'What have you been doing for 7 months'? – Miracles Aboagye tackles NDC over galamsey

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Kaba 4 months ago

For 8 years you couldn't stop galamsey because your appointees and party members were deep in it.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.... for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or mix medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Jones 4 months ago

Look at his mouth like a rat. Stupid fool. For 8 years what were you also doing

• Yaw Wontumi 4 months ago

I am sure this gbemela called miracles aboagye has a smelly and foul smelly mouth. Ugly man. Gbeha.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago

DID MAHAMA NOT PROMISE TO RELEASE ALL GALAMSEY CONVICTS FROM PRISON?????
    MAHAMA IS VERY INCOMPETENT!! WILL THE CJ REMOVAL FROM OFFICE GIVE US THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY, STOP GALAMSEY??? OR PAY THE COCOA FARMERS THE GhC 6,500.00 PE ...

• MAYOR - Where is that idiot called Adade 4 months ago

Are you okay?

• Anti Ghana NPP 4 months ago

He disappeared when his party lost the elections and he will soon run away again and when the criminals amongst them go to jail.

• Akwasi Addai 4 months ago

Are you still receiving money from the stupid people to write your foolish comments?

• Snyder 4 months ago

Listen to this ayigwe moron

• SAEED OSMAN 4 months ago

Fake Miracle Aboagye if you care to know NDC has used the last 7 months to clear two thirds of the mess created in the last 8yrs.

• K Poku-London-UK 4 months ago

@ Kaba
    NPP is in a state of Mental Health Psychosis- a mental state where an individual's perception of reality is significantly altered, leading to difficulty distinguishing between what is real and what is not. This can ma ...

• Kofi Danso 4 months ago

Dont mind this Miracle guy, he think the huge money deposited at UK Bank called Santarder or whatever is safe enough. Your time will come soon.

• We are NPP 4 months ago

This boy should be telling Ghanaians what NPP and Akofu Addo did for Ghana in 8 years

• Fawzy 4 months ago

What did you do in your eight years about galamsey
    Today you have a moral obligation to question someone what they about galamsey in seven months

• Buhari 4 months ago

Mr Ridiculous Aboagye. You truly stink because your brain is rotten. Am sure you don't even take yourself seriously. You are such a redundant fool.

• Freewill 4 months ago

@miracles aboagye, see your corroded face. Ask yourself, what u and government did about galamsey in de past 8 yrs. If u are able to answer that u can then query about a 7 month period of someone. Nonsense!

• JD 4 months ago

They've been eating rat

• Truth 4 months ago

Are these npp people on red on what...you had 8 yrs what did you do. Dishonest idiots!

• GOLD 4 months ago

l think sooooo.
    they are devils in-disgust

• Asakramitoga 4 months ago

Is this fool still around? He is just making the already disbanded npp more unpopular for we all know the current difference between JM and Akufo Addo whennonebis to compare the fight against galamsay

• Tozo 4 months ago

Some of the utterances of this guy will push NPP back into opposition for the next four election cycles. Seriously.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago

WHAT DID YOUR PARTY DO ABOUT GALAMSEY FOR 8 GOOD YEARS?

• Dread 4 months ago

What did your government do for eight years. Don't talk foolishly.

• Truth Hurt 4 months ago

Father's son NPP crying baby is out again for attention. Such a person is leading NPP. What else should such a party offer Ghanaian. No manners.

• Mark 4 months ago

What a fool .You could do anything for 8 years.

• Andropov 4 months ago

Mboasem, what did NPP do in 8 years on galamsey

• Jkm 4 months ago

What did you do in 8 years

• Amazing Grace 4 months ago

If NPP wants to win power, they must sack this guy. He talks anywhow without analyzing what he says

• Jon 4 months ago

Miracles Aboagye, Read the COMMENTS people post, and know where you stand. Be a bit wise to when and what to say. It's not always politics

• Lucky 4 months ago

Miracle, what did your Npp do for EIGHT YEARS?

• Anna 4 months ago

Don't worry he never his father that is why his mother gave him miracle. He is an ashawo piqin

• Kwasi 4 months ago

@Anna Look at you, you can't write english.

• Louis 4 months ago

There goes the nation wrecker again. He sees nothing good in the reset agenda being rolled out by this chosen government. He thinks of painting the government black so that he and his confused party could come back, this time ...

• Sense 4 months ago

Ofui what did your party npp do for us in 8 years, mooo

• Kojois 4 months ago

Leave them they will soon see their stupidity and lies. Mahama is just a robot. Nobody takes him serious. Half lies half truth every body will see him as flip flop.

• Nana kojo 4 months ago

Miracle Aboagye, You are epitome of psychological, moral and physical terrorise. Tell me what NPP did for the 8years in government on galamsey in ghana. You need a check up in your neckup.

• Richness 4 months ago

These foolish FOOL SOLDERS of NDC don't even understand English. He just asked a simple question, what have they been doing for the past 7 months, now they said they are going to start fighting galamsay....ahhhh

• Kwasi 4 months ago

Leave them. They can't even write english.

• The Devil’s Advocate 4 months ago

Miracles just found his voice again and it’s not sounding good as usual. Poor man needs to go back to school and learn some basic logic to stop disgracing himself every time he opens his mouth. Simply tell us what you achie ...

• The Youngest 4 months ago

If nothing at all, they were able to arrest Chairman Wuntumi and the rest

• Sam 4 months ago

They trying to remove the mark that is under your eyes stupid foooool

• Sam 4 months ago

This stupid guy said whiles in power that if NDC was in power dollar would be 20 cedis to 1 dollar, how much is is now kwasiaaa like that you think we're fools like you

• Kwame Peter 4 months ago

Kaba,you’re still not disappointed you must be either a brave soul or an imbecile.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 4 months ago

We have been having sex all day and months...amokua, oprow, banyin bele

• Kanto 4 months ago

NDC idiots, all that they know is insults. I don't think they read and understood what Miracles said. Animals.

• Jane Sullivan 4 months ago

What do you do for 8yrs? Pls Dollars is 10 gh now in your time is 17.70 gh. Hepatitis

• WISDOM 4 months ago

MAHAMA IS REMOVING SOUTHERNERS FROM HIGH OFFICE
    1. President Mahama is from the North
    2. Speaker of Parliament Bagbin is from the North
    3. Now the new Director of the Ghana School of Law is from the North ( The immediate ...

• WISDOM 4 months ago

At this rate of attrition and amputation of jobs in the hands of Southerners, in 4 years the NDC Reset shall render Southerners 100% jobless

But all the natural resources and cash crops that provide wealth for Ghana are in ...

• wisdom no sense. perhaps a misnomer 4 months ago

Always wei, up y3 kwasisa paa

• I am a Ghanaian 4 months ago

They have been doing Ony3 sooo and Onye Tufl3. Useless NPP.

• Agbeli Kumordziì 4 months ago

Look at that stupid pastor stealing from poor people every Sunday talking like a messiah

• Accra is dirty.com 4 months ago

"Miracles Aboagye dierrr wagyimi dodo saa me worfaaseyi"8 years what did you do? Look at all the streets of Accra for example with potholes everywhere are you normal to question about 7 months to tackle galamsey by NDC?

• jesus 4 months ago

AT LEAST FOR 7 MONTHS, THE NDC HASN'T BEEN BORROWING AND SHARING AMONG FAMILY AND FRIENDS, YOU PIECE OF SHIT!

• WISDOM 4 months ago

IN SEVEN MONTHS NDC GOVERNMENT HAS DONE:
    1. President Mahama from the North is in office
    2. Speaker of Parliament Bagbin from the North is in office
    3. Chief Justice Torkornoo from the South is being removed from office

• WISDOM 4 months ago

SUPREME COURT AND GHANA SCHOOL OF LAW

Used to be headed by Southerners but the NDC Mahama government has removed the Southerners from office.

• Kwasi 4 months ago

The NPP's desperation to make the government unpopular towards the next elections is now irritating. Smart people have suddenly become very stupid and childish. I am very disappointed in Miracles. I know once conscience is so ...

• Jay Kay 4 months ago

Did he meant to say 7 years?

• Owusu Agyei, Suhum 4 months ago

In 8yrs, we lived with a terrorist occupied town in Western region called abrewa ni nkraa, but with just 7months the ndc have removed that galamsey hub. This idiot always reduces the npp votes by 1500 anytime he speaks. By th ...

• Obroniba 4 months ago

Go and ask your stupid leaders what they did to Ghanaians in their 8 years reign. Stealing and looting from the state with impunity including you. Idiot with no manners and dignity. No wonder you were sacked from your post an ...

• SMH 4 months ago

NONSENSE!!!

• Adjoa 4 months ago

They have been sleeping as you pretend not to see or hear because you slept for eight years abd nothing happened. You are really making NPP party unattractive.

• Rita 4 months ago

It is your face that we have done miracles aboagye

• Achakanapaya 4 months ago

Idiot, what were the npp doing for 8 years in power?
    Npp is a criminal organization full of shameless dishonest murderers.

• King george 4 months ago

Well,well,well.Here comes the joker in the pack

• Yes. 4 months ago

Confused boy. What were you people doing for 8 years

• Zigs 4 months ago

I get to seriously embarrassed anytime these yellow teeth morons open the flood gates. So damn embarrassing.

• Leonidas 4 months ago

If for 8 good years we could not cure the disease, we would lack the moral/ethical right to blame "the new doctor" who took over from us only 8 months ago.

• Ewvevi 4 months ago

Enumewvewveo.

• K Poku-London-UK 4 months ago

Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitted into Oxford University but Akuffo Addo was dismissed from the Oxford University in his first Semester for ...

• Salouni 4 months ago

Galamasey issues is course by arrogant npp so small boy stop what you are saying village boy who looks like cocoa farmer ok

• Jkmee 4 months ago

Hmmm this guy thinks Ghanaians are fools

• Abrefa 4 months ago

And what did your exponentially corrupt government do in 8 years. SUCH STUPIDITY!!

• Ewvevi 4 months ago

Who gave birth to this thing of a dreg? Look at his dirty face. Eblume gbemela. Yua maaf like a bleating goat. Kwasia.

• Opanyinbon 4 months ago

Aboa, we gave you eight years and but your useless party did about galamsay? Absolutely nothing! But you idiot complaining about NDC's seven months old government. Ofui come again!

• Awasco 4 months ago

Please don't worry your self, same your airtime and call and send an orphan a text maybe he will be happy and the almighty God will bless you than wasting it to give this disrespectful guy attention.

• Big head 4 months ago

The more you open your loud fucking mouth, the more I hate the NPP.

• Gladdy 4 months ago

It is only a fool who would ask this question. For 8 solid years what did the npp govt did to stop illegal mining

• Truth 4 months ago

Resetting your mess! Idiots!

• Kawaadwen 4 months ago

NDC have govern this country for more any other political part what gave they done to better this country nkwasiafoɔ

• A hole is not a cathedral 4 months ago

And for 8 years you were galamseying.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 4 months ago

SHUT YOU FOOL HE HAS DONE MORE THAN YOU LOT DID IN 8YEARS INTHINK YOU WANT TO MAKE YOURSELF RELEVANT YOU ARE IDIOT

• Guy 4 months ago

When will you stop fooling

• Majj 4 months ago

Mentally sick boy

• Kwesi 4 months ago

Kwasia!

• Abankus 4 months ago

aboagye miracle no wonder u were sacked as a DCE. In EIGHT solid years what did ur govt do? It’s unfortunate that such a useless person can talk cos he’s campaign money. Time will DEFINITELY catch up with you

• JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago

Denis, you're just a useless failed politician. This new government has done more in the fight against galamsey than you and your boss Bawumia and and Akufo-Addo could do in the eight years that your NPP spent at Jubilee Hous ...

• Ghana 4 months ago

The original RAT HEAD

Paul Yanðoh , please step aside

• Ant ywa 4 months ago

This guy is a stupid rat, ahba, gyimiiiiiii

• ray 4 months ago

Idiot Aboagye. ur own dwarf Akuffo Addo lied saying he will put his Presidency on the line if he does not end galamsey. 8 years passed and what happened. Keep your mouth shut, wai

• HMMMM 4 months ago

Does this irrelevant fool have a wife? If he does, the woman should kindly tell him to shut his ugly snout up and stop struggling to be relevant in the sight of Dr Bawumia. The sycophancy is too much and unnecessary. In his u ...

• Kafui 4 months ago

Is this small boy really serious or not... I'm highly disappointed in you, that's all I can say....

• Shut up 4 months ago

What did you do for 8 years?

• Landlord OA 4 months ago

Why do some people refuse to "think" before they speak? Even within the NPP 81% don't regard Miracle as a "smart being" so let's allow him to continue his buffoonery that contributed to Bawumia's 38.2%

• Bobishato 4 months ago

Foolish boy ,we were sleeping like your Baeumia

• Bino 4 months ago

they brought cedi from 15.50 to 10.30 to the dollarand stabilised it. Also brought inflation from 23% to 12.1%. Reduced the debt your government left with the appreciation of the cedi amongst others. They have they have done ...

• FK 4 months ago

The fly won’t learn when to shut up!!!

• K. Kusi 3 months ago

They were busy working to cure your rabies infection so your dog face will change.

• Waaaaboodaaaammmm 3 months ago

Wabooooodammm

• Edward 3 months ago

Aboagye, the NDC within 7-8 months compared to your 8 years in govt. Do the maths. Over