Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).pkh
Justice Is Not For Sale: The Due Process Clause Requires a Justice System We Can All Believe In....
not only 4 women,
not only 4 few rich people,
not only 4 who can afford,
not only 4 criminal politicians,
not only 4 f ... read full comment
Justice Is Not For Sale: The Due Process Clause Requires a Justice System We Can All Believe In....
not only 4 women,
not only 4 favouritism..==>>the practice of giving unfair preferential treatment to one person or group at the expense of another.
"Favouritism" (or favoritism in American English) is the act of giving special treatment to someone or something over others, often unfairly. It's a general term that can include other specific types of biased treatment, such as nepotism, which is favouritism shown to family members, or cronyism, which is favouritism shown to friends.
Agatha 4 months ago
Efua Ghartey. Is your husband an NPP man? What about you yourself, are you an NPP woman? Simple question. The people of the town wants to know
FRANKIE 4 months ago
Here we go again with their feminist nonsense! Men, rise up! We're gradually being emasculated. The future of our boys will even be worse if we don't rise up now.
Max 4 months ago
Nonsense! That gender segregationist approach must be resisted. Both men and women should be treated same, not that only women should be protected
Katakyie 4 months ago
Exactly my thoughts!!!
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
GHANA BAR ASSOCIATION IS AN NPP ORGANISATION
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
SAME AS AGLOW. YOU ONLY HEAR OF THESE GROUPS ONLY WHEN ANOTHER PARTY IS IN POWER. THEY ARE SO EVIL
A hole is not a cathedral 4 months ago
Which spio bars are these?
Pee 4 months ago
And you think if the woman is misbehaving she should still be protected. No sense in this
Dave 4 months ago
This woman is bitter about Torkonu 's suspension and clearly showing it . Your Political Party is not coming to power anytime soon so you better change your attitude.You are lucky Mahama is not vindictive like Nana Addo else he could have forced you out of power.
mmd 4 months ago
I don't know why when some women get position they feel that they're unattachable and should never be removed if when they're underperforming or corrupt. Position is not entitlement. This issue of gender/feminism must stop. The law should treat everyone equal.
Dogo 4 months ago
Some of these people hide behind such useless organizations to play their dirty politics. These types are Bunch of evil and hypocritical people who must be treated as enemies of the state. She could have chosen to speak about the state need for “professionalism of women in the media circles in order to guarantee their security and protection “ but No! She chose a topic that will cast some level of aspersions in a subtle jabs to the government of the day. Evil people.
Yabi Yabi 4 months ago
You bring shame and unprofessional intertwining of your political hooliganism to a professional organizational like the GBA that is not necessary, Mrs. Efua Ghartey. I always cringe in shame when fante people put on full display the low self worth legacy from our slave-era experiences.
You're unprofessional for hiding behind the GBA to spew jibberish during your tenure without remorse nor shame; you're the epitome of what is wrong with law school products from law colleges in Ghana over the past 25 years.
Our parents, particularly the mothers, bore and wore household moral compass as badges of honor ensuring that dishonesty, lies, fabricated stories, moral bankruptcy and decadence, stealing, mismanagement and acts of ungodliness were kept in check, exposed and ridiculed; your generation of women are more whore-like, thriving on all things perverse, tribal and political to make a living.
You do not enhance morality and protect women in media by encouraging women in media to lie and misinform the public. You, like all the women who want to be taken seriously should not get into a gunfight with a knife and expect to win.
The best protection for women in any profession anywhere in the world, Mrs Efua Ghartey, is to have moral compass even if one operates with morally bankrupt men.
Asakramitoga 4 months ago
Look at this npp stupid colonialist in bed with our former masters. Abua
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 months ago
When did you know this? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Gee 4 months ago
Ashawo
Ashawo
Ghanaian 4 months ago
You are a proud, arrogant,and disrespectful woman trying to use the law as a shield for your political puppeteer agenda,the should be blind
To politics,but you have chosen red blue and white as your allegiance. Where i ... read full comment
You are a proud, arrogant,and disrespectful woman trying to use the law as a shield for your political puppeteer agenda,the should be blind
To politics,but you have chosen red blue and white as your allegiance. Where is your neutrality, we have intelligence of your bigotry change for the better.
First Offer 4 months ago
Not all beings are human!
Kk 4 months ago
Look at this useless npp clown, where were you when Charlotte Osei was dismissed wrongly
Amoo 4 months ago
Someone sees your face and instantly can figure out that you are a poor devil. I mean you Effua Ghartey.
Zamata 4 months ago
The GBA is a professional association not ACLU fighting for civil rights, defending judges. The bench doesn't pay dues, lawyers do. Fight for lawyers
Achakanapaya 4 months ago
This evil woman Paa. The media can never protect woman who are naturally nation wreckers like herself and Torkornu. Women who are witches can't leave with us.
Nonsense talk. Kwasia sem.
This evil woman Paa. The media can never protect woman who are naturally nation wreckers like herself and Torkornu. Women who are witches can't leave with us.
DOOBIA 4 months ago
Lawyers in Ghana are really overrated!! I can't believe this lady even has an shs cert with this kind of reasoning. It's pathetic. Just idiotic
SK 4 months ago
This woman? No no no no no
Kooo 4 months ago
We won’t waste our time to protect women like u… hypocrite.
DEEVINITY 4 months ago
The law must only protect law-abiding citizens. If you choose crookery, you're on your own.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
not only 4 women,
not only 4 f ...
Exactly my thoughts!!!
This woman is bitter about Torkonu 's suspension and clearly showing it . Your Political Party is not coming to power anytime soon so you better change your attitude.You are lucky Mahama is not vindictive like Nana Addo else ...
I don't know why when some women get position they feel that they're unattachable and should never be removed if when they're underperforming or corrupt. Position is not entitlement. This issue of gender/feminism must stop. T ...
Some of these people hide behind such useless organizations to play their dirty politics. These types are Bunch of evil and hypocritical people who must be treated as enemies of the state. She could have chosen to speak about ...
You bring shame and unprofessional intertwining of your political hooliganism to a professional organizational like the GBA that is not necessary, Mrs. Efua Ghartey. I always cringe in shame when fante people put on full disp ...
Ashawo
To politics,but you have chosen red blue and white as your allegiance. Where i ...