During 2028 elections put one ballot box at Ridge Hospital and let's see how the votes will count. It will pass Bantama NPP votes. Idiots
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once...... .or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
NANA IS GOD-SENT! NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!! NDC MUST STOP GLORIFYING FOOLISHNESS!!!
RALPH IS THE NDC FOOLISH BOY WHO AT ONE OF NDC EXHIBITION OF FOOLISHNESS ON OUR STREETS, DEMONSTRATING AGAINST GALAMSEY, DESCRIBED GHANAIANS AS ... read full comment
NANA IS GOD-SENT! NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!! NDC MUST STOP GLORIFYING FOOLISHNESS!!!
RALPH IS THE NDC FOOLISH BOY WHO AT ONE OF NDC EXHIBITION OF FOOLISHNESS ON OUR STREETS, DEMONSTRATING AGAINST GALAMSEY, DESCRIBED GHANAIANS AS ANIMALS “MMOA” AND THAT IT DOESN’T MATTER IF SOME DIE!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
SO RALPH NOW BELIEVES WE ALL NEED LIFE?? HE IS NOT “ABOA” TO DIE???
HE WAS IN HOSPITAL TO SAVE HIS LIFE!!!!!!!
Sinjap. 3 months ago
This GRNMA is quick to call for strike in the least instance when trivial things like this happen. But when their negligence occasions the death of a patient, you see them defending and defending. Shame on you people.
Opoku 3 months ago
Sinjap ,a crazy guy just burst into a health facility, cause commotion, go back and bring some idiots to beat up nurses and you call this trivial? This can't happen in any civilised country but thanks to people like you who support stupidity such things will continue to happen.
ITS ALL LIES NO ONE ASSAULTED ANY NURSES 3 months ago
THE NURSES LIED. NO ONE ASSAULTED THEM. THERES VIDEO EVIDENCE. THEY ARE JUST LAIRS
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
Whether NDC or not all the alleged culprits should be arrested for prosecution. The video is the evidence to prosecute these hoodlums. The law is the law
Kay Adu 3 months ago
Hmmmmm, Masa Masa Masa, are you talking about the law in Ghana or another country on planet earth? Political party in power determines the laws applicable and to who at any particular time. So sad!
GBA 3 months ago
And who started that? Is it not Akufo Monkey Addo?
Atsemei 3 months ago
You have forgotten montie 3 and want to talk of Akuffo Addo. Wise up.
Opoku 3 months ago
GBA,a scumbag like you have the audacity to insult a former President who is old enough to be your grandfather?You have cursed yourself and you will suffer for it. Mark my words. No evil goes unpunished. That is the law of Karma.
Stitches 3 months ago
This is for the optics just to cover up for their usual negligence. I dont believe a bit that this lady was assaulted. The whole thing is staged.
Jagri Kofi 3 months ago
800 Cedis? And you put this in the news? Smh
Assay 3 months ago
These management are in for something. Why wouldn't they wait until the reports and recommendations are ready for implementation. Reset must happen
Intact our hospital staff's must be 3 months ago
train on how to respect patients,some of them the way they shouted or treated patients as the very annoying
Correction, lnfact our hospital staff's must be 3 months ago
Have a good training on how to handle patients,how some treated or shutting is very horrible
Free Radicals 3 months ago
You folks have not seen nothing yet and this is a tip of the iceberg.Ghanaians will not taste peace since Ghanaians vote NDC terrorists to power to brutalize them and destroy their properties.Frankly speaking Ghanaians are fools too much.
Bow & Arrow 3 months ago
However, we will not vote for Kwasea Bawumia. He will not come to power. You can jump to go and head the moon and come back. Who in his right senses will vote for that fool. A useless dancing rat with his big kwashiokor stomach hiding under a shirt. Massa . Cry river. Wo maaame twe wati
Boakye 3 months ago
Okay
Okay
Kk 3 months ago
This shows that the hospital authorities are trying to hide their negligence, incompetence and impolite attitudes toward their patiences. About 95% of Ghanaians have experienced these impolite and arrogant attitude from both nurses and doctors
Sul 3 months ago
STUPID PEOPLE
Majj 3 months ago
That hospital needs a change of attitude. Sometimes if not God they have to lash them every morning before they start work. They don't care about the sick people in their care.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 3 months ago
Lashing them WILL BE NICE. THE NURSES SHOULD ALSO GIVE YOUR PATIENTS THE WRONG MEDICATIONS AND ALSO OVERDOSE THEM FOR THEM TO DIE. Are you ready for that? Make the Coffins of your patients ready as you dig their Graves.
Paa Joe 3 months ago
How silly to suggest they should kill patients.
People are talking about the way patients are treated when they go to hospital.
Patrick Aning 3 months ago
And is it good to suggest nurses should be lashed before starting work every morning? Be sensible small
Gborlahn 3 months ago
So what are they doing to the fool who led thar assault? People have got to learn the hard way about the high cost of stupidity.
Kod 3 months ago
Why calling the arrest that stupid people who cause that stupidity please don't fear ndc
$70 dollars?? From an employer? 3 months ago
Even if this is what she lost it should have been more. So all the big men in suit and the big women lined up to donate 800gh? Herh how much do the even give their side chic in a month. Shame on the hospital management. They should have made it minimum 5,000gh to boost morale. Or the phone is expensive to make up. Thats why of us leave to do homecare in the UK
Bright 3 months ago
Eiii so the Hospital couldn't round up the 800ghc to a nice preasentable 1000ghc.Who is keeping the 200ghc
Kwame 3 months ago
That is marvelous. The highest act of solidarity.
Asakramitoga 3 months ago
What! C800.00. what an insult
New Ghana 3 months ago
800gh? Can we see the video of the assault? Don't engage in Tenkorang's dirty NPP gimmick.
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
Idiots. They deserve more beating. We will start attacking them one by one on the street and in their homes till they change their attitude towards patients.
RALPH IS THE NDC FOOLISH BOY WHO AT ONE OF NDC EXHIBITION OF FOOLISHNESS ON OUR STREETS, DEMONSTRATING AGAINST GALAMSEY, DESCRIBED GHANAIANS AS ...
Sinjap ,a crazy guy just burst into a health facility, cause commotion, go back and bring some idiots to beat up nurses and you call this trivial? This can't happen in any civilised country but thanks to people like you who ...
GBA,a scumbag like you have the audacity to insult a former President who is old enough to be your grandfather?You have cursed yourself and you will suffer for it. Mark my words. No evil goes unpunished. That is the law of Ka ...
You folks have not seen nothing yet and this is a tip of the iceberg.Ghanaians will not taste peace since Ghanaians vote NDC terrorists to power to brutalize them and destroy their properties.Frankly speaking Ghanaians are fo ...
However, we will not vote for Kwasea Bawumia. He will not come to power. You can jump to go and head the moon and come back. Who in his right senses will vote for that fool. A useless dancing rat with his big kwashiokor s ...
Okay
This shows that the hospital authorities are trying to hide their negligence, incompetence and impolite attitudes toward their patiences. About 95% of Ghanaians have experienced these impolite and arrogant attitude from both ...
STUPID PEOPLE
Even if this is what she lost it should have been more. So all the big men in suit and the big women lined up to donate 800gh? Herh how much do the even give their side chic in a month. Shame on the hospital management. They ...