. SALES ATTENDANTS & CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A SHOP.
Salary: 1300 -1800
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
YOU PROMISED YOU WILL ALLOW THEM TO GALAMSEY ON. WHY ARE YOU NOW FIGHTING THEM????????? NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOS ... read full comment
YOU PROMISED YOU WILL ALLOW THEM TO GALAMSEY ON. WHY ARE YOU NOW FIGHTING THEM????????? NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!!
Martin Amidu said Akufo Monkey is the MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION 3 months ago
@ Prince Kwasea Adade. The shock of your election defeat has made you mad. You are now a psychiatric case. Naniaaama. You thought your series of posts on the comments column of Ghanaweb will make an idiot like Bawumia come to power. Hehehehee, very funny. Keep on trying. THE AUTHOR,THE AUTHOR, THE AUTHOR stupid long winding senseless comments. You , Pelicles, Stephen Odonkor of Begoro New York and Frank Agyena Karikari, the Epistle bastards. Where are they hiding? Fools
Antwi 3 months ago
Kill all those engage in galamsay like beast before they destroy the whole of humanity and Ghanaians.
Aben 3 months ago
Herr ne nyinaa y3 kwa, Not until all these NONSENSE called BIG , SMALL, COMMUNITY all forms of mining activities is completely abolished Ghana would be doomed very soon
Pelicles. 3 months ago
What is the meaning of "Relentless anti-galamsey fight"? Let NDC ends galamsey today, and they have done absolutely nothing, yes, I mean, "NOTHING" because the menace of galamsey overwhelmed us due to NDC stupidity, idiocy and nonsensical attitude.
What was Mahama's message to illegal miners during the last election?
OSP 3 months ago
@ Pelicles. Stupidity is in your DNA and you will die with it I swear. You dog
I WISH IAM STILL YOUNG 3 months ago
All chanfan machines must be ban from entering the country with an immediate effect and others already in the country must be destroyed and considered as illegal
Hena 3 months ago
If they are 10 million engaged in galamsay,kill all of them.They are eventually killing all Ghanaians with their illegal mining.
TORTOISE 3 months ago
NDC AND NPP MUST EMBRACE GALAMSEY
Train the miners in the best ways to mine
Right tools and equipments be made available
Enhanced extractive process devoid of poisonous chemicals
Land reclamation and waterbodies resto ... read full comment
Land reclamation and waterbodies restoration be made central to the mining activities
Fortified gold buying centers at vantage points
UNTIL AND UNLESS BOTH NPP AND NDC COME TOGETHER TO BRING SANITY INTO MINING IT IS A DOOM INTO GHANA'S FUTURE.
Pouv: A clear and present danger 3 months ago
Allow galamsey to flourish. That's the opening of a hellish nightmare for the overall security of this nation.
Presently, per the media, some of these " galamseyers"
have armed security personnel patrolling their illegal o ... read full comment
Allow galamsey to flourish. That's the opening of a hellish nightmare for the overall security of this nation.
have armed security personnel patrolling their illegal operation sites. These armed thugs, with no disregard for the law, will eventually evolve and involve themselves in other areas of crime. ( Guns for hire, armed robbery, kidnapping and a hot bed for the recruitment of terrorist). The Presidents' view of designating this menace as a " National Emergency Crisis ", should be upheld,the culprits neutralised, before we reach a point of no return.
Ofori-Sunset 3 months ago
Good efforts Yemin push them hard, they are destroying future of this country
KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago
Mahama campaigned telling the galamseyers that he would allow them to operate freely. As his foolish talk has now claimed the lives of his people, he has now changed his tone. Danduuruwa!!
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOS ...
@ Prince Kwasea Adade. The shock of your election defeat has made you mad. You are now a psychiatric case. Naniaaama. You thought your series of posts on the comments column of Ghanaweb will make an idiot like Bawumia come ...
What is the meaning of "Relentless anti-galamsey fight"? Let NDC ends galamsey today, and they have done absolutely nothing, yes, I mean, "NOTHING" because the menace of galamsey overwhelmed us due to NDC stupidity, idiocy an ...
Land reclamation and waterbodies resto ...
have armed security personnel patrolling their illegal o ...
No good leader in Ghana.We miss Rawlings.