The useless NPP are so happy with this helicopter crash and are insulting us with it. They have forgotten the Mumbi Seraki akonfem khebab John Kumah and Ernest Kumi ate. Termites don't eat ashes, they eat decaying corpses, especially the genitals like Sir John's own.
Kwame panin 3 months ago
this is needless.
Shamsi Waleed 3 months ago
So do the termites also eat dead NDC officials? Christiana you're a foolish stupid girl. Kwasia Panyin
Co2 3 months ago
Useless ignorant person think about yourself and your PNDC, NDC 419 party with your useless reset 24 hours criminals
Bbk 3 months ago
These foolish politicians are very funny. So you didn't know what the close relationship with late mp? And to do serious consultation before taking a decision? This why Ghana is struggling with debts.
mnagarrr 3 months ago
You should have done the consultation before taking the form
Nobody is chasing them 3 months ago
Has NPP run away from Tamale Central?
Cole 3 months ago
May e you are not wise. The form may cost 100k. But by picking the form and even knowing he won't be allowed to contest (it will be a disgrace to win national exec but loose common primaries), he now has a bargaining chip.
... read full comment
May e you are not wise. The form may cost 100k. But by picking the form and even knowing he won't be allowed to contest (it will be a disgrace to win national exec but loose common primaries), he now has a bargaining chip.
He can ask for contracts or some other extra board appointments.
I'm the end he will get more than mp salary. Most of those picking forms know they have no chance.
In politics you climb only when you get noticed
Cole a fool supporting nepotism. So now he can use this to LOOT more abi? Foolish partisan nonsense. You think the other competitors don't have people backing them as well? Kwasia
kulbogo 3 months ago
Dis Guys always takes us for ride. so all along he neva thought of his close relationship wid de late mp bt went ahead to pick nominations forms, i guess he may nt v de chance to win his party internal elections n dat could be his main reasons, he must nt take all of us to be fools jst like dey politicians,
PaulDavid. 3 months ago
You mean you did not consider all these before? Please tell us another story, we are listening
Kweku Boateng Jnr 3 months ago
For this nation to survive we must fight corruption. I am proposing as part of the constitutional reforms, before a candidate picks the forms, she or he must declare her/his assets. It must be mandatory and release publicly.
Your abuse back on you 3 months ago
Wise suggestion. Corruption and lack of purnishment for the thieves are our main issue.
Better for Tamale central 3 months ago
Is best he stepped down . Because he’s such a big fool for the NDC in the north , I remember days when he was all over his own students . Anytime a batch of students comes to the polytechnic, he makes sure he uses his position to swaddle students for grades .
Stanley Chart 3 months ago
SALES ATTENDANTS & CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A SHOP.
Salary: 1300 -1800
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Abdul 3 months ago
Rauf is a gentleman and an upright individual who always stand for the truth. His decision is personal and people must respect that - whether stating this before or after his declaration or intention to stand.
So who's lying. An earlier comment stated the following:
Is best he stepped down . Because he’s such a big fool for the NDC in the north , I remember days when he was all over his own students . Anytime a batch of students comes to the polytechnic, he makes sure he uses his position to swaddle students for grades .
A hole is not a cathedral 3 months ago
If you are truly his friend get elected and continue his fight.
That's allllllll
The useless NPP are so happy with this helicopter crash and are insulting us with it. They have forgotten the Mumbi Seraki akonfem khebab John Kumah and Ernest Kumi ate. Termites don't eat ashes, they eat decaying corpses, ...
this is needless.
Dis Guys always takes us for ride. so all along he neva thought of his close relationship wid de late mp bt went ahead to pick nominations forms, i guess he may nt v de chance to win his party internal elections n dat cou ...
Is best he stepped down . Because he’s such a big fool for the NDC in the north , I remember days when he was all over his own students . Anytime a batch of students comes to the polytechnic, he makes sure he uses his posit ...
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Is best he stepped down . Because he’s such a big fool for the NDC in the north , I remember days when he was all over his own students . Anytime a batch of studen ...