NPP set traps to harm President Mahama by pouring acid in presidential jet – Owusu Banahene alleges

Read Comments Comments (183)

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 3 months ago

NPP,Africa number one criminal organisation party

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

ASSERTION OF A TYPICAL NDC PSYCHICALLY MALADJUSTED TWAT!!!!!!!

##WHEN YOU RUN OUT OF IDEAS TO GOVERN, YOU RESORT TO ARRESTS. TELL MAHAMA ,THAT, WE WILL CONTINUE TO TALK WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION!!!! NANA ADDO FOUGHT P/NDC FOR YEARS TO DEFEAT THE NDC CUL ...

WHENEVER YOU HEAR “EYE ZU” ALL THAT FOLLOW IS NKWASEASEM NKOAAA!!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 3 months ago

NPP ANIMALS ARE CONFUSED AGAIN, No doubt this bunches of animals and criminals NPP will Be In Opposition For Very Very Long.

Because Ghanaians are tired of NPP criminal organisation party.

• John 3 months ago

No sensible person left in the NDC. Who cursed Ghana with NDC? Nkwasia party sei.

• Voters, this is the stupid NDC party you voted for 3 months ago

Anyone who voted for NDC should go and drown in the sea for being a liability to Ghana. Evidence so far indicates that nothing good is going to happen in the country for the next 3 years.

• P Djamgbe 3 months ago

Irrespective of whether these allegations are anything to go by, the NPP, especially since Akufo Addo took over, is nothing more than an organised criminal enterprise. They were extremely incompetent, as we all witnessed, and ...

• Red Hunter 3 months ago

No wonder you are Gay. Because your party supports LGBTQ+

• Akiti Borgeh 3 months ago

How can any reasonable, sensible and respectable or decent person associate with an organization with a criminally branded history of being behind the overthrow of the first democratically elected govt of Ghana? A political p ...

• islam is a false religion 3 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ y ...

• EMP 3 months ago

Stop insulting Islam.

• Asante, an ex -Christian 3 months ago

Professor Maurice Buccaile, a top scientist from Europe said," lslam is the truth, prophet Muhammad, Moses and Jesus came from the same School", to insult lslam is to insult Jesus and all the prophet, so keep insulting Jesus ...

• Musa 3 months ago

Go and ask your pastors how many plots you've made to tarnished the image of Islam but end up disgracing yourself. If not stupidity, how will you call someone son your God.

• Anti Ghana NPP 3 months ago

No sensible person is surprised by this allegations. Mere allegations are not enough though, the government must provide some evidence and seriously go after the criminals. I have been talking about the NPP being anti Ghana a ...

• I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHAT MAHAMA SEES IN AKANS IN GENERAL. IS MAHAMA "CORRECT" IN HIS HEAD? 3 months ago

I REALLY DO NOT KNOW WHAT GOOD MAHAMA SEES IN AKANS IN GENERAL. MAHAMA SHOULD HAVE HIMSELF TO BLAME!

MAHAMA LOVES TO PAL WITH "FEELY-FEELY" AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS LIKE KWAKU DUAH, KUFUOR, AKUFO-ADDO, JULIUS DEBRAH, OPOKU AGYEM ...

• M.T 3 months ago

They have no evidence, just drunk talk! In fact, I am beginning to think the man is just telling us rather what they did to the jet before leaving office in 2016. We're they not the same people forcing Akufo-Ado to use the je ...

• Abu Sadik Jr. 3 months ago

There is nothing more you can do to the animals that Rawlings did not do to them , but they still came back. Have you so soon forgotten or you were still under breast feeding ? Little knowledg, still need to grow .Ha ha ha

• Karikakchar 3 months ago

And this person is a government spokesperson? God have mercy!

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago

Propaganda galore. This comment by the government's own spokesman has cast a dent of the Ghana Air force and the army in General.

• Saul 3 months ago

Only fickle minded idiots like you can still be deceived by Ndc with their kwaku ananse stories.

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 3 months ago

I am so scared for Ghana as an NDC party member. We are less than a year and we have ran out of ideas to govern. All that we are talking about are tragedies, prophesies, arrest and sackings, and very useless things. There is ...

• Grandpa 3 months ago

You know deep inside your heart that you're not NDC member and I don't have to tell you that but I just wanted to point you out so that floating voters will not add sentiment to your message.

• Mensa 3 months ago

@ NPP SENIOR CITIZENS

NDC= NATIONAL DEMONIC CRIMINALS

• Ofa Atta ( Convert) 3 months ago

Poor journalism. Why write "Without providing any evidence". That's JUDGEMENTAL JOURNALISM. Shame on the writer

• Anane 3 months ago

That's not judgmental, though. Without evidence is a statement of fact. It would be judgmental if the writer had concluded that 'therefore the claim is false'.

• XYZ 3 months ago

You guys are mad, we need to examine your brains. I wonder how ghanaweb sees this madness as news.

• Jason 3 months ago

NPP ARE TERRORISTS ORGANIZATION AND ACESS OF EVIL

• Khoded 3 months ago

Reckless comments
    Some few people shouldn’t come and destroy the NDC ooo

• Apraku 3 months ago

A claim from a foolish NDC spokesperson.His level of intelligence is zero.

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 3 months ago

He was sent to come and do that dirty job for the NDC. You think if it is true Kwakye Ofosu himself will not come out with his usual best. Well, Ghanaians should know that helicopter parts are mostly made of aluminium and al ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 3 months ago

AYE KA!
    THEY HAVE RESORTED TO ANANSE STORIES!
    BUE! ANANSESEM PAA NIE?

SHAME YOU! NDC’S OWN WICKEDNESS IS FIGHTING THEM! JOHN CRIBO MAHAMA WANTS TO BUY A NEW PRESIDENTIAL BUT BECAUSE OF HOW THEY FORCED AKUFFO-ADDO TO ...

• Bortey 3 months ago

NDC doesn't need idiots like this to speak for them. I'm NDC and will like to see intelligence being displayed by our people and not not this stupid talk.

• Original Peacemaker 3 months ago

Where is the IGP?

• Fuseini Bawa 3 months ago

I think Felix Ofosu should be dragged to court to prove beyond reasonable doubt that it is indeed the NPP poured acid on the Presidential Jet. This is a very serious allegations and must be proved.
    Felix Ofosu should name th ...

• THESE ARE EXTREMELY GRAVE ACCUSATIONS. THESE ALLEGATIONS NEED TO BE LOOKED AT. 3 months ago

The allegations by Owusu Banahene are extremely serious. They are not accusations that can be taken lightly. Government needs to investigate this matter further.

• Simon 3 months ago

HE SHOULD BE TAKEN TO COURT SHOW EVIDENCE OF THE ACID POURED ON THE PLANE, WE MUST NOT RECKLESS IN OUR LANGUAGE

• JM 3 months ago

If this same statement was made by an Npp folk the NDC police men would have invited him…Nkwaseafoc

• Cat 3 months ago

Avoid this reckless statement
    !!!!pls be wise not to expose security issue into the public domain.we the ndc will not tolerate this things in the media space.we must protect our president but let not bring security issues ...

• ama 3 months ago

Stupidity galore

• Nana 3 months ago

This guy I knew he was a fo but this is way too much. When Ablakwa was going about scoring uneccessary points for the NDC no one said anything. You wanted someone to use n now even Ablakwa can't talk anymore cause Mahama is f ...

• Samurai 3 months ago

@Nana, you see the hypocrisy and double standards here. Ablakwa is conspicously silent.

• Okyere 3 months ago

Ndc pigs

• Ndc thieves 3 months ago

THIS MAN IS A FOOL PAA WHERE IS YOUR EVIDENCE

• Dread 3 months ago

Who is this fool!

• Adio Kiko 3 months ago

As l have posted elsewhere, the one eho knows the truth but devided to live, is a witch Key this man ahorow evidence of what he is saying.

• Tolon 3 months ago

Do you have brain at all. You're a cow with three quarter legs.

• OZYMANDIAS 3 months ago

What, and where, is your evidence? Too many hungry idiots in Ghana these days.

• Akoto 3 months ago

Kweku Owusu Banahene: You are government spokesperson and you make such unfounded allegations to create confusion in the country. This unfounded allegations is on social media publications and it has been read globally. How c ...

• I remember this guy now 3 months ago

That fool is an NDC Propagandist who was working under Sammy Gyamfi. He was on Peace Fm's "the platform " show all the time. He thrives on stupid propaganda.

• Koti 3 months ago

Should authorities entertain this nonsense. The police must arrest him to give evidence. Or would he be left to go scot-free because he belongs to the ruling party? When Twene Jonas was insulting Nana Addo, Mahama never said ...

• Government Spokesperson? 3 months ago

The NDC indeed does not have enough intelligent people to govern with. How can such an intelligent Banahene be a government Spokesperson with such level? It's very embarrassing.

• Alhaji Alhaji 3 months ago

Ano

• Kwabena Duku Damoah 3 months ago

We are poor but at least we enjoy peace.My fear is these so called politicians will one day plunge this nation into chaos through such animalistic sensationalizations.And it is the common man who will suffer.NGOs must get th ...

• Tosh 3 months ago

Too many idiots in the political space

• Kwaku 3 months ago

The role these kind of people play has become very rewarding. Why do you think we have such kind of propaganda going on? You don't need to be making sense, just say something and indeed anything against the other party and ...

HONESTLY WE PLANNED EVIL AGAINST MAHAMA AND NDC EVEN BEFORE THE ELECTIONS AND SINCE THAT DIDN’T WORK, WE HAVE OTHER WAYS.
    2028 IS FOR THE NPP TO LOSE.

• Guga 3 months ago

INVITE HIM TO HELP INVESTIGATE

• Nkm 3 months ago

Akoayi wagyimi pass eeei ndc aboa bi ni ndc y3 nkwaseafuo

• Watching 3 months ago

Wat is the educational background of this ndc communicator
    He should have a visit to the psychiatrist
    President Mahama is for all Ghanaians and no one can pour acid on any part of presidential jet for he can order it to be ...

• Papa Sey 3 months ago

Gyimiii paa nie

• Jigsaw 3 months ago

Banahene stupidity is second to none.

• Bawumia Candidacy Is The Returned Of Demonics Criminalism Corruptions Unpatiotic Nepoticism 3 months ago

Rejects Kicked Outs Drived Outs Chased Outs Akuffo Addo, Ken Ofori Attah, Bawumia Factions In The Npp, Now

• Such people in high position in Ghana 3 months ago

Stupidity galore among NDC people

• You see how they can lie 3 months ago

The man said there was acid on pipe lines of presidential jet but the Ashanti journalist link it to the helicopter that crash recently because that is what his people in Ashanti want to hear.This nkurasefuo primitive journal ...

• Cooli0 3 months ago

Ndc and madness

• Okukuseku 3 months ago

Its only an infantile and illiterate mind that will dream this. Pouring acid on a plane so pipes get corroded is so laughable. I weep for the motherland

• When We Have Lots Of Enemies Of Progress ,The Npp Will Do Anything 3 months ago

When We Have Too Many Swoned Enemies Of Progress Devolopments,The Npp Will Do Anything To Sabotage Works Of The NDC,

• Kwame Peter 3 months ago

Owusu Banahene should be a person of interest,over to you national security.

• JDM 3 months ago

and this man has a wife and kids??? such a stupid fool. silly statements like this will destroy the country. Bush man

• Onyame 3 months ago

I think when you provide some evidence it will help but if you say it just like that it does not make any sense

• Sir kk 3 months ago

This man should not have said such a thing. Especially because he said without evidence. There should be investigations about it

• Osa 3 months ago

Why is the IGP not arresting this guy??

• Zamstaar 3 months ago

Good lead! He should be invited to assist in investigation.

• Pee kay 3 months ago

If what this idiot is true, let NPP suffer in opposition for long but if what is saying is not let the punishment of God come upon him.

• Jojo 3 months ago

NPP is done forever..

• AmanorUSA 3 months ago

It can be easily proven by France engineers working on the presidential jet if it is true. Let the authorities inquire what caused those massive corrosions . NB the guy did not refer to the helicopter. Mr Twi journalist pleas ...

• Samurai 3 months ago

What a dumbass!!! Check if he has stopped taking his medication or he needs increased dosage.

• Dr Culture 3 months ago

Lord of Mercy,what a country and IT Citizen.
    Everyone talking loud and saying nothing,how did we get here?

• ATA 3 months ago

Anansesem story Ben Nono

• What goes around comes around. 3 months ago

Stupid fool

• Ghanaweb 3 months ago

Nkwaisa kasa

• Alidu 3 months ago

COME ON, LET'S STOP SUCH DIVISIONARY COMMENTS AS GHANAIANS, WHY WOULD NPP KILL MAHAMA FOR? TO COME BACK TO POWER OR WHAT? WHEN IT COMES TO KILLING YOUR POLITICAL OPPONENT SHOULD NOT BE PART OF OUR POLITICS. AFTER ALL WE ARE A ...

• T.T 3 months ago

This is just an assumption as the article clearly states that no evidence to back up their claims.Only evil people think evil and I am not surprised that their usual illiterate supporters have bought the claim.

• Tamale North Boy 3 months ago

Nkwaseasem. This Owusu Bempah imposter 'prophet' needs psychiatric examination

• Kwame Amoah 3 months ago

This a loose and a stupid talk paaaaaa

• Okyere 3 months ago

@Senior Citizen...you are a big disgrace to Ghana..no wonder you have no job

• Kwame Amoah 3 months ago

Will the police pick this goon up for investigations?

• Concerned one 3 months ago

Rubbish and they are using tax payer's money to pay him.What is the proof?

• Zaza 3 months ago

Fix the bad roads

• Kwame Boadi 3 months ago

Reckless saying. How can a real person talk like that. Sometimes, we have to move from politics and make a constructive discussion.

• Tamale bongo 3 months ago

ndc is going mad. how can you pour acid on an aircraft.
    pure illiteracy

• Boris Bukari 3 months ago

Evidence is the name of the game, please show evidence wr have people who are decerning in the country

• Animal Farm 3 months ago

Please

• Ex-S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 3 months ago

Ghanaweb should be blamed for publishing such baloney on its news portal.

• Afriyie 3 months ago

This person believes we are still in campaign season, making foolish statements on behalf of the government. It's shameful; if that's the case, why haven't they been arrested? Isn't this also an attack on the president?

• Ras mobile 3 months ago

Look at this nonsense and he still roaming about

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 3 months ago

STUPIDITY AT ITS HIGHEST. WAS THE AIRCRAFT PARKED IN THE HOUSE OF NPP PERSONNELS. SO THIS IS HOW FAR GHANAIAN POLITICIANS HAVE BECOME.?

• Alfred Hudso 3 months ago

National security do the honourable thing by inviting this guy Owusu Banahene and Kwakye Ofuso also should do the honourable thing to come and give his comment on this issue. We can't seat down for our own party people to des ...

• Callistus Kyiire 3 months ago

If this allegations is true, then I detest politics in Ghana. How can some people be so wicked to the extent that the can want to kill others for political expediency. If you have an issue with a neighbour go to the courts fo ...

• Robert 3 months ago

Police should pick him to verify his claims

• Broni 3 months ago

How can this mad man be a government spokesman, only in NDC.

• Sarfo 3 months ago

These are the people governing Ghana.

• The Plain Truth 3 months ago

So why would the National Security/ Ghana Police not invite such as person to give further evidence so that those NPP members are arrested and prosecuted. They are, however, quick to arrest harmless social media users

• Kojo 3 months ago

Absolute nonsense,you guys rode on the back to power of Nana Addo not using it,now you are coming out with all these stupid and childish excuses so that Mahama can also use private jet on his travels.

• Gh 3 months ago

Npp hate ghana to the core..first it was nkrumah that laid his life for this country, JB DANQUAH, a greedy bustarrd, hunted nkrumah until he overthrew him, the stupid soldiers lead by imbecile kotoka destroyed all that nkru ...

• Gh 3 months ago

My advice to Ghanaians, npp is not a party but a criminal organisation..they are not out for Ghana one bit..

• Mensa 3 months ago

Uneducated literate.

• NPP is heading towards implosion 3 months ago

I've read all the vile comments comments by the cult followers of NPP.
    Please your Party was rejected by the good people of Ghana. Please work hard to redeem it. Otherwise it will be put into the dustbin of history. Ghana w ...

• AK 3 months ago

NPP should drag Banahene to court to prove this allegation. It's about time people realized that if their government is in power, they can't talk anyhow. POWER CORRUPTS AND ABSOLUTE POWER CURRUPTS ABSOLUTELY.

• Osonoba 3 months ago

Is National Security hearing this life pronouncement?

• Karma 3 months ago

Instead of you fixing issues, you're rather shifting blames on people.
    This is a K.G. lies which do not hold water.
    Unqualified and incompetent people occupying positions in Ghana government institutions.

• Efo Kofi 3 months ago

KWAASHIAA BUULU BUULU why the police will not invite this idiot useless government will useless security nonsense

• Mummies 3 months ago

So National security cannot arrest this guy too because he speaks for the government?

• Asabke Alangde 3 months ago

Great Ashanti guy Owusu Banahene. This is why I like the Ashantes. Thank you for saying what happened. I also saw the NPP flag holding a gallon of Gregory Afoko Acid and climbing the plane. So you see? It is true that a certa ...

• Nye bro 3 months ago

Oh, I see. And it has taken you guys 8 months to tell Ghanaians, right? Na b)k)) de3?

• THIS IS UTTER NONSENSE!!! 3 months ago

Mboasem!!!

• NPP I KEEPABLE DOING ANYTHING 3 months ago

Don't undermine NPP for they're keepable of doing anything evil . Akuffo Addo set many many traps for this government to fail like him.You remember the hidden cameras at the jubilee house? You remember when Kuffuor brought de ...

• Kaakeiku 3 months ago

NDC must arrest Owusu Banahene in a rambo style immediately as well else it will mean they are only witch hunting NPP social commentators

• Kweku 3 months ago

Fool

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

So, this Owusu Banahene can prove this in court, if yes, then he is an accomplice. This is how far Ghana has come and the road ahead is very tricky, rough and unpredictable.

• Gregory Afoko 3 months ago

@ Pelicles. The judge will ask you fool whether NPP is a human being with hands to pour acid. Kwasea

• Kwame 3 months ago

Menim s3 3y3 gyimii or what. He doesn't know what even constitutes an aircraft systems. Then he's saying the ground support crew did that.

• Kwame panin 3 months ago

I don't read such nonsense. This idiot must be arrested.

• Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 3 months ago

Africans mindset in way too small and under development, why are adults come in SM and spewing rubbish. We need to be serious for once and stop this stupidity now. In Africa people talk without thinking the effects and impa ...

• Junior citizen 3 months ago

Gyimie kasa sein... ad3n. Do people have brains at all. The concert is too much in Ghana.

• Samus 3 months ago

Junior, this is not concert. It's STUPIDITY.

• Moses 3 months ago

It's rather pathetic, most of these idiots misbehaving in ndc party are akans
    doing the dirty work for ndc.

• Owusu Banahene — you are a nation wrecker 3 months ago

If you have the evidence jail those responsible or keep quiet. We do not govern a nation with lies.

• Muba 3 months ago

Back to their usual ways when we are all in a state of mourning.A leopard can not change the spots on its skin.2028 u are out

• Solomon Owusu 3 months ago

You are still dreaming of 2028. Who will vote for an idiot like Bawumia?

• Azure Abanga 3 months ago

U see how some people are reckless? How can a normal person with all senses say this? If it was opposition footsoldier, wicked people will go after them and send them to CID

• TJ 3 months ago

Owusu Banahene requires psychiatric intervention. Perhaps he is joking if not, then Ghana must be serious as a nation. This article is a total disgrace for any sensible person to say and believe this madness.

• Samus 3 months ago

The NDC was forcing Akufo Addo to use the presidential jet knowing that it was not safe. But now instead of telling Ghanians the truth, they are now using other tactics so that Mahama will have reasons not to use the presiden ...

• Joe 3 months ago

Stupidity to the highest level. Why won't you report the suspects to the police for the necessary action to be taken.
    So many educated idiots on the political front.

• Rect academy 3 months ago

HE SHOULD BE ARRESED TO PROVE IT..

• GHANABA 3 months ago

Senseless allegations.

• Abinziki 3 months ago

And the " local acid like orange juice did not corrode anything of the aircraft " .... this is exactly what you will tell your followers ,insulting them of how ignorant they are, to gain their sympathy..... Does it mean you p ...

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 3 months ago

NOW THEY ARE RESORTING TO BLAME GAME
    NKWASIAFUO....WE HAVE FOOLS AS LEADERS

• Citizen8 3 months ago

Lunacy

• NANA EFFAH 3 months ago

In fact, politics in Ghana is laughable. How do such blockheads get the chance to speak on "behalf" of political parties? God save Ghana.

• odo 3 months ago

STOP THE PROPAGANDA

• Ohene 3 months ago

If NDC is failing do not blame it on anyone. The plain works right?

• Obeng-Mensah 3 months ago

Indeed , politics has made some people sick in the head.
    I rest my case.

• Emmanuel 3 months ago

Write your comment heeei mr man don.t fool your shelf. so you no it. and your president kill inosent people . ahaaa ndc when did you people learn from npp

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 3 months ago

Even in grief these bunch of idiots can help but burden Ghanaians with their sheer stupidity and foolishness. The impotent IGP is sitting aloof at this?

• NDC fo) de3 moagyimi too much 3 months ago

If the National Security fails to invite him, then they are stupid and daft

• Godsway 3 months ago

Kia rio registered 2021 automatic for sale location haatso 0543075826
    2009 model

• Joe 3 months ago

This person needs to be arrested and prosecuted.

• Richmond B. D. 3 months ago

He should be arrested to assist in investigation, simple.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 3 months ago

Bank ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Jibggg

• Ogyam 3 months ago

Most ndc leaders and members continue to prove that they're unintelligent. Maybe they're stupid as well. I hope the weak IGP will look into such a stupid statements.

• Fifi Afriyie 3 months ago

If what you’re saying is true, why are the culprits not being arrested and charged with crimes against the country. It’s a serious allegation that you are making and so if it is not true you should equally be arrested and ...

• Kwaw Esiako 3 months ago

Who is idiot and nation wrecker. If we are truly RESETTING GHANA, THE SECURITY AGENCIES MUST TRACK HIM DOWN TO ANSWER for his recklessness. The one who published this must also be brought to book/

• Kofi 3 months ago

This guy should be invited by the Police to assist with investigations. This nonsense of inflammatory remarks in Ghana by young people who seek media attention must be stopped!!!

• Tweaa 3 months ago

So this banahene is also a government official? Nkwasea akekakeka kwa , aba biara eni mu

• Willie 3 months ago

This man should as a matter of agency be invited for questioning and to prove where he got this from.

• fg 3 months ago

Why do we have so many fools as political party communicators?
    How can Angel TV sit there and allow such nonsense to be spewed out in their studios? Unfortunately, Ghana Police will pretend they did not hear this NDC man, b ...

• Revolutionary 3 months ago

NPP is an enemy of the state and they must be treated as such

• The scary dangers of sycophancy 3 months ago

Is it a curse to declare affiliation to the NDC, or what? Some people talk as if they have sand in their sculls instead of brains. Is it a crime to shut up if you don't have anything sensible to say?

• Marcus Adepaye 3 months ago

So this is the trap NDC set for Akuffo Addo that's why they insisted he should by force fly in the presidential jet. God will punish all these NDC crooks.

• Ba 3 months ago

NDC has made governance laughable. Everything they say do not make sense.
    Are you guys saying this is spokesperson for the president?
    Oh Ghana.
    No wonder sack was used to carry the demise of high level government officials ...

• Stev 3 months ago

Foolishness talk from uncivilized person

• Joshua 3 months ago

Is this story true? Lord have mercy on Ghana.

• Kwesi Bruce 3 months ago

If I may ask, but why?

• IQ 3 months ago

The office of national security, the O.S.P. etc, must endevour to invite him, for questioning, to substantiate his claims, per what the law demands.

• Osei-Rotterdam 3 months ago

Where is the IGP YORHONU? He must quickly pick Banahene up so that he can assist the police to find out the truth in what he is saying.

• Truth 3 months ago

BS

• Kb 3 months ago

Stupid fools with Stupid allegations
    Only mentally imbalance people will say an abnormal things like this. Ndc is full of mentally imbalance people. Nkwasiafo nkoaa

• Akuraseni 3 months ago

Mahama can run but he can't hide. Karma will chase him wherever he goes. The lies, propaganda, corruption and the bad deeds.The earlier he apologize to the good people off Ghana tho better for him.

• Firing Squad 3 months ago

NPP, should sue this idiot. This is serious so they should not treat this accusation lightly at all.

• Joe 3 months ago

Psycho person. To say such a thing

• Attakwaw, Bigman Town, Kassland (Kasoa) 3 months ago

This must be a very stupid allegation. Ghana has gone beyond this crude and infantile allegations. Can this gentleman provide evidence or it it because he has access to the airwaves. This must be treated as a stupid allegatio ...

• HADASSAH OWUSU 3 months ago

SUCH AN UNFORTUNATE STATEMENT FROM a who? Government spokesman???????? REALLY????????

• Nii 3 months ago

Absolute trash

• Belinda 3 months ago

Somebody should haul this man to court to provide evidence or suffer the penalty for misinformation. We are becoming tired of these type of wicked lies and news.

• Amonua 3 months ago

Shame, shame, shame on you all!. In 2021 you refused one president to buy a new aircraft. Now you claim the same aircraft has been run down? A nation of hypocrites!

• Senseless Nonsene 3 months ago

With the Npp & the jb danquah-Busia-akufo addo and akyem-mafia tradition, all evils are possible and doable. History proves Evidence! Kulungugu, Obetsebi, Ametepe, 66 Coup, JH Mensah, ofori attah's looting. Even poisonings

• JJ is a killer and Ndc is cocaine party 3 months ago

Owusu Banahene is the demonic secretary to ablakwa....their lunatic attitude contributed to the lost of 8 person's ......both need serious deliverance

• John 3 months ago

This mad people are always been given platforms to talk. So when are we going to be sensible people. Any this stupid animals be entertained on the air waives. So do they have wives and children. In fact Hooligans

• Boat 3 months ago

Nonsense....

How the so call NIB is not picking this rumor monger to provide his evidence to an investigation?

• Nii 3 months ago

Foolish talk.