Do you want to run a massive social media campaign to promote your products, services,events etc to a large audience across all social media platforms. Then contact us for the best digital marketing solutions....www.webgateconsult.com...WhatsApp us : 0244289681
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).kjh
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe..............you are not alone.
Afia 4 months ago
What dress is he wearing? Arrogance
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
GOD BLESS NANA ADDO AND DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!
NANA ADDO’S GOD IS SUPER!!!!!!!
Whiteman 4 months ago
I have been following your comments and none ever made sense to true Ghanaians.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 4 months ago
You greedy bastards, do you care about the youth?
Bro.leviticus 4 months ago
He is in his famous EWE regalia if you don't know
What Have You Done In 8 Years To Solve Youth Unemployment 4 months ago
Just useless talk but do nothing.
He introduced youth in afforestation,youth in skill training, youth in enterprenuershing,just to mention few.NOW where is the 24hour economy? Ok ok i forgot, 24hr dumsor,24hr disco,24hr ashawo are ongoing.
NzemaK 4 months ago
Since when did u know this
Sheikh 4 months ago
Afenyo, so you guys just cannot stop lying. You case has become pathological. This is an outlook of UNEMPLOYMENT in Ghana: Who should take the blame noW?
Ghana's overall unemployment rate has fluctuated over the years, ave ... read full comment
Afenyo, so you guys just cannot stop lying. You case has become pathological. This is an outlook of UNEMPLOYMENT in Ghana: Who should take the blame noW?
Ghana's overall unemployment rate has fluctuated over the years, averaging around 5.5% from 1991 to 2024, with an all-time high of about 10.5% in 2000 and a low of 2.2% in 2013. Recent data shows rates declining, with 3.01% in 2024 and 3.56% in 2023. Youth unemployment has also been a concern, with a rate of 5.41% in 2024, though this has declined from the all-time high of 16.31% in 2000.
Asakramitoga 4 months ago
Is this man correct. He talks as if it was Mahama administration that created the problems he is talking about. Why are the npp criminals so stupid like that. Afenyobtalking about non existence 1D1Fof which not one is visible on ground
Beautiful Nonsense 4 months ago
Mere cheap political talk! What did your Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia government do concerning unemployment during their 8 year tenure? Now, you've gotten mouth to talk cheap on unemployment in Ghana??
Indeed, the wisdom of God sha ... read full comment
Mere cheap political talk! What did your Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia government do concerning unemployment during their 8 year tenure? Now, you've gotten mouth to talk cheap on unemployment in Ghana??
Indeed, the wisdom of God shall lead the current government led by H.E John Dramani Mahama/ Jane Naana Opoku Agyemang to make a positive difference in all the sectors of the economy of Ghana!
And when? The known ghost is better than a false angel
Now Now 4 months ago
THE NPP did a lot
akuffo/bawumia did a lot
NABCO, etc just name it
So many of the youth had appointment letters
THE NPP did a lot
akuffo/bawumia did a lot
NABCO, etc just name it
Now Now 4 months ago
an event of sunday 17th august being reported friday 23rd august
Charles 4 months ago
The best way to get employment for the youth is by the modernization and mechanization of agriculture in the country. We need to move away from mixed farming and venture into large scale plantation of food crops and what have you. Plantain plantation, cocoyam plantation, yam, cassava, millet and so forth. The youth will definitely be attracted into farming. THIS WILL GIVE IMPETUS TO THE SO CALLED ONE DISTRICT, ONE FACTORY IDEOLOGY AND GHANA WILL BE MOVING. We NEED TO SPEND MONEY TO MODERNISE AGRICULTURE, THE MAINSTAY OF Ghana's ECONOMY.
Yabi Yabi 4 months ago
Hon Afenyo Markin will do himself a lot of good by apologizing to Ghanaians for all the politicking he has engaged in along with the micro-minority relative to the issue of 24-hour economy.
I do not understand the politica ... read full comment
Hon Afenyo Markin will do himself a lot of good by apologizing to Ghanaians for all the politicking he has engaged in along with the micro-minority relative to the issue of 24-hour economy.
I do not understand the political folly that makes presumed university educated MP's make the argument that the 24-hour economy is not a policy because it is not accompanied by some damn policy papers and does not stand a chance for success. Did you need policy papers, Hon Afenyo Markin, on the real estate ventures you're engaged in that is funding your lifestyle? Why did the policy papers on Ghana-card/ National-ID not save the system from granting Rev Kusi Boateng duplicate ID or cards for a system that is supposed to prevent duplication of identification cards because of reliance on individual biometric data?
Let me give you, Hon Afenyo Markin the secret to lowering unemployment in Ghana; "guarantee prices of all farm produce. Cocoa farmers stayed on cocoa farms because the government guaranteed prices for each bag of cocoa beans. Apply the basic common sense to corn, plantain, cocoyam, cassava and many many more.
You and your fellow MP's are willing to kill to win elections knowing that your salaries and perks are guaranteed. All of you would not be making the silly political noises if MP's did not know how much petro stipend, monthly wage, monthly allowance you can get at the end of each month. So do for the citizens of Ghana what you MP's do for yourselves.
Stanley Chart 4 months ago
*DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced drivers, and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Haatso, Tema and North Kaneshie.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dep ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
AKOA YI AGYIMI ROUGH. YOUR PARTY LEFT POWER NOT LONG AGO AFTER DESTROYING GHANA COMPLETELY
Yaw 4 months ago
The minority leader is making sense here, if the unemployment increase there will be too much crime in the country because man must survive. Armed robbery, kidnapping teenagers pregnancy is going to be on the rise so the government should act fast to reduce unemployment it is very important.
Kofi 4 months ago
Have you and the minority leader Afenyo pondered about the wasted 8 years of Akufo-Addo's NPP. Name any initiative the NPP initiatived or implemented.
Rerik 4 months ago
This idiot think he's wearing that dress but the truth is that the dress is rather wearing him. The reason why the dress did it was because he is A MORON ! Chaii this dimwit can never learn any sense daa! Chaii afenyo Emolakpaa Yakame Monkey !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hmmmm !
Ghana 4 months ago
Moron
Moron
Antiba 4 months ago
What did you and your party resolve in your 8 years of bad governance. I wonder why politicians only get sense when are in opposition.
Osei 4 months ago
How many employment did your govt create. You are not Asantenii l, what exactly are you doing in our group events idiot if a politician
Nogokpo Energy 4 months ago
Emo gbagba enugbabaa!!mtcheew
Another Foolish npp leader. 3 months ago
Where was these wisdom when you were in power for 8 solid years.
Franklin 3 months ago
What did you solve before leaving office. Failed minority leader. Shut up and look at what the government is doing. You have no idea that can help the current administration. Effutu will soon get rid of you.
Do you want to run a massive social media campaign to promote your products, services,events etc to a large audience across all social media platforms. Then contact us for the best digital marketing solutions....www.webgateco ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe... ...
Ghana's overall unemployment rate has fluctuated over the years, ave ...
Is this man correct. He talks as if it was Mahama administration that created the problems he is talking about. Why are the npp criminals so stupid like that. Afenyobtalking about non existence 1D1Fof which not one is visible ...
Indeed, the wisdom of God sha ...
THE NPP did a lot
akuffo/bawumia did a lot
NABCO, etc just name it
The best way to get employment for the youth is by the modernization and mechanization of agriculture in the country. We need to move away from mixed farming and venture into large scale plantation of food crops and what have ...
I do not understand the politica ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dep ...
The minority leader is making sense here, if the unemployment increase there will be too much crime in the country because man must survive. Armed robbery, kidnapping teenagers pregnancy is going to be on the rise so the gov ...
This idiot think he's wearing that dress but the truth is that the dress is rather wearing him. The reason why the dress did it was because he is A MORON ! Chaii this dimwit can never learn any sense daa! Chaii afenyo Emol ...
Moron