ST Ghfuo: Canadians are dishonest, liars 4 months ago
If you stop galamsay we will kill you. Enemies from within
DotCom 4 months ago
We need to be careful with speculation. I would suspect someone intentionally caused the accident but I would be careful saying it because we really don’t know. There are so many people and many groups who want Mahama killed and his government failed. We should wait for the investigations to complete. If indeed someone intentionally caused the accident, that would be a turning point in our history because the consequence of that crime would be felt by generations. We can’t allow criminals overrun our country.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 4 months ago
@Dot.com
THE NPP IS ABOVE SUCH STUPID EXERCISE IN FUTILITY:
THE NPP IS NOT STUPID TO KILL A SITTING PRESIDENT WHEN HIS VICE PRESIDENT AND OTHER ASSISTANTS COULD TAKE OVER.
WHAT SUGGEST THAT THE NPP WOULD’VE BENEFIT ... read full comment
@Dot.com
THE NPP IS NOT STUPID TO KILL A SITTING PRESIDENT WHEN HIS VICE PRESIDENT AND OTHER ASSISTANTS COULD TAKE OVER.
WHAT SUGGEST THAT THE NPP WOULD’VE BENEFITED IF MAHAMA HAD DIED FROM THE PLANE CRASH?
IT TAKES COMMON SENSE TO ARRIVE AT THE ANSWER BUT PEOPLE LIKE KOFI KOOMSON APLANKE ARE COMMON SENSE DEFICIENT!
John Cribo Mahama shouldn’t look further from his own shoulders ! NDCFUO and stupidity. If there’s any foul play in respect to the plane crash then it was definitely a palace coup like what happened to Gen. I K Acheampong. Mahama should scrutinize his own people as to who was supposed to be on the flight but pushed his subordinates to die in his stead!
Wwwe 4 months ago
Ofuibiba animal when idiots was encouraging south Africa gay guys to come here and do their stupidity here all pastors were quite U think the idiot who lied to pastors about the sign of the LGBTQ bill and now HV b blackmailed pastors with positions God is watching U all for supporting stupidity kissing at our independence Square and everyone is quite because of position Apu tell JDM it's within his own party leave npp alone when he was sacking experience military men and bring inexperienced ones what do U want fools
islam is a false religion 4 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ you are not alone.
Ajamisa 4 months ago
How is this post related to slam? For your information, islam isn't concerned about your evil propaganda. The message is still, stop fornicating, drinking alcohol is forbidden, adultery is never allowed, Jesus is a messenger of Allah, God is only one,
Haruna 4 months ago
Aljamisa you have made my day . For this is the things the idiot doesn't want to hear
Goldhill 4 months ago
Don't waste time. Whatever you say won't help us leave Islam. Your remarks won't incite Muslims to disparage Jesus or Christianity, which is not what they do. We will continue to be Muslims as long as you continue to post.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago
WHENEVER YOU HEAR “EYE ZU” ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEASEM NKOAAA!!!!!
Broni Panayoti 4 months ago
Why were according to you "experienced military men sacked." You stupid answer is no more required. Abuaah, I know where you are coming from.
Unbelievable 4 months ago
How can anyone be so stupid. We don't have the results of the investigation and no one should inflame an already sensitive matter. Mahama himself with the help of the security agencies would be aware of what potentially happened .
Broni Panayoti 4 months ago
Why were according to you "experienced military men sacked." Your stupid answer is no more required. Abuaah, I know where you are coming from.
Karikakchar 4 months ago
Irresponsible article
NepotisticPantangParty & nefarious poison plans(npp) 4 months ago
The episode smells rat.With them, It is Possible. History affirms it. Dating back Nkrumah. If fratricide by poison over internal power is classic own-method, what of, with a humble but invincible stalwart like JM?
Mangana Yazo 4 months ago
On that D-Day of accountability, the elephant herd including grandfather, father, son and baby shall run like retreating dogs. With tails in legs. Mangana Yazo. Nya de dzor dzor ge. Sane Eba. Asem be ba debi. Evil lot!
Senseless Nonsense 4 months ago
No wonder, soon afterwards, they are fighting on all cylinders. Calling strongly over oceans. To re-instate elephant boardroom Legal /HumanRights Wig-Witch, Getrude Torkornoo. Na big lie.
Apraku 4 months ago
Another foolish one amongst them Koomson.NDC fool of low thinking people. Why should they for heavens sake target Mahama? This crash was a human failure.At the end of the investigation , we will all see if it was targeted attempt to kill people.Such Nonsense!!!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once. Or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide!
DotCom 4 months ago
@ Stephen Donkor…..I never said NPP caused the accident and would never say so without evidence. If indeed someone caused it, it could as well be a criminal organisation that include both members of the parties. We simply don’t know. But words do have consequences. When you make wild, untrue accusations against a government, you are generating hate for the government and this is a typical politics of the NPP. That your idiot so called priest keep telling lies to people but I blame the government for not holding him legally accountable for his lies.
CARL.. 4 months ago
I have never seen a Fanti like this Kooomson. Mahama has wronged Ghanaians by calling them NPP, firing people, and even imprisoning innocent people. One would think that nature would spare Mahama? One must love and pray for Mahama, because his misdeeds are sacred.
Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 4 months ago
The crash killed Ghanaians... who cares???? Good riddance...!!
Erzuah Kofi.. 4 months ago
My God, Ghana is doomed with Mahama at its helm. He's dividing an entire country along ethnic lines. Today, it's the North and the Ewes and a few cosmetic Akans. And he calls it a multi-ethnic government. He thinks these suffering Akans have no soul. The worst is yet to come for this government.
Ewvevi 4 months ago
You're such an obstinate fool to think mahama government is ethnically biased. Armah kofi buah, brogya gyamfi, sammy gyamfi, CDS Agyepong, Julius debrah, Jane opoku agyemang, bog governor asiamah, airforce commander agyen frimpong, GRA boss ato sarpong, kofi boakye, Ato forson and his deputy, youth minister opare addo, Omane Boamah rip, etc etc. Kindly reply my comment with an equally long list of Eves in the Mahama administrative. You're simply an insecure, envious, unenlightened and selfish lazy cocoon who has no class. Waiting for your reply. Gbemela yakame.
I LOVE MY NDC 4 months ago
Abraham Koomson making the Fantes a joke. If not for sycophants like A. Koomson will someone debase his/her high earn prestige. All sycophants should keep cool heads for the expects to finish their investigation, give us the report then we can probe. Ghana should not be disintegrated by some fools who are ever ready to leak the SH*T for unfavorable favours.
Gyamera Damoah 4 months ago
Is this Abraham KOOMSON normal? Why do we allow such crazy idiots to even speak at all? KOOMSON Gyimifuo don’t you know your utterances can cause civil unrest? Why are some Ghanaian adults so sycophantic and uncivilized? Why is no one, including the government and media not calling this animal to order? We allow uncouth Stone Age thugs and uneducated idiots to spew out nonsense to create heat in an otherwise peaceful country. ABRAHAM KOOMSON WILL BE A FOOL FOREVER AND HIS CHILDREN WILL INHERIT HIS CERTIFIED FOOLISHNESS. KWASIABI A WAWO KWASIA MBA. GOD WILL DEAL WITH YOU AND YOUR CRAZY MIND.
Owusu Amaniampong 4 months ago
No further investigation needed . You have concluded
GH8 4 months ago
Yes o that fool has finished the investigation and now that he has concluded that NPP shot the plane down, who should be arrested now?
And should Mahama died how was NPP going to benefit from it?
And that fool is a leader ... read full comment
Yes o that fool has finished the investigation and now that he has concluded that NPP shot the plane down, who should be arrested now?
And that fool is a leader of public institution which is made up of all manner of people. Hmmm every fool wants to be heard on every issue.
Wontumi (London) 4 months ago
These people don't care, whether they benefit or not. What is on the table now is that, we are aware of the history about how these group, ( previously called UP), Traumatised and did a lot to eliminate our first president, Dr Kwame Nkrumah. They're the Same people now called Npp. Criminals as they're, they are capable of doing anything stupid. We are all hoping and waiting for the experts forensic investigation outcome from the USA. The God of President Mahama, is alive, and will always protect him. Surely, Ghana will shine again as the Black Star Of Africa. The enemy has failed, and the table is gonna turn on him.
Demonic Breaking the 8 4 months ago
The plot is a splinter of their demonic Breaking the 8 over-ambition. Which failed. But Npp confusion bad blood still remains belicose. To them, it they are not in power, Ghana can turn into Rwanda. They will eat their toilets!
Demonic Breaking the 8 4 months ago
** if they are not in power, Ghana can burn just like it sparked off in Rwanda***
Kay 4 months ago
Could it also be that John Dramani Mahama became President in 2012 thru a Coup which killed Prof John Evans Atta Mills? This Abraham Koomson is senseless and he trying to confirm what JDM enemies have been saying.
Justice 4 months ago
What a reckless statement! Is he trying to say that experienced pilots cannot be involved in an accident?And above all politicise this? Oh Ghana, when can we serious koraaa. When can we ask the critical thinking questions? If we take politics out, can't we ask a lot of questions? Hmmm.
Robert F. Kennedy 4 months ago
It reminds me of a grenade bomb hidden in a bouquet of flowers at Kulungungu. Abraham Koomson have a good smell of nearby Elephants and their nethods. Walahi
Poor Africa must think again 4 months ago
It is never reckless, think again. Why was eliminated, because he was digging deep into missing arms. Why were those arms missing, perhaps, stolen for an evil act.
Anti establishment 4 months ago
Their at it again
GYIMII TABAA! GYIMIFUO!
IF THE NPP WANTED TO DESTABILIZE MAHAMA’S GOVERNMENT ONLY SIX MONTHS AFTER HANDING OVER POWER TO HIM: WHY DID THE NPP HAND OVER POWER TO HIM IN THE FIRST PLACE?
KOOMSON GYIMIFUO. MAKE SOME LITT ... read full comment
GYIMII TABAA! GYIMIFUO!
IF THE NPP WANTED TO DESTABILIZE MAHAMA’S GOVERNMENT ONLY SIX MONTHS AFTER HANDING OVER POWER TO HIM: WHY DID THE NPP HAND OVER POWER TO HIM IN THE FIRST PLACE?
KOOMSON GYIMIFUO. MAKE SOME LITTLE SENSE!
Kwaseato Gooboy! Making irresponsible statements to appease John Cribo Mahama and get a juicy political appointment? If upon all the detention and other draconian policies Nkrumah introduced didn’t save him from being dethroned and disgraced let John Cribo Mahama take similar actions and let see what his end will be!
I SHALL RETURN!
Geeman 4 months ago
Npp is a bad news for Ghana and it must be wipeout.
FBI files 4 months ago
I also dreamt about some three shadowy men clad in black elephant coats with spanners and pliers under a helicopter a day before the clash. It was a strange dream but now I understand
You will be judged by every untruth spoken 4 months ago
Think about your judgement before God
At 4 months ago
Remember that statement from one NDC member J N prepared yourself as not Vice president but president because circumstance that brings John to be president may repeat itself can you remember?
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago
I SAID IT. BE VERY AFRAID OF NPP. THEY FAILED MISERABLY SUPPORTED BY JEAN MENSA AND BOSSMAN ASARE TO IMPLEMENT AGYAPA DEAL AND TAKE OVER GHANA. THIS WAS ANOTHER PLAN TO ELIMINATE THE ENTIRE TOP HIERARCHY OF THE MAHAMA GOVERNMENT. ALL NPP AFFILIATED KNOWN SUPPORTERS AT KOTOKA AIRPORT SHOULD BE DISMISSED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!
STEPHEN DONKEY YOU HAVE NEVER MADE SENSE IN ANY OF YOUR WRITINGS. NPP USED EVERY TRICK TO RIG 2024 ELECTIONS BUT COULD NOT. EVEN 2020 ELECTIONS NPP DID NOT WIN. IF MAHAMA WANTS TO BE FATHER FOR ALL LIKE ATTA MILLS THEN I CAN BET THAT MAHAMA WILL NOT COMPLETE HIS 4 YEARS TERM.
@GYIMIFUO!
NEITHER DID JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA ALSO WIN THE 2012 ELECTIONS. BECAUSE ALL THE EXHIBITS BECAME CRYSTAL CLEAR TO GHANAIANS DURING THE 2013 ELECTION PETITION.
AND THEN WHEN IT CAME TO NDC’S TURN TO PROVE IN 2020 ... read full comment
@GYIMIFUO!
NEITHER DID JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA ALSO WIN THE 2012 ELECTIONS. BECAUSE ALL THE EXHIBITS BECAME CRYSTAL CLEAR TO GHANAIANS DURING THE 2013 ELECTION PETITION.
AND THEN WHEN IT CAME TO NDC’S TURN TO PROVE IN 2020 THAT THE ELECTIONS WERE GERRYMANDERED THEY STARTED TALKING ABOUT ROJO NUNOO AND THE COFFEE WITHOUT COOKIES! THEIR LAWYER TSATSU ALSO STARTED STAMMERING E-E-E-E SO THE SUPREME COURT KICKED THEM OUT!
Kojo 4 months ago
Is this an intelligent man ? No sense of logic in what he said. Confused mind wanting to create confusion in the minds of Ghanaians. May be he is looking for political appointment. Mr. President kindly consider him for any of the vacant positions.
kay 4 months ago
Excellent. It appears Mr. President does not know the npp. He should be careful how he shakes hands with everybody, as it is dangerous, or hugs even his opposition. It is good, but not at this time. They are more dangerous than a lion.
Araba Torkonoo 4 months ago
The problem with Mahama is that he doesn't use spies. Espionage is very necessary when you are in the midst of these Ma te me ho vermins.
At 4 months ago
SA 4 months ago
He has said what is on the minds of most Ghanaians, no one should rubbish it, the president knows he was the target, we need full investigation into this helicopter crash, with arrests and imprisonment of those involved. You can hate and dislike the president but to kill him and members of his government under the guise of accident is unacceptable, we need to commit funds into this investigation, full and comprehensive investigation to bring the culprits to book as soon as possible or they will make another attempt. We have murderers out there, country wreckers, good for nothing evil people, and we need to catch them, and quick.
Buhari 4 months ago
As Ghanaians struggle to survive, the greedy NPP ASANTENIS are in a deadly fight to be President 4 years from today. The halfwit Kwabena Agyapong, the scumbag Kennedy Agyapong, the ridiculous Adutwum, and the supergreedy, corrupt and brainless Brian Acheampong. Let us freeze them forever at their Bantama Den Headquarters.
Wwwe 4 months ago
Lol what about the GONJA QNET MAFIAS IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND JDM BLACK VOLTA thieves hmmm ofuibiba it's only North that have positions in GH more that ever tribe but still drinking water with cows hmmmm kwasiman when he was in bed with Solomon the gay grandmaster and allowed gay guys from south Africa to come and kissing at our independence Square what do U want to happened ofuibiba tell him to go back and give the Solomon the gay grandmaster money back to him unless something huge will happend saint JDM HV blackmailed our pastors with positions to B quiet and U are here talking like animals
Concern Citizen 4 months ago
The sacking of top military hierarchy may have course anger among some of them but not really from the opposition party as alleged.
Kwame Peter 4 months ago
Ei! Abraham,is this your end? Is this lunatic or the same man who told the world that the alcohol induced 24hr economy nonsense promise is a game changer? This man is a person of interest,where is Jakpa? So sane workers continue to pay dues to this nut case?
Who is this fool? 4 months ago
Retarded idiots abound in Ghana
KWAME PETER. YOUR NPP GOVERNMENT HAS BEEN EXPOSED. THE MAN IS TELLING THE TRUTH AND IF MAHAMA WANTS TO PRACTICE ATTA MILLS FATHER FOR ALL GOVERNMENT, I CAN BET HE WILL NOT COMPLETE HIS 4 YEARS TERM. ALL KNOWN NPP APPOINTEES AT SENSITIVE POSITIONS MUST BE REMOVED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!
Rect academy 4 months ago
They should arrest him also
John kingsford Mensah 4 months ago
Why are some of you play gyimics with everything and joke with everything. Is this the first time we have encountered such accident in this country? Instead of looking into issues and try to have solutions, we attributes it to spirituality and people we think as being our enemies. Ghanaians leaders are jokers and situational leaders, they don't think deep. Just looking at what this man is saying confirmed our attitude and behaviour.
Revelation + Rationality = Truth 4 months ago
Riff Raff
Shut up!! if you have nothing sensible to say
Riff Raff
Don Diego De Azambujah 4 months ago
The one man Ghana Federation of Labnour. Abraham Koomson has been the sec gen of ghana federation of labour since 1997 majorly to advance the agenda of the ndc in labour issues. HE IS active esp when the ndc is in power to counter organised labour.
The 74 years old man should be invited to substantiate his claims
Concern Citizen 4 months ago
What are the reasons and motives behind the coup plot? You are blaming the issue on a falsehood instead of advising the president and his government to properly maintain their equipment, purchase reliable helicopters, and restore the experienced pilots if they were fired.
Moshosho1 4 months ago
ANY NORMAL HUMAN BEING KNOWS THIS FOR A FACT. JDM AND THE NDC MUST BE SERIOUS ABOUT THEIR SECURITY. THE NPPIGS AND ITS WESTERN DESTABILIZERS NEVER WANT GHANA TO PROSPER. SHAME ON THEM. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN!!!
max 4 months ago
was koomson too born by a woman ?
Kwesi 4 months ago
I really doubt it!
Kobby 4 months ago
Koomson us a very stupid old dog which doesnt think far.Their dirty sacrifices before election is therefore haunting all the political divide in Ghana and the world at large
Kwaku Ananse 4 months ago
That would have been an NDC plot then because, without Mahama, there would be the vice president: just as happened in the Prof’s tenure.
@ Stephen DONKEY, New York 4 months ago
Did you know your Matemeho dumbs wanted to kill Nkrumah before he became the leader of this country, and they continued till he was overthrown????
My mother was almost killed by Matemeho dumbs at Nkawkaw when they realised h ... read full comment
Did you know your Matemeho dumbs wanted to kill Nkrumah before he became the leader of this country, and they continued till he was overthrown????
My mother was almost killed by Matemeho dumbs at Nkawkaw when they realised her identity.
When the UP realised that they would never come to power, they used a small girl, innocent as she was, to carry such atrocity in Kulugungu.
The NPP, know that they will not be in power, will do anything to eliminate Mahama.
baba tunde 4 months ago
Yes... the assertion is 100% correct. A known and senior member of the NDC from the central region told Nana opoku agyemang on her bday that she should get ready to take over the presidency because anything at all can happen.
What a greedy bastard. You have been in the party since its inception and had amassed wealth for your generations yet unborn but you still wanted to rule Ghana indirectly. ....Abbbba!
Go will punish you and your brothers severely for plotting against JDM.
Naaaaaanduuurrrrunnnnwaaaaaaaaaaa...shege...balawaoooooo
Kwame panin 4 months ago
trash talk.
trash talk.
Sebastian Deh 4 months ago
How can you say things like this, Mr. Koomson?
Storm 4 months ago
Good morning everyone,I believe this Abraham koomson man is really stupid, childish and toddler.How can a grown man talk like this.He should send his evidence to the security services so that they can arrest the Npp people.He should stop that foolish talk and behave like a grown man.Kwasiaman like u koomson
Baafour 4 months ago
Ndc supporters and foolishness, they always talk before they think. So was it a coup when President John Evans Atta Mills went to work in the morning and died in the evening for someone to become president? Why almost all ndc supporters are plaqued with stupidity and naiveness.
Yaw mensah 4 months ago
This idiot must be invited to assist in the investigation of his allegation. He has a running mouth and must be held accountable. NPP should deal with this idiot with the law
Yaw 4 months ago
in a Civil country this guy willl be arrested to provide evi dence of this claim
Joe 4 months ago
Childish talk from an educated idiot.
Kwasi Tawiah 4 months ago
Koomson please be a union leader and stop your foolishness who told that are you a polit or what.Are you in the airforce or work at the airport. Stop that and think of your workers you represent. Stupid F
Marcus Adepaye 4 months ago
Nobody needs to kill Akomfem Mahama for anything. It is his own spiritual machinations that has claimed the life of the helicopter crew and other occupants.
NPP is heading towards implosion 4 months ago
All those cult followers of hate filled Matemeho people insult Abraham Koomson are either fools or ignorant. Some of us know very well the history of the Matemeho people in Ghana.
NPP is heading towards implosion 4 months ago
*insulting
*insulting
Demonic Breaking the 8 3 months ago
Npp is already caput. Don't you see the signs? That criminal and demonic organisation is just moving about like a Crab. Being signs that, things have fallen apart. Their centre cannot hold. It is finished!
Musa Karim 4 months ago
Blödsinn. Is this how coup d'états are carried out? This is just to attract the eyes and ears of the President and to sow discord in the society. Poor man. Failed strategy.
Koti 4 months ago
Any investigation should start with this Koomsom. Which country are we living in? Anybody at all can get up and spill any nonsense and get away with it, be them pastors, politicians, journalists, etc. Is Ghana on autopilot? This Koomsom must be investigated because he might know more than the security services. If it was indeed a coup plot, it could come from inside or outside. After all when Atta Mills died, he was not replaced with an NPP member.
Kaakeiku 4 months ago
And some are arrested and others allowed to spew nonsense and go scotfree. We are all observing
Kwame Amoah 4 months ago
Nkwasiaaaa kasa saaaa. Nobody wish death for Mahama, he will go through his four years to see his own failures. The death of this azaaaa sweet talker will not benefit anybody
Alldiebedie 3 months ago
@Kwame Amoah, you speak wisely. Let us see where we shall be after 4 years.
Lizzy 4 months ago
My humble advice for JM is he should NOT ever again use any aircraft belonging to Ghana. His Excellency, please, use only DZATA aircraft that belongs to your brother oooo. A word to wise is enough.. God be with you!
Papa Sey 4 months ago
Herrrr gyimiii paa nie. Wabodam! Ofui
Kk 4 months ago
It is time to invite this man for questioning. He knows some things Ghanaians don't know. Security agencies call him for interrogation, Ghanaians are interested in knowing who wants to kill our President.
No Mercy 4 months ago
Abraham Koomson, What is the benefits for NPP about the Crash.Have You asked the Military Commander who allowed the Helicopter to take off.Mahama Sami Gyamfi Asiedu Nketiah were the People to board the Helicopter, but it was another People.Who Planned the Meetings at OBUASI.KOOMSON have You make a Researching or is a Speculation., KOOMSON What is the BLACK BOX Saying.KOOMSON What is Your qualifications and Your Professional Skill Work.You dragging yourself into Prison.Speak.Exactly With Proofs.
Kalibobo 4 months ago
Sheer stupidity from a fool who should never hold office.
Total ass hole. You speak from your anus indeed
Tamale North Boy 4 months ago
You are too old for such nonsense, Abraham
Eric 4 months ago
Yes granted what this idiot is saying is true if Mahama is not there now there's no way another party can take over his vice will continue until 2028 so where from this nonsense that it was Npp se aboa bi beka wo a efiri wo ntoma mu Mahama should look within
No problem 4 months ago
Had the so call security service and the IGP head?
Why not call him for interrogation?
Abinziki 4 months ago
Mr. Koomson get the perpetrators arrested wai.... These kind of statements has " karma reactions " You politicians should stop this kind of manipulations against your opponents. Even a 5 year old child will not tell such lies. Now that you've been able to create those lies, go to the people you always deceive to spread the lies. Evil seed planted yields evil fruits.... Beware .
Spotlight Africa 4 months ago
Do You Have A Business, A Shop, company or organization and need A Website or online shop to promote it...Then contact us...At Spotlight Africa Media we will design your website or online shop, setup your social media platforms,get you more followers, design all your flyers and brochures and offer you the best Digital and social media advertising services.We will also teach you how to run the adverts yourself too....Kindly visit our Website: www.spotlightafricamedia.net or contact us: 0244289681
THE MAN IS RIGHT 4 months ago
We all the the honesty of Mahama and NDC has taken corrupt money from a criminal party like the NPP and they are doing all to bring him down.
If Mahama is killed, we shall also kill any NPP person in power.
We know all what ... read full comment
We all the the honesty of Mahama and NDC has taken corrupt money from a criminal party like the NPP and they are doing all to bring him down.
We know all what is going on. Mahama, start killing them, or they will kill you. J.J. Rawlings knew how to do it better.
The people who manipulated that helicopter, were technicians and NPP supporter dtessed in military uniform.
They were authorised people. Watch the video. All those standing near the machine when the ministers arrived must be investigated.
Nathaniel hanson 4 months ago
The NPP were behind this attack
Everyone knows that
Kaakeiku 4 months ago
I think you MUST be arrested immediately to provide evidence
Ewvevi 4 months ago
So was it the coup plotters who caused bad weather such that the pilots failed to land 3 times, as empirically evidenced by the phone calls from the occupants of the helicopter to the ground? Aah Well!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Capital on
Bank flashing to ... read full comment
Capital on
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 trdeposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Sam Fante warrior. 4 months ago
Even that old ugly chimpanzee criminal and his criminals gangs were in power for good 8 years and nobody was thinking to overthrow him. Nonsense country with stupid educated fools.
Stanley Chart 4 months ago
"FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers and joining of buses for around workers. Call the HR directly on☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Gabon Dee 4 months ago
Gyimie sei aa and morning and evening is gone,if Mahama dies is the NPP going to be sworn in as the next government?Kwasia bia is taking advantage of social media to spew rubbish
Salome 4 months ago
This Koomson man has never said anything sensible, an elderly person who is mentally sick so he opens his mouth and say anything. A union leader who behaves like a lunatic.
Kaakeiku 4 months ago
Nonsensically nonsense loose talk!! Let's raise the bar a bit
FTT 4 months ago
This is serious, Ghana police should arrest this man now for interrogation
Toale 4 months ago
This was likely staged to make it appear that is from npp. I daresay that aboa bi bɛka wo a na efori wo ntoma mu.
Mental charter 4 months ago
Uninformed pronouncent
Cooli0 4 months ago
No brain, no sense, no thinking. Just a foolish man
Kwame Boadi 4 months ago
Some people are losing their intelligence. The crash was a coup plot to remove mahama from power. Mahama was not in the helicopter. What makes the pilots continued that plot?
How much was given to the pilots that can take c ... read full comment
Some people are losing their intelligence. The crash was a coup plot to remove mahama from power. Mahama was not in the helicopter. What makes the pilots continued that plot?
How much was given to the pilots that can take care of their families?
Let's put put politics aside and move as a nation. Politics is doing the country more harm that good
Kwame Boadi 4 months ago
How much was given to the pilots that can take c ... read full comment
How much was given to the pilots that can take care of their families?
Let's put put politics aside and move as a nation. Politics is doing the country more harm that good
Atsu 4 months ago
So many idiots in Ghana because the pilot is experienced no accident can happen foolish analysis from low iq NDC fool
Watching 4 months ago
Koo son please leave Mahama alone to rule the country with his advisers
Everyone comes into this world with a talent and destiny
Incident happen and this best is to investigate and put in remedial action both short term and long term
No one should conduct investigations with a perceived mindset otherwise it will be a useless result
How long have u been in trade unionism and I challenge u to hold the Bible and swear that u have never collected a dime from employers under the guise of sitting allowance
If u dont know politriktians in both divide are friends and are very close and really share a lot of jokes
Big Joe 4 months ago
Master speak like a human being,don't just talk anyhow
Kofi Owusu 4 months ago
Indeed, NPP may have a hand in it. They are proven Nation wreckers
The Truth 4 months ago
So when will people entrusted with positions stop spewing such nonsense about the helicopter crash. Let wait for the investigators report before we make any wide allegations.
K. Bells 4 months ago
This man must be arrested to show evidence. IGP, over to you
Paa Kay 4 months ago
This is the mouthing of sycophants and people of low esteem put in places of trust. They are ready to say anything if it even debases them just to exhibit their kind of loyalty just to maintain what position they occupy. Charlatans who would deny you 3X before the cock crows in any difficult situation. They’re just not TRUSTWORTHY
Achakanapaya 4 months ago
Npp is a criminal organization full of murderers and I therefore side with Mr Abraham Koomson. JDM was the target.
Free Radicals 4 months ago
Abraham koomson is a suspect and he should be arrested because he is the only person who wants to stage coup d’état to remove incompetent Mahama.
Npp Demons Traitors Criminals Fraudsters Nation Wreckers Are Desperates Robs Ghana 4 months ago
Npp Diabolical Schemes Plans Won't Work,.Period
At 4 months ago
NDC is evil party that reason why, they don't have formal president and vice president alive they used them for ritual
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Cacffwf
Nana Kyeamee 4 months ago
How did this blockhead get appointed into a top position in this trade union? Unbelievable!!!
At 4 months ago
Who kill Prof Mill and who kill Mr athour formal Vice president of NDC?
J. O. Nimo 4 months ago
This is irresponsible comment from irresponsible secretary general of a union. If irresponsible personality like this man leads a union, how can the union progress. Shame to you.
Esi 4 months ago
This is NDC government 8th month in power.
ABOAA BI BE KA WOA NA EFRI WO NTOMAMU..
Bro kwesi 4 months ago
IGP should arrest him now
For him to provide more details
Nana 4 months ago
PLEASE THE FAMILY HAS TO TAKE HIM TO HOSPITAL RIGHT NOW. IF HE HAS A WIFE PLEASE TAKE YOUR HUSBAND AND PUT AT ANY GOOD HOSPITAL THEY CAN TAKE CARE OF HIM
Eiiiiiiii Ghana 4 months ago
So all this people are human beings.
Free Radicals 4 months ago
Such human beings can only be found in NDC.Just look at their president.From ambulances to Aboboyaa.
CADA 4 months ago
Hmmmmmmmmmmm
Zaza 4 months ago
Fix the bad roads
How would removing Mahama in a coup help Ghana? 4 months ago
He only has four years — and even if twenty years the time will come. Who in his right senses will take the life of a mortal man?
Stop that stupidity and let’s look for real solutions to our problems; solutions that wi ... read full comment
He only has four years — and even if twenty years the time will come. Who in his right senses will take the life of a mortal man?
Stop that stupidity and let’s look for real solutions to our problems; solutions that will save everyone. The death that occurred was insane; we could have made the right choices to avert it; if it was the president’s signature project and could not attend it could have been postponed or the event moved to Accra; or him address the gathering online; alternatively, the program could have been cancelled. Is anybody rushing you into doing these things? Why are you doing these things to yourselves by creating your own insecurities? Just have a pure mind and do your best for Ghana. You’re more concerned about power rather than helping Ghanaians.
Kk 4 months ago
This is absolutely the truth.Mr President be very careful.
Emmanuel Omano 4 months ago
John Dramani Mahama is a very good and kindly person so that we should dont insult him and if they insult him God will panished us
Ebenezer 4 months ago
Stupid talk from elderly man
Kofi Rex 4 months ago
In any serious country, this man would have been detained to assist in investigations since he knows the cause of the crash
Agyeman 4 months ago
Ofui, u collapse Akosombo Textiles Finish
Kay 4 months ago
At your age you are still silly and not thinking
Rusty 4 months ago
This was the same vile and wild allegations made against Kwamen Nkrumah's political opponents about his alleged attempted assassination, that has been sustained till now. Few years to come, a psycho from the camp of the NDC will boldly publish a false narrative about this spurious allegation and then it will become NDC's political tool against the NPP. But NDC goons must remember that "the evil that men do lives after them"
Kofi BA 4 months ago
Usually, very ugly people are sensible. Abraham Koomson is among the few exceptions. Ugly but stupid!
Enough 4 months ago
Mr Abraham Koomson needs medical attention. If you're a father to him then you've problem how can he think like that. So you Koomson is one of those encouraging babies with sharp teeth to insult former president Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia supposing this idiot is the head of your family just imagine
Aben 4 months ago
Akekakeka kwa , aba biara eni mu
Pelicles. 4 months ago
While most ailments are cured through modern medicine, "Gyimii" cannot be cured by doctors. So, s3 wagyimi a, ko so gyimi saa, By the way, if Mahama dies, what is wrong with that? Mills died as president and did Ghana cease to exist?
It is absolutely through that we shouldn't equate education with intelligence because one can have PHD and still be an idiot. Nkwseasem saa.
judischrislam 4 months ago
This guy does not understand aviation vehicles and its interaction with weather conditions. Aviation vehicles are precision machines and I believe overweight and weather instability could be the probable cause.
We have to ... read full comment
This guy does not understand aviation vehicles and its interaction with weather conditions. Aviation vehicles are precision machines and I believe overweight and weather instability could be the probable cause.
We have to improve on our weather forecasting.
Don't weigh into something you have no knowledge of .
Airplanes and Helicopters are very precisely designed machines.
Accidents do happen always.
Abusta 4 months ago
One of the most stupid human being on earth. Must u politise everything? What kind of argument is this? The police must invite him for questioning to prove NPP is behind the plane crash. Gyimi saaa
Augustina Quayson 4 months ago
Please Abraham Koomson, when in the history of this country did Dr Nkrumah asked a Minister to deputize for him and the Minister died in a plane crash? Please never. Please in the instance case, if intelligence revealed an assassination attempt why didn't President Mahama cancel the program? Because it was an NDC program. And if the President could not attend why did he send Omane Boamah? Please why didn't President Mahama send his Vice President? Please President Mahama has sacked 15 Major Generals. So what has remained are his loyals and the pilot was his fellow Northerner and was selected with his approval. So please Abraham Koomson how does the NPP come in here?
ABREWA 4 months ago
Nonsense!
“ We don’t die , we kill ourselves.”:
How do you sack experienced pilots and push your own inexperienced boys there ?
Don’t blame anyone.
Nonsense!
Don’t blame anyone.
Emmanuel Omano 4 months ago
John Dremani Mahama is a very good person and we should dont insult him and we insult him God will panished us thank you
SANTROFIE 3 months ago
EVEN IN AMERICA HELICOPTERS CRASH. WHAT AN IDIOT!
Paul 3 months ago
Abraham Koomson is an elderly person and as such should not have made such unproven statement. He has allowed NDC Propaganda to cloud his senses.
Please grow up from your political slumber
Abraham Koomson is an elderly person and as such should not have made such unproven statement. He has allowed NDC Propaganda to cloud his senses.
We need to be careful with speculation. I would suspect someone intentionally caused the accident but I would be careful saying it because we really don’t know. There are so many people and many groups who want Mahama kille ...
@Dot.com
WHAT SUGGEST THAT THE NPP WOULD’VE BENEFIT ...
Ofuibiba animal when idiots was encouraging south Africa gay guys to come here and do their stupidity here all pastors were quite U think the idiot who lied to pastors about the sign of the LGBTQ bill and now HV b blackmailed ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper...... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...... ...
How is this post related to slam? For your information, islam isn't concerned about your evil propaganda. The message is still, stop fornicating, drinking alcohol is forbidden, adultery is never allowed, Jesus is a messenger ...
How can anyone be so stupid. We don't have the results of the investigation and no one should inflame an already sensitive matter. Mahama himself with the help of the security agencies would be aware of what potentially happe ...
Irresponsible article
Another foolish one amongst them Koomson.NDC fool of low thinking people. Why should they for heavens sake target Mahama? This crash was a human failure.At the end of the investigation , we will all see if it was targeted att ...
@ Stephen Donkor…..I never said NPP caused the accident and would never say so without evidence. If indeed someone caused it, it could as well be a criminal organisation that include both members of the parties. We simply d ...
I have never seen a Fanti like this Kooomson. Mahama has wronged Ghanaians by calling them NPP, firing people, and even imprisoning innocent people. One would think that nature would spare Mahama? One must love and pray for M ...
My God, Ghana is doomed with Mahama at its helm. He's dividing an entire country along ethnic lines. Today, it's the North and the Ewes and a few cosmetic Akans. And he calls it a multi-ethnic government. He thinks these suf ...
You're such an obstinate fool to think mahama government is ethnically biased. Armah kofi buah, brogya gyamfi, sammy gyamfi, CDS Agyepong, Julius debrah, Jane opoku agyemang, bog governor asiamah, airforce commander agyen fri ...
Abraham Koomson making the Fantes a joke. If not for sycophants like A. Koomson will someone debase his/her high earn prestige. All sycophants should keep cool heads for the expects to finish their investigation, give us the ...
Is this Abraham KOOMSON normal? Why do we allow such crazy idiots to even speak at all? KOOMSON Gyimifuo don’t you know your utterances can cause civil unrest? Why are some Ghanaian adults so sycophantic and uncivilized? Wh ...
And that fool is a leader ...
These people don't care, whether they benefit or not. What is on the table now is that, we are aware of the history about how these group, ( previously called UP), Traumatised and did a lot to eliminate our first president, D ...
The plot is a splinter of their demonic Breaking the 8 over-ambition. Which failed. But Npp confusion bad blood still remains belicose. To them, it they are not in power, Ghana can turn into Rwanda. They will eat their toilet ...
What a reckless statement! Is he trying to say that experienced pilots cannot be involved in an accident?And above all politicise this? Oh Ghana, when can we serious koraaa. When can we ask the critical thinking questions? If ...
Their at it again
GYIMII TABAA! GYIMIFUO!
KOOMSON GYIMIFUO. MAKE SOME LITT ...
I SAID IT. BE VERY AFRAID OF NPP. THEY FAILED MISERABLY SUPPORTED BY JEAN MENSA AND BOSSMAN ASARE TO IMPLEMENT AGYAPA DEAL AND TAKE OVER GHANA. THIS WAS ANOTHER PLAN TO ELIMINATE THE ENTIRE TOP HIERARCHY OF THE MAHAMA GOVERNM ...
STEPHEN DONKEY YOU HAVE NEVER MADE SENSE IN ANY OF YOUR WRITINGS. NPP USED EVERY TRICK TO RIG 2024 ELECTIONS BUT COULD NOT. EVEN 2020 ELECTIONS NPP DID NOT WIN. IF MAHAMA WANTS TO BE FATHER FOR ALL LIKE ATTA MILLS THEN I CAN ...
@GYIMIFUO!
AND THEN WHEN IT CAME TO NDC’S TURN TO PROVE IN 2020 ...
Is this an intelligent man ? No sense of logic in what he said. Confused mind wanting to create confusion in the minds of Ghanaians. May be he is looking for political appointment. Mr. President kindly consider him for any of ...
Excellent. It appears Mr. President does not know the npp. He should be careful how he shakes hands with everybody, as it is dangerous, or hugs even his opposition. It is good, but not at this time. They are more dangerous th ...
He has said what is on the minds of most Ghanaians, no one should rubbish it, the president knows he was the target, we need full investigation into this helicopter crash, with arrests and imprisonment of those involved. You ...
As Ghanaians struggle to survive, the greedy NPP ASANTENIS are in a deadly fight to be President 4 years from today. The halfwit Kwabena Agyapong, the scumbag Kennedy Agyapong, the ridiculous Adutwum, and the supergreedy, cor ...
Lol what about the GONJA QNET MAFIAS IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND JDM BLACK VOLTA thieves hmmm ofuibiba it's only North that have positions in GH more that ever tribe but still drinking water with cows hmmmm kwasiman when he was in bed ...
Ei! Abraham,is this your end? Is this lunatic or the same man who told the world that the alcohol induced 24hr economy nonsense promise is a game changer? This man is a person of interest,where is Jakpa? So sane workers conti ...
KWAME PETER. YOUR NPP GOVERNMENT HAS BEEN EXPOSED. THE MAN IS TELLING THE TRUTH AND IF MAHAMA WANTS TO PRACTICE ATTA MILLS FATHER FOR ALL GOVERNMENT, I CAN BET HE WILL NOT COMPLETE HIS 4 YEARS TERM. ALL KNOWN NPP APPOINTEES A ...
Why are some of you play gyimics with everything and joke with everything. Is this the first time we have encountered such accident in this country? Instead of looking into issues and try to have solutions, we attributes it t ...
Riff Raff
The one man Ghana Federation of Labnour. Abraham Koomson has been the sec gen of ghana federation of labour since 1997 majorly to advance the agenda of the ndc in labour issues. HE IS active esp when the ndc is in power to co ...
What are the reasons and motives behind the coup plot? You are blaming the issue on a falsehood instead of advising the president and his government to properly maintain their equipment, purchase reliable helicopters, and res ...
I really doubt it!
My mother was almost killed by Matemeho dumbs at Nkawkaw when they realised h ...
Yes... the assertion is 100% correct. A known and senior member of the NDC from the central region told Nana opoku agyemang on her bday that she should get ready to take over the presidency because anything at all can happen. ...
trash talk.
Good morning everyone,I believe this Abraham koomson man is really stupid, childish and toddler.How can a grown man talk like this.He should send his evidence to the security services so that they can arrest the Npp people.He ...
Ndc supporters and foolishness, they always talk before they think. So was it a coup when President John Evans Atta Mills went to work in the morning and died in the evening for someone to become president? Why almost all nd ...
*insulting
Any investigation should start with this Koomsom. Which country are we living in? Anybody at all can get up and spill any nonsense and get away with it, be them pastors, politicians, journalists, etc. Is Ghana on autopilot? T ...
Abraham Koomson, What is the benefits for NPP about the Crash.Have You asked the Military Commander who allowed the Helicopter to take off.Mahama Sami Gyamfi Asiedu Nketiah were the People to board the Helicopter, but it was ...
Yes granted what this idiot is saying is true if Mahama is not there now there's no way another party can take over his vice will continue until 2028 so where from this nonsense that it was Npp se aboa bi beka wo a efiri wo n ...
Mr. Koomson get the perpetrators arrested wai.... These kind of statements has " karma reactions " You politicians should stop this kind of manipulations against your opponents. Even a 5 year old child will not tell such lies ...
Do You Have A Business, A Shop, company or organization and need A Website or online shop to promote it...Then contact us...At Spotlight Africa Media we will design your website or online shop, setup your social media platfor ...
We know all what ...
Everyone knows that
Capital on
Bank flashing to ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Clean ...
Uninformed pronouncent
How much was given to the pilots that can take c ...
Incident happen and this best is to investigate and put in remedial action both short term an ...
This is the mouthing of sycophants and people of low esteem put in places of trust. They are ready to say anything if it even debases them just to exhibit their kind of loyalty just to maintain what position they occupy. Cha ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS850. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Hmmmmmmmmmmm
Fix the bad roads
Stop that stupidity and let’s look for real solutions to our problems; solutions that wi ...
This was the same vile and wild allegations made against Kwamen Nkrumah's political opponents about his alleged attempted assassination, that has been sustained till now. Few years to come, a psycho from the camp of the NDC w ...
Mr Abraham Koomson needs medical attention. If you're a father to him then you've problem how can he think like that. So you Koomson is one of those encouraging babies with sharp teeth to insult former president Nana Addo and ...
While most ailments are cured through modern medicine, "Gyimii" cannot be cured by doctors. So, s3 wagyimi a, ko so gyimi saa, By the way, if Mahama dies, what is wrong with that? Mills died as president and did Ghana cease t ...
We have to ...
Please Abraham Koomson, when in the history of this country did Dr Nkrumah asked a Minister to deputize for him and the Minister died in a plane crash? Please never. Please in the instance case, if intelligence r ...
Nonsense!
Don’t blame anyone.
Absolutely Nonsense