Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 12 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, LGBTQ+, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Ewiasé Mu Nsém 4 months ago
Yesss, it is ONLY MUMU BAWUMIA that you have, because the rest of your NPP Cartel are all BORLA BIRDS...... including yourself........ @Prince *KWASIA* Adade! O o o oh.... How I wish I knew where your mother stays. I would have gone out to give her some money to take you to Pantang Psychiatric Hospital. Chaaiiii.............
IF U LEAD JM YOU DIE IF JM LEADS U YOU DIE 4 months ago
AND WHO WILL LEAD THE NDC IN 2028? WE ARE WATCHING.
The Motherland 4 months ago
Everyone can see that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal ideation
SAEED OSMAN 4 months ago
Akwatia people are decent so why NPP? There's a reason why they are called NASTY PEOPLE'S PARTY. They once had Nana Addo as their leader and Bawumia as vice just imagine.
Glover T. 4 months ago
I blame the Akyems for this rot in Akwatia. The Okyehene should have sacked these Ayigbes who now dominate Akyem lands after the GCD concessions ended. These people are everywhere fishing in abandoned diamond pits. Today, they are interpreting the history of Akyem Akwatia.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Strfwcc
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Asonaba asiedu 4 months ago
Very refreshing!! No fake road works to buy votes!!
Sakina 4 months ago
NDC all the way.
AKWATIA is NDC
Akwakia has always wanted NDC
NDC will develop AKWATIA
NPP has failed AKWATIA
NPP NEVER AGAIN !!!
NDC all the way.
AKWATIA is NDC
NDC will develop AKWATIA
NPP has failed AKWATIA
NPP NEVER AGAIN !!!
Agbeli Kumordziì 4 months ago
The question is that what NPP government has done for the people of Akwatia in the past 8 good years?
Why allowed NPP again
The question is that what NPP government has done for the people of Akwatia in the past 8 good years?
Why allowed NPP again
Desmond 4 months ago
Please I have non expired data bundle for sale for all networks.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
PLEASE CALL OR TEXT ME (0505057864)
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Teacher Kofi 4 months ago
Please check your fact well. NDC's Baba Jamal Ahmed didn't win the Akwatia Parliamentary seat in 2008.NPP's candidate did win in 2008. Mr Jamal only won the Seat in 2012 after serving as deputy Eastern Regional minister from 2009 to 2012.
ABREWA 4 months ago
NDC has no shame. God will show them their smoothness level.
Mk 4 months ago
@ Ghanaweb
Can you please check your write up again?
2008 Akwatia Parliamentary election was won by Hon Kofi Asare from Npp and not Hon Baba Jamal.
@ Ghanaweb
2008 Akwatia Parliamentary election was won by Hon Kofi Asare from Npp and not Hon Baba Jamal.
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY ...
Yesss, it is ONLY MUMU BAWUMIA that you have, because the rest of your NPP Cartel are all BORLA BIRDS...... including yourself........ @Prince *KWASIA* Adade! O o o oh.... How I wish I knew where your mother stays. I would h ...
Everyone can see that this vermin MUMBI SERAKI has refused to take a dose of his own prescription, else we would have been rid of him by now and he wouldn't still be here polluting this platform with his idiotic suicidal idea ...
I blame the Akyems for this rot in Akwatia. The Okyehene should have sacked these Ayigbes who now dominate Akyem lands after the GCD concessions ended. These people are everywhere fishing in abandoned diamond pits. Today, the ...
NDC all the way.
AKWATIA is NDC
NDC will develop AKWATIA
NPP has failed AKWATIA
NPP NEVER AGAIN !!!
Why allowed NPP again
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Please check your fact well. NDC's Baba Jamal Ahmed didn't win the Akwatia Parliamentary seat in 2008.NPP's candidate did win in 2008. Mr Jamal only won the Seat in 2012 after serving as deputy Eastern Regional minister from ...
@ Ghanaweb