Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and Qur'an is toilet paper...... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ you are not alone.
Opeele KWASEA bribe taker KG2 coach 4 months ago
Seeing the photos will not bring them back to life. This should be a lesson to them and every dishonest politician, other tragedies alike await you people.
Susan Djan 4 months ago
OPEELE, ARE YOU CRAZY? WAIT TILL IT HAPPENS TO YOU. SUCH INSENSITIVE COMMENTS. IDIOT
Opeele KWASEA bribe taker KG2 coach 4 months ago
Does a whore know what is insensitive? You must be one of their ashawo side chicks. Prostitute.
Patriot 4 months ago
The founder of their party killed someone for taking a loan and another because too many akans are being killed so let's add an ewe man to balance the equation. We can forgive but if party members like asiedu nketia cruelly insist the killing of those fine Generals is justified, don't be surprised if someone struggles to feel sympathy except for the soldiers amongst them.nketia okujto and most of the ndc cabinet are richer than any of those Generals except for the one who took bribe from the cia to overthrow the great Nkrumah
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and Qur'an is toilet paper...... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.... ...
The founder of their party killed someone for taking a loan and another because too many akans are being killed so let's add an ewe man to balance the equation. We can forgive but if party members like asiedu nketia cruelly ...
SO SO PAINFUL. AWWWWW
RIP