Focus on policy, not divisive tactics - Adom-Otchere urges politicians

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Adwoa Tsetseba 4 months ago

Massa get away there. Christmas Tree thief. You have made your mouth like a dog

• Fiifi 4 months ago

Kwasiato you’ll go to jail. The most corrupt journalist in Ghana.

• Erik 4 months ago

Now the scales are falling off your eyes. You did worse when your darling party was in power.

• Pee 4 months ago

Then stop stealing from public funds

• Sul 4 months ago

KWASIA......YOU ARE NOW GAINING SOME COMMON SENSE

• Ing Abbas London 4 months ago

What policy did he implement as a board chairman of GACL?

• Serwaa 4 months ago

Listen to a failure like that. Such fools only belong to the NPP

• Christiana 4 months ago

I feel sorry for this Paul. Formerly when I hear name Paul Adom Otchere I thought he is some high BBC journalist. Not knowing pig shit self is better than him. Local upon local journalist. Apuuuu

• AB 4 months ago

Stupidity
    Do you now realize that politicians were dividing us? When you were busy lying and spewing nonsense, what were you thinking about?

• Kukuele 4 months ago

Trumu man

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 months ago

You are now coming home, you are one of the people who have helped politicians to behave like that, Ghana is suffered because of you for the past 8 years under Akuffu Addo, defending everything including national cathedral fo ...

• Paul Kay 4 months ago

So we now have this buffoon advising who? What has he turned his “Good Evening Ghana” program into? Has he not been using that program to churn out disgusting propaganda angainst targeted persons and and he receiving all ...

• Truth 4 months ago

Now you are seeing it?

• KofSam 4 months ago

Ask Paul Adom-Otchere who is more divisive than him .
    He is playing it safe because he knows he is under the watchful eyes of EOCO . He will be prosecuted at the right time .

• Asakramitoga 4 months ago

Is this Christmas tree happy fool still talking?

• The Soothsayer 4 months ago

This goes particularly to President Mahama and his chairman Mr Aseidu Nketiah

• Justine 4 months ago

Define policy, you fool!