Ralph Williams slapped with GH¢7m defamation suit by Ridge Hospital nurse

Read Comments Comments (126)

• Apostle 3 months ago

Foolish girl

• WETIN MUSA NO SEE FOR GATE? 3 months ago

INTERESTING DAYS AHEAD

• Sagasso 3 months ago

Azaaa Nurse...!!! Tik-Tok Nurse.....!!! FaceBook Nurse......!!!! Mutum Banza Nurse......!!!! Kromfuor Nurse......!!!! Wo hó fii wae.......!!!!!

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 3 months ago

See an INSULTS also talking. If not for cheap China phone, an INSULTS like you. Won't be on this August platform to write TRASH.

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Kw33 iny3mi Tsotsoo kaafee buuluu! Don't allow yourself to be used by the politically tainted leadership of the GRNMA for their political agenda.

• Kwesi 3 months ago

Satan

• Kwesi 3 months ago

Sattan

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

IS THIS THE MAHAMA RESETTING AGENDA?????
    WELL DID RAWLINGS DESCRIBE THE NDC DISRESPECTFUL SMALL BOYS AS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH. NOTABLY, OFOSU KWAKYE, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, SAM GEORGE, AKANDO, OTUKONNOR, FIIFI KWETEY, SAMMY GYA ...

• Emmanuel Kingsley Appiah 3 months ago

Don't ever insult someone's religion and belief. Retract and apologize. Am a strong CHRISTIAN but will not stood low like this.

• Sean Paul 3 months ago

Kevin Taylor is the "PATRIOTIC ONE-MAN ASSASSINATOR" of the Evil NPP Party !! He constantly, and easily exposed all the wild stealing that were going on in the criminal Akuffo Addo Kleptocratic Regime. Ghanaians saw everythin ...

• Atsu 3 months ago

You are relying on Kevin Taylor, for what?

• Amerley Tagoe 3 months ago

Ganyobi nurse kwashia bulubulu. See what you have allowed yourself to be used for by the diabolical NPP. Foolish girl

• Foley Ayivor 3 months ago

WHAT ARE WE DOING TO THIS COUNTRY

ARE HAPPY WITH WHAT IS HAPPENING IN THIS COUNTRY OF OURS? GHANA IS FOR ALL OF US. A FEW THUGS AND VAGABONDS HAVE DECIDED TO MAKE LIVING HERE HELL FOR PEACEFUL NURSES WORKING TO SAVE LIVES. ...

• Concerned African 3 months ago

Say it again Foley, we as a country have become a country of thugs who dress in suits…

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 months ago

May you never fall ill bastard

• WE NDC GUYS HAVE LINCESED TO COMMIT CRIMES. 3 months ago

AS SOON AS MAHAMA.SACKED THE CJ YOU HAVE KNOW HE IS TURNING OUR COURTS INTO KANGAROO COURTS. BET YOU, THIS BASTARD WILL BE WALKING A FREE MAN LIKE BENTUA TAYLOR. GHANA LAWS ARE FOR NPP NOT NDC. NDC HAVE LINCENSED TO COMMIT C ...

• jesus 3 months ago

She might be a foolish girl, but should Ralph have taken the laws into his own hands and harassing people? The last I checked, he didn't work at The Ridge Hospital either. When you act the fool and talk too much, you pay for ...

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...

• Alkebulan 3 months ago

Ralph has done a great job for Ghana and we proud of him, that Ridge hospital is a Ghana classic hospital, but only working by fools and criminals like this illiterate woman here .she needs to be sacked animal fool.

• Atsu 3 months ago

Ralph has done a great job for Ghana and we proud of him? for preventing sick person from receiving treatment at the 37 Military hospital

• Wwwe 3 months ago

Who HV sense than U and Ur family

• Mawuli 3 months ago

Oh but she get sense pass the idiot who allowed another fool to sleep with her to bring kwasia like u to this country. W maame twe se korle gono gutter

• KK 3 months ago

What a thief!

• Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 3 months ago

With NDC in power, Bro., this is no case. Mahama will quash it. Nurse will be tranferred to a bush Bawku health post with no electricity and Internet Mark my words. A rotten kingdom of donkeys.

• Honest 3 months ago

You see your illiteracy. Who told you that Bawku doesn't have electricity? Until the recent disturbances, Bawku had one of the best mission hospitals in Ghana and was also a vibrant trading centre. Next time use your village ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago

Honest, Bawku’s disturbances are not recent. It goes back to the days of Nkrumah and even beyond. I was caught up in it once in the very early Sixties with my aunt. Many people from the area fled to the South and Middle Sec ...

• Rotten Kingdom of Donkeys 3 months ago

With the abundance of nonsensical killings in Bawku who's at electricity and health facilities manning them? Tell them to behave like humans and stop this ludicrous defence.

• A LAIR AND A MUMU NURSE WHO IS MANIPULATING BY HER BOSSES 3 months ago

FOOLISH MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR WHO HAS LOST THE PLOT KNOWING SHE IS GOING TO DIE FROM HER LIES AFTER RALPH CONSULT THE GODS. A NURSE WHO LIES AND FAKED INJURY. IN ANY COUNTRY HER BOSSES INCLUDING HER WILL BE SACKED BY NOW. ...

• THIS FOOLISH GIRL DOESNT HAVE A SHAME? SHE IS A DISGRACE 3 months ago

INSTEAD OF APOLOGISING YOU ARE BEEN MANIPULATED BY YOUR NPP POLITICAL BOSSES TO CONTINUE TO FOOL. YOU WILL BE SACKED WITH YOUR BOSES FOR LIES. VERY SHAMEFUL

• Nene Nannor ll. 3 months ago

Aposte, you are a fool. If she were your sister, (you cannot get a wife like her) would you be saying this rubbish?

• BIGJOE 3 months ago

Well said they are all fools,the guy has done the wrong thing instead of him to apologise he is behaving like a hero It is only in Ghana that you will get people like that Ralph going free, in my world he will will be caution ...

• Alkebulan 3 months ago

@nene a lying woman like this shit here isn't a marriage material, such a cargo. She is very dangerous working in our hospitals and need to be jail equal for lying and fake her sickness. Go and watch Kevin Taylor video's con ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago

Very good move. This nurse is very intelligent. Akandoh is just a moron and never saw this coming else, he would have handled this issue with tact. I hope Duncan Williams and other pastors will not go behind the scenes begg ...

• THE RULE OF LAW MUST BE ENFORCED. TAKING THE LAW INTO OUR OWN HANDS IS A VERY BAD IDEA AND CAN HAVE SEVERE CONSEQUENCES. OVER TO THE LAW. 3 months ago

The rule of law must be seen to be enforced. Nobody can take the law into their own hands. An example must be made of people who do so irrespective of their standing in society.

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solv ...

• cosmos 3 months ago

ANOTHER FOOLISH GHANAWEB JANDAM STORY...GHANAWEB SHOW US THE COURT DOCUMENTS..YOU GUY ARE JUST FOOLISH

• Lash 3 months ago

Instead of condemning the uncivilised acts perpetrated by Ralph. You are all here insulting a civil and professional nurse, who has been a victim of assault. Where does politics come in? Will the nurse not produce evidence ...

• NzemaK 3 months ago

So why didn't the nurse report the assault to the police. Does the nurse fear to be examined by the police Hospital or 37..

see some weak defamation suit. And Ghanaweb has found precious cyberspace to publish this trash

If there are enough evidence including that of video, does it need any examination from The Police Hospital or 37 Military Hospital for a suit to be filed? All it needs is a recognizable Hospital and a Physician with reputati ...

• KK 3 months ago

Does a video detect a broken arm/shoulder?

It does not but it can prove an assault that led the lady taken to the Hospital. That idiot should know how to reason beyond his nose next time. He has put himself in danger because nurses that examine him at Government Hospi ...

• Tafo Pankrono 3 months ago

Hahahaha...... you, this stupid and aimless monster called ... @Frank W'agyemi-Karikari. You will always find a stupid way to hail the blessed name of JJ Rawlings, even if somebody simply says "good morning" to you. Whether i ...

Just like you stupidly don’t see any wrong with his atrocities and monstrous evil acts. Your Damn Rawlings was just the reincarnation of the Devil and his evil acts. People like you will see nothing wrong with his evil and ...

• Kwasi 3 months ago

I thought you were wise. Didn't envisage you were delivered into a pot full of folly and madness. So Rawlings lived in all the areas of Kumasi and the other regions and so committed all the atrocities you claim. Foolish man, ...

Have you ever heard the statement UNEASY LIES THE HEAD THAT WEARS THE CROWN? Rawlings has to be blamed because he was the Head and gave directions to Soldiers and Police who maltreated innocent people. Yes, he even captured a ...

• Ananchella P. 3 months ago

@Frank Agyena-Karikari, do you see how diabolic and satanic you can be with your lies??? Colonel George Minyila died only about 6 years ago at a grand old age of over 80 years! Until his death, he was serving as a distinguish ...

• Nlsia 3 months ago

@Agyena, it is pointless telling a scumbag like you and your repulsive looking friend Adjei Sarfo that your are purveyors of falsehoods. Your imaginary totutured Col George Minyila died in 2016.

You are just damn crazy duo trying to deny my assertions. I am partly from Koforidua and know the wondrous things Minyila did there. He was held in very high esteem and a whole big area has been named after him. He put up the ...

• Nlsia 3 months ago

@Agyena, just like your lying repulsive looking twat Adjei Sarfo, you can never be consistent.. There is no point telling you to go back and read the lies in your earlier comment because you will not be able to tell the diffe ...

• Vigallo 3 months ago

Thank you very much for exposing that brainless OLUMAN called @Frank Agyena-Karikari. Just within one comment he made, he was able to tell TWO (2) SALTED LIES.....!!!!!

1) That idiot said Colonel Minyila was tortured by t ...

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Eiiiiii! You should just have stayed away from your phone oo. Who told you it's the police hospital or 37 military hospital that confirms assault?
    You made your stupidity known to all. You make the hopelessly stupid Ralph s ...

• NzemaK 3 months ago

So now the whole thing is no more about assault resulting in shoulder dislocation but defamation of the person. Aponkye Kwasi

• Kujo 3 months ago

Good question

• Wwwe 3 months ago

Nice one fools in the Ndc will come and defend him , idiot to them we no Ur house we will FF U there as a health worker and idiots like this Ralph is doing this a whole politics party like Ndc us defending this stupidity

• Johnny 3 months ago

There are many in NDC including JDM, who never had any proper parental upbringing. That is why they are uncouth . This lady will easily win her case if she carry out her legal suit thru.She needs the support of everybody.

• Otienno 3 months ago

You mean if she goes ahead to say her arm was broken when there is no x-ray to that effect?? Two useless and monstrous NPP liars

• Ninja 3 months ago

So, who is advising this girl? Ahhh

• Mawuli 3 months ago

Is it not ur stupid mother anka who? Goa and askur foolish mother first

• Sogbolisa 3 months ago

I think she want open her own hospital as well. we have many CCTV over there why cant they show the world and time he heat or beat her? How can cook a lie like this beside everything that happens at hospital.

• Kwasi 3 months ago

"Heat" with gas, electric, charcoal or firewood. Stupid, assault is assault. You don't need broken bones to diagnose assault. In the footages posted on this medium he hit the lady

• DEEVINITY 3 months ago

@Kwasi. That is a total fabrication. Nowhere in the 7 hour CCTV footage of that day's events did Ralph Saint Williams assault ANYONE physically. The Accra Regional Hospital (RIDGE), like many of our health institutions, is a ...

• Ozymandias 3 months ago

It is only in Mahama’s tenure as president that such stupidity, arrogance and thuggish behaviour do happen. This twat and his cohorts should be locked up for several years to serve as a deterrent to their fellow twats who e ...

• Nyameba 3 months ago

NDC party is a demonic organization.Ralph hasn’t see anything yet.

• Sagasso 3 months ago

Azaaa Nurse.....!!! Tik-Tok Nurse.....!!! FaceBook Nurse......!!!! Mutum Banza Nurse......!!!! Kromfuor Nurse......!!!! Wo hó fii wae.......!!!!!

• kofi 3 months ago

Unless there is another video some where showing what really occurred, I could say this nurse had faked her injuries. I condemned Ralph's action but for this nurse saying she was assaulted isn't true. The hospital has a lot o ...

• Kayeh 3 months ago

But why seven million. How easy is it to make one million in Ghana today.

This is a clear advise that one should not go to places like Health Institutions to play the foolery. The Hospital and other workers can sue him for trauma. Damn twerp. He thought we were in the Revolutionary Stone Age of Efo ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

FRANK AGYENA KARIKARI. WHY DO YOU HATE NDC LIKE THIS?. YOUR PARTY RULED GHANA AND DESTROYED THE COUNTRY COMPLETELY. £ WAS BEING EXCHANGED AT 20 CEDIS. IF NPP HAD WON THE ELECTIONS, £ WOULD HAVE BEEN 30 CEDIS BY NOW. CANT YO ...

• Tafo Pankrono 3 months ago

Hahahaha...... eeiii, this stupid monster here ... (@Frank W'agyemi-Karikari will surely find a way to hail the blessed name of JJ Rawlings, even if you simply say "good morning" to him. Whether it is lunacy ooo, dementia ooo ...

Hahahaha. Blessed name of your mentor indeed. If that murderer with his cohorts like the Tsikatas and Boakye Djan had killed, molested, tortured and their stupid soldiers raped your family members and family members, you woul ...

• Paa K 3 months ago

Does that Ralph guy have 10,000 cedis in his name!? Why 7 million. Ghana too be joke paaa ooh

If he has any properties, they can be sold. If he is a worker, it can be deducted from his accounts gradually. Already, he is finding it difficult to make ends meet. He is now in Deep Shit.

• Sp 3 months ago

And you believe the nurse will win the case? Oh sorry I forgot you are a pig with no brains

• most of Ghana nurses are not qualify to be a Nurse 3 months ago

Ghanaians should go after most of our nurses in the hospitals. Their corrupt and attitude do not feet their professions. They not mind even if you re dying. stupid! 7mghc for defamation. Go to health minister and explain it y ...

If the nurses are corrupt, who made them so? Our criminal Politicians. Do you know how many nurses have worked for over a year without any pay? How do you expect them to pay their bills and take care of their families? Can th ...

• Kwasi Bio 3 months ago

@Frank, you are slowly "losing your marbles". You were better with your comments in the past than now. You have suddenly lost your brilliance

• Stanley Chart 3 months ago

DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED.☎️0533574591 ☎️
    We need experienced drivers, and Forklift Operators.
    LOCATIONS: Haatso, Tema and North Kaneshie.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Depe ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Do all considerations of what the guy did if converted to money terms amount to that sum of money? Foolish and stupid nurse. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• King deed 3 months ago

Then farmers too we are going to sue Tenkorang for defamtion $250m!! Heheheheeeee

• Yali 3 months ago

Now let see the judge who will entertain this foolish sue in the first place. If the judge is very stupid and useless as cow dug the he or she may proceed with sitting on this fu.ckin case. Seriously this witch deserves to b ...

• Nene Nannor ll. 3 months ago

Now the nonsense will stop. Fools defending a hooligan like this. We shall see. I pray it's a female judge and then he will see his smoothness level.in court.

• Atom 3 months ago

Those pushing her from behind will never attend any calamity incase Ralph visit the gods. I watched Ralph's live video during the happening and there was nothing like assault. We shall soon sue them too for causing casualties ...

Comment from NDC headquarters will not save Ralph.

• Kojo 3 months ago

Evidence is what is needed in court before one can win a case. Ghana health workers are too known. Majority of the are doing politics with their jobs which is very bad. Their leaders are not helping them at all. Nobody force ...

• Miki 3 months ago

So why are people dragging NDC into to this mess mtcheeeew. A criminal and civil private matter between adults. Who told you the Nurse is an NPP? Or everyone who voted for ndc should wear party dress with loudspeakers? He has ...

• Webgate 3 months ago

Need More Real Viewers, more views, Subscribers, Followers on YouTube , Instagram, Facebook, Tiktok etc?? Then contact us. At Webgate Consult We help build your social media platforms ..www.webgateconsult.com....contact: 024 ...

• Blessed 3 months ago

This nurse is a disgrace to Nurses!!

• BIGJOE 3 months ago

Really? Bow down your head into shame, attempting to steal is stealing remember that, the lady has done nothing wrong ,you and I were not there so do not judge, I don't think if she were your family member you will say that t ...

• snake eyes 3 months ago

I think the nurse lawyers must first make assault case against him with the police cuz that's a criminal case, then they can go ahead with the defamation case at the court, that's is the proper procedure.

The court can order investigation into the assault case. If you use the police route, the matter will finally end on the desk of the AG who is politically tainted and corrupt (according to Kwame A-Plus, an MP) and the docke ...

• Shithole 3 months ago

Who advised this … some lawyers paaadi3

• Ama Ghana 3 months ago

The average Ghanaian nurse is wicked! These few days have truly exposed the rot in our hospitals & the leadership of grnma. Lots of families have lost their loved ones due to medical negligence in this country and they need t ...

• Albert 3 months ago

Sometimes u ppl are the unfair ..imagine if it's ur sister..put politics aside and be fair in ur statement for once

• Kay 3 months ago

Oh madam nurse, who is advising you on this slippery path. Pls don't allow urself to be used and seek proper advice fr your parents otherwise u will regret big time ....my humble advice is just be careful.....

• ASUNKE 3 months ago

The foolish girl allowed herself to be used. What the mischievous Secretary did was to let the video of some people running around in the facility, even that one nobody was seen beating anybody. They should show us evidence o ...

• Why lie and then sue? 3 months ago

There was no obvious physical interaction from Ralph. No sane person will abuse you and put it on camera then social media. Who then is lying here? Ei Oman Ghana

• Mango 3 months ago

Good one there for the fool called Ralph, very useless guy, walking aimlessly

• Donatus 3 months ago

That is in order.

• John 3 months ago

I love it

• Sweet Ginger 3 months ago

Madam Nurse, are you sure you are not being manipulated ??
    And you have gone to court ?

This litigation would further depend the woes the nursing profession.

Are watching how other videos of how nurses conduct thems ...

• Grandpa 3 months ago

Madam don't let them fool you the full cctv record is in public domain and you're making fool out of yourself those pushing you will vanish soon,

• Grandpa 3 months ago

I believe you saw wontumi presenter the first time he see alot of microphones and cameras he thought he won some international award shouting am hero, but when reality set in, he hide his face from the media. Yooo

• Richard 3 months ago

Nonsense you people are the real problem of this country Ghana you should be ashamed of yourselves for doing that it's not your fault you have idiots defending your stupidity nonsense

• Joe 3 months ago

Don't be surprised if u see her lawyers coming from the NPP party . How much were you paid to do this. God save Ghana

• BOYIIMEN 3 months ago

Madam Nurse don't let Tenratong Twum and Co fool you the full cctv record is in public domain and you're making fool out of yourself those pushing you will vanish soon.

So why didn't the nurse report the alleged assault to ...

• Bismark Mawena 3 months ago

That nurse who is saying Ralph has assaulted her should be very careful. She is trying to start a fight which she can't stop bcus we know she is been influenced by NPP people create lies. If she truly knows what they are invo ...

• Sure! 3 months ago

That's great! Sue the fool. If he had tried that on my wife he would have regretted it. Idiot.

• Ruby 3 months ago

Your smelly wife? Who has time for her

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 months ago

The NDC judges will set him free .

• T.T 3 months ago

A party of insults.No discipline..

• Jay Swiss 3 months ago

Kindergarten! Report him to the police and get him arrested but not defamation suit. What is that? Report to the police as an ordinary citizen and stop this „Kinder“ game .

• Kotibrim 3 months ago

LYING BITCH!!!

• Leonidas 3 months ago

This your Ralph is not more Ghanaian than any of us. We are only more civilised. Those who worship him and goad him into such acts of barbarism will lose him one day. You can take that to the bank.

The mam whose daughter died because Ralph blocked the 37 Military Hospital road can join this suit and teach Ralph and the NDC a very bitter lesson.

• Kwame Peter 3 months ago

Forgetful people of Ghana,who remembers GRUPONI,an NDC thug in Kumasi and the fate that befell him? Those who remember should tell the Ralph vermin that he is inviting same fate.

• Kk 3 months ago

Ralph supported by the NDC

• Nii Odapagyan 3 months ago

You misbehave this way toward patient and you want to be paid for such attitude. By virtue of tolerance, nurses would have been beaten everyday. Even some doctors would have joined in beating you.

• . JOHN K ( Did Ralp Physically assaulted the Nurse ?. What will constitue defamation in what took place. )) 3 months ago

Someone should educate me. What will constitue defamation in this instance. Is the shooting of the video and showing it in public or the confrontation that that took place. Ralp should get some good lawyers and do justice to ...

• Mj 3 months ago

Self distruction buton activated .

• Osei 3 months ago

Those are lies. Throw the case off into trash bins. If she has used those time to save lives Ghana would have been better. Kwasiato nurse, go to America, do you know the kind of insults nurses go through and what patients sub ...

• Samurai 3 months ago

Excellent

• KofSam 3 months ago

Ralph Williams should counter sue both the nurse and Ridge hospital.
    If the CCTV footage is reviewed and Ralph was not the perpetrator, he must sue the nurse .
    Ghanaians must see the incident as a necessary evil to reveal ...

• Kwaku 3 months ago

The nurse may not have acted professionally but what Ralph did was completely wrong. The nurse's action was not an assault on Ralph, so his assault on the nurse was unwarranted. I fully support the suit by the nurse to serve ...

• Willie Pee 3 months ago

Are we Ghanaians serious at all? Watching the video of the nurse who claimed she’s been assaulted makes mockery of Truth. How many Ghanaians have died in our hospitals due to negligence by the hospital staff. What compensat ...

• KofSam 2 months ago

Ralph Williams should counter sue both the nurse and Ridge hospital.
    If the CCTV footage is reviewed and Ralph was not the perpetrator, he must sue the nurse .
    Ghanaians must see the incident as a necessary evil to reveal ...