The incompetent conman cannot lead anything. Ghana is doomed under Mahama.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
SHAME UNTO NDC!!!!!
NDC STUPID PROPAGANDA IS NOW HUNTING THEM!!!!! THEY ARE CHASING GALAMSEYERS FOR WHAT REASON??? DID MAHAMA NOT TELL US HE WILL SET ALL NANA ADDO GALAMSEY PRISONERS FREE WHEN GHANAIANS VOTE FOR HIM??? TELL ... read full comment
SHAME UNTO NDC!!!!!
NDC STUPID PROPAGANDA IS NOW HUNTING THEM!!!!! THEY ARE CHASING GALAMSEYERS FOR WHAT REASON??? DID MAHAMA NOT TELL US HE WILL SET ALL NANA ADDO GALAMSEY PRISONERS FREE WHEN GHANAIANS VOTE FOR HIM??? TELL MAHAMA TO COME AND ARREST ME FOR SPEAKING THE TRUTH!!!!
Karikakchar 3 months ago
When did Ablakwa become a presidential spokesman. He should focus on ORAL and show results. We want to see the recoveries to state coffers
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once...........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ..
Aj 3 months ago
Maham is not serious. All he cared about was power
May 3 months ago
Chief. You can’t hide behind your phone and sore nonsense. Now it’s a very dangerous option. Stop it.
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon.,,.
TWEAA DC 3 months ago
OKUJETO ABLAKWA, TELL JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI TO FIRST CAUSE THE ARREST OF JOSEPH YAMIN TO SHOW HIS RUTHLESSNESS IN FIGHTING GALAMSEY...ELSE FORGET IT...TWEAA.
APALA 3 months ago
Are you now the Presidential spokesman?
Wgle Eye 3 months ago
State of emergency should be declared in all galamsey sites.Shoot to kill.Period
One goes there with a body bag.Simple as that
State of emergency should be declared in all galamsey sites.Shoot to kill.Period
Obey 3 months ago
NDC officials are the ones doing the galamsey. How would they shoot to kill.
Ikru 3 months ago
Exactly my point…state of emergency, then follow by shoot to kill
Atsu 3 months ago
Scammers in government who believe this Jandam
Kweku 3 months ago
Ghana politicians are dancing round the problem of galamsey in Ghana because their party members are involved in the senseless gold mining activities in the country
Eddy the King 3 months ago
Why Why why should it take people to die before we get serious in Ghana why
Coach 3 months ago
Hon Sam, the intent to fight galamsey was declared since, wasn't it? Question - What's the strategy?
Kwesi 3 months ago
I doubt it because Mahama is not dynamic.
Joshua 3 months ago
@Kwesi. I fully agree with you. Mahama is very slow in getting things done. He does not walk the talk.
Kofi Asare 3 months ago
Not when it comes to building churches for Assemblies of God. He is damn fast.
Omanba 3 months ago
Another episode of smart governance tactics. We will do , we will do and nothing happens. We want to witness or hear we have done it. This we will do we will do business won’t wash. Start from the Chinese, the government official if any before the common people.
China has more gold deposits than Ghana, why do they travel to Ghana to destroy our environment? Probably weak enforcement agencies, they only go after their political opponents who are fellow citizens and leave the foreigners to destroy the environment with impunity. So so sad Ghana.Talk talking talk no concrete action.
Kofi Asare 3 months ago
Mahama and his spokesman know how to talk if that is his intention.
Pelicles. 3 months ago
Who cares? How did galamsey become international and who was president then? Let Mahama put a stop to galamsey today, and he had done absolutely nothing because it was under his government that illegal mining became uncontrollable. Under whose presidency did Aisha Huang become a household name and what did that president do about her?
Also, who campaigned that he will free all galamsey prisoners, and how many NDC MPs in parliament come from galamsey areas? Mahama's insensitivity is the cause of galamsey, and the chopper crash that happened last Wednesday, was Mahama's indecisiveness.
Nsia 3 months ago
@Pelicles, the last NPP brain dead fart still standing and displaying his idiocy to Ghanaians on a daily basis. Pelicles, were you actually born or spawned?
PaulDavid 3 months ago
We don't want to hear and we care not! Just repeal the obnoxious law and declare a state of emergency. Stop wasting our time.
May 3 months ago
What haven’t we heard? Seeing is believing. Until then let me find my Kenkey and fish
Kwaky 3 months ago
Here he goes again, now man with sharp teeth. Are you now the information minister?
Kaakeiku 3 months ago
Hmmmmm eiii eiii, so why do we wait to get here before
Makaa-maka 3 months ago
You are all out of touch with reality. Is it to stop galamsey or to lead a ruthless campaign? Campaign against galamsey started years back so what Ghanaians are calling for is to STOP galamsey. That Blue Water Guards can never stop galamsey so gov't must be proactive.
BINGO 3 months ago
Please this mouth service.
In my mother's village ( BENKASA)10 kilometers from Berekum the Galamsayers have started ,in full their business. The District Police Commander has been alerted but they are digging obviously order from above. If you can't stop existing ones why turn a blind eye and allow new ones to operate.
The efforts of the government is"chicken"
Kojois 3 months ago
Who care. Just a waste of time to even listern to him.
Jack 3 months ago
Give us a break. Your party faithful are in it.....
Koti 3 months ago
Talk is cheap; we are waiting.
Zaza 3 months ago
Mr president please fix the bad roads and non functioning traffic lights and the huge rubbish on our streets
Kwame Donkor 3 months ago
All knowing Ablakwa. Are you the Spokespaerson now? You claimed that you were doing oversight and
holding looters accountable, who have you held accountable so far? Liar per excellence. You said Ghana is a sovereign state, ... read full comment
All knowing Ablakwa. Are you the Spokespaerson now? You claimed that you were doing oversight and
holding looters accountable, who have you held accountable so far? Liar per excellence. You said Ghana is a sovereign state, go ahead and investigate the tragic helicopter crash and dont ask for help from the US. This is suppose to be our number diplomat. Apuu!!! Forked-teeth, Ofli Ablakwa just give us a break from always spewing nonsense and do stay in your lane.
JULOR CAESAR 3 months ago
That's exactly what the people of Ghana want him to do. Mahama therefore needs to walk away from his foolish alliance with quack prophets and concentrate his government's effort on tackling the galamsey menace. He started on a good foot, but he risks making his government a laughing stalk by jumping into bed with a religious liars spitting out lies packaged as prophecies. This government has done more in the fight against galamsey in the six months than Akufo-Addo could do in the eight years that pretended to be President while making excuses for galamsey crooks like Wontumi and Aisha Huang. Knowing how violent these galamsey criminals and their supporters are, the government should always go to these galamsey areas with a strong show of force, not just a handful of Police or soldiers.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 3 months ago
Indeed cows are trapped by their horns..do has the words of JM and the NDC been trapped by them
Was it not the NDC who promised to set all galamsey's free...in fact that promise was the main reason why the npp lost almost al ... read full comment
Indeed cows are trapped by their horns..do has the words of JM and the NDC been trapped by them
Was it not the NDC who promised to set all galamsey's free...in fact that promise was the main reason why the npp lost almost all their seats in the 2020 elections in galamsey regions...those loses culminated to the loss of the 2024 elections...
The likes of Sammy Gyamfi, Okugyato Ablakwa, Kwaku Boahen were all over the place promising gala boys of setting them free.
Now years down the line...you see how their own words have trapped them??
Kweku 3 months ago
Stop talking and act
Free Radicals 3 months ago
Ghanaians should not trust the statement coming from Mahama mouth for it is full of deceit. He said in his 100 days in office he will end galamsey and create unprecedented jobs in the history of Ghana and we saw galamsey and unemployment unprecedented firing workers from military to teachers and police to nurses from judges to civil servants.Folks don’t believe this pathological liar.He is fooling NDC members.
BUUL SHIIIIT 3 months ago
Ban galamsey. But not to say same lip service and do nothing. Your brother is deep into galamsey that is why you can not ban it. Idiot.
Mensa 3 months ago
Karma has chased and grabbed you.You we and your Ndc company were doing politics with galamsey.Now you see fire.
Wwwe 3 months ago
Hmmm hmmm asemoooo
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ueyyggg
SHAME UNTO NDC!!!!!
NDC STUPID PROPAGANDA IS NOW HUNTING THEM!!!!! THEY ARE CHASING GALAMSEYERS FOR WHAT REASON??? DID MAHAMA NOT TELL US HE WILL SET ALL NANA ADDO GALAMSEY PRISONERS FREE WHEN GHANAIANS VOTE FOR HIM??? TELL ...
Another episode of smart governance tactics. We will do , we will do and nothing happens. We want to witness or hear we have done it. This we will do we will do business won’t wash. Start from the Chinese, the government of ...
Who cares? How did galamsey become international and who was president then? Let Mahama put a stop to galamsey today, and he had done absolutely nothing because it was under his government that illegal mining became uncontrol ...
You are all out of touch with reality. Is it to stop galamsey or to lead a ruthless campaign? Campaign against galamsey started years back so what Ghanaians are calling for is to STOP galamsey. That Blue Water Guards can nev ...
In my mother's village ( BENKASA)10 kilometers from Berekum the Galamsayers have started ,in full their business. The District Police Commander has been alerted but they are digging obviously order ...
holding looters accountable, who have you held accountable so far? Liar per excellence. You said Ghana is a sovereign state, ...
That's exactly what the people of Ghana want him to do. Mahama therefore needs to walk away from his foolish alliance with quack prophets and concentrate his government's effort on tackling the galamsey menace. He started on ...
Was it not the NDC who promised to set all galamsey's free...in fact that promise was the main reason why the npp lost almost al ...
Stop talking and act
Ghanaians should not trust the statement coming from Mahama mouth for it is full of deceit. He said in his 100 days in office he will end galamsey and create unprecedented jobs in the history of Ghana and we saw galamsey and ...
Hmmm hmmm asemoooo