OSP investigating 67 cases involving state and private institutions - Report

Read Comments Comments (31)

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• THIS OFFICE ITSELF MUST BE INVESTIGATED. IT'S NOT A JOKE 4 months ago

STILL ZERO (O) NIL CONVICTION. ZERO, ZERO, ZERO
    HOW COME, MR OSP? AS WE SPEAK THE OSP HAS NOT SECURED A SINGLE CONVICTION IN THE COUNTRY CALLED GHANA. ALL OF THEM IN THE OFFICE ARE ENJOYING FULL SALARIES, BENEFITS AND EMOLUM ...

• Citizen Vigilante 4 months ago

Who brought the OSP and who appointed him? Was it that short old demented stupid fool?

• California 4 months ago

Mr. Drunk OSP, no one cares!!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• STILL ZERO (O) NIL CONVICTION. ZERO, ZERO, ZERO 4 months ago

HOW COME, MR OSP? AS WE SPEAK THE OSP HAS NOT SECURED A SINGLE CONVICTION IN THE COUNTRY CALLED GHANA. ALL OF THEM IN THEIR OFFICE ARE ENJOYING FULL BENEFITS AND EMOLUMENTS.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 months ago

Nobody has been convicted of the many crimes or criminal activities mentioned. I just can’t imagine why there is too much corruption my beloved Ghana. It starts from the President to the Toilet cleaners. I am sorry for Ghan ...

• Gargantuan oooo munchen di 4 months ago

Do you know why? The OSP will have to pass through a court to be able to jail corrupt thieves. Akufo Monkey Addo deliberately packed the judiciary with party judges with instructions to sieve those brought by the OSP for pros ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• Toothless OSP 4 months ago

Please we don’t want to hear what OSP is investigating again. It’s a waste of our time

• Oko 4 months ago

Oga stop the azaa we are fed up with your press releases start the prosecution if your evidence is credible

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago

THIS OSP CANT JAIL A FLY. HE IS BEING CONTROLLED BY OTCHERE DARKO

• kulbogo 4 months ago

man i used to be a serious admirea of dis osp guy, bt he seems to be disappointing n wasting everybody's tym without any actions being taken against his allege accuses,

• Tom 4 months ago

This guy is not serious

• Kk 4 months ago

Aren't these cases too many for the OSP to handle?

• Kpokpobiribiri 4 months ago

Rubbish, rubbish and rubbish. We are sick and tired of this rubbish being heard over and over again since the beginning of the year. What's the difference between the press conferences he has held and this report ? Let your a ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago

We just want to see guilty people getting slapped with lengthy CUSTODIAL sentences and seizure of ill gotten wealth or assets. We want to see action. REAL justice accountability , transparency and some real ACTION!!!!

• Makaa-maka 4 months ago

Hopeless office. Tweaa kai. This OSP can't do 'foko' to any of them. He's pretending to be working but not doing 'foko'.

• VK 4 months ago

We should have used the budget for this OSP office to plant coconuts ! We would have been well hydrated by now

• Wasteman 4 months ago

FUKCING USELESS DUDE…STOP WASTING OUR TIME!!!….

• Watamata 4 months ago

Fix the bad roads

• ANKORA WASH DC 4 months ago

Who is investigating the SP’s hit and run accident?

• Hamid 4 months ago

No country can fight corruption with this western systems especially Africa by the time he finish investing 10 cases another 50 cases will pop up that are even serious that the ones he was investing. A lawyer will come and be ...

• Keane 4 months ago

Just get them arrested . Charged and in prison then secure ALL their assets . Then look at all relative assets and have they paid tax to justify the assets of not then proceeds of crime take those assets also …or just stop ...

• Kamila 4 months ago

So Ofori Atta has defeated us. What a shame to the whole nation

• Mahama is a thief 4 months ago

The most useless OSP ever. This moron is always investigating with no results. Why did he stop investigating President Mahama the certified international fraud and thief.

• Dan 4 months ago

Mtseww!!! Investigating your mother.

• Yaw 4 months ago

Mad dog !

• Nana 4 months ago

Is now becoming a crime to be rich in Ghana

• First Offer 4 months ago

I think some courts should be selected to hear these cases. The corruption was just too much. I now understand why certain things happened in the military era. The Danquah- busia- dombo party ( npp) was and has been a curse t ...

• Kay 4 months ago

Azaa investigations. For transparency list them.