Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 12 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kweku Boateng Jnr 3 months ago
Absolutely a necessity. Life style audit should begin now. Thank you Dr Osae
Broni Panayoti 3 months ago
Yes yes, I Broni Panayoti fully support the idea of Lifestyle Audit in Ghana as proposed by Dr. Osae. Corruption is draining the national resources into only a few individuals pockets. And these greedy individuals tend to be arrogant towards we the genuine ones in society.
Stanley Chart 3 months ago
:SALES ATTENDANTS & CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A SHOP.
Salary: 1300 -1800
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Sumaa 3 months ago
I think you should also advocate for a simplified Tax regime in Ghana. Our tax system is so cumbersome and it's most a harbinger of corruption and tax invasion.
Sumaa 3 months ago
I think you should also advocate for a simplified Tax regime in Ghana. Our tax system is so cumbersome and it's mostly a harbinger of corruption and tax invasion.
The two sides 3 months ago
Dr, do you mean "skin pain" audit?
Paa Joe 3 months ago
It is not skin pain.
If you have nothing to contribute get off.
The advanced countries have it to ensure everyone pays their fair share of taxes.
It is not skin pain.
The advanced countries have it to ensure everyone pays their fair share of taxes.
Ghana citizen 3 months ago
Why was he silent when Nana was in office and he had an office?
Ghana citizen 3 months ago
This Dr seem to have disappeared from the air waves for the pass 8 years as an appointee. He is back that NDC is in office. Wonders.
Paa Joe 3 months ago
Let us stop this NDC and NPP thing
If someone has an idea that will make the country better we should look at it.
Okofo 3 months ago
It's long overdue
TORTOISE 3 months ago
THE BEST SOLUTION IS JOBS FOR THE UNEMPLOYED MASSES BY WAY OF LONG TERM NATIONAL ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PLAN
1. NDC MUST PUT ITS 24-HOUR ECONOMY TO USE
2. ORGANIZE GALAMSEY FROM ITS CURRENT HAPHAZARD OPERATIONS INTO CONTROLL ... read full comment
THE BEST SOLUTION IS JOBS FOR THE UNEMPLOYED MASSES BY WAY OF LONG TERM NATIONAL ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT PLAN
2. ORGANIZE GALAMSEY FROM ITS CURRENT HAPHAZARD OPERATIONS INTO CONTROLLED AND RECOGNIZED GROUPS
3. SUPPORT FARMING INTO OPERATION FEED OURSELVES PROGRAM WITH:
Feeder roads to ease food transportation
Ready Market for crops
Storage for excess produce
4. Reclamation/restoration of lands/forests/rivers destroyed by galamsey
5. Manufacturing enterprises linked to made-in-Ghana agricultural produce, local building materials etc to boost local entrepreneurs
When the nation has a sense of purpose and actions on hand which generate appropriate incomes, corruption shall dwindle into insignificance.
Yes yes, I Broni Panayoti fully support the idea of Lifestyle Audit in Ghana as proposed by Dr. Osae. Corruption is draining the national resources into only a few individuals pockets. And these greedy individuals tend to be ...
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
It is not skin pain.
It's long overdue
2. ORGANIZE GALAMSEY FROM ITS CURRENT HAPHAZARD OPERATIONS INTO CONTROLL ...