'Julius Debrah to replace top official at Presidency' - Prophet Roja claims

Read Comments Comments (178)

• SAEED OSMAN 3 months ago

These emotional terrorist must be stopped once and for all. Anytime these MEN OF SATAN need money they resort to these madness. They are a disgrace to God, their congregation and black man as a race. Shame onto them.

• Query 3 months ago

As for mahama he is always drunk otherwise how else would anyone explain why he has created the ministry of prophesy. These asofo should tell us who killed Mills . Also when Owosu Bempa said someone had blood on their hands h ...

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............ ...

• JM 3 months ago

Asem ben koraaaa ni

• Ama 3 months ago

So many ppl have died who were working with John Mahama in the past 13yrs. If I were Lordina Mahama I would advise my husband to cause the arrest of this pastor,trying to use those death to blackmail him.

• Vornyovie Victory 3 months ago

Obviously forces of darkness are trying to control and take over the destiny of the nation. Those who know their Gid should pray to avert the work of these occultist

• XYZ 3 months ago

Let the president confess his sins to the people of Ghana before the country can see peace.

• Kwaku A 3 months ago

Why did you not ask Nana Addo to confess his sins that led Ghana into economic doldrums; a situation never experienced in our history. Borla economy.

• don`t care !!! 3 months ago

Julius Debrah! all this noise is about your political ambition! stop using Pastors 2 used prophecy to promote your presidential ambition the last time it was pastor oduro...
    you are defeating your boss intention to work han ...

• Emmanuel Dartey sogah 3 months ago

Yes! These boys calling themselves Prophets are sorcerers! quacks! fake and fraudsters! The Presidency must not entertain them at all! We must rise up and pray against their evil ways! They are using mediums to call spell on ...

• Concerned Citizen 3 months ago

JDM can’t do anything about someone’s destiny. God is tn control of everything. JDM should focus on his job. Whatever comes his way is God’s will.

• Rev.lsaac(lslam is also truth) 3 months ago

According to The best European scientist in the 70's, Dr.Maurice Buccaile, lslam is the natural perfect universal religion for humanity, he said any one who wants the truth and does his due diligence Will know that, The holy ...

• Kev 3 months ago

Why didn't the best European scientist convert to islam if he truly believed what he said about Islam?

• Sage 3 months ago

Good question, Kev.

• Onye Gbemii 3 months ago

Complicated and confiscated stories, lies, they said, they said that, all nonsense creation and everything was just a mistake and even the supreme is fed up neither the things of this earth. We have 11 or 12 planet's, smal ...

• Kwame A 3 months ago

@Rev Isaac, you sound confused, you think what is at stake is the position of Prophets in the scheme of things. A simple scripture like John 14:6 I am the way , the truth and the life no one comes to the Father, but by me ...

• Reuben Mayne 3 months ago

How could you say this? Don't you fear God?

• EMP 3 months ago

Repent

• Qay 3 months ago

How could a believer in the Almighty God insult others without recourse to modesty or the real facts? Is that what Christianity teaches?

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Why these psychopaths are still given media space beats my mind! Can't the new IGP adopt Dampare's style and issue an ultimatum to these criminals and charlatans in cassock to quit this nonsense!

• Burkina 3 months ago

Let's pray for the vice president.

• Agyenkwa Nsuo 3 months ago

Go and pray for your ashawo mother first......!!!! When you finish, you can go and pray for your criminal Ken Ofori-Atta who is lying almost dead on his cancer bed. Odwan ba @Burkina

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Pray for your ashowa ugly village mother, monkey.

• Kwaku Tee 3 months ago

Nobody shd waste his/her time to pray for her. The pastor has been bribed by some elements within NDC who don't like the vice President. They are using the FAKE pastor to engage in a psychological battle to frustrate her.

• TRUTH 3 months ago

Ghanaweb and the media that give these chalatans air space are the real demons destroying Ghana.

May their time come soon.

• TRUTH 3 months ago

MEDIA COMMISSION MUST LOOK INTO IF THEY CAN FINE FOOLISH MEDIA HOUSES GIVING THESE CHALATANS CREDENCE.

• BEWARE , BE VERY CAREFUL WHEN CROWDS OF PROPHETS START APPEARING AND HANGING AROUND SEATS OF POWER OR INFLUENCE. THERE ARE MANY EXAMPLES OF FAKE PROPHETS DESCRIBED IN THE BIBLE 3 months ago

We should be very suspicious and tread carefully when we are surrounded by great crowds of "prophets" jostling each other and all shouting to be heard. False prophets always seek attention and tend to hang out all the time ne ...

• Bbk 3 months ago

My friend in as much as I think some prophets needs to learn how to keep quiet doesn't mean that politicians and security agencies should be arrest or try to stop them. Any attempt by anybody to prevent prophets from practici ...

• Ghana man 3 months ago

Foolish man, no that's when you say something about your president and is not true, you will have a punishment from God naturally.mark my words..

• Maame 3 months ago

Where did you drink with Mahama and saw him drunk. Mahama is a fine, peaceful, calm, handsome personality. "Wokyiri Okwaduro a, yi ne mirika". Even Akuffo Addo was president for 8 good years.

• Nana k 3 months ago

Ur father killed mills. Aboabiba

• LET GOD ARISE And HIS ENEMIES BE SCATTERED 3 months ago

This prophecy appears completely not to be from God.
    1/ no link of this prophecy to the WORD OF GOD hence it is not Biblical.
    2/ a prophecy from God should provide a way of averting the calamity ahead. This prophecy has n ...

• Charty 3 months ago

AMEN

• JACK TORONTO 3 months ago

Did OWUSU BEMPAH see any vision about his marriages? He has been divorced four times, but he couldn't see the divorce coming. You trust these IFIOTS at your own risk.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 months ago

When can these people prophecy something good about Ghana. These are some of the things that happen and some leaders become arbitrary. Can this stupid fool go to Togo and make such crazy and nonsensical predictions? I wish he ...

• Broni Panayoti 3 months ago

This fake prophet roja should be caged immediately. I suspect they kinetically plan this physically and spiritually to kill and destroy just for fame. He must be arrested immediately. Look at his dirty face full of evil.

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

God helps those who help themselves, so learn this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEA ...

• BB 3 months ago

Exactly

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Kojvcc

• Kwaku Tee 3 months ago

That fake pastor is a politician and he belongs to NDC.He's indirectly speaking to the vice President,Prof Jane Naana Opoku Agyemang. I see it as a harassment and a psychological battle to get rid of the woman.The Presidensy ...

How do you prosecute spiritual matters?

• Augustine italy 3 months ago

Please why these radio and media are allowing these prophets of doom in ther station. There is no day they will say something good of the nation except doom always . please let's stop this now , because I had lived in Europe ...

• Nana Bediako 3 months ago

Only here we tolerate this nonsense. And the stupid Ghanaweb also publicising these things. Ask Ghanaweb owner that in his country Holland, do they have time for this rubbish??? The media publicising this nonsense must be de ...

• Donatus 3 months ago

And what is wrong with people replacing others? Even if they die, is death not part of life?

• Gee 3 months ago

Arrest this Ashanti pastor

Nothing good comes out of Ashantis, arrest all of them.

• Sage 3 months ago

Tribal Idiot.

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

We have entertained these hungry and fake pastors for so long in this country.

• Stitches 3 months ago

I thought the was a ban on these azar prophecies? Or the ban has been lifted? Arrested that fool by now

About 95% of these pastors are Akan and 95 % of them are Ashanti’s. They are the only ones who see God and talk to God. Trust in God Mr. Mahama and all successors to the presidency. He has a purpose for you. Part and do ...

• MOG 3 months ago

Continue!!

• Tiehi 3 months ago

What a joke of faith! Suspicions become prophecy ah.

• Sawadogo 3 months ago

That's not prophecy, but CIA/FBI/MI6undercover warning of what they intend doing.

• Kaybee 3 months ago

Sawadogo....you're spot on.

• asonaba asiedu 3 months ago

i may be the odd one out but i don`t understand why people like these so called prophets are given the platform to spew these rubbish coated as prophecies.

• Manu 3 months ago

Shutdown angel FM and arrest that stupid boy. Don't allow anyone to know his whereabouts

• Percy 3 months ago

Mr Julius Debrah, please, do not start listening to these so called prophets of doom. If you make the mistake to be basing your decisions on prophecies, you will be a failure.

• Ghabay NY. 3 months ago

Which other position is higher than the chief of staff that Julius Debrah is going to occupy?What kind of nonsense is this?The irony is that,the government supports this kind of foolishness, to the extent of creating an offic ...

• JOE GALARDO 3 months ago

Infact, I wonder why God does not have any good NEWS or ANYTHING GOOD for Ghana, apart from death news.

• Joey 3 months ago

If Yohuno doesn't follow the measures Dampare used to deal with these fools they will never stop this nonsense. I suspect the npp is behind this idiot. The earlier he is stopped the better to the government. We cannot allow s ...

• Lord Peppers 3 months ago

Mahamudu pls withdraw what u said or else we will never know peace in Ghana.

• Kofi Amoako 3 months ago

It's about time we enacted a law to stop this madness. The bible God only sees doom ahead. What kind of nonsense is this? Everyday....prophecy

• Kwmae Burnes 3 months ago

So nothing is for Ghana,always doom

• Gbetia 3 months ago

Why all this mess around? IGP your duty calls p/s step in once for all p/s

• Koti 3 months ago

Floodgates are opened; more! more!! more!!! Woy3 odiiii.

Political prophets, smooth criminals.

• Gyasi (Berlin 3 months ago

This nonsense has now reach to it's Peak and Ghana government must to do something about it immediately before it will be too late for himself

• Nana 3 months ago

It will come back to u and your family in Jesus name. U don't see anything like doom prophecies.

• Tucker 3 months ago

What do you expect when we have a clueless president who has set up an office at the Jubilee House to receive and review prophecies. This is the level to which Ghana has sank under this useless government.

• Joey 3 months ago

You are a serious moron who needs mental attention.

• Ronni 3 months ago

That was the initial plan. But God averted such.

• Mohammed 3 months ago

The review arrangements can be put in good use by sending all this so called lotto prophets to mental institutions to rehabilitate them. My prophecy for the day is some people will grieve every day some will be happy every da ...

• Trump 3 months ago

This nonsense must stopped prophesies are now treated as means of increasing the population in one church. A business opportunity to make money in the country instead telling the truth. God have mercy on you all fake pastors ...

• Nambia 3 months ago

All your visions is coming from Satan, period

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

You people are scheming to kill the vice president and blame John Mahama again. Murderers!!!

• Ghabay NY. 3 months ago

People should know that some of these fake prophets operate with wicked demonic powers and can cause one's demise for it to like his prophecy did materialized.Just for the fame and money.Those who attend these churches should ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 months ago

Do we have these prophets with these prophecies in Nigeria, South Africa, Egypt, Morocco, Algeria etc? Why these evil pastors didn't exist during the times of JJ Rawlings and even JA Kufuor?

• Jimmy 3 months ago

Can this fool do this in Rwanda?

• Sage 3 months ago

Gyimi Jimmy, No because Kagame is a Dictator and all Opposition elements have fled Rwanda.
    He is indirectly ruling by decrees.

• Kwame Peter 3 months ago

My fellow Ghanaians were hungry and angry but they were warned severally that the alternative is scary,this is it.Nsumankwaahene Elvis how far Nana?

• Pogas 3 months ago

Why allowing all these fallacies !!

• Papapee 3 months ago

Gentle man so all ur so call prophecy is about ndc pls stop the no nonsense.u see nothing on npp fool

• WISDOM 3 months ago

WHICH WAY WITH PROPHESIES?
    The beginning of state capture in gargantuan prophesies that totally and completely snuff out 24-hour economy in an implosion of nonsensical senselessness that concludes in the oblivion of bottomle ...

• WISDOM 3 months ago

NOWHERE
    The prophesies shall take our dear country nowhere!

• Kojo Kankam 3 months ago

Shut this so called men of God up. You have opened a can of worms. Stop it now

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 3 months ago

Must hou give 'prophecies' on politicians alone ? Are you the only seer in this country? Will you ever prophesy anything good about politicians? Do you have anything good for Ghana ? Who is your sponsor? What atall do you wan ...

• Akajatayogogo 3 months ago

What a nonsense is going on in the Country. I pity Ghana, What a nonsense.

• Asante 3 months ago

Nothing will happened. The Lord will shame the enemies

• Way too much 3 months ago

Why allow these charlatans crave unearned attention and dictating public discourse? Even God doesn’t attempt to put subject His mortal creatures into so much fear. This IGP must take a cue from his predecessor and deal with ...

• Monoos 3 months ago

Christianity has done no good to black Africans. Always seeing bad things happening. Why not prophesied for black man to build ships from scratch and bigger fighter jet but only death you see. Shame on you evil prophets of ...

• Onipaba 3 months ago

Nothing can change what is coming.Too many blood on the head and hands on the Presidency.Its about time the Presidency must realise that they are only humans and they can be touched and brought down.The mighty God is All Supr ...

• TonyB 3 months ago

If you are a true prophet pray and intercede against it That's what the good old prophets of old did

• Afia 3 months ago

Tell him brother.

• God Our Protector 3 months ago

True prophets prophesy ie foretell what is going to happen in the future by divine providence in other words of warnings from God of future calamities and at the same time prescribe a way of escape and will even intercede for ...

• Gh 3 months ago

+ Looking for a reliable, trustworthy and very professional Social media Manager, blogger, content creator and Website Developer for your project... contact us: www.spotlightafricamedia.net or Whatsapp: 0244289681

• Ankamede 3 months ago

Dampare stay bless

• BLAME MAHAMA FOR CREATING THAT STUPID MINISTRY LED BY ELVIS ANKRAH! 3 months ago

This has legitimised these charlatans and idiots.

Akuffo-Addobwas foolishly dabbling in religious matters such as building an idiotic National Cathedral. This contributed to the downfall of the NPP.

Mahama did not lear ...

• Kk 3 months ago

Massa stop fooling all in the name of professy and stop copying what prophet Telvin has already said long ago which is on YouTube. You just watch his words and copy it to lie to Ghanaians that you had a vision. Which vision ...

• Original akan 3 months ago

The presidency should protect themselves
    NPP is a demonic party working with these people

• Nii 3 months ago

And why is Ghanaweb making this number one news? When other nationals visit our leading news portal, they wont take us serious o. What is all this?

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Pls, Mr President stop these charlatans immediately. Haven't they got any work to do?

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

WHY CANT WE JAIL THESE FOOLS?. THIS THINGS HAPPEN ONLY WHEN NDC IS IN POWER THE SEE ATTA MILLS AND MAHAMA AS WEAK. CAN THEY DO THIS UNDER AKUFFO ADDO?

• Sam - USA 3 months ago

Chief of Staff, Julius Debrah replacing VEEP, Jana Naana Opoku Agyemang due to health issues ... we need to pray for the VEEP. these Prophets ans Pastors can't be trusted.

• Zaga 3 months ago

Country of jokers with a useless media propagating nonsense

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

Nothing will happen to anybody at the presidency in Jesus name amen.

• MAN JUSTICE 3 months ago

Who is to blamed? Politicians have subjected themselves to these charlatans. Obviously, they will be under their control.

• Baga 3 months ago

There's always cabinets reshuffle in every administration this not prophecy but rather using your judgment to deceive Ghanaians in the name God.

• John 3 months ago

We spend our time in useless conversation. Why not divert our times for something productive that can elivate our standard????

• Akua 3 months ago

THE HIGH FRVER IS TOO MUCH WE NEED MORE PSYCHIATRIC DOCTORS !!!!!.

• O God why only Ashanti pastors? 3 months ago

O God what have we done wrong that you talk to only Ashanti pastors in Kumasi? Why not we from other tribe ? Let this prophecy go back to the sender and his elders and chiefs in his tribe.

• Bbk 3 months ago

This guy should be advised by his church elders. His setting himself up for trouble with these diabolic politicians. He should understand that he wasn't the only prophet who saw what happened and infact there Sharper prophets ...

• Kolo 3 months ago

The dark hole at the presidency is being created from within but nothing good has ever come out of the East.

Gabby
    Bediatuo
    Ken Ofori Atta
    President Akuffo-Addo

Then Who....Julius Debrah...from the East

Not Again. ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

Ghanaians must take themselves seriously and stop all about these prophecies. We must be a serious nation, not a nation that take pride in swindling and hold swindling high.

• K.B 3 months ago

Why is it that all so call prophet are from Ashanti?

• Dacosta 3 months ago

This is pure black sorcery

• Bg.l. 3 months ago

Please arrest this man.

• Tt 3 months ago

Arrest the fake wizard

• Donald Toe 3 months ago

Listen to how some Twi people can destroy Ghana with lie prophecy, just because he speaks Twi and he is a prophet then he go to Parliament and challenges the sensible learned who can help Ghana with better ideas. Oh Ghana who ...

• K.Agyekum 3 months ago

Hey, another one? Oh no, the bigger personalities at the presidency, higher than Hon. Julius are vice and the boss, himself. He rather goes up and not down. We'll prophet has spoken. Mr. Elvis...over to you.

• Hon Hankorf 3 months ago

Even pope seff no dey do prophecy. Prophet of doom all over Ghana

• Fd 3 months ago

Look these guys are charlatans and some magicians not servants of God ooo. Who doesn’t know that the veep may not be in very good health? and God forbid should she pass, this is not any revelation or prophecy unless you are ...

• Mt Everest 3 months ago

May the imminent death of anyone in government as insinuated by this charlatan through sorcery, witchcraft or divination be averted and instead be directed upon himself and his entire family IJN!

• WISDOM 3 months ago

TIP-OFF...INSIDE INFORMATION
    Hurray the Office of Prophetic Envoy
    Somehow encourages and attracts the
    Leakage and spillage of inside information
    Which become the tip-offs
    That Fake Prophets use as prophesies
    To create ...

• Afia 3 months ago

The devil is a fucking bastard… we refuse to succumb to fear .. we replace fear with the Spirit of power, love and a sound mind… we reverse this doom prophecy in the mighty name of Jesus.Amen

• you are not a prophet 3 months ago

if you are a prophet why couldnt you pray to prevent it.

• Sampson 3 months ago

I think putting fear on citizens should be a crime

• Kwaku A 3 months ago

Jehovah God cause all these charlatans to be disappointed in Jesus name.May the expectations of the wicked be cut short.

• Only in Ghana 3 months ago

Ghanaians have made them so. I've lived in a couple of countries and have never witnessed this before.

• Ajab 3 months ago

What is the IGP doing about these nonsense.
    We miss Dampare

• AMARIYA 3 months ago

WHY GIVE THESE 'PROPHETS' MEDIA ACCES?

They wait till till something happens and try to claim credit for-seeing that. H e rather impugning Debra to sack somebody due to the disaster that happened a couple of weeks ago.

• Nana Kwesi 3 months ago

Ghanaweb should stop giving audience to this fake man of God.

• Prophecy 3 months ago

Is time to stop this blood suckers because they can easily turn peace into violence.

• Tony 3 months ago

Is the government afraid to arrest this attention seekers parading as prophets. this nonsense must stop immediately. nobody alive is a stranger to death. what nonsense is this.

• Samus 3 months ago

The government has created a PROPHECY MINISTRY, so how can the government stop them?

• Obroniba 3 months ago

Ghana, are we not tired of these bunch of imbeciles with no manners and dignity? Can't we collectively deal with these idiots to sanitize the country?

• DOOBIA 3 months ago

How can ghanaweb be publishing such nonsense!!

• Kwame 3 months ago

Problem is our intellectually, spiritually bankrupt politicians have given themselves to these latter-day soothsayers in the name of pastors so they are scamming them big time. Find out the churches attended by this crop of p ...

• What? 3 months ago

In fact l can Parliament in the near future enacting a Law to regulate religious activities especially Christianity.

There is so much insanity in this sector and nation is being held at ransom.

Even in the Holy Land of ...

• Bentum 3 months ago

Don't try and kill anyone for somebody to take over please, stupid Prophecies

• Only in Ghana 3 months ago

The Vice President is in her '70s. She can die at anytime or any day.
    What is this fake men of God talking about????
    Go and prophesize about the Chief Imam. And you will see your smoothness level

• Eric Fynn 3 months ago

This are one reason the former IGP was not like by this people. We should let the law work to deal with this so called prophecies. China,Japan, South Korea, Singapore are not into this but have advanced in Technology to solve ...

• Big head 3 months ago

Is that all you see, osofo? Lord have mercy!

• Louis 3 months ago

Get this man arrested for causing fear and panic, then have his mental faculties examined but a psychiatrist to clear him of any traces of psychosis. Clearly, he has flouted the directive on where to report prophesies regardi ...

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

See this idiot too, he’s the Chief of Staff, what position again is he going to replace?? Foolish man

• @1957 3 months ago

I prophesied that NDC shall win the 2028 election by hook or crook.
    And that NDC will never give power to any party.

• Buju 3 months ago

We all know Julius wants Jane’s position but he can’t have it today or tomorrow.
    He should be careful because the people of Central Region will never accept that & that he should forget about thinking of leading the NDC. ...

• Seidu 3 months ago

Julius Debrah is not replacing anyone. Mr. Debrah is chief of staff because he’s a very good friend of the president He’s a businessman doing his business under NDC colors. True NDC comrades please open your eyes.

• Tango 3 months ago

Prophet of doom and a nation wrecker. This guy must be arrested and locked up.

• Gbagbladza 3 months ago

Stupid prophet borla prophet

• Bans 3 months ago

Prophet of doom.Back to you

• Lucky 3 months ago

You GHANAWEB should stop publishing this Nonsense. You are part of the problem. Give us better news and not craps.

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 3 months ago

Going to church is not even on my to do list. I focus on my relationship with Jesus and the Creator. Period

• VK 3 months ago

Please Osofo Roja. Get lorry fare and send the prophecy to Afriyie Ankrah's Ministry of Prophecy and Interpretation at Kube Junction

Just took my waakye do not want any wahala

• FTT 3 months ago

Police should arrest this fake prophet now. This nonsense must stop

• Kofi Mensah 3 months ago

I don't blame the prophets. I blame those who give them publicity. There should be a ban on the publicity of these prophecies.

• Wind 3 months ago

Hummm let the wisdom of lord guide Mr mahama not calculated individual . Am very good for seeing things but I always pray for them.

• Yeboah 3 months ago

This man must be arrested immediately

• CARLOS 3 months ago

Why are Ghanaian Prophets always talking about BAD things? Not a single person says anything good happening in the country. These quack prophets are always predicting evil and destruction. Why do they have to do that?

• Abiba 3 months ago

Useless fake and transactional prophets parading themselves as men of God. Your evil plans won't work. I wonder why should ghanaweb report on these kind of FAKE prophets

• Charles Atlas 3 months ago

These prophets like our politicians are all shameless liars and deceivers. God is watching all of them. God will reply them in his own time.

• Babs 3 months ago

Mahama is weak that’s why such things are happening in Ghana.I dare him to go to Rwanda and make such comments

• OBOFUO ALAN BA BANTAMA 3 months ago

Is like Julius replacing vice President
    For my understanding of the prophecy

• Kwaku 3 months ago

It's stupid Ghanaweb who promotes this kind of people calling themselves prophets

• That sayied the Lord. Stop sleeping with my sister 3 months ago

I also see that, you are sleeping with my sister. You tried several times to stop but you can't. God said i should tell you to stop else his boyfriend shall shot you in front of your Church or your house. Put your House in or ...

• Prophet please your name. 3 months ago

You are a young prophet. You saw it right. I always wanted to inform my mother about this Rojo pastor and my sister relationship. I called my sister and warn her several times but she told me, she don't know how she ended sle ...

• Odo 3 months ago

I am so disturbed about Julius Debrah's machinations. Stuff concerning his rise are so so artificial it is not funny.

He pays for all these nonsenses to test the waters.

NDC is in power so we see unusual things:

Dea ...

• They wants him dead WHY? 3 months ago

Why Ashanti's wants MAHAMA dead WHY? Most of Ashanti's wants MAHAMA dead simple because he is not Ashanti or Akan to rule them.This primitive mindset is just like madness. Majority of them are ignorants masses and primitive m ...

• Ojam 3 months ago

Ghana seems to be the warehouse of prophecies of the world but our prophets are unable to direct our development and everyday it's about death. Has the Bible, the fictional book, not told Christians that it's only through dea ...

• JACK TORONTO 3 months ago

Ojam, stop calling the Holy Bible fiction.

• Mawuli 3 months ago

Obi ne yem, shiiieeee

• Obinini 3 months ago

Politics and religion are tools for manipulation. Thank God one is out smarting the other.

• Nuumo 3 months ago

The NDC guys must deal with this so called prophet be it's too late oo.
    These so called prophets should go and prophesied to their fathers and mothers.
    They are disturbing the mind of our president.
    The president's fami ...

• This concert must stop 3 months ago

Aaaaaaaaaaaa nonsense

• Yaa 3 months ago

Has the Sumankwaahene......sorry, Julius Debrah vetted this prophecy? Or they have not been able to arrange transport for Prophet Roja?

• JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago

All prophets are quacks and tithe-fleecing religious liars. The government is out of its mind for wasting tax payers' money at Jubilee House in an demented effort to filter the lies of these quack prophets packaged as prophec ...

• Nico 3 months ago

Is this not fear and panic? Why are we doing this to ourselves?

• Tee 3 months ago

So is it bad things that God reveals to you??

• Bawu 3 months ago

Surprisingly, prophets in Ghana are championing doom against godliness. We are admonished to watch and pray without ceasing and not fainting, and that God will reveal to redeem. Goodliness is from God and badliness is from t ...