NANA IS GOD-SENT! NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!! NDC MUST STOP GLORIFYING FOOLISHNESS!!!
RALPH IS THE NDC FOOLISH BOY WHO AT ONE OF NDC EXHIBITION OF FOOLISHNESS ON OUR STREETS DEMONSTRATING AGAINST GALAMSEY DESCRIBED GHANAIANS AS A ... read full comment
NANA IS GOD-SENT! NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!! NDC MUST STOP GLORIFYING FOOLISHNESS!!!
RALPH IS THE NDC FOOLISH BOY WHO AT ONE OF NDC EXHIBITION OF FOOLISHNESS ON OUR STREETS DEMONSTRATING AGAINST GALAMSEY DESCRIBED GHANAIANS AS ANIMALS “MMOA” AND THAT IT DOESN’T MATTER IF SOME DIE!!!!!
Query 4 months ago
The whole institution stinks. Compare Dampare to this man. Compare the current drunkard to Mills or even K4. We need to raise our standard. We can't settle for this
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
#SO RALPH NOW BELIEVES WE ALL NEED LIFE?? HE IS NOT “ABOA” TO DIE???
HE WAS IN HOSPITAL TO SAVE HIS LIFE!!!!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
THE POWER IS IN THE HANDS OF POLICE TO ARREST CRIMINALS LIKE RALPH.
FRANKIE 4 months ago
As reprehensible as Ralph and his gang's behavior was, and for which they certainly must be arrested, our nurses must be professional and compassionate in the discharge of their duties. Their attitude to patients in pain simply stinks. The nonchalance with which they go about their duties, usually chatting among themselves or using their phones while patients need their assistance is most unprofessional. They're just horrible.
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... ...you are not alone.
Alhassan 4 months ago
May Allah curse the day you were born
ANA 4 months ago
This man seems no to be well, just ignore him like most people are doing. It may even surprise you that this is an AI generated chaining text. So, hold you peace my friend, no one can fight for God better than himself.
Kwadwo 4 months ago
What you describe as the "reprehensible" behavior of Ralph is only an expression - or a symptom of the total accumulation of the publics reaction to the diabolic and corrupt services of staff in our health facilities. Anybody, including the politically charged leadership of the nurses association, who choose to remain blind to this fact for obvious reasons, do not have the well-being of the people of this country at heart. The increasing flood of complaints and seething anger in the public domain by many Ghanaians who have not only personally suffered from offensive rudeness, off-handedness and unprofessional services but also, the countless loss of relations and loved ones due to unbelievably incompetent care in our hospitals has reached epidemic proportions.
To ignore all this and to rather focus on the relatively insignificant reaction of Ralph - and going on further to threaten the authorities of dire consequences if they do not shove aside civilized procedure and immediately proceed to arrest Ralph on a one-sided complaint, tells me that the nurses association has been hijacked and taken a diversion towards other insidious interests.
I think the biggest problem facing the nurses association is not necessarily salary increases and outstanding allowances. The biggest problem they face in the development of their work is a glaring and profound lack of professionalism and civility.
Looking at this hopeless situation moves me to even sympathize with the equally unjust attitude of our politicians who in the quest to protect dear life and limbs, seek medical care for the most minor of ailments abroad at Great cost to the country.
Watching 4 months ago
U continue defending this nonsense
A day we I’ll come wen the men will stand up and we shall see
Wat abt if the husband or brother of the nurse gets up to manhandle so called Ralph
Every Ghanaian is C a human being and s ... read full comment
Wat abt if the husband or brother of the nurse gets up to manhandle so called Ralph
Every Ghanaian is C a human being and so called freedom fighters must be checked
Enough of this June 4 and 1982 nonsense
Kymani Coleman 4 months ago
He isn't defending a nonsense.It is you that is supporting the evil deeds of those nurses and other health practitioners.I have experienced this myself and I tell you what,I was left at the mercy of God.Ralph did nothing previous to be arrested so you should stop being silly and be true to humanity for once
Akiti Borgeh 4 months ago
This country is a very strange country. We have Korle Bu hospital which they claim is the biggest hospital in the country with over 800 or so beds. Sometimes they even refer to it as the premier hospital in Ghana. If for any reason you are admitted to this hospital, you have to be well-prepared for the following.
Bring along your own;
Toileteries (including toilet rolls, soap, toothpaste etc)
Pillow cases
Bed sheets
Drinking water
A close relation who comes everyday to bathe you
Food from home 3x a day
A stand-by relation who can be randomly sent to buy drugs & accessories as well as take you to the nearest or better diagnostics lab in town
A hired person to carry you up and down various floors due to frequent dysfunctional lifts
Possibly your own wheel chair or walker when such is needed
Possibly your own bedpans due to the unavailability of these in the hospital and the disgusting state of the often dysfunctional washrooms
This inadequate and shameful state of affairs, which means the staff do not do many of the tasks that they are assigned and paid to do, has been going on for many years without any serious complaints or objections from the Ghana Medical Association, the Nurses association and other "professional" health related associations. Yet, they are quick to further punish fully paid-up sick patients by going on lengthy strikes in demand of higher salaries and allowances.
Thus far, I have very high confidence in Minister Akandoh to resolve the mess at the Korle Bu hospital and other state health institutions. His service to the nation so far has been outstanding and in fact, despite noting some tiredness in his demeanor, we the right-thinking people of this country encourage him and beg him to do his utmost best not only for his fellow Ghanaians but to prove that there are Ghanaians who have got brains and sense in their heads.
Enyo 4 months ago
Massa will you pls shut up!! Why would you put the thousands of nurses in the same bracket of uncaring, nonchalant etc? Are you drunk or plain stupid? Why do you allow partisan politics to blind you? There are thousands of caring and loving nurses and health workers working under dry difficult conditions in the country. Yes, there are bad nuts but name me one profession without bad but!! Just don't bring yourself!!
FAA 4 months ago
NDC is too weak. You can arrest this guy, arrange for some circuit or high court judge somewhere to grant him bail and later kill this matter. NPP is far smarter than these guys. NDC have forgotten what happened to the NPP tugs who attacked the court and were later freed. NDC is too dull and never think fast. Governance is not only about the economy. People will vote against you if you focus only on the economy. Think NDC.
NzemaK 4 months ago
What has Ralph done wrong, Lazy political nurse Hiding behind NPP to play victim abii. Ralph only exposed the nurse's bad customers service and her general lazy responds to patients. Stop the hate for Ralph because he exposed tbe rot at the National Cathedral.
WISDOM 4 months ago
But you can't see the Deadgoat President Mahama, the so-called Christian whose children bear Arabic Muslim names, who uses taxpayers money to fund the Hajj Village for Muslims but hates the construction of National Cathedral for Christians.
Paa Joe 4 months ago
My advice to you is to read your bible. I doubt if you are even a Christian. What about the Pastors how walked away from the project.
Because of the lack of knowledge my people perish.
My advice to you is to read your bible. I doubt if you are even a Christian. What about the Pastors how walked away from the project.
Kwame Juansa 4 months ago
Eiiiii IS THAT HOW WE ATE GOING TO STAY IN GHANA? ANYONE CAN INVADE THE HOSPITAL, SHOUT AND INSTRUCT NURSES, ATTACK THEM IF THEY FAIL TO COMPLY AND FILM PRIVATE CITIZENS ON ADMISSION? THE WEAK POLICE ADMINISTRATION HAVE ARRESTED TIKTOKERS AND RADIO HOSTS FOR EXPRESSING VIEWS IN THE NEWS. PEOPLE HAVE BEEN LOCKED UP FOR LITERALLY DOING NOTHING BUT THIS CRIME, FILMED BY THE PERPETRATORS THEMSELVES HAS NOT BEEN DEALT WITH. WHY? WHY OH WHY? IS GHANA A JUNGLE? WHY IS THE GOVERNMENT AND POLICE TAKING ALL OF US GHANAIANS AS FOOLS. EVEN THOSE OF US WHO VOTED NDC HAVE COMPLETELY REGRETTED. WE ARE ALL SUFFERING. THE FOOLISHNESS, WICKEDNESS AND MALTREATMENT IS UNBEARABLE. MEANWHILE THERE IS HUNGER TOO BUT SAMMY GYAMFI IS SHARING DOLLARS? 2028 IS COMING SOON. YOU LOT WILL BE SHOCKED. ALL THE PROMISES HAVE BEEN BROKEN TOO EARLY AND STUPIDITY AND IGNORANT NOISES BY THUGS ARE NOW WHAT WE SEE EVERYDAY. OK. OK. OK GYIMIE AND THUGGERY WILL END AT THE RIGHT TIME.
Amazonia 4 months ago
@Kwame Juansa, you are a hungry goat! Go and look for some "bankye ahaban" and chew. Your NPP party is now in coma. You are out until the day a woman becomes the president of Ghana. Osansani
Kwame Juansa 4 months ago
AMAZONIA I EXPECTED WEAK CRIMINAL MINDS LIKE YOU TO COME AND INSULT ME. YOU REFER TO ME AS A GOAT. THAT IS FINE. YOU ARE A A SUB SPECIES OF A GOAT. YOU ARE AN IGNORANT ILLITERATE. YOU CAN NEVER EVER LIVE IN A DECENT SOCIETY. AN IDIOT LIKE YOU AND UOUR THUGS WILL SUPPORT CRIMINAL BEHAVIOUR BECAUSE TGST IS HOW YOU HAVE BEEN BROUGHT UP YOUR IMBECILE FATHER. ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF YIUR STUPIDITY? IN WHAT CIVILIZED SOCIETY WILL HUMAN BEINGS BEHAVE LIKE WILD HUNGRY AND UNTHINKING ANIMALS. YOU ARE A TOTAL DISGRACE TO THE WOMAN WHO GAVE BIRTH TO A BEAST LIKE YOU. STINKING DOGS LIKE YOU MAKE MANDATORY ABORTION FOR UNFIT PARENTS A HOLY POLICY. YOUR BAD UPBRINGING IN A JUNGLE HAS BEEN EXHIBITED BY YOURSELF. KWASIABI BA. WI HO FIIIII. DID YOU SEE THE DRESSING OF THE THUGS AT THE RIDGE HOSPITAL FOOLING AROUND AND THREATENING DECENT NURSES? WHO FILMED IT? WEAK AND UNFIT HUMAN BEINGS. COWARDS !!!!!!!!!!
ray 4 months ago
THE ABLEKUMA NORTH CRIMINALS ARE WALKING FREE
TWEAA DC 4 months ago
HAHAHA!...RESET FOR HOSPITALS IN MOTION....DO NOT CRY GHANAIAN NURSES....YOU AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET...TWEAA.
WISDOM 4 months ago
Ralph, who made a child die by preventing the father of the sick child an access to the hospital, now has the mind to seek medical help at a hospital and demand an urgent care?
Karma visit Ralph.
Prison his home
Hell the a ... read full comment
Ralph, who made a child die by preventing the father of the sick child an access to the hospital, now has the mind to seek medical help at a hospital and demand an urgent care?
Karma visit Ralph.
Prison his home
Hell the abode of his soul
Empty shout is his talk
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
God helps those who help themselves, so learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems. With Chukky Oparandu’s proven guidebooks, MSc.(IT) built on his decade+ of mentoring thousands of Nigerian youths to success through government-partnered tech training programs, you’ll master smartphone repairs and earn consistent income from in-demand services. FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub—a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, ascended to Sell accessories. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads—invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to: *Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or break into high-paying IT careers. Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you—or someone close who's just idling around. No experience? No worries. Chukky’s clear steps and email support guide you from learning repairs to landing your first customers. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives—read their stories on Amazon review page like Anup Kumar from India, who went from jobless to earning daily in 6 weeks. Try risk-free with Amazon’s return policy. NOW Search ‘Chukky Oparandu’ on Amazon or visit [selar.co/m/chukky]. French Edition Available! Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes. Don’t miss his proven career guide: ‘IT Career: A Roadmap’. As Bill Gates noted in 2023, ‘Skilled trades like tech repair will thrive despite AI advancements.’ This is a future-proof skill! Jobs would be lost. ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones xxx
Jealousy 4 months ago
Kwaseampanyini...nana was n is the Satan himself
Query 4 months ago
Arrest who. Even the killer of Mills is walking free
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 months ago
I wish that fool had attacked some workers at some hospitals in Kumasi. He would have been a corpse by now because the family and friends of those attacked would have organized and attack him and his family and then he would have known which State Hospital he would have gone for treatment. Let him try it at Kibi, Nsawam, Koforidua, and Nkawkaw. We have too many fools in Ghana. Let us see what Mahama and the IGP are going to do. Is this part of the 24 Hour job service that Mahama promised? John, Ghanaians are waiting and watching what you and your outfit are going to do.
Agyenkwa Nsuo 4 months ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari, as my Ga schoolmate will say......... "Ohe Fu Waaaa". Gyimifuor kromfuor! When your fellow NPP vigilante animals invaded that court and beat up the Magistrate, before freeing up your Invincible Force member, did we even see you opening your stinky mouth to talk, not even to write copiously like you have done here. Trust me, we shall cause your foolish pain to kill you all one by one..................
FRANKIE 4 months ago
Otsoo "ehe fu waaa di3nts3". Hahahaha.
NzemaK 4 months ago
Lazy political nurse Hiding behind NPP to play victim abii. Ralph only exposed the nurse's bad customers service and her general lazy responds to patients. Stop the hate for Ralph because he exposed tbe rot at the National Cathedral.
UK boy 4 months ago
Ndc and stupidity
NzemaK 4 months ago
Another twerp,
Lazy political nurse Hiding behind NPP to play victim abii. Ralph only exposed the nurse's bad customers service and her general lazy response to patients. Stop the hate for Ralph because he exposed tbe rot a ... read full comment
Another twerp,
Lazy political nurse Hiding behind NPP to play victim abii. Ralph only exposed the nurse's bad customers service and her general lazy response to patients. Stop the hate for Ralph because he exposed tbe rot at the National Cathedral.
Duka daya 4 months ago
Nurses oh nurses this is when you need to act. Don’t give ultimatums just go straight and lay down your tools and teach these government appointees and apparatchiks a lesson.
NDC you are gradually and surely working your w ... read full comment
Nurses oh nurses this is when you need to act. Don’t give ultimatums just go straight and lay down your tools and teach these government appointees and apparatchiks a lesson.
NDC you are gradually and surely working your way back to opposition not because Ghanaians like Npp. The arrogance is becoming too much
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 months ago
Yes, that would be the fastest way to pull the Ears of Mahama for him to work. All Medical Staff should just go on strike until that fool is arrested, put to trial and imprisoned. Can he go to a Government School and do that? I am a Teacher and know what they can do. They will go on strike immediately and only God knows who will be taking care of Ghanaian children, especially those in the Boarding and Lodging sectors. Many of your daughters will come home pregnant. Then next time Pary nasty followers will think before they act. Let the Judiciary take care of him and he will return from Prison a reformed person.
NzemaK 4 months ago
NPP trying hard..Lazy political nurse Hiding behind NPP to play victim abii. Ralph only exposed the nurse's bad customers service and her general lazy responds to patients. Stop the hate for Ralph because he exposed tbe rot at the National Cathedral.
Yoomo 4 months ago
People are committing crimes openly and getting away free while the police look on unconcerned because they are NDC .
NzemaK 4 months ago
Where is the crime have you taken time to read what's actually happened
Lazy political nurse Hiding behind NPP to play victim abii. Ralph only exposed the nurse's bad customers service and her general lazy response to patients. Stop the hate for Ralph because he exposed tbe rot at the National Cathedral.
Broni Panayoti 4 months ago
Whether he's NDC or NPP supporter, he must be arrested. Period!
Donatus 4 months ago
Arrest him or them quickly, quickly.
Akwasi 4 months ago
Its a disgrace! Ghanas moral standard has fallen. Its unacceptable. Let us nor forget that today social media and the press plays a major role in our social and ethical affairs. Ralph Agyapong, your stupid behaviour is trending on global social networks. You are a disgrace to your self and your family.
OtiloTheBoss 4 months ago
He will end up like that guy Barker whatever, except his downfall and disgrace will be worse. His methods are highly childish and imbecilic which can only be a characteristic of a spoilt child. His time is coming.
Honourable9 4 months ago
That animal is walking freely and you people are harassing innocent people. When the tables turn you will smell pepper
Only in NDC that this ruffian is their leader. 4 months ago
John foolish Mahama and his juju Ayigbe party supporters along side ignorant foolish Fantis who are making this country like a banana republic would one day know the harm they have caused to this country. May God kill NDC leaders one by one
BOO! 4 months ago
HOW LOW HAVE WE SUNK, O BELOVED GHANA!
NDC BUSH PARTY!
MAHAMA BUSHMAN!
NAANA JANE BUSHWOMAN!
FROM OFFICE OF CONMEN PROPHECIES TO ASSAULT ON MEDICAL STAFF!
GOD SAVE US!
NDC BUSH PARTY!
MAHAMA BUSHMAN!
NAANA JANE BUSHWOMAN!
GOD SAVE US!
DDT 4 months ago
I don't know why NDC is allowing this Ralph guy who behaves like lunatic to destroy the image of their party. If they can not train him how to talk and behave in public, they should distance themselves from him. He has no manners and self control.
Kay 4 months ago
He's on the payroll of Asiedu Nketia and Akandoh, he's fully protected like Malik Basintale and Mustapha Gbande. Violence is in the DNA of all NDC Followers. Only a Coup Detat can wipe away that foolishness.
Koti 4 months ago
Selective justice? What kind of nation are we building? What is wrong in Ghana depends on the political party one is affiliated with, is that what the police and politicians are telling us? Have the police not arrested 2 persons from Kumasi for talking ill about the president? Our leaders must know that whatever they do today would in future come to haunt them. Why are we gradually gradually building a lawless state? This selective justice must stop!!!
Kweku 4 months ago
Arenyou saying threatening to kill the president is of same gravity as this incident? Why won't the hospital make a report to the police? Have they done so?
TonyB 4 months ago
That is unacceptable Even if his name in system he should provide the card to enable them access his record
Gh 4 months ago
+x Looking for a reliable, trustworthy and very professional Social media Manager, blogger, content creator and Website Developer for your project... contact us: www.spotlightafricamedia.net or Whatsapp: 0244289681
Kweku 4 months ago
Has the hospital made a report of thr incident to the police? Advise them to do that.
Kk 4 months ago
Those calling for the arrest of Ralph uses taxpayers money to travel abroad or go to private hospitals when they are sick, and even if they do not ,they are given VIP treatment. The nurses and doctors hide their true characters when they see these so call prominent idiots.
Abubaka you are animal originated. 4 months ago
Has Ghana now below animal reason.zongo people animals reasonable so must you.arw these mindless animals above the law of Ghana.
NANA EFFAH 4 months ago
Is Ghana turning into an Animal Farm country? There is something out there called the law of Karma; indeed, it works.
Sul 4 months ago
STUPID NURSES WITH STUPID LEADERS WHO CANT EVENT SPELL NAMES
Dada 4 months ago
Am surprised people are asking for arrest of Ralph. Go to the hospitals and see how the nurses behave, if those who come to the hospital are not human beings. You are calling for Ralph's arrest because it has not happened to you. Nurses are arrogant, insulting and don't care about human life. Leave Ralph alone.
Hahahahaha 4 months ago
Do you know the problem with you statement and what makes it disturbing? Even in the calm environment patient according to your were left to die due to arrogance. What if the bee hive is shaken? Patients care might have been disrupted for close to an hour and image those who needed critical care in ICU or those under strict monitoring where all staffs are running in to separate fights. Ralph may have won but may I remind you that that day lots of other relatives might have lost their loved ones.
Kwame 4 months ago
Tomorrow someone will go to the hospital and because he or she has an issue with a person at the intensive care unit, dismantle the life saving equipments on the patient and end his life.
It looks like the laws of this count ... read full comment
Tomorrow someone will go to the hospital and because he or she has an issue with a person at the intensive care unit, dismantle the life saving equipments on the patient and end his life.
It looks like the laws of this country are not being respected. The other time someone threatened the life of the president and his wife and even some lawyers to us that it's just right that a person insults the president and threaten his life.
When one of those people was granted bail and released you see some Ghanaians having selfie with him.
But let me warn that such behaviours a precept for disaster.
The law enforcement agencies and the judiciary must not think that the wild animal rearing its head is a joke.
38.2% 4 months ago
We thank God our nurses association have now found their voices. Ralph was spot on
Alkabulan 4 months ago
Government won't arrest Ralph he did a good job. I will rather encourage Ralph to do more.
Nash 4 months ago
Next time tie him down and administer psychotropic medicine. The 48hrs is too long. He thought he had entered his father's cocoa farm. Kwasiato. Education is expensive. He once said Ghana loses nothing if a patient dies because Ghanaians are fools. Karma is a bitch. Raph or whatever you call yourself, Ghana loses nothing if you are not more. God will deal with you.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 months ago
Forget the impotent , clueless lame , partisan IGP.
Tt 4 months ago
Why are you calling for his arrest, the hospital and the lady in question should sue him instead because he will never be arrested
Kankam 4 months ago
A very nice heads-up.
Truth 4 months ago
They shouldn't shield any fool who thinks his party has come to power so he can fool. We tired of that nonsense! If you guys saying you are resetting then it should be total. I think the hospital should lodge a complaint with the police for them to take it up.
Dery Nicodemus 4 months ago
The nurse was entirely at fault and should face disciplinary action for engaging in a physical altercation with a patient instead of providing care. Raph and his colleagues arrived at the hospital with injuries from a motor accident, yet they were left unattended for over an hour and a half. This clearly constitutes a serious case of negligence on the part of the nursing staff. The patient's reaction, though regrettable, stemmed from justifiable frustration.
Honourable Minister of Health, there is no need to set up a committee to investigate what is already evident. Doing so risks sending a dangerous message—that healthcare workers can neglect patients without consequence. Prompt and firm action is necessary to uphold accountability and restore trust in the healthcare system.
Sick 4 months ago
You guys are plain lidocaine idiots. Did you hear that they were asked to reactivate their cards and they said he was already in the system so it’s of no use? What is the patient is a known G6PD patient which has been documented? Will you hold the hospital responsible or clinicians for give a sulphur medication? Get the card, let there be a review for the patient while resuscitation is done but you tell your nurse what to do why don’t you then take over gloves so they go get the records reactivated for you, so negligence will come from you. Tell the idiot minister to take the ban of nurses and see the millions that will trip overseas. So you and your health minister can take care of the junk you created.
Obroniba 4 months ago
These are some of the issues that angered Ghanaians to send those bunch of highly incompetent blockhead thieves to opposition. That foolish boy must be arrested and must NOT be associated to the NDC. The party has gone through a lot to be in power and must ignore any dog who tries to misbehave in the name of the party. Action now or the entire party will be losing the confidence of Ghanaians. Over to whom it may concern
Mj 4 months ago
Some of this nurses dont even qualify they buy results ,time to reset work ethics at the hospitals.
WISDOM 4 months ago
Police officers were called to the scene of the incident. It was the duty of the police officers to arrest the perpetrators of the offences.
The fact that Ralph and his team are still roaming freely about shows the inco ... read full comment
Police officers were called to the scene of the incident. It was the duty of the police officers to arrest the perpetrators of the offences.
The fact that Ralph and his team are still roaming freely about shows the incompetence of the Ghana Police.
It gives the Nurses Association the right to go on strike as a means of self defense.
John 4 months ago
Oman Ghana and selective justice.God is watching the government
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 4 months ago
This boy is messing up all the good work he has done. It has been one too many
Osei Kwabena 4 months ago
I CAN SAY ON AUTHORITY THAT NDC IS BEHIND ALL THESE VIOLENCE. THIS STUPID GUY AND HIS BOYS SHOULD HAVE BEEN ARRESTED BY NOW.
WHAT IS THE IGP AND GHANA POLICE DOING? DO WE HAVE A PRESIDENT IN THE COUNTRY? IS THIS THE RESETTI ... read full comment
I CAN SAY ON AUTHORITY THAT NDC IS BEHIND ALL THESE VIOLENCE. THIS STUPID GUY AND HIS BOYS SHOULD HAVE BEEN ARRESTED BY NOW.
WHAT IS THE IGP AND GHANA POLICE DOING? DO WE HAVE A PRESIDENT IN THE COUNTRY? IS THIS THE RESETTING POLICY THE NDC PROMISED GHANAIANS? SHAME ON THE PRESIDENT AND THE NDC. ARREST THE STUPID GUY NOW.
Asakramitoga 4 months ago
Whether NDC activist or not, he and other hoodlums should be arrested immediately. No one is above the law because the law is the law
Eli 4 months ago
Why call on government and give ultimatum instead of the police by nurses association? Are those calling for arrest not part of government? Political fools as heads of associations.
Evans 4 months ago
Yes he must be arrested.What he did was very unlawful. It is the likes of him who usurp authority and order.Coup makers in the making.
AyyBeeCee 4 months ago
This does not require a joint parliamentary enquiry. You don’t have anything else to do or you want to increase your sitting allowances.
Ministry of Health (MOH), Ghana Health Service (GHS) or even Ridge Hospital itself c ... read full comment
This does not require a joint parliamentary enquiry. You don’t have anything else to do or you want to increase your sitting allowances.
Ministry of Health (MOH), Ghana Health Service (GHS) or even Ridge Hospital itself can investigate this issue satisfactorily while the police handle the criminal aspect.
Jury 4 months ago
Raphael is hero! The lazy nurses must be sacked.
Abokyi 4 months ago
So you see how Nurses and Doctors risk their lifes to save lifes, definitely we will get some Ghanaians to insult them left and right. Enter any health facility with insult and abuse, they will also show you how to respect humans
Adjoa 4 months ago
Eii! How come that hospitals are security zone! As a public official, kindly speak the truth and stop the lies.
Esi 4 months ago
This is just a hint, never take Health workers, especially doctors and nurses for granted. They are professionals, at the same time like any other person. They may have their own way of dealing with patients or relatives who become very insensitive and abusive. They may deal with you and you wouldn't know they have. They are civilians and professionals, not servants. If you want to understand me, then find out how "Servants behave under abusive situations. This is just food for thought. Anyone can try it, be you Superior or Inferior
Jude 4 months ago
Why has the police not arrested him yet? Is Yohonu just fixated on arresting NPP activists?
Chaii!!! 4 months ago
If govt fails to act, take the law into your hands. Gun him down.
Slim 4 months ago
The heat should rather be on the police!
The govt's skin is thicker than the police.
Why should the police be left off the hook?
Why is the IGP taking salary and benefits?
Ojam 4 months ago
Why act stupidly? Was he the only one whose vote brought ndc to power?
JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago
The hospital should lodge a formal complaint with the Police and demand the arrest of that person, and the assaulted nurse should also do the same. Hospitals should be able operate without fear of thugs causing mayhem in their premises.
Brownie 4 months ago
Do we need a Minister to arrest Ralph. I am surprise
John 4 months ago
On June 11, 2011, I rushed my son to La General Hospital for urgent care. Despite the nurses taking his vitals, they failed to provide timely attention, and he subsequently suffered a stroke complication due to his sickle cell disease. Astonishingly, the nurses cited shift change as the reason for the delay, even though the doctors were still on premises. My child was visibly in distress, and this egregious delay in care had severe and lasting consequences.
Semantical 4 months ago
Dis whole tin is like a movie. Wat at all is preventing dat rogue from being arrested?. Wat at all is going on?
Barko osae twum 4 months ago
Can the hospital release the cctv recording of the attack on the nurse. From videos shown or available online there is no evidence of attack on anyone. If there was why did the police officer on duty not arrest the persons involved. There are several cctv in the hospital so kindly show the public evidence of the assault. If the nurse was truly assaulted then the law should take effect and the police officer on duty questioned on why an arrested wasnt made. What is his job and purpose of being on duty then. The officer should clear the air on allegation of ralph or his entourage assaulting the nurse.
RALPH IS THE NDC FOOLISH BOY WHO AT ONE OF NDC EXHIBITION OF FOOLISHNESS ON OUR STREETS DEMONSTRATING AGAINST GALAMSEY DESCRIBED GHANAIANS AS A ...
As reprehensible as Ralph and his gang's behavior was, and for which they certainly must be arrested, our nurses must be professional and compassionate in the discharge of their duties. Their attitude to patients in pain simp ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ ...
What you describe as the "reprehensible" behavior of Ralph is only an expression - or a symptom of the total accumulation of the publics reaction to the diabolic and corrupt services of staff in our health facilities. Anybody ...
Every Ghanaian is C a human being and s ...
He isn't defending a nonsense.It is you that is supporting the evil deeds of those nurses and other health practitioners.I have experienced this myself and I tell you what,I was left at the mercy of God.Ralph did nothing prev ...
This country is a very strange country. We have Korle Bu hospital which they claim is the biggest hospital in the country with over 800 or so beds. Sometimes they even refer to it as the premier hospital in Ghana. If for any ...
Massa will you pls shut up!! Why would you put the thousands of nurses in the same bracket of uncaring, nonchalant etc? Are you drunk or plain stupid? Why do you allow partisan politics to blind you? There are thousands of ca ...
NDC is too weak. You can arrest this guy, arrange for some circuit or high court judge somewhere to grant him bail and later kill this matter. NPP is far smarter than these guys. NDC have forgotten what happened to the NPP ...
What has Ralph done wrong, Lazy political nurse Hiding behind NPP to play victim abii. Ralph only exposed the nurse's bad customers service and her general lazy responds to patients. Stop the hate for Ralph because he exposed ...
But you can't see the Deadgoat President Mahama, the so-called Christian whose children bear Arabic Muslim names, who uses taxpayers money to fund the Hajj Village for Muslims but hates the construction of National Cathedral ...
Eiiiii IS THAT HOW WE ATE GOING TO STAY IN GHANA? ANYONE CAN INVADE THE HOSPITAL, SHOUT AND INSTRUCT NURSES, ATTACK THEM IF THEY FAIL TO COMPLY AND FILM PRIVATE CITIZENS ON ADMISSION? THE WEAK POLICE ADMINISTRATION HAVE ARRES ...
AMAZONIA I EXPECTED WEAK CRIMINAL MINDS LIKE YOU TO COME AND INSULT ME. YOU REFER TO ME AS A GOAT. THAT IS FINE. YOU ARE A A SUB SPECIES OF A GOAT. YOU ARE AN IGNORANT ILLITERATE. YOU CAN NEVER EVER LIVE IN A DECENT SOCIETY. ...
Karma visit Ralph.
Prison his home
Hell the a ...
God helps those who help themselves, so learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEA ...
I wish that fool had attacked some workers at some hospitals in Kumasi. He would have been a corpse by now because the family and friends of those attacked would have organized and attack him and his family and then he would ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari, as my Ga schoolmate will say......... "Ohe Fu Waaaa". Gyimifuor kromfuor! When your fellow NPP vigilante animals invaded that court and beat up the Magistrate, before freeing up your Invincible Force m ...
Lazy political nurse Hiding behind NPP to play victim abii. Ralph only exposed the nurse's bad customers service and her general lazy responds to patients. Stop the hate for Ralph because he exposed tbe rot at the National Ca ...
Ndc and stupidity
Another twerp,
Lazy political nurse Hiding behind NPP to play victim abii. Ralph only exposed the nurse's bad customers service and her general lazy response to patients. Stop the hate for Ralph because he exposed tbe rot a ...
NDC you are gradually and surely working your w ...
Yes, that would be the fastest way to pull the Ears of Mahama for him to work. All Medical Staff should just go on strike until that fool is arrested, put to trial and imprisoned. Can he go to a Government School and do that? ...
NPP trying hard..Lazy political nurse Hiding behind NPP to play victim abii. Ralph only exposed the nurse's bad customers service and her general lazy responds to patients. Stop the hate for Ralph because he exposed tbe rot a ...
Lazy political nurse Hiding behind NPP to play victim abii. Ralph only exposed the nurse's bad customers service and her general lazy response to pati ...
Its a disgrace! Ghanas moral standard has fallen. Its unacceptable. Let us nor forget that today social media and the press plays a major role in our social and ethical affairs. Ralph Agyapong, your stupid behaviour is trendi ...
John foolish Mahama and his juju Ayigbe party supporters along side ignorant foolish Fantis who are making this country like a banana republic would one day know the harm they have caused to this country. May God kill NDC lea ...
NDC BUSH PARTY!
MAHAMA BUSHMAN!
NAANA JANE BUSHWOMAN!
GOD SAVE US!
I don't know why NDC is allowing this Ralph guy who behaves like lunatic to destroy the image of their party. If they can not train him how to talk and behave in public, they should distance themselves from him. He has no man ...
Selective justice? What kind of nation are we building? What is wrong in Ghana depends on the political party one is affiliated with, is that what the police and politicians are telling us? Have the police not arrested 2 pers ...
Those calling for the arrest of Ralph uses taxpayers money to travel abroad or go to private hospitals when they are sick, and even if they do not ,they are given VIP treatment. The nurses and doctors hide their true characte ...
Am surprised people are asking for arrest of Ralph. Go to the hospitals and see how the nurses behave, if those who come to the hospital are not human beings. You are calling for Ralph's arrest because it has not happened to ...
Do you know the problem with you statement and what makes it disturbing? Even in the calm environment patient according to your were left to die due to arrogance. What if the bee hive is shaken? Patients care might have been ...
It looks like the laws of this count ...
Next time tie him down and administer psychotropic medicine. The 48hrs is too long. He thought he had entered his father's cocoa farm. Kwasiato. Education is expensive. He once said Ghana loses nothing if a patient dies becau ...
A very nice heads-up.
They shouldn't shield any fool who thinks his party has come to power so he can fool. We tired of that nonsense! If you guys saying you are resetting then it should be total. I think the hospital should lodge a complaint with ...
The nurse was entirely at fault and should face disciplinary action for engaging in a physical altercation with a patient instead of providing care. Raph and his colleagues arrived at the hospital with injuries from a motor a ...
You guys are plain lidocaine idiots. Did you hear that they were asked to reactivate their cards and they said he was already in the system so it’s of no use? What is the patient is a known G6PD patient which has been docum ...
These are some of the issues that angered Ghanaians to send those bunch of highly incompetent blockhead thieves to opposition. That foolish boy must be arrested and must NOT be associated to the NDC. The party has gone throug ...
The fact that Ralph and his team are still roaming freely about shows the inco ...
WHAT IS THE IGP AND GHANA POLICE DOING? DO WE HAVE A PRESIDENT IN THE COUNTRY? IS THIS THE RESETTI ...
Ministry of Health (MOH), Ghana Health Service (GHS) or even Ridge Hospital itself c ...
So you see how Nurses and Doctors risk their lifes to save lifes, definitely we will get some Ghanaians to insult them left and right. Enter any health facility with insult and abuse, they will also show you how to respect hu ...
This is just a hint, never take Health workers, especially doctors and nurses for granted. They are professionals, at the same time like any other person. They may have their own way of dealing with patients or relatives w ...
The hospital should lodge a formal complaint with the Police and demand the arrest of that person, and the assaulted nurse should also do the same. Hospitals should be able operate without fear of thugs causing mayhem in thei ...
On June 11, 2011, I rushed my son to La General Hospital for urgent care. Despite the nurses taking his vitals, they failed to provide timely attention, and he subsequently suffered a stroke complication due to his sickle cel ...
Can the hospital release the cctv recording of the attack on the nurse. From videos shown or available online there is no evidence of attack on anyone. If there was why did the police officer on duty not arrest the persons in ...