Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 12 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Capricorn 3 months ago
Kwasia.... You and who aren't happy? You're the next in waiting for your turn. Keep fooling wherever you are into thinking you're far from the jaws of the law.
Hmmm! The Trump boys are coming! Hide yourself well and stop making noise!...
3tw3 ba 3 months ago
So her US husband does not know about her naked video on the internet? na waa oo. Odwan
Jojo 3 months ago
It’s a business. It was arrange marriage for Green Card.
It will blow up before the final Green Card interview. Watch this space.
La Pleasure man 3 months ago
Ugly, no extremely ugly, useless, disgusting.ashawo dogfuxker..
We don't need online drama or entertainment or whatever by you or that other ugly monster Agraada..
Buglisongo 3 months ago
Look at ur big mouth
Blay 3 months ago
Your blabbermouth, will make you the next inmate in jail after Agrada. Just mark it on the wall.
Osei Bonsu 3 months ago
Her sentence is about to be increased for circulating nudes. She will be in prison for a minimum of 12 years. When she comes out, she will have repented and become a real disciple of Christ.
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
One can find shameless idiots like this one from a certain tribe.
The whole world have seen her nakedness but still no shame.
Gbetia 3 months ago
Kpenukpa kebarshienyaa kebarshienyashiee!
Kwame Angel 3 months ago
You and who?
Nana Tonaldo 3 months ago
Two of your ex told me that your vagina stink so bad .
Wo tw3 bon. 3tw3 bin, 3tw3 kankan Afia Schwarzenegger shut up because you’re nobody.
Mzbel 3 months ago
I know those two of her ex you’re talking about.
Mr. Abrok——- and Mr. chair—- wont. Gray hair is 1000 times better than stinky .
Hahaha haha lol
Look at ur big mouth
You and who?
Hahaha haha lol
Hmmm! The Trump boys are coming! Hide yourself well and stop making noise!
But you were happy when she was scamming people and abusing them when they tried to complain and report . Stupid girl.