Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..............you are not alone.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! HE REMAINS OUR FULCRUM. GOD BLESS HIM!!!!!!
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYAMFI INCLUDING OPANYIN BONE , ASIEDU NKETIAH & EVIL OFOSU AMPOFO. AT SOME POINT HE EVEN IDENTIFIED THEM AS HAVING ACID MOUTH.
LOOK AT THE PROPAGANDA MAHAMA AND HIS BOYS USED TO HYPNOTIZE GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR NDC.
GOD BEING SO GOOD IT HAS ALL BACKFIRED ON THEM BIG TIME. NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!!
PROPAGANDA ON NATIONAL CATHEDRAL, SCHOOL MEALS, PRESIDENTIAL JET, NANA ADDO’S AIR TRAVELS, GALAMSEY, NURSES, E-LEVY, COCOA PRICE, NANA ADDO’S HEALTH, CECILIA DAPAAH, GOLD FOR OIL, ROAD CONTRACTS, KENKEY PRICE, SPARE PARTS, PETROL, 24 HOUR ECONOMY WHICH IS THE MASSIVE ONE, HAVE ALL BACKFIRED ON EVIL AND CORRUPT NDC. NO WONDER RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC, MADE FRIENDS WITH NANA ADDO BEFORE HIS DEMISE. NANA IS GOD-SENT NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!
Ruby 3 months ago
Who even cares. Nkwaseafour People's Party
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
GHANA, TODAY, HAS GOT NO VICE PRESIDENT. WE KNOW YOUR ACHIEVEMENTS AS VICE PRESIDENT. GOD BLESS YOU.
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).ohg
Shiblings 3 months ago
You will see how you will end your life for saying this. You will end miserable
James 3 months ago
Leading to no where. You can become swollen headed who cares.
Majj 3 months ago
So this hypocrites now believes Global info analysis. Wonder's shall never end
kulbogu 3 months ago
Nonsense even if ur candidate wins de race to represent de party going forward into de 2028 elections he is stil nt gonna win n be declare as president of ghana, wat u guys r doing is to hold on to power in de party, ur aim is nt to win elections 2028 bt to be able to stil v control within de party so dat he Bawumia would be presented again to run for elections 2032 n we r very much aware of dat.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eytfwcc
Asonaba asiedu 3 months ago
Usually it's miracles aboagye who responds to mussa dankwa with with uncivility and insults. May I ask what has changed?
J zii 3 months ago
See e mumu face
Kobina Boafo 3 months ago
If Bawumia had any integrity he would resign from Politics after his abysmal performance as head of Economic Management Team. A third rate academic more suited to goat herding and Propaganda
Interesting 3 months ago
Hw3 ne Jon, we know the foolish Executives plan to bring the President of Honkies back as Flagbearer, we too we dey, dey Watch them from afar, dey Sharpen our Votes for 2028. Bcos we're fools, we should go n vote for someone who became a Member of our Party after the 2016. You pple think say, we fool like the way you Pple fool ryt. Myself and my entire family members who are all NPP members, have vow to forever Vote against that Jonky Man called Bawumia should you fools bring him 2million times.
BAWUMIA WILL BE RETIRED FROM POLITICS - Ghanani 3 months ago
Easy job for the NDC in 2028.Bawumia will be severely defeated and retired from politics.Northeners are not the only people to rule Ghana. This reason apart the NPP will be in the political wilderness for years. Ghanaia s have not forgotten the NPP as a stealing cartel and not a political party.
Kwadwo Botsyio 3 months ago
Do you say you now believe the Global Info Analytics ? Shame onto you where is your so called professor in Kumasi Technical University who challenged G.I Analytics in December 7th 2024 elections and came out with a wrong polls which the NPP members agreed and supported ?
Now you believe it ? That's why many people are coming out with the declaration that the NPP is doomed and broken into pieces .
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKON ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Nonsense even if ur candidate wins de race to represent de party going forward into de 2028 elections he is stil nt gonna win n be declare as president of ghana, wat u guys r doing is to hold on to power in de party, ur aim ...
See e mumu face
Hw3 ne Jon, we know the foolish Executives plan to bring the President of Honkies back as Flagbearer, we too we dey, dey Watch them from afar, dey Sharpen our Votes for 2028. Bcos we're fools, we should go n vote for someone ...
Easy job for the NDC in 2028.Bawumia will be severely defeated and retired from politics.Northeners are not the only people to rule Ghana. This reason apart the NPP will be in the political wilderness for years. Ghanaia s ha ...
Do you say you now believe the Global Info Analytics ? Shame onto you where is your so called professor in Kumasi Technical University who challenged G.I Analytics in December 7th 2024 elections and came out with a wrong poll ...