Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..............you are not alone.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
MY FRIEND LEAVE NPP OUT OF THIS!! CHECK NPP ACHIEVEMENT ON THE COCOA SECTOR.
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
CRITICISM WITHOUT CONSTRUCTIVE SUGGESTIONS OR PLAN FORWARD 3 months ago
You came to spew just joined words from what everyone else said. What is your suggestion and plan forward to redeeming and restructuring the cocoa sector?
EMP 3 months ago
Repent and stop your attacks on Islam
Kwaku 3 months ago
Prof, did NPP pay more than what the farmers are being paid by the current government considering the world market prices of cocoa at both regimes?
kusie 3 months ago
what was the npp price to the exchange rate then
Mental charter 3 months ago
He is mudding the waters
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
It seems this Prince Adade is from an element noot crafted by a human ln Ghana. For his utterances rather exposes the npp the more I .handling the cocoa sector. As for that professor he is just spewing what he doesn't know. Thosecof us who had worked at cocobod before know the intricacies associated with the cocoa trade
Be is nobody in the cocoa sector and must keep quiet. Fool
Jonas 3 months ago
Cocoa farmers deserve better. Both parties have failed them big time!!!.
Akwasi 3 months ago
Chairman leave NPP out, you didn't speak out when the NDC lie to the farmers prior to the election
Assay 3 months ago
Ghanaians are tired of book professors. Mr. Bokpin go into commercial cocoa farming as a long term policy to the support cocoa industry
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Desscff
Dakur 3 months ago
Prof, be a man. Be bold. There's no need to lump the two together. Blame who's in power, not who's out of power
Asídu Keta 3 months ago
Correct! He is afraid of NDC. He criticizes NPP when they were in power but afraid of NDC or he is not neutral as he wants us to believe.
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
Advanced intellectual dishonesty,the Prof wants to look like he’s criticizing whilst eating at the same time,farmers earning GHC 3,000.00 were promised GHC 6,500.00 by John Mahama led NDC,an increase of GHC 3,500.00,the farmers listened and voted en masse for them only to increase by GHC128.00,a clear case of broad daylight deceit.Prof you were loud and clear under NPP why the flip flopping now? Better shut your trap and save whatever is left of your dignity,under current dispensation running your mouth can only earn you disgrace.
Samuel Attafuah 3 months ago
With due respect most esteemed Prof, giving that you recognise both political parties inefficient with regards to the cocoa sector of Ghana's economy, could I please advise that perhaps, this is not the time to apportion blames but a time to fix. I'd appeal to whom it may concern to respond to this unacceptable loophole, and to plug it ASAP, assisting the relevant STATE INSTITUTION to assist the farmers appropriately. Also, the gonernment of Ghana should massively invest in this sector through co-operative grouping suppling them with modern systems of production. Could be huge greenhouse farms that shield our cash crop from harmful insects, harsh weather conditions, chemicals etc. That's what our state institutions should be doing for us. What's the point having such state institutions that do not benefit us on such important fronts? GOVERNMENT, PLEASE GET THESE STATE INSTITUTIONS ON THEIR TOES, UP AND DOING. My humble viewpoint. Shalom.
Concerned- Tema 3 months ago
Professor of Finance, where were you when Ghana's Finance regime dropped into the junk status? Did you appollogise to Ghanaians for teaching or advising the handlers wrongly?
Mental charter 3 months ago
Prof tell ndc
Nuumo 3 months ago
You a deceitful hypocrite professor.
Gerrout.
Gerrout.
Fairman 3 months ago
You hear this Prof every where assuming the all know posture but when put to task nothing will be achieved. Give him the day and he will talk talk talk. We are fed up with him and his likes.
Kwasia bi nti 3 months ago
Kwasia bi nti Prof, just tell your paymaster to honor his promise to Ghana Cocoa farmers and stop marketing your inner settings lol
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and b ...
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO ...
He is mudding the waters
It seems this Prince Adade is from an element noot crafted by a human ln Ghana. For his utterances rather exposes the npp the more I .handling the cocoa sector. As for that professor he is just spewing what he doesn't know. T ...
Advanced intellectual dishonesty,the Prof wants to look like he’s criticizing whilst eating at the same time,farmers earning GHC 3,000.00 were promised GHC 6,500.00 by John Mahama led NDC,an increase of GHC 3,500.00,the far ...
With due respect most esteemed Prof, giving that you recognise both political parties inefficient with regards to the cocoa sector of Ghana's economy, could I please advise that perhaps, this is not the time to apportion blam ...
Prof tell ndc
Gerrout.