Helicopter Crash: 'If any offensive remarks have come from our side, forgive us' - NPP to NDC

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Mr no nonsense 4 months ago

If i may ask, which of the NDC mps during the first mahamas government said the youth can go and cut grass and come and sell it at the side of the road or better still carry rocks ftoom the mountains and sell them by the road ...

• JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago

MAHAMA! MAHAMA! DO YOU STILL BELIEVE NANA ADDO WILL DIE BEFORE YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE YOUNGER???
    NDC ARE SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS!!!!!!! THEY PREACH DEATH!!!
    ASIEDU NKETIAH’S SPEECH OF “PEOPLE MUST DIE” AMAZINGLY RECEIVE ...

• Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 4 months ago

Ghanaians died. who cares? Good riddance .

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago

WHEN YOU RUN OUT OF IDEAS TO GOVERN, YOU RESORT TO ARRESTS. TELL MAHAMA ,THAT, WE WILL CONTINUE TO TALK WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION!!!! NANA ADDO FOUGHT P/NDC FOR YEARS TO DEFEAT THE NDC CULTU ...

• The Motherland 4 months ago

Where is Mumbi Seraki hiding? Come out, you idiot!!

• Karikakchar 4 months ago

Let's be rational and put the unfortunate situation in its right perspective. JFK is right
    Let those who have personal scores to settle find something else and not the death of human beings

• Kwasi 4 months ago

Are you hurt because the woman was your relative? Report the woman and not the man. The woman is the prostitute. Foolish human being. What has this article got to do with that story. May the devil be your master for life. Ha ...

• Francis mccarthy 4 months ago

Makes SENSE. Elections are over so let us help the Government of the NDC to resolve the economic crisis and criticise when things go WRONG. The US and the Europeans are getting fed-up with immigrants so why will any Reasonabl ...

• Batuta 4 months ago

There is no sense in apologizing to devils. You do not apologize to people who brandish weapons and threaten to maim and kill their fellow citizens in the name of politics. This clown cannot lead NPP as General Secretary to ...

• Abusua 4 months ago

Go and listen to Ama Daaku. I personally believe that she has a psychiatrist problem.

• La Pleasure man 4 months ago

Ellen Ama Daaku is a very ugly man and should be taken to the nearest hanging tree, because being ugly like him is a crime!

• Kwesi 4 months ago

I will be surprised if NPP maintains this dumb secretary. If you can't help those who have been arrested, keep quite. Look at the insults NDC rained on Akuffo Addo, did you hear Mahama and Asiedu Nketia apologizing?

• Paa K 4 months ago

@ Kwasi. See how stupid you sound. As we mourn our fellow countrymen who died on duty your all still clouded in party colors!! JFK, you have spoken like a statesman and truly, you are a patriot

• Ernest 4 months ago

Stupid and idiots paa do ur childish minded mahama speaks like state man God will punished mahama and sammy Gyamfi

• Kwasi 4 months ago

Stupid minded Mahama has done in 7 month what the wisest of the NPP could not do in 8 years. If we were to use correlation, members of the erstwhile NPP had sand for brains and their supporters have shit for theirs

• Pelicles. 4 months ago

Who died doing what duty? You don't understand what you are saying. Those who died through the chopper crash, died foolishly and their blood will always be on the head of John Mahama because he used those people to secure his ...

Pelicles, what does your name actually means?
    Or is it a typo and you meant Pericles?

• Pelicles. 4 months ago

Why are you worried about that?

No probrem..

• Jah Cure 4 months ago

Pericles,you really need very urgent psychiatric evaluation and an urgent treatment for coming out with such silly and,irresponsible comments.

• Ernest 4 months ago

I like ur comment this useless General secretary must go immediately

• 24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU 4 months ago

The weakest Secretary so far that happened to the app. Never again.

• Tony Montana 4 months ago

Kwasi or who ever you called your self hiding behind Kwasi.Any one born with the name Kwasi is a leader we don’t condone with such nonsense, so you can go and give your self to the National Security to arrest you to attach ...

• EFO KOKU 4 months ago

WEAK KODUA
    @Kwasi——exactly my thoughts. This Kodua guy should have been sacked by now. He’s too weak to lead Npp against the Ndc. Has the Ndc apologized for all the nonsense they said when John Kumah died? Kodua should ...

• Ogyam 4 months ago

Foolish general secretary. When you JFK get home, it will be better to examine your stupid head.

• Pelicles. 4 months ago

Thank you. Frimpong Kodua is very foolish for apologizing to NDC forgotten what NDC did to Nana Addo when he was president. What is more inhumane than a Ghanaian telling the entire nation that Nana Addo looks like a "Chimp or ...

• SURVIVAL. 4 months ago

Your apology is accepted but that ugly girl Ama Daaku must be justify for her utterances.I've never seen an ugly uncultured fool like this girl in my life before.

• Razal Sheiba 4 months ago

Well said, one Helen Ama Dokua made some silly comments on TV including using unprintable words on Ablakwa . Am not an admirer of the NDC. However this is not a good time to be insulting and accusing political opponents at a ...

• Jack Sparrow 4 months ago

Npp secretary woy3 kwasea papapapa kuraseni b33ma someone die in this manner parliament no declare u quickly wrote this? Asiedu inketia is mature ampa kwasea papapapa

• Nii Amu K G 4 months ago

Ellen Ama Donau in my mind.

• Buluu 4 months ago

We the Military take serious view of the negative comments coming from your members. We will punish your party dearly for hurting us the more.

• Kwadwo 4 months ago

The time you have said something sensible unlike your useless National organizer Nana B

• Kwasi 4 months ago

Here we go again betraying our people. Has NDC ever apologised to NPP about rubbish from Ofosu Kwakye, Sammy Gimi and Samuel Ablakwa about Nana Addo?

• OSe 4 months ago

ANAMU !! Wo maame twe paaaa kwasiaaaaa!

• XYZ 4 months ago

Brother Kodua, it seems you guys are more civilized than Ghana and its NDC party people. What you have just can only happened in the advanced countries, the NDC the party you know are behind civilization by 100years and this ...

• Pelicles. 4 months ago

NPP's gentility is empowering NDC to go the extra mile with their stupid bravado. What did Mahama said sometime ago, he said that when it comes to violence, nobody can match NDC but should we all go that path? Mahama thinks h ...

• Citizen 4 months ago

How I wish all politicians were like JFK

• Py 4 months ago

Kwasia you beg who.....aboa

• Amoo 4 months ago

As was said earlier, the idiot paracetamol/weedisite has not put his silly comment yet. Foolish person and perhaps, an uneducated fool

• Jj 4 months ago

Coward

• Amoo 4 months ago

Dr.what?

• Free Radicals 4 months ago

The worst is yet to come.Have you forgotten NDC caused themselves to death.Those that the election was rigged to favour them to win following those corrupt criminals who looted Ghana money meant for development for burn in th ...

• My views? 4 months ago

It hard always been difficult to beg for a fool but why must one take the risk of a fool.

• Kofi Asare 4 months ago

When was the last time NDC rendered even a conditional apology like this to the NPP? Always trying to be nice to hyenas.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 4 months ago

KOFI ASARE HAVE YOU TAKEN YOUR MEDICATION?

• JULOR CAESAR 4 months ago

What were your NPP members thinking when they were making those insensitive remarks about the crash, not even having the decency to allow the victims' families and loved ones to grief without having to hear or read about your ...

• ABU,USA 4 months ago

STOP YOUR FOOLISHNESS ALL THE TIME

• Abi 4 months ago

This is why you will be in opposition till 2045

• Ks 4 months ago

You people are behind Abronye insults so you can apologise on behalf if the party ok keep destroying NPP with these follow follow people