We cannot stop mining in Ghana - Tanko Computer

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Spotlight Africa 4 months ago

Do You Have A Business, A Shop, company or organization and need A Website or online shop to promote it...Then contact us...At Spotlight Africa Media we will design your website or online shop, setup your social media platfor ...

• JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...

• Akos 4 months ago

Please Jesus is God not all time we need those things there is a time for everything so sometimes keep this religious things aside and let's have a critical ideas to solve our problems.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide!

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and Qur'an is toilet paper...... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• Stanley Chart 4 months ago

*FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Clean ...

• Kaakeiku 4 months ago

Stop the talknd and fix the problem. We are tired of hearing this music all the time

• Chaddar is the Answer 4 months ago

ROCK mining

• KOFI 4 months ago

So at the end of the day you were not a Dr? And you used it to climb a political position? Don't you think you are a criminal? Suppose someone uses fake documents to apply for a vacancy in your establishmen ...

• Sam 4 months ago

Dogs, get it straight, he did not mention, illegal minning!

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Dr Iddi Issah 4 months ago

Such an idiot with stolen academic titles. NDC is a big sham & shame to Us who voted for such hoodlums

• kingsley 4 months ago

My question is, who will cover all these galamsey holes left behind? These holes are death traps and will remain so forever. Who will be held responsible, twenty years in the future, if an innocent person lost his/her life in ...

• Stitches 4 months ago

Fool. Stop the loosed talk. Kwasia, when the last administration was in power, we were quick to suggest solutions. Gyimiii, foolish man, idiot. You guys should wait, we will come after you all if our president does not do th ...

• Kojois 4 months ago

Fool when did you know this. Black fool

• Kweku 4 months ago

Ghana can stop galamsey in the country if our leaders want to. In Ghana, it's the politicians have allowed small scale miners to use excavators in the mining activities. In South Africa, that is also a mining country, small s ...

• Zaza 4 months ago

Fake degree, you can’t fix ok, no problem, 3 and half years will just come.

• William HK Sorkpor -- Boston, USA. 4 months ago

YES, YOU'RE CORRECT ABOUT THIS ONE -- "WE CANNOT STOP MINING IN GHANA: BUT YOU ARE WRONG ON THE BIG PICTURE: BECAUSE WE CAN STOP ILLEGAL MINING IN THE GHANA I GREW UP IN. QUESTION: WHICH GHANA ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?
    IF I MAY ...

• JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago

Why is the government allowing this guy to make statements about the government's fight against galamsey? What does Tanko mean when he claims Ghanaians caught engaging in galamsey will be treated as aliens? Does the governmen ...

• Kofi BA 4 months ago

What happened to his Dr. title? Ofui like that