Ghana Police Service shd quickly arrest this Criminal and hand him over to FBI.He shd be departed to Donald Trump for him to diagnose his brain.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 10 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide!
Funny 3 months ago
This shows how stupid Mahama is. An idiot like this and instead of behaving like Dampare and prosecuting them , donkey mahama rather sets up an office for them and then put in charge another idiot on government payroll to supervise them. What spiritual qualification does stupid buloo afriyie ankrah have. Is he a traitor like ankrah the cia stooge who overthrew Nkrumah for him to be replaced by the likes of the man fcking rawlings, donkey mahama and the disgracefull okro dick broni tumtum serwah mortia. Sad. We need to teach these stupid pastors a lesson. We have to focus on nation and self development so any disturbances must not be tolerated by citizens using any means necessary
WISDOM 3 months ago
Prophetic Madness has assumed the Powers of the President and the Cabinet.
HALLUCINATIONS HAVE OVERPOWERED SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY ENGINEERING AND MATHEMATICS
NO MORE NDC MAHAMA GOVERNMENT
PROPHESIES RULE GHANA
Charles Bruce 3 months ago
Funny, what has Mahama got to do with this. Your Doom preaching Ashanti Fetish Priests cum Prophets, are out there disturbing everybody including the Government; they usually follow it with, when we saw it we couldn't get any "Panin" to tell him. And so the government says I have appointed somebody for you to consult if it's about the government. He didn’t say if it is about Funny. Superstitious as we are, has Mahama committed "Musuo"? You are a fool paa.Gyimi Gyimi! Aboa Beast. Son of a Bonga. Kwasia again and again
Vagina 3 months ago
U SAW NOTHING. KWASIA MAN
WISDOM 3 months ago
Nonsensical stupidity in a senseless idiocy is the outcome of prophesy in madness.
Nii 3 months ago
Come clear with your prophecy sir. Was he train diverting or derailing?
Abinziki 3 months ago
Yeeessss ... Next Victims.
La Pleasure man 3 months ago
Roughly 1300 train derailments happen in USA every year! Conman!
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Pppoihegg
Taller 3 months ago
Think about yourself and leave America alone,fool, ghana is soo cheap that every shs dropout can become a prophet, and he gets idiots to attend his church,go get a job dummy
Thomas 3 months ago
Is only Ghana you can and hear pastors peophesier doom what a shame
Waaaa look 3 months ago
Foolish man , you didn't see someone fucking your wife? Stupid idiot
Seth Asiamah 3 months ago
Keep seeing. We're not interested
Kumepreko 3 months ago
If all that Africa can produce is this stupid prophet, we have a long way to go.
I have said that the government of African Nations should pass a law and arrest all these commercials prophets and lock them in a dungeon forev ... read full comment
If all that Africa can produce is this stupid prophet, we have a long way to go.
I have said that the government of African Nations should pass a law and arrest all these commercials prophets and lock them in a dungeon forever. But any way who is to be blamed?
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
All prophets are quacks, tithe-fleecing religious crooks and shameless serial liars constantly spitting out religious lies packaged as prophecies. The Ghana government should walk away from its plan to work with these religious crooks.
Denise 3 months ago
Please Ghanaweb stop giving this platform to this song call pastors.they are all fake.im tired of hearing these nonsense
Chuck, Virginia 3 months ago
This is no prophesy by any stretch of the imagination.Trains derail all the time. In large countries like the States, derailment is as certain as sunrise.
Anna 3 months ago
Another thief. These people will suffer and be bedridden before their horrible death
And so what? The American government should come for Consultations to avoid it? If he has a Revelation about America, he should go to America and tell them; was it not what the Prophets of old, in the Bible did? Moses, Jona, and Nathan to name a few. This Fetish kind of Christianity is becoming too much, all because we are a Superstitious Society. When did anybody in the Bible went to consult a Prophet so that his bussiness will prosper?
Nana osei@KUMASI 3 months ago
STUPIDITY
HMMMMMMM
STUPIDITY
HMMMMMMM
All these Prophecies has spread because of the opening of Twi Radio and TV Stations. This has open the way for Fetish Priests and Priestesses to transition into Christian Priests and Pastors and Prophets; all because the people consulting them at their "Bosomfies" has dwindled due to the spread of Christianity. So they won't Convert but transition like what Agraadaa did. By the way, why is it that about 90% of these people come from the Ashanti Region?
USUS 3 months ago
Who is this Ibo man too?
Only fake african pastors sees vision 3 months ago
There are so many powerful pastors in America and none couldn't see any kakamotobi rather only stomach Africa pastors see
Od 3 months ago
Ghanaweb your content has become so diluted, please up your game
Nimley P 3 months ago
When will foolis stop this stupidety do you thing Americans will clap for you fake people
This shows how stupid Mahama is. An idiot like this and instead of behaving like Dampare and prosecuting them , donkey mahama rather sets up an office for them and then put in charge another idiot on government payroll to sup ...
PROPHESIES RULE GHANA
Funny, what has Mahama got to do with this. Your Doom preaching Ashanti Fetish Priests cum Prophets, are out there disturbing everybody including the Government; they usually follow it with, when we saw it we couldn't get any ...
I have said that the government of African Nations should pass a law and arrest all these commercials prophets and lock them in a dungeon forev ...
All prophets are quacks, tithe-fleecing religious crooks and shameless serial liars constantly spitting out religious lies packaged as prophecies. The Ghana government should walk away from its plan to work with these religio ...
And so what? The American government should come for Consultations to avoid it? If he has a Revelation about America, he should go to America and tell them; was it not what the Prophets of old, in the Bible did? Moses, Jona, ...
STUPIDITY
HMMMMMMM
All these Prophecies has spread because of the opening of Twi Radio and TV Stations. This has open the way for Fetish Priests and Priestesses to transition into Christian Priests and Pastors and Prophets; all because the peop ...
Who is this Ibo man too?