Okatakyie-Afrifa blasts Dormaahene over Golden Stool comment

Read Comments Comments (71)

• KURASINI JOURNALIST 3 months ago

What is that nonsense noise in the background? Dormaahene is telling us the truth because Ashanti history is full of lies.That make the Ashanti Masse's believe in lies.Lies and jandam from people like you and other radio and ...

• JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

WHAT IS NDC DORMAAHENE TRYING TO TELL US??? THE GOLDEN STOOL WAS WELDED??? AABAH!!! THIS IS TYPICAL NDC REASONING!!!! WE ALL KNOW GOD’S POWER IS INFINITE. WE RECOGNIZE GOD’S OMNIPOTENCE BUT THERE IS BIBLICAL RECORD OF PHA ...

I’M NOT ASHANTI BUT SO PROUD OF ASHANTI HISTORY BECAUSE I AM A GHANAIAN!!!!

• Kweku Tsin 3 months ago

Being proud of lies takes you nowhere. It makes you a fool. They can feel free to believe what they want, but these lies should not be taught at schools. Now Okatakyie the idiot wants to equivocate the documented rise of Jesu ...

• ALHAJI 3 months ago

What hurts most is your inferiority complex which is laced in every aspect of your childish, idiotic and pathetic ethnocentric effusion! We are tired of your insults. I am PROUDLY ASANTE!

Irony. Your other four fingers are pointing back at you..lol

• Your abuse back on you 3 months ago

Truth hurts - isn’t it?

• Yaa 3 months ago

DORMAAHENE IS REVELING TRUTH
    TO BEBE'S AND SUCKLING CONCERNIG LIES BEEN SPOKEN OF THAT SO CALL GOLDEN STOOL..YOU ILLITERATE AFRIFA WHO REFUSES TO READ AND CONDUCT FEILD RESEARCH GOES AROUND SPEAKING SHIT.. OFF . YOU A ...

• Nii 3 months ago

Only problem Dormaahene have is why Ashanti formed after other tribes but they became powerful in Ghana. He should understand that British is the youngest country in Europe but they are greatest in terms of economy, education ...

• Nsafoah 3 months ago

Thank you very much Nii.

Thanks for what? Raising your false ego? Get a life

You call that fake life powerful? Asantes have lost more wars than any tribe. They lost wars in Dormaa, Eastern region, battle of Katamanso against Gas, five British-Asante wars in the 1800s. They predicate their so-called su ...

• Bk 3 months ago

The delusion of grandeur of the toilet eating Asante bush monkeys is even beyond belief. The audacity of talking about going outside of Ghana to ask how powerful they are is beyond belief. Even Ethiopians, Nubians, Egyptians ...

First of all you are not a Nii. Second of all Ashanti was not the first kingdom in medieval Ghana. Kingdoms come kingdoms go. Every tribe in Ghana has their paramount chief or king if you like. Every tribe in Ghana is proud o ...

• Andrew 3 months ago

Sorry to say but you're not making a ton of sense. No one is telling any tribe not to be proud of who they are. And it wasn't Asante who satrted this. Dormaahene continues to attack without reason.

Secondly Asante isn't a ...

Asantes are only a subset of the Akan TRIBE. The rest of the Akan tribes cannot be held responsible for the behavior of Ass-antes. Any time you call Asantes out, then they want to hide behind the Akan tag. The rest of Akans h ...

• Kk Boston 3 months ago

It’s sad to see Ashanti’s including some of pastors worshipping golden stool instead of Jesus Christ. Okomfo anokye wouldn’t have died if he was able to bring golden stool from sky. Idolatry is evil thing before almight ...

• Kk Boston 3 months ago

The deception of Ashantis is becoming unbecoming and unbearable. It’s only a fool who will worship the fake golden stool. The Bible says that Thou shall not worship any other gods, thou shall not bow them or serve them. Eve ...

• Kay Adu 3 months ago

Why do you provide proof that Dormaahene is wrong? Do they want us to still believe someone learn kente weaving by observing a spider?

• ALHAJI 3 months ago

You hate Asantes because of your inferiority complex. Where will your narrow whimsical myopic ethnocentric caprices lead you? No where. If you cannot beat US, ASANTES, just JOIN US. We love people irrespective of who they are ...

• How convenient 3 months ago

The irony, otwe bini eating Foolish people who ran away from war and left their weapons for their women to go fight are now screaming we are cowards.

• Togbe 3 months ago

You are a very foolish guy.Do you believe in Dormaa history? Do you believe that Dormaa people brought fire into the world? Kwasia

• Kabila 3 months ago

Hahahaha! Weilded indeed

• Kofi 3 months ago

Is it that something welded cannot be conjured down from the skies?

What is the obsession with a stool dropping from the sky? Is it an ego boost for false sense of superiority or what? And yet you can’t tell the difference between toilet and food

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Diygevv

• Nkum 3 months ago

Afrifa, history should be backed with facts. Address what Dormahene said. Did it fall from the skies?
    We can't live with lies forever.

MY FRIEND, WHY DISPUTE THIS NARRATIVE. THE BIBLE HAS SIMILAR RECORD. IT HAPPENED IN EGYPT, NORTH AFRICA, BY PHARAOH’S SORCERERS/MAGICIANS. WHY CAN’T IT HAPPEN HERE IN ASHANTI KINGDOM???????

Same fools who said they descended from a hole in the ground. Imagine teaching this in schools in Ghana. Do you dwarfs still believe that or we can all agree that was part of your Ananse stories too

• One more 3 months ago

Afrifa or what so ever, stop the foolishness and be proud as a Fanti. Stop parading yourself as an Asante. Quak person

ASANTE OR FANTE, SAME AKANS!!!!

• Osaberima mensah 3 months ago

That goat can never be Fanti, never will any Fanti be like this, never.

• Odikuro, Ohio 3 months ago

Get the eff away, what is worse than marrying your royal to an Igbo criminal from another country.? Just shut your effing mouth, idiots.

• Kumasi magazine welding job brushed with gold plated paints 3 months ago

Okatakyie Afrifa will soon finds the truths, Truths will sets all Ghanaians free from Asanteism Propaganda Insults calling other Ghanaians less of Ghanaian. ,Shame on You Okatakyie Afrifa

• Alosman 3 months ago

Afrifa, the attention seeker.

• Yabi Yabi 3 months ago

True Asantefo must not allow themselves to be fooled by this fake wannabe Asante ni Okatakyi Afrifa Aka Fante Mensah.

Okatakyi is a typical opportunist who has not created anything in his life but a sad attention seeker. L ...

• Akwasi Bio 3 months ago

Spiritual power transformed into physical representation make the Golden Stool revered .
    Only royal Akans understand and apreciate the link with Nyame.

• Elsa 3 months ago

Is your Slave selling, head chopping, ritual murders stock in trade a link with Nyame too?

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 3 months ago

This so called golden stool.. is a piece of metal built by a blacksmith or a secondary school visual art project sprayed with gold.only fools will believe it was conjured from the skies.we have been deceived with lies for a l ...

• WISDOM 3 months ago

Why won't and can't the Dormaahene talk about any good thing in Bono if there are good things in Bono to talk about?

• ALHAJI 3 months ago

You hate Asantes because of your inferiority complex. Where will your narrow whimsical myopic ethnocentric caprices lead you? No where. If you cannot beat US, ASANTES, just JOIN US. We love people irrespective of the fact tha ...

• Bk 3 months ago

The delusion of grandeur of the toilet eating Asante bush monkeys is even beyond belief. The audacity of talking about going outside of Ghana to ask how powerful they are. Maybe powerful in slave selling and even opposing the ...

• Saviyo 3 months ago

If it's a lie, then that's it. They deceive Ghanaians for ages.What has that stool did for the Ashantis? Was that stool there and it's dissidents are lamenting of poor development in ashanti and making mockery of the king?Cer ...

• ALHAJI 3 months ago

Check the level of development in your Region and amongst your tribesmen before spewing any trash about ASNATES. Excuse me!

• Nana 3 months ago

It doesn’t change anything. It’s all because of jealousy.

• Gbetia 3 months ago

WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT THE WELDED golden stool? Fool!!!

• JK 3 months ago

This will not make any difference. Whether it’s from water, underground or sky, Asantes are Asantes. Domaahene can go and burn the sea.

• Abass 3 months ago

Do you still believe you monkeys came from a hole in the ground or you realize that is part of your foolish history too

• WISDOM 3 months ago

There is absolutely nothing noteworthy about the Bono for the Dormaahene to talk about so the overpowering grandeur of the Asante kingdom dazzles his sight and baffles his mind and twists his tongue to make him talk in an aim ...

• Dormaahene 3 months ago

I will cause Tribal War in Ghana. I will continue to insult Asantes and their King until the day they react and War breaks out. I have imported 10 Containers full of Guns, if War breaks out i will finish the Asantes.

• Shit hole 3 months ago

Please shut up
    What do know about history

• WISDOM 3 months ago

ASANTE HAS GOLDEN STOOL
    BONO HAS........
    The Asantes have their good thing, their precious thing, their Greatest of the Great: The Golden Stool.
    We honor the Asantehene and his Golden Stool.

The Bono must tell us the ...

• Bastie the emperor of Asante 3 months ago

Bono has Adinkra Symbols , Akan culture originates from Bono and by Bono.

Bono has Akan abosom , Taa kora, Taa Mensa , Taa Toa, Tano. All the deities which assisted Asantes in war.

Bono has Kente cloth , from Bontouku , ...

• WISDOM 3 months ago

Very impressive.
    States, traditions and religions lay legitimate claims to good works which enhanced their development and progress but, in all, every state, every tradition, every religion chooses
    ONE SYMBOL that makes it ...

• Togbe 3 months ago

Bonos are bastards without any history.

Look at this small boy too? Such a foolish ingrate who calls himself okatashit. Abusing the Domaahene changes nothing.

• Akos 3 months ago

There is lies behind every religious belief been Jesus born with holy spirit or Muhammad going to heaven with flying horse and golden stool from the sky, all belief system is the same so leave the Ashantis alone

• Koti 3 months ago

Dormaahene with his twisted tongue is a disgrace to his people.

• OGyam 3 months ago

@Koti, your moniker fits your idiocy. Frankly, Dormaahene seems to be more sensible than Kwaku Dua.

• Dormaahene 3 months ago

My Agenda is to cause Tribal War in Ghana.

• Kwam 3 months ago

Hmmm seriously we all learnt in the primary and middle school @ cyto that the golden stool actually dropped from the heavens.

• Abass 3 months ago

We also leant that the same toilet eating bush dwarfs came out of hole in the ground

• Christian 3 months ago

I must be honest dormaahenehas disgrace himself, with all the education if this is what he can bring on table, I am sorry, he did not learn anything in the classroom

• Osei mensah bonsu 3 months ago

The golden Stool didn't descend from any where. It's a myth. Stupid baboon, afrifa

• Retired captain. Von Bogastein,GAF. 3 months ago

Who the are you? Okatakyie Afrifa? Why don’t you shut up the up. Lt Gen Kwesi Amankwa Afrifa who l know well because he is from Ashanti Manpong 20 miles from Agona Ashanti where l grew up. His claim to fame military cou ...

• NANA EFFAH 3 months ago

Did the Dormahene really attack the Asantehene and the Golden Stool? Perhaps, the meaning of attack has changed in recent times.

• Osei Gyeabour 3 months ago

Dormaa people should advise their chief to respect himself and to concentrate on the development of his area. He is loosing respect and should mind his own business rather than poking his nose on the Asantehene business.

• Yaw 3 months ago

Wo maame twe kankan se otumfo ntomam.asantefo mmoa

• Buhari 3 months ago

Hahaha. The Ashantis even have a Silver Stool which fell from a tree in the forest. Cross your fingers for more Ananse stories.

• TW3DE3 3 months ago

@ KWEKU TSIN: NOW I BELIEVE A LOT OF YOUR TRIBE ARE IDIOTS INCLUDING YOUR STUPID SELF! TWEAAA!! WHO SAID TWEAAA??? I DID BECAUSE SOME OF YOUR AYIGBWE IDIOTS ARE REALLY FULL OF SHIT & JEALOUSY ! TWEAA AGAIN!!!