##NANA IS GOD-SENT! NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!! NDC MUST STOP GLORIFYING FOOLISHNESS!!!
RALPH IS THE NDC FOOLISH BOY WHO AT ONE OF NDC EXHIBITION OF FOOLISHNESS ON OUR STREETS SAYING THEY ARE DEMONSTRATING AGAINST GALAMSEY DESCRI ... read full comment
##NANA IS GOD-SENT! NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!! NDC MUST STOP GLORIFYING FOOLISHNESS!!!
RALPH IS THE NDC FOOLISH BOY WHO AT ONE OF NDC EXHIBITION OF FOOLISHNESS ON OUR STREETS SAYING THEY ARE DEMONSTRATING AGAINST GALAMSEY DESCRIBED GHANAIANS AS ANIMALS “MMOA” AND THAT IT DOESN’T MATTER IF SOME DIE!!!!!
NDC GALAMSEY PROPAGANDA HAS BACKFIRED MASSIVELY ON THEM!!!!
WHAT IS NDC DORMAAHENE TRYING TO TELL US??? THE GOLDEN STOOL WAS WELDED??? ASBAH!!! THIS IS TYPICAL NDC REASONING!!!! WE ALL KNOW GOD’S POWER IS INFINITE. WE RECOGNIZE GOD’S OMNIPOTENCE BUT THERE IS BIBLICAL RECORD OF PHARAOH’S MAGICIANS CHALLENGING OR REPLICATING THE SIGNS GOD PERFORMED THROUGH MOSES AND AARON. THE REFERENCES ARE; EXODUS 7:10-12, EXODUS 7:20-22, EXODUS 8:6-7. THE MAGICIANS SUCCESSFULLY IMITATED/REPLICATED THE FIRST 3 SIGNS OF SERPENT, BLOOD & FROGS. THE NAMES OF THE PHARAOH’S MAGICIANS ARE GIVEN AS JANNES AND JAMBRES IN TIMOTHY 3:8-9 WHEN PAUL MADE REFERENCE TO THIS BIBLICAL RECORDS. IT IS, THEREFORE, NOT SURPRISING IF WE HAVE IN ASHANTI/GHANAIAN HISTORY THAT OKOMFO ANOKYE COMMANDED THE GOLDEN STOOL. SOME OF THE THINGS HE DID THROUGH HIS POWERS ARE STILL PRESERVED IN AWUKUGUA, AKUAPIM MOUNTAINS. DORMAAHENE CAN GO THERE AND VERIFY!!!! LONG LIVE GHANA!!! LONG LIVE OUR UNITY!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
WHEN YOU RUN OUT OF IDEAS TO GOVERN, YOU RESORT TO UNLAWFUL ARRESTS.
TELL MAHAMA, THAT, WE WILL CONTINUE TO TALK/CRITICIZE WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION!!!! WE ARE TOLD NANA ADDO FOUGHT P/NDC FOR YEARS TO DEFEAT THE NDC CULTURE OF SILENCE!! IT WILL NEVER COME BACK!!!!
Maame 4 months ago
Stupidity. Press Conference party. Useless NPP. No wonder their status, micro rhymes with the word microphone. Idiots
Nepotistic Pantang Party(npp) 4 months ago
NPP has 2 dictionaries. In their Oxford magna carta, violence means 'Sweet confidence & Authority'. So Techiman killings&Ayawaso, equals nothing. In Book2, it is predatory disorder. Sick puppy-minded humans!
Slim 4 months ago
Pathetic MP!
Asakramitoga 4 months ago
You are a big list. The government has not been quite over this issue.
Mary Magdalene 4 months ago
Toilet self is better than the Minority
Nyameba 4 months ago
Toilets self are better than Mahama and his family and the entire NDC as a party
Senseless Nonsense 4 months ago
Go eat akufo-addo's toilet. Body spray yourself and una dress with his urine, as lavender thereafter. Then proceed to sign for $ at his Nima gate. Chimpanzee pikin, calling himself Nyameba
Pee kay 4 months ago
I don't know that we have idiots on this platform who supported nkwasiasem that the gyimifo Ralph went to the hospital to do.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ougfdx
Assemblies of voodoo 4 months ago
Look at his very ugly stupid face. Ugly creature !
Sul 4 months ago
KWASIA.......YOUR PARTY LEADER BAWUMIA WENT TO WELCOME A STUPID HOOLIGAN WHO CANT EVEN WRITE HIS NAME
38.2% 4 months ago
This micro minority
Emmanuel ANTWI 4 months ago
WHAT DO THE NDC AND PRESIDENT MAHAMA WANT GHANAIANS TO REMEMBER THEM OF?
Where is the Rule of Law which Ghanaians have chosen with their election for democracy instead of military rule? Where is the Freedom and Justice our country decide to uphold after independence? Where is equality before the law which gave hope to all manners of citizens in our Republic?
Why is President Mahama and the NDC government dismissing fellow Ghanaians from their jobs just because these Ghanaians were employed to work for mother Ghana to earn their living by an opposition party? Have the President and his government considered the untold hardships they inflicting on several homes of the affected perceived enemies of their party?
Why is President Mahama and the NDC government appear to have no regard for all the national ideals and principles that unite us as a people, and give everyone hope and confidence as citizens?
Though some infractions against these pillars of national pride and heritage can be said to have been committed under other regimes, the NDC governments always appear to have very limited to no respect or consideration for the protection and upholding of these principles.
Let's consider how the current President and his administration looked unconcerned, when their supporters were violently vandalizing and causing harm and chaos in our peaceful country, even after the then ruling government had accepted defeat and peacefully handed over to the NDC for the sake of national unity and peace!
Look at how the NDC government sends security men in the night like armed robbers to raid innocent people's homes and caused serious breach of the citizenship rights!
How on earth can a government who has promised his electorates to fight corruption will discontinue the legitimate legal processes to determine whether or not it's own appointees looted the nations resources for their selfish interests by the competent courts of the land?
Again in the clear view of national security men and women some innocent Ghanaians were ruthlessly assaulted by the activists and supporters of the NDC ruling party during the recent limit elections at some polling stations in Accra. Despite available videos and eye witnesses, the President of the Republic and his government appear to be very comfortable with the irresponsible acts of lawlessness by his supporters.
Unfortunately there has been no arrest of these activists nor prosecution of the perpetrators to deter future recurrences. How do you then expect Ghanaians to go out in their numbers in future to cast their votes without fear?
Now the same NDC individual activists have been emboldened to enter a hospital with impunity to harass and threaten to workers without any provocation!!!
The big question is where does the President and his party wish for Ghana and where is our beloved country now heading to with his administration? What future is the current government chatting for the youth of this country, national unity, cooperation and mutual love for one another, or a divided country with rancor and vindictiveness?
Let President Mahama realize that it will continue to be his record for ours and his children and grandchildren to inherit, if these noble fundamentals are destroyed by the way he and his party are driving this country to.
Nepotistic Pantang Party(npp) 4 months ago
**Emmanuel ANTWI. You have either short memory; Or you are defunct with infantile brain, I beleive! Anyway, only your English vocabs! It categorizes you dwarf, square and clear, the level you are coming from.
Arrest him now.
RALPH IS THE NDC FOOLISH BOY WHO AT ONE OF NDC EXHIBITION OF FOOLISHNESS ON OUR STREETS SAYING THEY ARE DEMONSTRATING AGAINST GALAMSEY DESCRI ...
TELL MAHAMA, THAT, WE WILL CONTINUE TO TALK/CRITICIZE WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION!!!! WE ARE TOLD NANA ADDO FOUGHT P/NDC ...
Pathetic MP!
This micro minority
Where is the Rule of Law which Ghanaians have chosen with their election for democracy instead of military rule? Where is the Freedom and Justice our ...