families and relatives. That is why I believe in, and like African Electronics. Here, there is nothing like FA MA NYAME. Such evil and and criminals are summoned directly to Satan who deals immediately and directly with them. The Sex for Fish is real and the community leaders should be able to stop it. What about making all the fishermen swear to the Sea
Deity not to do any such thing with the women? The Chiefs and Elders of the Fishing Communities can also invoke the Spirits of the Sea Gods to bring havoc to those who engage in such activities. Africans know what the Spirits of the Sea can do and will learn to behave.
Yaw Ankumah 5 months ago
You are on point!!!
This is nothing new!
You are on point!!!
This is nothing new!
The Spear 5 months ago
Ghanaians are too stupid to accept the glaring truth. There's no sex education in Ghana. How about areas far from the coast where kids were having sex?
I remember so well growing when we all, girls and boys about the ages ... read full comment
Ghanaians are too stupid to accept the glaring truth. There's no sex education in Ghana. How about areas far from the coast where kids were having sex?
I remember so well growing when we all, girls and boys about the ages of 10/14 to 18 years old indulged in sex activities out of curiosity. It wasn't because of poverty, promise of money or anything in kind; it was just the urge for sex. Some of the kids in our groups had very good parents, good homes, strict rules and oversight, but we still found ways to engage in sex when we could have a way to sneak out.
In my areas, most of the kids were lucky and never got pregnant. Some of us who were smart at 12 were able - even then - to calculate ovulation and menstrual circles and avoided pregnancies.
Quentin 5 months ago
You can’t even express yourself without using the insults! Dumb ass man
Apuu then I will for Ken 5 months ago
Bawamuia us a mistake
Sansan 5 months ago
Ooooh, you too. Bawumia can be a correctstake. Whether he will become president or not, you and I don't know with certainty. If you live long my age, anything is possible in this world, unless raising the dead. Even that can be possible in the future, looking at how things are progressing with the latest advances being witness.
Bug 5 months ago
Ghana Web, take this stupid news or whatever you call it away....what so new here, ladies working in corporate institution earning 4k to 6k.....are doing low key side chick's to get more money.....you surprised poor fishing folks are doing this......nonsense
In this case, the ladies have many other alternative jobs to do. Do you know Cape Coast and especially Elmina? Besides working for the Fisherfolk, what other jobs are really there? They have no farms as those in the Interior and Northern parts of the country have. I wish the husbands and family members of women who are abused by these Fisherfolk would go the Voodoo way and such stupidities and nasty behavior by the Fisherfolk will end immediately. Don’t you think the husband of a woman abused asks such a foolish fisherfolk abuser to have his Penis strongly and hardly erecte for hours while he takes his clothes off and walks naked in the streets of the town? Yes, and after three days, just let the errection stop and not to errect again for another five years. That will be a very nice punishment. All the men fishermen will be afraid to be involved in that stupidity, evil and nonsense.
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).khvf
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 5 months ago
August will soon end, Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones mxn
ROTTEN KINGDOM OF DONKEYS 5 months ago
PROPHECY CHAP. 1:1
Afriyie Ankrah, in my capacity as a prophet, I hereby confer this prophecy on Mr. John Dramani Mahama.
Here is my prophecy:
.... and I saw the heavens open, hmmmmm, and I saw the angel descending fr ... read full comment
Afriyie Ankrah, in my capacity as a prophet, I hereby confer this prophecy on Mr. John Dramani Mahama.
Here is my prophecy:
.... and I saw the heavens open, hmmmmm, and I saw the angel descending from heavenly places, ....... hmmmmmmm, I saw President Mahama on the WC doing number two. His shit was yellowish, hmmmmmm and it turned red with blood. Angel Bempah told me to see the shitty blood flowing from the anus of the President. It kept flowing in blood.
Please Ankrah mark it, edit it and let Mahama consult me. Else his shit will continue to be bloody red and more reddish.
The nation must intercede in prayers else the President will keep shitting blood.
ROTTEN KINGDOM OF DONKEYS.
Haha 5 months ago
Ghana paaaaa! Oh charle, sex for fish. Wtf
It is not the fault of the ladies from that area. I lived at Cape Coast for four years many decades ago and the system existed. The ladies do that for their survival and that of their families. Many are under normal circumstances very descent. Just let their husband and family members go the Voodoo way to put very horrible curses, including madness and blindness on such evil Fishermen and their families and let us see if such stupidities will not stop.
Let the Chiefs and the elders of the communities go to such fishing locations and call the Spirits of the Sea gods and goddesses to bring madness, impotence, and blindness on fisherfolk who engage in such activities with women and ladies against their will. Those abuses will end immediately. That is why I believe in African Electronics. Here, there is nothing like ENYE HWEE.GYAE MA AWURADE. In Africa Electronics, the offender is not forgiven but dealt with immediately.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sitevveb
Eun 5 months ago
I am writing to clarify a few points raised in the documentary regarding teenage pregnancy in coastal villages such as Brofoyedur, Amanful, Intsin, and Ayidan.
While it is true that teenage pregnancy has been an ongoing is ... read full comment
I am writing to clarify a few points raised in the documentary regarding teenage pregnancy in coastal villages such as Brofoyedur, Amanful, Intsin, and Ayidan.
While it is true that teenage pregnancy has been an ongoing issue in these communities, the root causes are often misunderstood. In most cases, the problem stems not from abject poverty but rather from a culture of instant gratification and the desire to live beyond one's means. Very few cases can genuinely be attributed to extreme poverty.
1. Contrary to what the documentary suggests, there are indeed schools available to children in these areas. Institutions like St. Michael’s, Amanful Boys School, Mensah Sarbah School, among others, serve the educational needs of students in the zone. It is misleading to claim there are no schools.
2. Additionally, the Cape Coast Library is easily accessible—just a 5 to 10-minute walk from Intsin. So the claim that there are no educational resources is also false.
Many of my friends and I grew up in these very communities. We attended these schools and went on to gain admission into some of the top secondary schools. The issue of teenage pregnancy has existed since the 1970s, and it largely ties back to a lack of consistent education and awareness. For some, it has become a generational cycle—repeating the paths of their parents and grandparents.
Addressing the problem requires a deeper look at cultural norms and education, not just poverty.
Zion Lion 5 months ago
Ghanaian teenage girls are generally attracted to sex for fun if I must be honest judging by how indecent small girls dress when compared to other west African countries. I am well traveled so I know what I’m talking about. They do it and blame it on anything when pregnant. This documentary is another useless excuses on what poor parenting has led us into as a nation.
The Spear 5 months ago
Absolutely Zion! This is exactly what I have said above. It has nothing to do with poverty, lack of education or anything at all. Above all, it's stupid to make it look as if it's only prevalent in the coastal belt where fishing it the honeycomb attracting the girls.
Early sex has always been a thing in the whole Ghana and involved very young curious pre-teens and teenagers. We all did, whether or not in school.
The problem is the unavailability of sex education and awareness which is deemed a taboo area and restrictive because people shouldn't talk about it.
Joy 5 months ago
Fanta self is being bought for girls for sex. This is not news to me. What is sex? Twiaaaa.
And do you know some of the women are married and can’t easily get any jobs at Cape Coast? Do you think married women would want to do that? Some of them are forced to do that because that is the Devil’s alternatives. I blame the Fisherfolk for such evil behavior.. Husbands of women working with Fishermen should just go the Voodoo way. Just don’t let the Fishermen know about it. When their Penises errect abnormally and they walk around naked in public, the fishermen and folks will learn to fear God.
Camonzi 5 months ago
Very useless documentary, u said absolutely nothing, seems u just pulled ur camera to walk around shooting everyday life, u made no sense and said nothing new.
And the people of cape coast led by a very useless chief, kwe ... read full comment
Very useless documentary, u said absolutely nothing, seems u just pulled ur camera to walk around shooting everyday life, u made no sense and said nothing new.
And the people of cape coast led by a very useless chief, kwesi atta have themselves to blame.
Od 5 months ago
Your story will never win any awards because of your evil agenda, Ghanaweb
Okese 5 months ago
Ghana web please, capture the heading well.
It's poverty and parental irresponsibility and not sex for fish.
Thank you ...
Cat 5 months ago
This writer paaa........come to circle,accra agbogboloshi tema and other places. young girls sell their body for five cedis and ten cedis.this is no news .go and do your home work again and come with a very good documentary .
Agbeli Kumordziì 5 months ago
Blame the NPP government failure to tackle the economic aspects of the nation things totally falls apart in Ghana for 8 good years under Useless Akuffo Addo's government
Papa J 5 months ago
I don’t know why we try to paint issues of national concern with political colors. In our part of the world, we choose the path of trading blames and describing issues instead of finding solutions to them. This is why we are still where we are today- marking time. Meanwhile, in other parts of the world, people are thinking of sending machines to Mars for research purposes. We can keep doing things the same way and expect different outcomes-This is insane. I will work closely with Ghanaweb to make sure this problem is addressed.
Papa J 5 months ago
An brand new A3 lamination machine is up for sale for Ghc 950. Prospective individuals should contact me on 0201229664.
Mawule 5 months ago
And so what ?
Who cares ?
By the way are you done investigating yourselves?
And so what ?
Who cares ?
Paa Jackson 5 months ago
This documentary says a lot. I schooled and worked in Cape Coast for 18 years. Married there and stayed just few meters from Ntsin and what I saw was worse than the video showed. But Ntsin has produced lots of prominent persons in Ghana and abroad, who shy away from their roots because of things like these. This video has brought lots of memories back to me. Well done Ghanaweb.
Kwame 5 months ago
My mother from 1969 started selling fish from the Akosombo lake. She travels from Accra through Somanya, through Asesewa to Otekpolu to buy fresh fish as all types.
She said that whenever the vehicle that send them everyday, ... read full comment
My mother from 1969 started selling fish from the Akosombo lake. She travels from Accra through Somanya, through Asesewa to Otekpolu to buy fresh fish as all types.
She said that whenever the vehicle that send them everyday, to and flow from Accra to Otekpolu some people in Somanya insult them Asokpii, meaning that the fishermen sleep with them and exchange the fish for sex.
On one of those occasions the driver of the vehicle that takes them from Accra to Otekpolu decided to teach those Somanya men a lesson.
When they gathered by the road side as the saw his vehicle passing and shouted Asokpii he got down. Put himself in order for a fight. He gave the first person a hefty blow that saw him falling on the ground.
The rest took to their heels and the Asokpii came to and end.
It is a fact that people who trade among themselves or are in the same occupation end up marrying each other.
So what is the taboo about a fisherman marrying a fish seller.
Is there any ban in the Constitution of Ghana that a fish seller should not marry a fisherman?
I have seen that people in are security services marry each other and is the issue about exchange of sex for professional progress in the security services>
Ghanaweb must put and end to publication of this article because it is an insult to women who buy and sell fish.
It dehumanize them, not excluding my late mother.
This article is insulting my mother in her grave. And I wish that her spirit and that of all women who sold fish in their lives and pass on raise up and punish this writer.
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
, WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 140 ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
. WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 140 ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1400 - 3200.
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Abdu 5 months ago
What about "sex for grades " of some of our various educational institutions and "sex for work" in our institutions like the security services, companies, organisations, etc. It is something prevailing in all the systems which must be stopped.
ASUNKE 5 months ago
Why are the cape-coasters angry, over the truth ?
Kweku Tsin 5 months ago
Because it happens everywhere in Ghana, even in the galansey pits, schools, work places.
, FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone, Prampram, North Kaneshie and Bortianor.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
:FACTORY WORKERS NEEDED.
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,400 - 3,200 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY ...
According to some of these girls, it was not about hunger for fish. It is about poverty, sexual curiosity/exploitation, lack of parental supervision, education, and money; fish is just the legal tender, meaning they sell the ...
Now everyone can see that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI is refusing to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ...
That Sex for Fish is very true. I was at UCC a very long time ago and the young Guys have to use diplomacy and work as slaves to be like CANOE MATE to get the chance to work in a Canoe on the Sea. The Canoe owners and their v ...
You are on point!!!
This is nothing new!
I remember so well growing when we all, girls and boys about the ages ...
Bawamuia us a mistake
Ooooh, you too. Bawumia can be a correctstake. Whether he will become president or not, you and I don't know with certainty. If you live long my age, anything is possible in this world, unless raising the dead. Even that can ...
Ghana Web, take this stupid news or whatever you call it away....what so new here, ladies working in corporate institution earning 4k to 6k.....are doing low key side chick's to get more money.....you surprised poor fishing ...
In this case, the ladies have many other alternative jobs to do. Do you know Cape Coast and especially Elmina? Besides working for the Fisherfolk, what other jobs are really there? They have no farms as those in the Interior ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
August will soon end, Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U ...
Here is my prophecy:
.... and I saw the heavens open, hmmmmm, and I saw the angel descending fr ...
It is not the fault of the ladies from that area. I lived at Cape Coast for four years many decades ago and the system existed. The ladies do that for their survival and that of their families. Many are under normal circumsta ...
While it is true that teenage pregnancy has been an ongoing is ...
Ghanaian teenage girls are generally attracted to sex for fun if I must be honest judging by how indecent small girls dress when compared to other west African countries. I am well traveled so I know what I’m talking about. ...
Absolutely Zion! This is exactly what I have said above. It has nothing to do with poverty, lack of education or anything at all. Above all, it's stupid to make it look as if it's only prevalent in the coastal belt where fish ...
And do you know some of the women are married and can’t easily get any jobs at Cape Coast? Do you think married women would want to do that? Some of them are forced to do that because that is the Devil’s alternatives. I b ...
And the people of cape coast led by a very useless chief, kwe ...
Thank you ...
This writer paaa........come to circle,accra agbogboloshi tema and other places. young girls sell their body for five cedis and ten cedis.this is no news .go and do your home work again and come with a very good documentary ...
I don’t know why we try to paint issues of national concern with political colors. In our part of the world, we choose the path of trading blames and describing issues instead of finding solutions to them. This is why we ar ...
And so what ?
Who cares ?
This documentary says a lot. I schooled and worked in Cape Coast for 18 years. Married there and stayed just few meters from Ntsin and what I saw was worse than the video showed. But Ntsin has produced lots of prominent perso ...
She said that whenever the vehicle that send them everyday, ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 140 ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 140 ...
What about "sex for grades " of some of our various educational institutions and "sex for work" in our institutions like the security services, companies, organisations, etc. It is something prevailing in all the systems whic ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logist ...