'United States of Africa', a must for the continent's total development – Alan Kyerematen

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Kofi Akwetey 3 months ago

Africa must unite. But it should be called The Union of African States (UAS) United States of Africa (USA) would be seen as mimicking America.

• Gyamera Damoah 3 months ago

ALAN YOU ARE TOTALLY IRRELEVANT NOW. YOU CRY LIKE A 5 YEAR OLD BOY AND DESCEND INTO DEPRESSION ANYTIME YOU LOSE AN ELECTION. THIS IS NOT A SCHOOL PLAYGROUND. YOU CANNOT CATCH YOUR BALL AND RUN TO THE TEACHER. YOUR IDEAS DO NO ...

• Your abuse back on you 3 months ago

Irrelevant to you. Not to us. He is an asset hope ndc uses him on something meaningful.

• Dogo 3 months ago

Massa Stop disgracing the name Gyamerah with your negativity. What do you mean by Allan is irrelevant?
    I’m a supporter of the NDC but I know for sure that Allan would have been the right man to lead your disgruntled NPP h ...

• Gyamera Damoah 3 months ago

Dogo if you want Alan cry baby Kyerematen that’s your business. Someone who is not consistent and always believes that it’s his time and turn regardless of rules and constitution of the party is an immature fool. You are ...

• Mensah 3 months ago

What stops you from making him lead your party knowing that he is good and full of good ideas ? Allan is out of season courtesy his lack of leadership characteristics. Why ndc people won't love him? just because he would be a ...

• Big Ben 3 months ago

Ambassador Kyeremanteng: Your thesis on African countries forming a union for the continent's economic fe elopement. However, you did not take many key issues into consideration. (a) different countries (b) different langu ...

• Mawutor 3 months ago

Haba Kyeremateng!
    You run away from Elephant party to form a Butterfly Party and you are talking about unity.

• Your abuse back on you 3 months ago

You don’t know what you are talking about. He is talking about Adrian unity not political party unity. Alan would have been a much much better president than that former president.

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

Pray to God for grace & help BUT God helps those who help themselves, so Learn This Skill in 30 days. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you e ...

• Dr who 3 months ago

Although the idea of African Unification a long term goal currently Africans are lacking in Weak Enforcement and Limited Authority
    Unlike the European Union, of USA the AU lacks supranational powers to enforce compliance ...

• Truth Table 3 months ago

Salvation is found in ONLY Jesus.

Think about this...everyday.

• UAS or USSA 3 months ago

There can only be one USA. Ours was to be a United African States or United Socialist State of Africa, but thanks to JBD and his imperialist masters, this dream was topedoed. After the NPP did the same to your career. You sta ...

• Bitter truth 3 months ago

No wonder this guy Alan kyeremanteng could not be taking serious as a presidential material in the Npp ..he is not a serious candidate..sorry to say he has a weak mindset..anyone who deceive you that Africa could become one c ...

• Bitter truth 3 months ago

Kwame Nkrumah to me is the best African leader in my opinion but he made some couple of mistakes..Ghana would have developed so fast and quick if it was purely Akan state..one of his biggest mistake was trying to bring some p ...

• Yes 3 months ago

You failed as minister but now talking to Africa union.

• Yes 3 months ago

You failed as minister but now talking about Africa union.

• Joko 3 months ago

Ghanaians can’t even unite . Mmoa

• Hagoa Lovely 3 months ago

Look who is talking. You could not win power yet you are talking about African union. And it baffles me when people still believe that there will ever be African unity like that of the USA. Not with stupid and greedy leaders ...

• Dan 3 months ago

North Africans dont like to call themselves Africans
    Uas sounds good but ive just pointed out 1 of the challenges of getting

• Accranie 3 months ago

&Sorry For The Out Of Sync Comment/ But Counsel Darlingtong/ The Old Saying Is That If One Does Not Know Where They Are Coming From/ They Won't Know Where They Are Going/ This Issue Of Subsistence Has Been Tidied Up/ By The W ...

• Prudhomme - Will never happen 3 months ago

Keep on dreaming.

• Acheampong 3 months ago

The practical economist

• Kwesi 3 months ago

Agenda 2063???
    Why not Agenda 2030?
    This is similar to Nkrumah's Self Government Now motto, versus the UGCC's motto.
    Why wait till 2063 when we can integrate Africa by 2030?

• Ike 3 months ago

The postponement of African Unity means that it is impossible, have even Ghanaians united, some places keeps fighting the other, have Ghana and Nigerians totally united? No. Africans by nature is divided by tribal, culture an ...

• Boanu 3 months ago

Remove your chap before you can remove others.

• Mummies 3 months ago

Such a confused politician

• Babasmall 3 months ago

I concur Mr Kyerematen African Unity under a Federation will happen with able continental leadership the likes of Ibrahim Traore Burkina Faso . First we must believe