2025 BECE: Here is how to check your results

Read Comments Comments (72)

• FRANKIE 4 months ago

Another placement wahala is here again!

• But the 4i9 government who said candidates will not buy scratch cards 4 months ago

So it was all lies that candidates wiĺ not need to pay to check their results. Is it not the same old story?

• Joyce amoh 4 months ago

Write your comment.Bece result in

• John owusu 4 months ago

Why

• Owusu appiah lilly 4 months ago

I need your penis in my

• Penis 4 months ago

Give me your number

• Bapono Martinus 3 months ago

My comment is to check out my bece results my index number my name

• Tenkorang Dorothy Owusua 4 months ago

I want to check my b e c e

• Saalim 4 months ago

Write your comment hi

• TORTOISE 4 months ago

We thank the West African Examination Council for the footnotes on the 2025 BECE results.
    Now give us the summary of the results:
    1. The overall percentage that passed the Exams
    2. The percentage pass by Subjects
    3. Numb ...

• Opoku Gilbert boateng 4 months ago

Bece

• Boadu Kwame yeboah 4 months ago

Am to check. My result

• Akaripika Richson Awinyangya 4 months ago

Good

• Kingsford korsah 4 months ago

Hi

• Robert kumi 4 months ago

Skyla

• Long Ngmekumah Vivian 4 months ago

Bece

• Boatengkisiwaacelestina 4 months ago

My results

• Deborah Arthur 4 months ago

• Abdallah Askandar 4 months ago

I want to check bece 2025 results

• Opoku Ransford 4 months ago

• Ameyafoe Felix 4 months ago

Please is true

• Ezeakonobi uche Vivian 4 months ago

Please am here to check my bece result

• Ametorwogo desmond 4 months ago

I want to cherk my b.e.c.e result, will i pay money to cherk

• Ofori Benjamin warie 4 months ago

I need penis in my

• Penis 4 months ago

Your location and number

• Kaba Isaac 4 months ago

I want to check my results

• Agbalenyo Freeman 4 months ago

My BECE paper

• Justice Mensah 4 months ago

To check my result

• Rafiu Abdul Qahard 4 months ago

Am here to check my results

• Amos zuure 4 months ago

I want to check my results

• Obiribea pearl 4 months ago

I want to check my bece

• Result checker 4 months ago

Happy

• Sowah Vincent 4 months ago

• Eamamane 4 months ago

I will Lake to check my Bece online we thant perment

Is good to sene my Bece online paa no you from

• Fusheini Mohammed nazif 4 months ago

I want to check my bece results online how can I do

• lartey perpetual 4 months ago

lartey perpetual

• Larbi owusu Anita 4 months ago

I can't buy the checker can someone help me to do it

• Benjamin Denew 4 months ago

I want to check my BECE result

• Twum Elvis 4 months ago

WAEC WHY

• Oti Elton 4 months ago

Remodel fourjou

• Boampong Blessing 4 months ago

I want to check my BECE results

• Larbi owusu Anita 4 months ago

I have buy the checker but they haven't seen the serial number to me they told me it will be available on 11oclock

• Mohammed 4 months ago

So are we buying de checker, wat if we are checking it for 3 times for 90cedis eeeii my nation Ghana can someone help us check our result?

0538278084 is my number, and i need yours

• Opoku Patrick 4 months ago

Think you

• Samuel Ansah 4 months ago

We have pass the exam

• Francis cobbinah 4 months ago

Check my BECE result for me

• Mohammed Saeed 4 months ago

May GOD have us good result and have us the schools that we want.
    THANK YOU

• AGBOGBO REGINA ENYONAM 4 months ago

Am here to check my results

• Adwoa Manu 4 months ago

2025 BECE results

• COLLINS 4 months ago

ME I WANT TO CHECK MY RESULT

• DARI FRANCIS 4 months ago

My results

• Fiaga Irene Etornam 4 months ago

My results

• Tamz bj 4 months ago

Write your comment o no be bigwemo

• Immaculater 4 months ago

Omo before them start their non sense i thank God for successful waec

• Fiaga Irene Etornam 4 months ago

My B E C E result

• Fremah Harriet 4 months ago

How to check B E C E2025

• Maxwell 4 months ago

How will I get my bece results here

• 0203124009 4 months ago

https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/2025-BECE-Here-is-how-to-check-your-results-1997571

• 0203124009 4 months ago

I want to check my Bec result 2025

• Axorlu Peter 4 months ago

I won't to check my results

• Ametorwogo desmond 3 months ago

We thank god

• EXCOBA 3 months ago

portal not working

• Azindoo proper suhuyini 3 months ago

Write your comment:bece placement

• Antwiwaa Doris 3 months ago

Check my placement