He who wears the shoe knows where it hurts 4 months ago
Should have given this advice to Chimpanzee Akuffo Addo and Bawuliar
Ogyanie 4 months ago
hahahahahahahaaaaa
NAGRAT 4 months ago
See who is talking. Mr. Oven Nose be that. That your Kwame Nkrumah. Has it got back to hunt you? Naaniaama. U go talk true
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...!
Obroniba 4 months ago
Listen to who is talking. An idiot with no manners and dignity preaching virtues. Foolish stray pig
Kojo poku-London UK 4 months ago
Yes NAPO, the golden rule for ALL humanity as stated by our Lord and Saviour Jesus's Christ is DO UNTO OTHERS WHAT YOU WANT OTHERS TO DO UNTO YOU. But because of selfishness and greediness, we are wicked to each other. Look at the greediness and the selfishness exhibited by Kwabena Adu Boahen and the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa looting bridgade. NPP Borrowed over $51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all by forgetting their makers and the Ghana electorate booted the NPP out of POWER.
Kojo poku-London UK 4 months ago
Yes NAPO, the golden rule for ALL humanity as stated by our Lord and Saviour Jesus's Christ is DO UNTO OTHERS WHAT YOU WANT OTHERS TO DO UNTO YOU. But because of selfishness and greediness, we are wicked to each other. Look at the greediness and the selfishness exhibited by Kwabena Adu Boahen and the NPP AKYEM Abuakwa looting bridgade. NPP Borrowed over $51 billion US dollars and looted and looted them all by forgetting their makers and the Ghana electorate booted the NPP out of POWER. NPP will pay heavily for the betrayal of the Ghana electorate. The Ghana population are drinking EMPTY AIR.
Anti NPP 4 months ago
kwasia, you know this but you destroyed Dr. Kwame Nkrumah
Ogyai'''''''''''''''''''where is that your wife ???????????
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 months ago
Murderers. You are one of the people behind the helicopter crash. God will pay you back equally painfully. Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Adjoa 4 months ago
Well spoken. God bless you!
Test2 4 months ago
NAPO YOU ARE A MEDICAL DOCTOR BUT BECAUSE.OF.GREEDINESS SELFISHNESS GET RICH QUICK YOU PUT YOUR GOD GIVEN PROFFESION ASIDE AND ENTERED POLITICS TO LOOT GHANA
NOW YOUR.CORRIPT NPP PARTY OUT OF POWER AND BEING CALLED TO ACCO ... read full comment
NAPO YOU ARE A MEDICAL DOCTOR BUT BECAUSE.OF.GREEDINESS SELFISHNESS GET RICH QUICK YOU PUT YOUR GOD GIVEN PROFFESION ASIDE AND ENTERED POLITICS TO LOOT GHANA
NOW YOUR.CORRIPT NPP PARTY OUT OF POWER AND BEING CALLED TO ACCOUNT FOR YOUR. STEWARDSHIP YOU ARE SAYING WHAT TALKING TO US IN.PROVERBS MY FRIEND SHUT UP
A MEDICAL DOCTOR WHO PUT HIS STESTICOPE ON THE TABLE AND BECAME EFUCATION MINISTER INFLATED PRICES OF MATHSETS CAUSING FONANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE ALLSO A MINISTER OF ENERGY EIIII ONLY IN GHANA A MEDICAL DOCTOR BY PROFESSION
NOW YOU ARE CRYING YOU FOR FORGOT ALL THE ILLGOTTEN MONEY AND ASSETS YOU ACQUIRE AT THE EXPENSE OF THE ALL THESE MONIES ACQUIRED CAN CONDTRUCT THE ACCRA KUMASI HIGHWAY TO ABOID ACCIDENTS AND DEATHS
Kennedy Agyepong 4 months ago
Napo tell us. Are you a vice presidential material?
Retired captain. Von Bogastein,GAF. 4 months ago
Learning takes us through many stages in life but it fails us utterly in hours of temptation and dangers. The dignity of man requires obedience to a higher law to the strength of the spirit.
Fianyo 4 months ago
Excellent submission Napo. That’s the gospel truth. You are a material for national development. Keep it up God’s time is the best your time will soon come.
Nii Amarteifio 4 months ago
See who is talking. All of the sudden, NAPO has become a reasonable and sensible man, very funny. Your true colours always shine in the time of your prosperity not time of need.
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
Nonsense. Forget about hat galamsey rule. Politicians must honest with the people Ghana at all times. Politicians must engage in nation-building. Politicians should always do the right thing by having experienced and qualified men and women advice them on matters that they themselves have no expertise in when they're making decisions that impact citizens. And politicians must refrain from seeing politics in Ghana as a means of enriching themselves at the expense of the people of Ghana. You can't sit there and make silly reference to a golden rule regarding how politicians behave towards each other when the focus should be on the nation and the people of Ghana.
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
"Forget about that galamsey rule."
Retired captain. Von Bogastein,GAF. 4 months ago
What a hypocrite. This is exactly what you did to Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
Justice One 4 months ago
Seems blah NAPO is learning some lessons out of power. Chances are DMB may not select him again. So, he will remain out of the limelight and learn his lessons. Wish him luck.
hahahahahahahaaaaa
Yes NAPO, the golden rule for ALL humanity as stated by our Lord and Saviour Jesus's Christ is DO UNTO OTHERS WHAT YOU WANT OTHERS TO DO UNTO YOU. But because of selfishness and greediness, we are wicked to each other. Look a ...
Murderers. You are one of the people behind the helicopter crash. God will pay you back equally painfully. Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and p ...
NOW YOUR.CORRIPT NPP PARTY OUT OF POWER AND BEING CALLED TO ACCO ...
Nonsense. Forget about hat galamsey rule. Politicians must honest with the people Ghana at all times. Politicians must engage in nation-building. Politicians should always do the right thing by having experienced and qualifie ...