Asiedu Nketiah we know the propaganda you and dormaahene want to use to play on the intelligence of Ghanaians. Soon after you telegraphed this statement, dormaahene comes out to claim that the golden stool is fake, which seems to be a contradiction of wha you said. But this is a red herring 3take our minds from your 0lan to target and disintegrate the Asantes.
Yanks 3 months ago
But this is a red herring to take our minds from your plan to disintegrate the Asantes.
Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and Qur'an is toilet paper...... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ you are not alone.
FRANKIE 3 months ago
Asiedu Nketiah, who are you questioning? Aren't you the Chairman of the NDC, the party in power? Can't you ask John Mahama why he has created the Office of religious prophecy and ecumenical whatever, thereby giving more vim to these charlatans in cassock to continue their nonsense?
This is religio-cultural imperialism at its best, so stop the Lamentations and fix the damn problem. You're in power?
Kwesi 3 months ago
@Frankie. I can not agree with you more. Well said.
TWEAA DC 3 months ago
THAT IS PART OF NEO-COLONIALISM DR NKRUMAH TALKED ABOUT...AFRICA IS FINISHED...TWEAA.
Kk Boston 3 months ago
This Asiedu Nketia is an Atheist and doesn’t believe in Jesus Christ the God of Creation. Christ Jesus is the creator of living and non living beings and Asiedu Nketia wants us to serve traditional gods.
Marcus 3 months ago
Aseidu Nketia Is Damm Right, And Who's That Jesus Christ? Once Again There's Something Terrible Wrong With Us When It Comes To Our Slave Masters Religion
Jesus is Lord 3 months ago
Jesus is Lord.
Naasei 3 months ago
What is a slave master's religion? Better sit up and give up your life to Christ and be saved. Christ love's you. His second coming is inevitable .The Master of the universe, that is the creator of anything, both physical and none physical. Be blessed!!!!!
Brains 3 months ago
Mankind have heard this for over two thousand years. Sit up and use your brains.
PK 3 months ago
How how Jesus be the creator and die for the sins of the people he created??
Brains 3 months ago
Black man's folly.
Banter 3 months ago
It’s a mystery only those who have grown in spirit can comprehend.
Akos 3 months ago
This question has simple answer, when people are thought not to believe themselves and their ancestors then they will believe the one who told them,and they forget that it was their ancestors who sacrifice their lives to create a country called Ghana
JESUS IS THE CREATOR? Kwabena Ohemeng, london 3 months ago
Jesus christ is what? The creator? The creator of what? Are you a Christian? If you are then i weep for you.When did Jesus become the creator and not God? Some Christians out of abysmal ignorance have replaced God with Jesus. Jesus isn't God the creator and he can never be God.
EFO KOKU 3 months ago
MINISTRY OF PROPHECIES
Is Asiedu Nketiah living in Ghana? I thought he was the chairman of the ruling Ndc. Let me remind him that his party has created the Ministry of Prophecies where prophets are to submit prophecies to t ... read full comment
MINISTRY OF PROPHECIES
Is Asiedu Nketiah living in Ghana? I thought he was the chairman of the ruling Ndc. Let me remind him that his party has created the Ministry of Prophecies where prophets are to submit prophecies to the government. Ndc and stupidity are like Volta region and Ndc signboards.
Patriot 3 months ago
The custodian of asante culture calls his wife lady because he himself is a servant of the king of England. Sir otumfuo. Nketia should direct his talk to him
Nye bro 3 months ago
This man??????
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sueygkok
Justice 3 months ago
Apart from the time God put Abraham to the test to sacrifice his son Isaac to Him, God has never asked for human sacrifice until Jesus Christ died as a one time sacrifice for humans in the history of the world. But when it comes to idol worshipping, what do we see? Can you remember what was discovered in the Volta Region few months ago, where innocent people were killed and buried under idols? You want us to embrace this kind of incivility? General, please I beg you to remain a true Presbyterian. We want to worship the true Almighty God, the Creator of all things, not idols. God bless you.
Yanks 3 months ago
General has played on the intelligence of Christians to get power and tnow bam!
Patriot 3 months ago
@Justice. Why do generalise with one incident. Do you know the number of catholic priest fcking Little boys all over the world like Rawlings did.Can we then say every priest or soldier fcks boys as a result. African culture and religion is big and numerous. The good the bad and the ugly. There's evidence some cultural practices in certain parts of Africa is identical to Jewish practice. Igbos are a good example.
STOP PORTRAYING YOUR IGNORANCE-Kwabena Ohemeng, london 3 months ago
Stop portraying your ignorance about African traditional religion. Africans traditional religion has nothing to do with worshipping trees,stones,spirits,etc,etc.No human sacrifices are involved in it. African traditional religion is all about worshipping God through our dead ancestors. In African Traditional religion a person's spirit survives when he/she dies and becomes the intermediary between God and the living.Through such spirits we interract with God.The national religion of Japan is the same as African traditional religion. Japan has a national shrine where the state performs rites annually to renew its relationship with God through the dead.Foreign religions have contributed to the moral collapse of africans.Look at how morally corrupt and dishonest Africans are.Foreign religions are incapable of disciplining their members.
Abokyi 3 months ago
Because we can't be jumping around naked, drinking animal and human blood, eating uncooked meat, drinking peoples urine, running to the river side at night, smearing our bodies with dirt and charcoal. God loves you Mr. Asiedu Nketia.Stay blessed
Perocles 3 months ago
Confused old man, Asiedu Nketiah!
NPP 3 months ago
Has your Stephen Ntim run away?
ABREWAPUNYANGA 3 months ago
Mosquito, you've lost it now!!
True Akan 3 months ago
Those idiots would come challenging this.
Eric 3 months ago
Asiefu nkatiah is an idol worshipper. No true christian will advocate for traditional religion.
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
Nonsense. What do Christians do when they worship statues of so-called saints in their churches? If that isn't the worshipping of idols, then tell me what it is. All organized religions are man-made and full of nothing but lies and deceptions.
CHRISTIANS ARE IMMORAL AND CORRUPT - Kwabs 3 months ago
You are just a slave of western colonialism. The colonialists imposed their religions on us to enable them steal our resources without being challenged and they succeeded. Christianity is the most deceitful religion in the world. Look at how corrupt and immoral Christians are. Our fathers and mothers practiced african religion and they were morally upright and honest.
King 3 months ago
May you leave long my boss
Kwadwo 3 months ago
Out here spitting
USUS 3 months ago
Answer is in to create a brand new religion. Chrislim, if you will. Nkrumah would've eventually come around to that idea. My bet is such a religion will no doubt gradually out number the slave-religions.
Biko 3 months ago
It is because foreign religions do not do human sacrifice
godfather 3 months ago
Say it again ohh general!
Even in schools we were made to look down on our traditional name to adopt their foreign names like Johnson.
Be wise 3 months ago
Stop the nonsense where you think you are in charge of Ghana. The constitution does not give you such mandate. you are whatever you are with NDC only and not Ghana. This nonsense of party leadership think they have authority in Ghana's administrative machinery needs to stop. This is administration 101
Jesus is Lord 3 months ago
Johnson is a Christian name.
Bishop 3 months ago
Spoken like a true African
Voice of Antichrist.Asiedu Nketia and Mahama are satanic worshippers 3 months ago
Aboa where did you get the name Bishop ?? Evil satanic Antichrist NDC. God will kill you all one by one
kulbogo 3 months ago
Chairman dis question was suppose to go to de late stupid prof mills who bane traditional leaders fr performing a ritual rites wen he became president, Today where is he nw, as stupid as he was he tinks he was a saint n therefore das nt needs traditional leaders to do their rituals for de betterment of de country, Jst c de pain dat unilateral stupid decision of his brought to de nation, may he de late prof mills neva knw peace wherever he is ryt nw.
Yaw 3 months ago
For your information, Christianity is not a foreign religion; the spreading of the gospel did not start in Europe, it started in Jerusalem.
You can continue to honor and worship your traditional religion, but at the end of t ... read full comment
For your information, Christianity is not a foreign religion; the spreading of the gospel did not start in Europe, it started in Jerusalem.
You can continue to honor and worship your traditional religion, but at the end of time, you shall appear before the judgment seat of Christ for judgment.
Kwadwo 3 months ago
Congratulations dumbass, that makes it foreign
tj 3 months ago
Good Man, Aseidu spoke his mind also speak your mind????????
12345 3 months ago
what do you mean foreign religion? money has clouded your judgement and senses.
Repent oo!
Repent oo!
kulbogo 3 months ago
@12345 u r a big fool, is de chairman nt telling de truth, is christianity or islam nt a foreign religion, we as black pipo must go back to our traditional believe n stop following dis foreign religion,
Agradaa 3 months ago
Then you should also stop using everything foreign.
NDC is Satanic 3 months ago
Asiedu Nketia we are now past your primitive traditional religion which is based on primitive superstitious beliefs and occult practices.
WATCHMAN 3 months ago
Is Christianity and Islam for religions? How old is Asiedu Nketiah to describe Christianity as a foreign religion. Has he ever read about Cyril, Jerome and Tertulian? Has Asiedu Nketia ever ready about Simon the Cyrene and the Ethiopian eunuch? What he called traditional religions are foreign imported from Babylon. The Dade (iron god) that the Kinkawe of Osu carries yearly was borrowed. When the Akans call God Kwame, they are true to the God of creation who is comparable to no other god in Ghana. And Asiedu Nketiah wants to be NDC flag bearer.
Kanawu 3 months ago
The Christians going around shouting that abosomsom y3 nkwasiasem.
Can we also call Christianity and Islam nkwasiasem?
Why do we allow the disrespect of our local religions?
Kwame-Italy 3 months ago
Religions are the substance of Ethics, Morals, Fabrics of a Comunity, a Society,Nation that inculcate our personal Human behaviour to distiguish between the Good or the Bad ,culminating in principled diffrentiated governance of the Peoples, e.g Democracy,Theocracy, Monarchy, etc ,by the choice/ will of the Peoples .We must reflect deeply and intellectualy, on the Interogative of Asiedu Nketiah.
Bbk 3 months ago
This little man is beginning to show his true character. Those of them who keep practicing idol worship but behind these dead Orthodox churches are the ones misleading people not to listen to prophets. Who told you Christianity is foreign religion?
Frank qp 3 months ago
Because electricity was introduced by the white man, should we reject it?
Terry 3 months ago
This is an excellent example. Christianity was founded on the truth in middle east and spread across the world because there was definitely something goof about it. If something is good, we do not have to reject it just because was not by ourselves.
Desmond 3 months ago
Hello please I have non expired data for sale for all networks.
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
please kindly call or text if interested (0505057864)
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Bro kwesi 3 months ago
Some Christians fools would vote for him .
Christians who votes for NDC are lost Christians. 3 months ago
Oh bro talk again. This man is a true Antichrist and a juju man who together with John Mahama sacrificed those military officers and Omane Boamah. IF ghanains had any discernment in them like they would never cast their votes for this evil juju violence Antichrist uncivilized party
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
NPP and NDC politicians have always viewed traditional worshippers as being good only for their votes. That can be seen in President Akufo-Addo with his sham national cathedral project, and in President Mahama's Jubilee House ridiculous filtering system of quack prophecies. It's interesting to always hear government officials urge Ghanaians to take pride in their culture by wearing Ghanaian attire, or some musicians arguing that radio stations should play mostly Ghanaian music, yet one hardly hears these same people make any mention of traditional worship. The same pastors that government officials pander to have made it clear that traditional worship isn't part of God's religion, hence their goal is to convert as many of these traditional worshippers as they possibly can. Asiedu, you've posed a good question, but you need to ask your boss President Mahama why he suddenly is using government resources to waste on filtering quack prophecies by Christian quack prophets.
Jacob 3 months ago
Mr Asiedu, when Gaise prophesied the Mahama will, why didn't you pass this comment. Hypocrite
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
Mosquito after his evil tribal campaign has been rendered a lame duck chairman by his president nd wants to stay relevant by is usual nonsensical effusions.
Joojo 3 months ago
Why do your children and wife live in Canada? What’s local in Ghana? Anyway are you referring to Christianity or Islam or Buddhism? They’re all can be considered foreign but Abraham father of Christianity several years ago was prophesied to be the father of all nations. In fact he’s the father of Christianity, Judaism and Islam. But the prominent one is Christianity. The leading religion in the world. Actually all religions are foreign including what’s called Africa traditional religion. It used to be practiced by all nations till Almighty God came in to gives us rules and directions with signs and wonders using Jacob as a focal point even though he is for all nations. Therefore Christianity is not foreign. It’s the way of life for all people. Morals, business, governance, investments, science and technology the wisdom can be found in the Bible.
NUNU 3 months ago
on point. its un unfortunate development. we have to honour and respect our own. Afterall, the so-called miracles in both Christian and Muslim literature have all ceased, same as those of our traditional religion. None is superior to the other.
Osofo Komfo Damuah Nketiah 3 months ago
Ereba na ey3
Voice of Antichrist.Asiedu Nketia and Mahama are satanic worshippers 3 months ago
We told ghanains NDC is a satanic cult party and all their leaders are evil Satanic worshippers and you people dont want to believe. This is their chairman and someone who wants to lead their party. This man killed and sacrificed Omane Boamah and you fools were crying for them.
WATCHMAN 3 months ago
Is Christianity and Islam for religions? How old is Asiedu Nketiah to describe Christianity as a foreign religion. Has he ever read about Cyril, Jerome and Tertulian? Has Asiedu Nketia ever ready about Simon the Cyrene and the Ethiopian eunuch? What he called traditional religions are foreign imported from Babylon. The Dade (iron god) that the Kinkawe of Osu carries yearly was borrowed. When the Akans call God Kwame, they are true to the God of creation who is comparable to no other god in Ghana. And Asiedu Nketiah wants to be NDC flag bearer.
Nonhlanhla Mabaso from South Africa 4 weeks ago
Our eye are open now. Im under the leader of African Indigenous Spirituality iNkosi yaMakhosi oMoya Dr Hadebe who has an Spitual Center's all over who is a leader, a founder of The Revelation Spiritual Home in South Africa.
Asiedu Nketiah we know the propaganda you and dormaahene want to use to play on the intelligence of Ghanaians. Soon after you telegraphed this statement, dormaahene comes out to claim that the golden stool is fake, which seem ...
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and Qur'an is toilet paper...... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe... ...
Asiedu Nketiah, who are you questioning? Aren't you the Chairman of the NDC, the party in power? Can't you ask John Mahama why he has created the Office of religious prophecy and ecumenical whatever, thereby giving more vim t ...
Jesus is Lord.
What is a slave master's religion? Better sit up and give up your life to Christ and be saved. Christ love's you. His second coming is inevitable .The Master of the universe, that is the creator of anything, both physical a ...
Black man's folly.
This question has simple answer, when people are thought not to believe themselves and their ancestors then they will believe the one who told them,and they forget that it was their ancestors who sacrifice their lives to crea ...
Jesus christ is what? The creator? The creator of what? Are you a Christian? If you are then i weep for you.When did Jesus become the creator and not God? Some Christians out of abysmal ignorance have replaced God with Je ...
MINISTRY OF PROPHECIES
Is Asiedu Nketiah living in Ghana? I thought he was the chairman of the ruling Ndc. Let me remind him that his party has created the Ministry of Prophecies where prophets are to submit prophecies to t ...
This man??????
Apart from the time God put Abraham to the test to sacrifice his son Isaac to Him, God has never asked for human sacrifice until Jesus Christ died as a one time sacrifice for humans in the history of the world. But when it co ...
@Justice. Why do generalise with one incident. Do you know the number of catholic priest fcking Little boys all over the world like Rawlings did.Can we then say every priest or soldier fcks boys as a result. African cultur ...
Stop portraying your ignorance about African traditional religion. Africans traditional religion has nothing to do with worshipping trees,stones,spirits,etc,etc.No human sacrifices are involved in it. African traditional r ...
Because we can't be jumping around naked, drinking animal and human blood, eating uncooked meat, drinking peoples urine, running to the river side at night, smearing our bodies with dirt and charcoal. God loves you Mr. Asiedu ...
Nonsense. What do Christians do when they worship statues of so-called saints in their churches? If that isn't the worshipping of idols, then tell me what it is. All organized religions are man-made and full of nothing but li ...
You are just a slave of western colonialism. The colonialists imposed their religions on us to enable them steal our resources without being challenged and they succeeded. Christianity is the most deceitful religion in the ...
Out here spitting
Stop the nonsense where you think you are in charge of Ghana. The constitution does not give you such mandate. you are whatever you are with NDC only and not Ghana. This nonsense of party leadership think they have authority ...
Chairman dis question was suppose to go to de late stupid prof mills who bane traditional leaders fr performing a ritual rites wen he became president, Today where is he nw, as stupid as he was he tinks he was a saint n there ...
You can continue to honor and worship your traditional religion, but at the end of t ...
Repent oo!
Is Christianity and Islam for religions? How old is Asiedu Nketiah to describe Christianity as a foreign religion. Has he ever read about Cyril, Jerome and Tertulian? Has Asiedu Nketia ever ready about Simon the Cyrene and th ...
Religions are the substance of Ethics, Morals, Fabrics of a Comunity, a Society,Nation that inculcate our personal Human behaviour to distiguish between the Good or the Bad ,culminating in principled diffrentiated governan ...
This little man is beginning to show his true character. Those of them who keep practicing idol worship but behind these dead Orthodox churches are the ones misleading people not to listen to prophets. Who told you Christiani ...
This is an excellent example. Christianity was founded on the truth in middle east and spread across the world because there was definitely something goof about it. If something is good, we do not have to reject it just becau ...
10GB-30GHS
20GB-40GHS
30GB-50GHS
37GB-60GHS
Oh bro talk again. This man is a true Antichrist and a juju man who together with John Mahama sacrificed those military officers and Omane Boamah. IF ghanains had any discernment in them like they would never cast their votes ...
NPP and NDC politicians have always viewed traditional worshippers as being good only for their votes. That can be seen in President Akufo-Addo with his sham national cathedral project, and in President Mahama's Jubilee Hous ...
Why do your children and wife live in Canada? What’s local in Ghana? Anyway are you referring to Christianity or Islam or Buddhism? They’re all can be considered foreign but Abraham father of Christianity several years ag ...
on point. its un unfortunate development. we have to honour and respect our own. Afterall, the so-called miracles in both Christian and Muslim literature have all ceased, same as those of our traditional religion. None is sup ...
Ereba na ey3
We told ghanains NDC is a satanic cult party and all their leaders are evil Satanic worshippers and you people dont want to believe. This is their chairman and someone who wants to lead their party. This man killed and sacrif ...
Is Christianity and Islam for religions? How old is Asiedu Nketiah to describe Christianity as a foreign religion. Has he ever read about Cyril, Jerome and Tertulian? Has Asiedu Nketia ever ready about Simon the Cyrene and th ...