Nana Obiri Boahen responds to Dormaahene's 'welded Golden Stool' comment

Read Comments Comments (160)

• Ozymandias 4 months ago

It was never commanded from the sky. This was one of the items that the defeated Ntim Gyakari, paramount chief of the Denkyira Kingdom, carried along with him to battle. When he was defeated close to Feyiase, the stool was on ...

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 4 months ago

This is just a welded stool made by Denkyiras for Denkyirahene, including the mask and golden oware.

After the ambush of Nana Ntim Gyakari by the agona Dwaben ( Juaben ) royals, they looted Denkyira of its gold and artifac ...

• islam is a false religion 4 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper..... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe... ...

• Sethoo 4 months ago

Dormahene behaviour is like John Mahama ,History student from UG who feels an Economics student Akuffo Addo from the same university is less intelligent. NDC for you full of Envy.

• Analyst 4 months ago

@Setho, sorry you missed your lines, you wanted to say prez Mahama, a history student who was able to stabilise and brought down the exchange rate including that of USD within 4months whereas the Economics PhD student failed ...

• Kboat 4 months ago

Eeei,gyimiii...arrest what dollar...thats why ...l8ving in Ghana today is like getting manna from heaven...your living situatiom has improved right...most stupid stuff u guys says...dollar is down...n so what?

• Anna 4 months ago

Petrol is also down

• Kabokabo 4 months ago

We are living in a world of mysteries. World is still trying to find answers to UFOs which are well documented yet no answers to where UFOs come from.
    Many has persolnally encoutered angels who appears in human forms and d ...

• Malala 4 months ago

You are so smart! May the Lord continue to bless you with more wisdom.

• Ggg 4 months ago

Why all u have mentioned don't appear fully so we can have no doubt ??

• Kweku Tsin 4 months ago

Asantes have the right to symbolize the golden stool anyway they want.. What people have problem with is the LIE that it was commanded from the heavens, which is a lie.

• Kweku 4 months ago

Nana Addo had a pass in a B.A Economics. How can he be better than Mahama? Nana has never been in classroom after failing in Legon with that 'gye ko didi' certificate.

Nana Addo went to any school again becayse his dad kne ...

• Supremo 4 months ago

No certificate but he has ruled you and all those who have certificates and he didn't impose himself on Ghanaians, not through coup d'etat, but by virtue of winning highly competed general elections. If he has no certificate ...

• Benji 4 months ago

And look where that certificateless midget took Ghana. Junk economy.

• Anna 4 months ago

Where did akuffo addo get a certificate?

• ME 4 months ago

From your momaz azz

• Joe 4 months ago

I thought he was coming to provide evidence or even a persuasive submission that the golden stool was indeed commanded from the sky, only for him to come and give warning that no one should talk about them and their history. ...

• EMP 4 months ago

Repent

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..........for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ...

• A bottle of Banku 4 months ago

WOW! THAT MAKES ASANTE MORE POWERFUL THAN I THOUGHT!

• Ajay Old man 4 months ago

Does he believe Okomfo Anokye sword planted at komfo Anokye hospital in Kumasi?Nana please stop your hatred against Otumfour for he wise man not to fight you in the mud

• KWASI SARPONG 4 months ago

THIS DORMAAHENE IS VERY VERY USELESS MAN

Because he exposed your lies, when you can't honestly defend the lie about the golden stool being commanded from the heavens, you resort to insults and threats.

• Official One 4 months ago

Ashanti was united before the war with Denkyira. So the stool was already in existence. Critical thinking buddy!

• kulbogo 4 months ago

AtBastie Yea neh pipo knw history woo, i dove u my ur my heart serious, i wish i had knwn u personal i was gonna do sometin for u for ur deep insight of knowledge on history.

• John Martin 4 months ago

Another idiot.

• Okyere 4 months ago

Stupid goat

• Ofa Atta ( Convert) 4 months ago

The so called Golden Stool is the greatest deception in Ghana's history.

• John,Tema 4 months ago

Nana Agyemang Badu was enstooled as a chief at the age of 16,when he was in secondary school. His brain was not well developed when he became a chief.This has greatly affected his utterances and behaviour.This shd be a lesson ...

• Kweku 4 months ago

Stop the lies. He was enstooled in 2000, long after we had left Legon. He was in Legon with us in the late 80's and eay 90s. He couldn't then have been 16 years when enstooled.

This is how you people start fake history, ...

• Malala 4 months ago

We had left Legon! Did you learn that from Legon, right?

So what.. Prempeh the second was also enstooled as a young man.

• Anna 4 months ago

At least he has a law degree and currently a high count judge. Has akuffo addo any degree?

• Kwesi 4 months ago

He May have all the Degrees of this world as far as education is concerned. Has he been able to impact mankind with all the degrees that he’s supposedly acquired other than being a nuisance to himself and his people? Why do ...

• KoBakor 4 months ago

Spot on. He is so obsessed with Asantefuor that he can’t sleep without thinking what insult he’s going to heap upon them the following day. I think Agyeman Badu is not compose mentis and should be removed from the judicia ...

He used his knoiwledge to expose Asantes and Kwaku Duah.

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago

Pray to God for grace & help BUT God helps those who help themselves, so Learn This Skill in 30 days. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you e ...

• GOLDEN STOOL COMING DOWN FROM HEAVEN IS A MYTH 4 months ago

NO ONE CAN COMMAND A GOLDEN STOOL FROM THE HEAVEN. ITS A FAKE LIES THE ASHANTIS TOLD US. ASHANTIS STARTED JANDAM LONG TIME AGO. WHO IN THE RIGHT SENSE WILL BELIEVE THIS RUBBISH

• Yam Festival 4 months ago

Hmmmm I wonder oooo. They should have commanded a golden Methuselah's Chariot from the skies in addition to the kitchen stool.

• JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...

• Bright 4 months ago

Gyimifoo were you there

• EFO KOKU 4 months ago

JAH CURE
    @ Ozymandias ——As long as Ndc exists, Ghana will never run short of stupid people. Their stupidity has no cure.

To u stupid, uncivilized and munufic people he is right and so what.
    Ashantis have in it and so what is ur problem Mr foolish man

• Baba Siaka Stevens 4 months ago

But you idiots in Bono believe that there was a dog who was vomiting hot fire from its mouth? No wonder you speak little gymee beebee

• ME 4 months ago

The stupidity of this g@y chief knows no bounds

BANKAM DWA AND THE DENKYIRA IDENTITY

The Bankam Dwa of Denkyira is the beaded black stool of Denkyira that descended from the sky and landed on an oil palm tree.

Parrots announced its descent to Nana Ayekra Adeboe, a p ...

• Ajay Old man 4 months ago

Nana what is your problem about this issue, jealous will kill you

• Final year student 4 months ago

Thank you Bastie for spilling the beans. Now all Ghanaian school children have seen the whole history. So all the time that idiot called Selfmade King has been telling lies to Ghanaians. God punish am. Imaoo

• First Offer 4 months ago

No need for insults please. We just want to know the facts

• Koti 4 months ago

Thanks for the history.

• Fred 4 months ago

Another nonsense

• Sister Souljah 4 months ago

Nana keep debunking the nonsense

• B I P 4 months ago

With all due respect Domaahene, what is the difference between a gold stool and a golden stool?
    Domaahene, can wood be welded.
    Nana do not make jealousy and inferiority complex cloud your scholary thinking.
    Nana, please ...

• Osei Tutu of Chad 4 months ago

Has Selfmade king run away? Why is he allowing Bastie to monopolise the history floor today? Or he wants the OSP to declare him a fugitive on Interpol Red Alert? Ooh Selfmade King why? Why are you disgracing us?

• Alidu 4 months ago

The great Ashantis, the more you hate, the more powerful and dominant we become. Ashantis are lite the Israelis, they are the elite of modern society. They are blessed, wherever they find themselves either educated and uneduc ...

• EBBY 4 months ago

I can easily foresee that the Asantes will definitely secede from the rest of this country in the very near future. The hatred is absolutely extreme. Asantes are under no obligation to stay in this fake union called Ghana. Ju ...

• Matemehu 4 months ago

These tribalistic people calling others haters. You lied to your people and Dormaahene just told them the truth so you say you go run away. Please no one hates you but the mirrors way you sell your own people for be what the ...

• EBBY 4 months ago

On what basis did Dormaahene make this allegation other than pure hatred? You believe Dormaahene’s allegations not because there’s any truth to it but he represents the unmitigated hatred that people like you have against ...

• Ghanaba 4 months ago

Have you look at the photo of the golden stool ?
    If not, try and look at the photo and judge it yourself

• Yaw Frimpong 4 months ago

No one hates Asantes. And they can be never say they are not part of Ghana so keep dreaming. Do you have resources to form a country ?

• EBBY 4 months ago

What can you do to prevent them from leaving? You have no idea what you are playing with. An ungrateful country that cannot even secure a world bank loan without guarantee from Asantehene. Tweaaa. We have a plan. Just wait

• Analyst 4 months ago

Massa, common sense can tell you that there is no metal workshop and goldsmiths in the skies to produce golden stool. This is a clearly welded stool that simple minds were misled to believe descended from the sky after it wa ...

• Kwaku Ananse 4 months ago

Have you been to the heavens to know there are no welders there? Besides, the heavens can command your death by choking on air, yes, air, and there is nothing you can do about it. Be mindful what you play with.

• Avogadro 4 months ago

They can secede! 'Mate me ho' has been a slogan of the Ashantis and Akims since Kwame Nkrumah's time!! This slogan was channeled into trying to bomb Kwame Nkrumah at least six times. However, their new 'nation or territory ...

• Sinbad the Sailor 4 months ago

And they will dig holes down to the mantle of the earth with the help of frog eating Chinese in search of gold. Their children and wives should watch their steps well when collecting rat excreta from the forest in order not ...

• Kweku 4 months ago

You are not serious. What has what the Dirmaahebe said git to do with other tribes? If you try to make yourself Supreme when you're not, people will tell you the truth. Your dream of a state called Ashanti will remain a dream

• No wonder you spell your Kweku which is totally different from —-You are SATANIC Homosexual 4 months ago

No wonder you spell your Kweku which is totally different from —-You are SATANIC Homosexual

• USUS 4 months ago

How is that even possible? You will be a landlocked country entirely within a country. I think this is the only reason Ashanti Territories remained to be part of Ghana at independence.

Cheddar the black moses will command the sea to Kumasi...lol..lol

• Ruben 4 months ago

Ghana will be free from all manner of all things like mischief, pride, inward looking, selfcentredness and a lot of villagiousness and massive corruption. How I wish they can start today.

• Abotsi 4 months ago

Which welder did the welding? Daniel Mensah should come up with progressive news about Asanteman

• Kwaku Tee 4 months ago

All NDC Followers suffer from psychological problem of inferiority complex. This is exhibited by the Dormahene and his occasional attack on Asantehene cannot be solved by an advice.He needs psychiatric treatment.

• GES should withdraw those deceptive History Books 4 months ago

@ EBBY. When will you secede and separate yourself from Ghana? Tell us so that the TV news on that day will read "ASANTES COPY PAPAVI'S HOMELAND METHOD"

• Malala 4 months ago

It’s none of your business! Go and fu.k yourself, hater! Shit carry son of a bitch. You are nothing without the Ashanti homies. Kwasiato, Ashantis are not types to pick on!

• Buhari 4 months ago

Enough about à fucking golden stool.

• Yaw Frimpong 4 months ago

No one dey lie in this country pass Nana Obiri . He mostly distort history

• J.H.Osei Kumasi 4 months ago

This Dormaahene is so silly and stupid. He will soon pass on because of what he have said to GOLDEN STOOL OF ASHANTIMAN.What kind of king is he.Can't he leaned a little. I am sorry for Mr. Mahama for promoting him to supreme ...

• Kofi Gyentu 4 months ago

It's rather the Court of Appeal not Supreme Court.

• The Truth 4 months ago

So you should also not talk about it to stir up the unnecessary controversy.
    If the people who own it think that it came from Haven, let all believe so. Or it's like a non Christian challenging core Christian beliefs

Others are not OBLIGATED to believe lies.

• Gbetia 4 months ago

So after the high priest Okomfo Anokye commanded down the golden stool you had lured him into Mamponteng secret grove clubed down with and chop off the head? Later historians says what again?

• Oteng kwasi 4 months ago

U do you believe that? it means it comes from sky welded in sky

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• Koti 4 months ago

A lady from Dormaa told me we should not mind their stupid chief. She said if the stool was welded there are welders at Dormaa he should as them to weld one or more for him? She said she didn't understand what their wants fro ...

• Owusu 4 months ago

The minister for chieftaincy affairs is silent because this government is the one sponsoring Dormaahene in this effort. He was immediately rewarded for his attacks against the Asantes, with a promotion from High Court to Appe ...

• Korsrokorbor 4 months ago

What i know is that even original engagement rings are kept whiles fake ones are worn. Most treasured items are preserved and fake ones are displayed to avoid theft. So the assertion that the stool is welded I believe is the ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago

Bank ...

• Ashantis are liars 4 months ago

The whole world will get to know of the fallacies and lies the Ashantis have told the world about their history.

• Osei mensah bonsu 4 months ago

Everyone knows the golden stool story is a scam. The dormaahene is only correcting history.

• Analyst 4 months ago

Put the Golden stool on my head and see if I can't carry it. Didn't the Babylonians destroyed the Ark and carried the Jews into captivity?

• Sam Fante warrior. 4 months ago

Nonsense all the time, foolish bush people full of animals toilet shit mixing up their brains. So what ?

• Kwame 4 months ago

“Monkey no fine, country people like am”
    Whatever it is the, Ashanti people love it, they revere and adore the Golden Stool. What’s your problem?
    You can and go pound sand, Ashanti will continue to be Ashanti forever ...

• Olonkpo Fabu 4 months ago

We all love it. I am a Kotoko fan but we should stop people from telling lies

• Andrew 4 months ago

Can Nana Dormahene tell us the name of the wielder? Since he knows everything

• WISDOM 4 months ago

DORMAAHENE MUST TALK ABOUT HIS BONOKYEMPEM

The Jews have the Ark of Convenant.
    The Ashantis have the Golden Stool.
    Christians have the Cross for the Resurrected Christ.
    What do the Bono have?
    The Dormaahene should te ...

• Yaw 4 months ago

So what benefit do some of you guys get when you do all to discredit something you can’t even prove? This is pure hatred and jealousy. Tell us your history!

• Obuo 4 months ago

To.quote Bawumia - me and you were not there. Truth or lie who cares. None of you can prove it

• SA 4 months ago

The truth shall always prevail, thank you Dormaahene for saying the truth.

• Dormaahene has severely mental issues 4 months ago

That man must be a heavy wee smoker, and he has mental issues. This is the man John Mahama promoted. Evil begets evil, and he has brought a bad omen to himself and his government such that he set up a nonsensical office of pr ...

• Wasn't Bempah the Nation's Prophet in 2017? 4 months ago

Have you seen Mahama holding an Aponkye Horn and a Juju Chair in a V8 before? We all know the short bastard who did that

• Kboat 4 months ago

Why is this Dormaa man so dumb like this...jealoisy paa nie

• NANA EFFAH 4 months ago

Nana Obiri Boahen, Manhyia's stooge. I wonder what he is looking for!!!

• Fred 4 months ago

Y'all arguing over wood wrapped in gold foil

• IGBO KING 4 months ago

Hmmm. So they have been telling us lies for all these years

• Nii Teiko Tsuru King of the Ga state 4 months ago

Stupid fools. Stop the gyimie nu. All those of you teasing the Asante Kingdom should stop. Kwaku Duah is my best friend and I will not seat down for any fool to talk shit about Asanteman. Okay?

• Benji 4 months ago

Kill yourself then.

• Kofi Adams 4 months ago

Can Nana Agyemang Badu confirm or deny the story about the dog and the fire ( the symbol of the Aduana clan )?

• Kojo 3 months ago

Aduana did not originate with Dormaa people. It is one of the clans of Akans and it existed before our ancestors left Sudan to Mali. So don’t let your hatred for Dormaahene’s comments deny the Akan ancestral beliefs.

• Kofi Adams 4 months ago

Can Nana Agyemang Badu confirm or deny the story about the dog and the fire ( the symbol of the Aduana clan )?

• Sober Putin 4 months ago

And who the fuc.k are ashantis that they will criticise other tribes but expect those tribes not to criticise them??? Just asking because the behaviour of that primitive Bush tribe in the whole of Ghana could trigger ethnic c ...

• ASHANTES SHIT ON IMBECILE NONENTITIES 4 months ago

GO AND CIVILIZE YOUR FATHER ODWAN

• Kwame-Italy. 4 months ago

All POWERS are Clouded and Triuph in MYSTRIES ! Thanks.

• USUS 4 months ago

Someone finally makes nonsense out the Ashanti nonsense of a heretofore believable lie by just the dumb masses!

• Trump 4 months ago

Nonsense this golden stool was welded by okomfo Anoyke's blacksmith at Asafo market himself. Believe it or not.

• Appiah Danquah Kufuor 4 months ago

So so sad! The comments by Nana Dorma hene was uncalled for! It just divides us and allows tribal bigots, disrespectful bloggers, uncultured morons hiding under the umbrella of " tik tok" free unbridled freedom of speech to s ...

• Gyandiko 4 months ago

The Golden Stool has no special powers abi, like the Asantes don't need to go out and hide it from the British. If it's powerful by itself, it could have finished off the British looking for it. Now the Asantes took pains to ...

• Pelicles. 4 months ago

Dormaahene, tell your "Goldsmith" to weld a similar stool for you to rival that of the Ashantis to end your constant attacks. By the way, Dormaahene, what about the Okomfo Anokye sword that cannot be removed, have you tried i ...

• eeei 4 months ago

Asanteman mu Kinf Arthur. LOL

• Musa 4 months ago

Dormaa Hene is the most stupid person I have ever seen in my life oh so when God is sharing wisdom where were bono people? What can of people koraa is this? Even dogs and pigs are better than them
    Why always creating proble ...

• Bk 4 months ago

Stupidity at it’s best from a toilet munching Asante monkey pretending to be a northerner

• Yes 4 months ago

Nana Obiri Boahene, please don't waste your time educating foolish man michael mensa who became a chief after the violent death of his mother who vehemently objected to it. He is a fool and will be so all the time.

• WISDOM 4 months ago

ASHANTI SUPERIORITY DOMINATES THE MINDSET OF DORMAAHENE
    1. BONOKYEMPEM appears to be a blanket to cover the infertility complex of the Bono.
    2. Why is the Dormaahene shy to talk about the BONOKYEMPEM if it is anything good ...

• WISDOM 4 months ago

ASHANTI SUPERIORITY DOMINATES THE MINDSET OF DORMAAHENE
    1. BONOKYEMPEM appears to be a blanket to cover the inferiority complex of the Bono.
    2. Why is the Dormaahene shy to talk about the BONOKYEMPEM if it is anything good ...

• Kristofa Kolombo damn nasty liar 4 months ago

Please withdraw all those history books. They are full of lies

• Ras 4 months ago

The golden stool is a female counterpart of a thrown.Where is the thrown? Know the truth.

• Gbetia 4 months ago

Bastard myopic fiction historian kangaroo generation sons Better place your mouth down and pray for forgiveness likewise BACK TO SENDER why?

• Anna 4 months ago

After controversy of where he came from please where was okomfo anokye buried. Can his tomb be visited?

• Trump 4 months ago

The gold used for making the golden stool was from galamasey during the time of Okomfo Anokye that is why it looks welded. Dormahene you are telling us the truth. Thank you very much.

• WISDOM 4 months ago

The Bono can't and won't talk about their BONOKYEMPEM. Is it because it is a myth?

Christians have the Cross of the Resurrected Jesus Christ
    Jews have the Arch of Convenant
    Ashantis have the Golden Stool
    Bono has what ...

Bono is Akan and Akan is Bono .

We have The Adinkra symbols , Akan Abosom(Taa Kora , Taa Mensa etc.)

Bonos created Akan culture , all Akans in Ghana ans Ivory Coast are Bono firstly , before anything.

Bono ensured Gh ...

• bawuliar, weak fundamentals = Exhange rate exposure 4 months ago

He should stop this cultural baby irrelevant nonsense and lets build our country. We dont have room for kindergarten behaviour.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 4 months ago

If this fool id not called to order, what is happening in Bawku will look like child's play when the shit hits the fan. All we wait is for the command from Otumfuor and this imbecile will never be able to set foot in Asante l ...

• TomTom 4 months ago

This is the tradition and belief system of a people and its very unnecessary and unfortunate for someone who is himself a chief to come out to denigrate another people's beliefs. This is tantamount to calling a war in the old ...

• Osei-Bonsu 4 months ago

Nana Dormaahene,l personally like you and all you stand for.But answer this question for me.Why do you always make Asante’s problem your problem?

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Dutgegj

• Kwame Peter 4 months ago

I’m using this platform to appeal to all those preventing Nana Domaahene from becoming Asanteni to stop it immediately so that some people can have their peace of mind.

Bank ...

• Akos 4 months ago

The golden stool was indeed commanded from the sky either u believe it or not we believe it and we will worship it with all our spirit and hearts

So what’s the point of this publication and as Obiri boahen is a superior person. Our history records must be settled with facts

Bank flas ...

So what’s the point of this publication and as if Obiri boahen is a superior person. Our history records must be settled with facts

• 1FISHERMAN 4 months ago

Dormaahene too, why? If the thing is welded and the owners, in their own belief, are claiming it was conjured from the skies and are happy carrying it around, why should that be of any concern to you? Please, Nana, if t ...

• KoBakor 4 months ago

Problem with us in good old Ghana is that if a person is supposedly well educated it means they are massively endowed with wisdom. It’s absolutely wrong to equate education, no matter how high, with wisdom. Sadly this is th ...

• The King of Ghana Otumfour Osei Tutu 4 months ago

The King of Ghana Otumfour Osei Tutu Ababio.

• Dormaahene 4 months ago

I will make sure there is Tribal War in Ghana.

• Makaa-maka 4 months ago

Alright, no stool was commanded from the sky. I want Dormaahene to tell us the sword still rooted on the ground whether it's also a fake or welded sword. We want to know.

• Navapio 4 months ago

The Dormaahene's assertion that no one can command anything from the sky, including the golden stool, is tantamount to saying that no one can get pregnant without sexual intercourse , and hence the conception of Jesus Christ ...

• Bright 4 months ago

Otumfour should allowed the Ashanti's to go to Dormaa to teach this content creater Odikro a lessons because he is fooling too much

Let your kwasia tutu come himself . We would add his burnt amane looking head to that of his uncle Obiri Yeboah

Ignore him.
    He is irrelevant to Ashantis.

• Stanley Chart 4 months ago

, FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Medie and Tema Free Zone
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cle ...

• Kofi logique 4 months ago

So if really Obiri Boahene is a true historian and a lawyer who ignores facts as been said on this plateforme, then l’ll say the guy is on the pay list of manhyia.
    His comments and critics confirms my analyses. I don’t ...

• TJ 4 months ago

Dormaahene is a fool, his hatred over the Asanteman is killing his reasoning and thinking capabilities causing his followers and Dormaa youth in acquiring reasoning and thinking capabilities syndrome.

• Gbetia 4 months ago

The great historian high priest ofAshantis Obiri Boahen, was it only the name golden that Komfo Aknokye commanded later you welded stool attach to become GOLDEN STOOL? Your great great grand father hail from Binkyeratanga wha ...

• joe 4 months ago

'Di wo fie asem' apology to asomdwe wura'. Chieftaincy is a respected institution in our country. Foreigners even respect it. Let us respect and maintain its status as it has been for centuries.

• WRONG AND DANGEROUS JUSTICE 4 months ago

Everything this guy says concerning Ashanti including their traditional council is a always a BIG LIE. He lost his credibility long time ago. Don't take him serious, he does know what he talks about. REMEMBER, OUR KUMASI J ...

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago

INFERIOR AFRICAN FOOLS FULL OF HATRED AND JEALOUSY WHY DINT YOU
    LOW LIFE ANIMALS HYPE YOUR OWN? IF ASHANTES COULD WELD IN THE 15TH CENTURY WHEN YOUR ANCESTOR WERE NAKED AND LIVING LIKE CAVE MEN
    THEN ASHANTES ARE TRULY GREA ...

• SO THEY HAD GOLD WELDING MACHINES IN THOSE DAYS? 4 months ago

Haaba this Dormaa Chief koraa aden? Is he saying that the Ashantis had gold welding machines even in those days? Was there electricity at that time? Haaba Dormaa use your head small wae, and stop disgracing your people with s ...

• Ghana First 3 months ago

Dormaahene, please eat your food and stop looking at someone's pot

• Mr d 3 months ago

Sorry guys, he was drunk.(DRUNKARD)
    Jack Daniel's was the course
    Dormahene always drunk.