Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16).
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
Funny 3 months ago
Bright need to be a little more direct with his language. He simply wants to remind us that Addo protected Wontumi when his own minister accused him of galamsey. Less than a month ago an NDC DCE is reported to have sent galamsey boys to go and patrol galamsey sites. Thief police thief. Mahama cannot or will not solve it just as addo the baboon too did not want to solve it. Map all galamsey sites with permits and shoot to kill anyone working outside those zones. They are poisoning us and we need the most drastic of measures to control them. Shoot to kill. Just like those stupid ndc boys who were shot at a mine when their party first came to power. Shoot to kill
Lori 3 months ago
This prophecy must be submitted to Elvis. Perhaps the Galamsey people are financing him.
William HK Sorkpor -- Boston, USA. 3 months ago
Galamsey is a piece of cake! Anyone who says it is not solvable did not grow up in the GHANA I grew up in.
May Lord Almighty continue to protect and bless our beloved Great Ghana: Amen!!!
Galamsey is a piece of cake! Anyone who says it is not solvable did not grow up in the GHANA I grew up in.
May Lord Almighty continue to protect and bless our beloved Great Ghana: Amen!!!
Koti 3 months ago
You believe Ablakwa eh? Who gave the Chinese visas to Ghana to do what? Without first touching Ghanaians, we must deport all the Chinese involved. Secondly, government must dismantle all their factories manufacturing galamsey equipments. Do the excavators come through our ports? During the NPP era the NDC politicised it but it is not an easy fight. The Chinese have armed the galamseyers. The country is paying dearly for a problem we could have solved 10 years ago. Today, galamsey is an albatross around our necks.
Asem.papa na ma te oye oye 3 months ago
What about the Sinohydro contract with the Chinese signed by Akufo Monkey Addo?
Concerned Ghanaian 3 months ago
How do we solve Galamsey when Martin Ayisi, CEO of Mineral Commission who has the mandate to regulate mining in Ghana is still at post after the explosion of illegal mining and consequential environmental degradation under his watch and GoldBod has been set up to encourage Galamsey? Community Mining and Cooperative Mining Skills Development are all dressed up to reward the politically connected and Assemblymen.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Okkknh
John Martin 3 months ago
Theories, abi.
Kojo Sams. 3 months ago
The galamsay and the galamsayers ban and....with the illegal mining. Peaceful. Ogyamanase yi Speaks the comments.
Jay Mends 3 months ago
Hahahaha. Meaning?
AMEGAHTSE YAO 3 months ago
THE NEXT GENERAL ELECTIONS , WHERE ARE YOU ?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to Acard and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Tsotsoo 3 months ago
Galamsey is a national crisis. All hands on deck. Please don't stand aside and criticize anybody. Those who think galamsey is quick money will regret it. Thank you
Saul 3 months ago
Galamser will destroy Ghana if politicians continue to play tag with the issue.
Achakanapaya 3 months ago
Nonsense talk from a think gallon calling themselves think thank.
Mikee 3 months ago
Please do nit bring your self defeat plan here. There is nothing that has no solution. Abaa. Why do people entertain such ideas or thoughts. Who ever thought people can go to the moon? Every problem has a solution. If you have nit found the answer yet do not think that there is no solution. Period.
Bakogone Tiblisi Honest VIEWS Coveteousness 3 months ago
The love of money.
Those who lack are lured by desperation in life or love to be rich.
Love of Money, and material things and desperation due to inequalities, the root cause
The love of money.
Love of Money, and material things and desperation due to inequalities, the root cause
The love of money.
GPS 3 months ago
The government can solve every problem in the country if he wants to. The C.I.D, police and military can use force to stop all these galamsey and nonsense going on in Ghana BUT they don't want to stop it. They know all these people doing galamsey but keep their mouths closed BECAUSE these leaders get their shares. We have wicked selfish leaders in the country who are destroying the nation Ghana. The continent of Africa is full of bad, evil, selfish, greedy, corrupted leaders that is why Africa is crying blood because of bad governances. Africa is very rich BUT Africans are poor.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Bright need to be a little more direct with his language. He simply wants to remind us that Addo protected Wontumi when his own minister accused him of galamsey. Less than a month ago an NDC DCE is reported to have sent galam ...
You believe Ablakwa eh? Who gave the Chinese visas to Ghana to do what? Without first touching Ghanaians, we must deport all the Chinese involved. Secondly, government must dismantle all their factories manufacturing galamsey ...
How do we solve Galamsey when Martin Ayisi, CEO of Mineral Commission who has the mandate to regulate mining in Ghana is still at post after the explosion of illegal mining and consequential environmental degradation under hi ...
Theories, abi.
Hahahaha. Meaning?
Bank ...
Please do nit bring your self defeat plan here. There is nothing that has no solution. Abaa. Why do people entertain such ideas or thoughts. Who ever thought people can go to the moon? Every problem has a solution. If you hav ...
The love of money.
The government can solve every problem in the country if he wants to. The C.I.D, police and military can use force to stop all these galamsey and nonsense going on in Ghana BUT they don't want to stop it. They know all these ...