Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..............you are not alone.
FRANKIE 3 months ago
Buuuuuuuulllll SHIT! I though this guy is one of the few correct guys in NPP. I never knew he was another psycho.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
NDC DEMENTED THUGS ATTACKING HOSPITALS???????? WE SAW AKANDO SHAKING HANDS AND HUGGING THE CRIMINAL RALPH.
IS THIS THE MAHAMA RESETTING AGENDA?????
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH ... read full comment
NDC DEMENTED THUGS ATTACKING HOSPITALS???????? WE SAW AKANDO SHAKING HANDS AND HUGGING THE CRIMINAL RALPH.
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!!
Francis Mccarthy 3 months ago
SO WE DO NOT HAVE EVEN ONE SENSIBLE NPP PERSON. 90% ARE IDIOTS. NANA ADDOS ' AND NPPS' FORMER HEALTH MINISTER " INFLATED SPUTNY COVID-19 VACINE FROM $9 TO $19. AND AGAIN, $34M PAINED FOR VACINE THAT NEVER ARRIVED AND YOU NPP FOOLS ARE STILL TALKING.WHAT NANA ADDO SAID WAS, THE MINISTER IS A GOOD PERSON AND MAINTAINED HIM AT HIS POSITION
Korbla 3 months ago
You are very stupid. You are delusional. Even Akuffo couldn't resign after using our hard earned money to entertain Serwa Broni in a private jet.
Okofo 3 months ago
I thought so
Guy 3 months ago
Your reasoning is very poor.
Grandpa 3 months ago
Nana addo was a president when people die during election, by then you were mp you didn't resign on a moral ground to support your claim now but you believe you have moral right to talk about issues like this? You were mp for 8 years you couldn't fix flood issues in front of your hospital.park yourself somewhere
Ayebge 3 months ago
I thought this man has got a good sense of humor not knowing he is as fool as NPP lunatic team bulu ,
Jack Sparrow 3 months ago
Kwasea man ur ppl went to court at Kumasi to harass a pregnant judge interior minister didn't resign odwaen ba
Bright 3 months ago
Did this guy really say this. Hmmmm, why did ministers in Nana Addo's government not resign eg. the health minister and the Covid Vaccine saga.Even Nana Addo should have resigned by 2023 after running our economy down to junk status.
JD 3 months ago
Really Dr., politics is very cheap...
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Tessxcc
Yaw 3 months ago
Even Nana Addo wasn't sacked after messing up the Ghana economy and you're here saying what. Though the action is condemnable it doesn't warrant a sack.
Abdulaziz--Accra 3 months ago
Adomako Kissi, you are very stupid
Samuel Attafuah 3 months ago
Dr Adomako Kissi, great observation. What about the various misbehaviour and discrepancies of the Akuffo-Addo government? There were over 1000 items of systemic failure which should have engendered the dismissal of sector ministers, but at that time, they were either not seen or brushed aside, because they probably didn't matter. I think it would be better to look back, and correct the wrongs of the past rather than this timid criticisms that some of you spew out from time to time. I think you should all keep quiet until the time comes when you tell us what you are going to do better. Stop trying to bark when you have no teeth to bite. What good is that to anyone. My humble viewpoint. Shalom.
Ei NPP 3 months ago
Health Minister paid for COVID vaccines which never arrived but no one resigned. La hospital was unnecessarily pulled down causing financial loss to the state but no one got fired or resigned. Stop the cheap Npp propaganda.
What? 3 months ago
I am scandalized by your thought, l thought that you were one of the finest but and am deeply shocked.
A Minister who rushed to the place to see things for himself without waiting for a report from anybody you say he shoul ... read full comment
I am scandalized by your thought, l thought that you were one of the finest but and am deeply shocked.
A Minister who rushed to the place to see things for himself without waiting for a report from anybody you say he should be fired?
My brother did you EVER SAY THIS or you were misreported? Am shocked, ah how can you think like that. Am really hurt by your thinking.
AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 3 months ago
Adomako Kissi, are you for real? How do you think a State Minister Should forget his security and delegate his Police to make an arrest? beside Ralph has not been charge yet and no inscription on his fore head to show that this is Ralph, so how can the minister shun him if he extend his hand to shake the Minister?
In your NPP, one man was able to stop the road toll, KT Hamond publicly insulted the youth, Hawa Koomson shot a gun in public, ETC ETC. What did you do? don't be silly man.
Barko osae twum 3 months ago
Very silly man, cant believe he was an exMP and currently practicing as a doctor. Did you not see 2 police officersin the cctv recording that was released? What were the flaws you are talking about. If Ralph or his group assaulted the nurses why did the police officers on duty not arrest them. Secondly can the hospital show the public cctv recording to prove that the nurses were assaulted. Some ghanaian nurses seem to think that they are doctors and the doctors also think they are directors of the hospital. Some nurses expect patient to crawl on their knees when approaching them before service is given or you even start speaking to them. I ask the hospital to release the cctv recording that shows the nurses were assaulted. And can the doctors who examined the assaulted nurses testify to ghanaians they examined the nurses and found those injuries as claimed.
Yabi Yabi 3 months ago
You sir, are a sorry excuse to hold those classroom certificates, Hon Adomako Kissi.
The people who should be subjected to an inquisition are the Ridge hospital administrators, the okra lip nurse claiming assault, the secr ... read full comment
You sir, are a sorry excuse to hold those classroom certificates, Hon Adomako Kissi.
The people who should be subjected to an inquisition are the Ridge hospital administrators, the okra lip nurse claiming assault, the secretary of GRNMA and any security personnel at the site.
If the minister of health is to be held liable then how about all MP's who have consistently provided funding for the ministry of health over the decades including the last batch of presidential appointees of Akufo-Addo who did not ensure that all or each government owned and operated hospitals, clinics and healthcare facilities in Ghana do have robust, effective and effective security for staff, patients and patient visitors and families alike?
But then I forgot that for anyone in the NPP to understand a 24-hour economy of any kind there must be policy papers. Dr. Adomako Kissi, know that a round-the-clock security is the same as a 24-hour operation; no policy papers needed.
Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago
"Mo dierrr mo Kasa by heart, why should it cost the job of the health minister"?
Kwame, Tafo 3 months ago
Kweku Agyemam Manu after signing that Covid vaccine you didn't ask him to resign.
Did you ask Ken Ofori Atta to resign over the mess he created.
Kweku Agyemam Manu after signing that Covid vaccine you didn't ask him to resign.
Stanley Chart 3 months ago
@DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced drivers, and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Haatso, Tema and North Kaneshie.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dep ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Bishop 3 months ago
You could not get ofori attach out for all his financial mishaps yet listen to what you are spewing out.
Lucky 3 months ago
This is complete madness and stupidity on display by Adomako Kissi.
Star from the North 3 months ago
Go and sack the minister yourself because John Mahama aren’t going to reshuffle or dismiss one of his best performing minister in health. It was good that your constituency refused to renew your mandate to go back to parliament because you are worst when it comes to ideas.
Kofi 3 months ago
What a turn in tone with regards to political discourse? Is it because he lost his elections during the primaries? He started as a moderate and mostly balanced submissions but he’s gradually becoming a useless and loose political talker.
KofSam 3 months ago
Adomako Dickson should look himself in the mirror and see if he comes any closer to Akandoh the minister of health. The minister is working and has proven that he is not a ceremonial minister. He goes to where the action is and intervenes when necessary. Is that the type of person that should be fired as suggested by nonentity like Adomako . This is pure jealousy . Did the minister instruct the assailants to assault the nurse if the claim was even true ? Some of these guys don’t think . This man also wants his voice to be heard.
Gavoe 3 months ago
The care at medical facilities is notoriously bad. So bad that most politicians leave the country for medical care. The hypocrisy is worse. The same people who defend rapists and pedophiles while blaming the victims are defending a broken health care system. As a whole there is very little empathy or compassion from health care providers.
Ankwanoma 3 months ago
See him even a busy road right in front of your own hospital how does it look like the auntie Aku road masa make we think
Kotibrim 3 months ago
These are the senseless, unintelligent nation wracking fraudsters!!! Aboah!!!
Kanewu 3 months ago
Its so nauseating when you here such characters speak with arrogance, you were an MP for eight years and as a Doctor, what did you do apart from exhibiting arrogance and opulence and later rejected by your people, and when you get the opportunity to speak , you speak as if you are the prodigon of knowledge
Apuuuuuuu
Anna 3 months ago
National protest party just talk for talk. Are you not ashamed?. You were useless in government. Npp agu
Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ...
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH ...
SO WE DO NOT HAVE EVEN ONE SENSIBLE NPP PERSON. 90% ARE IDIOTS. NANA ADDOS ' AND NPPS' FORMER HEALTH MINISTER " INFLATED SPUTNY COVID-19 VACINE FROM $9 TO $19. AND AGAIN, $34M PAINED FOR VACINE THAT NEVER ARRIVED AND YOU NPP ...
I thought so
Nana addo was a president when people die during election, by then you were mp you didn't resign on a moral ground to support your claim now but you believe you have moral right to talk about issues like this? You were mp for ...
Did this guy really say this. Hmmmm, why did ministers in Nana Addo's government not resign eg. the health minister and the Covid Vaccine saga.Even Nana Addo should have resigned by 2023 after running our economy down to jun ...
Dr Adomako Kissi, great observation. What about the various misbehaviour and discrepancies of the Akuffo-Addo government? There were over 1000 items of systemic failure which should have engendered the dismissal of sector min ...
A Minister who rushed to the place to see things for himself without waiting for a report from anybody you say he shoul ...
Adomako Kissi, are you for real? How do you think a State Minister Should forget his security and delegate his Police to make an arrest? beside Ralph has not been charge yet and no inscription on his fore head to show that th ...
Very silly man, cant believe he was an exMP and currently practicing as a doctor. Did you not see 2 police officersin the cctv recording that was released? What were the flaws you are talking about. If Ralph or his group assa ...
The people who should be subjected to an inquisition are the Ridge hospital administrators, the okra lip nurse claiming assault, the secr ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dep ...
Go and sack the minister yourself because John Mahama aren’t going to reshuffle or dismiss one of his best performing minister in health. It was good that your constituency refused to renew your mandate to go back to parlia ...
What a turn in tone with regards to political discourse? Is it because he lost his elections during the primaries? He started as a moderate and mostly balanced submissions but he’s gradually becoming a useless and loose pol ...
Adomako Dickson should look himself in the mirror and see if he comes any closer to Akandoh the minister of health. The minister is working and has proven that he is not a ceremonial minister. He goes to where the action is a ...
The care at medical facilities is notoriously bad. So bad that most politicians leave the country for medical care. The hypocrisy is worse. The same people who defend rapists and pedophiles while blaming the victims are defen ...
Its so nauseating when you here such characters speak with arrogance, you were an MP for eight years and as a Doctor, what did you do apart from exhibiting arrogance and opulence and later rejected by your people, and when yo ...