Kwasi Pratt can never stop his hypocrisy...what is he talking about?
What has these social media Tik tok guys said that has never been said during Nana Addo era?
This is a misdemeanor and we cannot use the sledgehammer to k ... read full comment
What has these social media Tik tok guys said that has never been said during Nana Addo era?
This is a misdemeanor and we cannot use the sledgehammer to kill a fly
Kwasi Pratt...go and kill them if that will satisfy you
Fellow kukrudites. Nmoa 3 months ago
You are just a goat. Did you fools see Oliver Barker Vormawor holding a machine gun before you jailed him for coup at Ashaiman? Or his mouth was an AK 47. And yet you want an idiot saying he will kill Mahama to be given salad and indomine
John 3 months ago
Shameless stupid stomach journalist.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago
THERE ARE MORE LESSONS TO BE LEARNT FROM THIS TRAGEDY!!!
MAHAMA! MAHAMA! DO YOU STILL BELIEVE NANA ADDO WILL DIE BEFORE YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE YOUNGER AS YOU TOLD US???
NDC ARE SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS!!!!!!! THEY PREACH DEATH ... read full comment
MAHAMA! MAHAMA! DO YOU STILL BELIEVE NANA ADDO WILL DIE BEFORE YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE YOUNGER AS YOU TOLD US???
NDC ARE SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS!!!!!!! THEY PREACH DEATH!!!
ASIEDU NKETIAH’S SPEECH OF “PEOPLE MUST DIE” AMAZINGLY RECEIVED LOUD APPLAUSE FROM NDC MEMBERS AND SUPPORTERS. WE SAW ASIEDU NKETIA MAKING GESTURES OF SLASHING THROATS WITH HIS HANDS. FORGET NDC EVIL SONG THEY COMPOSED AND SANG AGAINST THE FREE SHS AND MARCHED WITH IT ON OUR STREETS, THESE SAME EVIL NDC AND THEIR EVIL FOLLOWERS MARCHED ON OUR STREETS ON ANOTHER OCCASION SINGING ANOTHER X-RATED, UNPRINTABLE LYRICS AS FOLLOWS;
“ KUM NANA ADDO MA YEN!
AWURADE KUM NANA ADDO MA YEN!
KUM BAWUMIA MA YEN!
AWURADE KUM BAWUMIA MA YEN!
OSEI OMAN NO!
OSEI OMAN NO!………..”
SOME NDC BLOGGERS SITTING BEHIND THEIR MICROPHONES EVEN SAID “ NANA ADDO MUST CRUSH IN AEROPLANE ACCIDENT BECAUSE IF HE DIES, GHANA LOSES NOTHING” HOW CAN A HUMAN BEING SAY THIS???? WHEN NDC WERE FOOLING ON OUR STREETS, WE SAW NDC RALPH SAYING “GHANAIANS ARE ANIMALS(MMOA) AND SO IT DOESN’T MATTER IF SOME DIE”. HOW??? HUMAN BEING SAYING THIS????? WE ALSO HEARD NDC EVIL KEVIN TAYLOR URGING GHANAIAN YOUTH TO GO OUT, CAUSE MAYHEM AND DIE. SAME NDC EVIL KEVIN TAYLOR SAID LUMBA MUST DIE LIKE “OTWE” EIII! NDC!! WHY????? HOW?? I CAN’T GET IT!!!!!
IN OUR NOBLE PARLIAMENT, NDC SAID “J. B. DANQUAH DESERVES TO HAVE DIED MISERABLY IN PRISON”. HOW?? DON’T WE KNOW OUR HISTORY??????? AABAH!! WHAT KIND OF POLITICS IS THIS??????
HAVE WE REACHED SUCH “LOW” AS A NATION?????
MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.
MAHAMA! MAHAMA! WHEN ARE YOU COMING TO ARREST ME????????
WHEN YOU RUN OUT OF IDEAS TO GOVERN, YOU RESORT TO ARRESTS. TELL MAHAMA ,THAT, WE WILL CONTINUE TO TALK WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION!!!! NANA ADDO FOUGHT P/NDC FOR YEARS TO DEFEAT THE NDC CULTURE OF SILENCE!! IT WILL NEVER COME BACK!!!!
The Motherland 3 months ago
I wonder where Mumbi Seraki hiding? Come out, you idiot!!
Kwaku 3 months ago
The President has never prevented you from talking but you can't threaten his life. If today someone threatened to kill you, I don't think you will take kindly to it.
Ujah 3 months ago
My brother say it again, Ghana would never run short of fools n idiots.
Lori 3 months ago
Foolish stomach 'journalist'.
Safohene Nana Obuo-Gyan 3 months ago
'Kwaseanpanyin' Kwesi "Sebɔglass" Pratt, haven't you uttered worst and treasonous statements more than this? If the security services make a serious example out of them, of what benefits will you derive?
Kwasea man, any ... read full comment
'Kwaseanpanyin' Kwesi "Sebɔglass" Pratt, haven't you uttered worst and treasonous statements more than this? If the security services make a serious example out of them, of what benefits will you derive?
Kwasea man, any senseless situation that will promote the interest of the NDC you'll support it. Aboafunu, caterpillar and vampire-toothed horror creature, your end is emerging on the horizon with the of lightning. Sick man 'dracula' Simpa panyin Kwesi pete (vulture).
Adjoa 3 months ago
Prove it! Some of you, the least said abiout you the better. If it was said to you, you will run to the police station to lodge complaints. Some of you think you have blood in you and the rest of Ghanaians have water running in them.
JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Irjdh
Lady 3 months ago
Now we hear and see Mr man
Almighty is watching
Kofi BA 3 months ago
Uncle Kwesi, that serious example would be made out of your disrespectful daughter who speaks for the idling vice president. I pray you live longer to witness and share your views on that
Francis mccarthy 3 months ago
Nana kese can you make similar statements in the US. Elections are over so let’s help the NDC government to succeed and criticise when possible. Americans and the Europeans are fed-up with immigrants so let us help the government. What did Vormowor say when he was arrested.? Shame on you KOfi BA
Jidoshaki 3 months ago
Herrr Akewsi Pratt wagyemi saa
Efo 3 months ago
Kwasi when are you going to think like an elderly statesman. Look at what your daughter is doing.You have lived all your over seventy years with lies and will go with lies passing such a a disgusting behaviour to your family. SAD SAD SAD.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 3 months ago
Oliver Barkar Vormawor just made a harmless post on his Facebook, and what happened? The callous NPP arrested him in Brutus style at the airport, beat him up mercilessly, handcuffed him, incarcerated him and prosecuted him using state institutions, the National Security, the bias Judiciary then, headed by Gertrude Araba Asaaba Sackey Torkorno, and Ministries of information and communication then to spread false information about Oliver Barker Vormawor.
Opoku 3 months ago
Who is this sycophant with an German name?
Obuoba 3 months ago
Kwasea man like you
Don Diego De Azambujah 3 months ago
The same man who saw nothing wrong with reckless kevin taylor direct personal attacks and vicious concoctions on akufo addo and his family. Today his preferred party is in power and his daughter holds a key position on his behalf so nobody should insult or wish evil on mahama.
BB 3 months ago
kwesi prat, ur mouth is like chainsaw wen people were doing same to formal president u kept mute now same is doing to ur president, ur pay master now it hurts u. God will punish you all
Konkonsani 3 months ago
I agree with Kwesi Pratt.They must be taught a serious lesson to serve as warning to others.They must be jailed for at least 3 years,foolish behaviour
Opoku 3 months ago
Konkinsani,if there is anyone to be dealt with it's Kevin Taylor.One trokosi idiot who should be dealt with is Huntor.as for Kwesi Pratt,the less said about him the better
KPO KPO GBLI GBLI 3 months ago
The one person who should have been set as example is Kelvin Tailor, yet still he is going round Ghanaian freely.
Stupid journalist
The one person who should have been set as example is Kelvin Tailor, yet still he is going round Ghanaian freely.
Stupid journalist
nana yaw 3 months ago
when was KWESI PRATT when that Sammy Gyamfi when calling God to kill NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA? HYPOCRISY.
Angelina 3 months ago
Gyimie Gyimie NPP. Stupidity is in their DNA
Kwaku 3 months ago
Did you watch 2014 demonstration by NPP? Sammy Gyamfi never said he will kill Nana Addo.
Yaw mensah 3 months ago
Useless man, let them kill them even Rawlings who acted and killed many outspoken people is gone. Give us a break with your senseless and myopic thoughts
Marcus Adepaye 3 months ago
Idiot, they will make an example out of your loose talk instead. Why didn't you say same when NDC functionaries directed threats at Akuffo Addo and Bawumia????? Hypocrite!!!! A whole NDC party functionary publicly displayed president's traveling itinerary and chanted God to kill the president and his vice yet Pratt saw nothing wrong with it but today some people should be punished to serve as deterrent to others. Until this hypocrisy is eradicated we as Ghana will not make headway in our politics.
Annor. 3 months ago
Kwesi ship them to Gaza and Israel will take care of them.
AKWASI Brobbey 3 months ago
Pratt, weren’t you in Ghana, talking every day, when Kevin Taylor came to Ghana after all his threats to the leaders there?You are political bigot
AKWASI Brobbey 3 months ago
Pratt, weren’t you in Ghana, speaking publicly every day, when Kevin Taylor came to Ghana after making all those threats to the country’s leaders? You are nothing but a political bigot."
Kwaa Ananse 3 months ago
Kwei Pratt of all people now saying this about dissenters! Where has Kwesi been in the last three years of Kevin Taylor's tirade and acrimony against Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia! Sheer hypocrisy or is it sycophancy?
Mosihene 3 months ago
HYPOCRISY AT Work
UNCLE KWESI IS ABOUT TIME TO STOP
HYPOCRISY AT Work
Nigerian bastard 3 months ago
Kwaisa man
Where were u when that Taylor boy was denigrating Ghanaians
Such an idiot
Kwaisa man
Such an idiot
Esa 3 months ago
Wose s3 sebi adanko. Stop spewing rubbish. Where were you when Sammy Gyamfi, Okudjeto Ablakwa, Ofosu Kwakye and Asiedu Nketia were talking nonsense. Simpa panyin.
Kofi Asare 3 months ago
Kwesi liar, you never said same when it was against Nana Addo.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago
KOFI ASARE: HAVE YOU JUST ARRIVED FROM THE SKIES?. YOU ALWAYS SPEAK LIKE A FOOL
Papa USA 3 months ago
Uncle Kwasi, can you tell president Mahama to deal with Kelvin Taylor before you think about any action against these guys? Kelvin Taylor is sitting here in US threatening lives and insulting people in authority and yet he was given full military and police protection any time he is in Ghana. Kwasi tell Mahama to arrest and deal with him first, wai!
Charles 3 months ago
Kwesi Pratt, since when did you realize these threatening messages on social media? Hypocrite and bias politician!
Kojois 3 months ago
Another stupid man. Are you not in ghana where ndc useless Sammy Gyamfi calling God to kill Akuffo Addo fool. Time will tell. Do you think ghana belong to ndc
Kofi 3 months ago
Kwasi Akoto Ampaw.will be crying on his grabe.if je hears this cominh from you
Ujah 3 months ago
Kwesi, Kwesi, Kwesi, my follow n only truthful CPP Nkrumah never die believers, see some of these people are grown in body but very small in mind. You hear some of them talk like children calling their mother to ask of their lunch after school. And u can hear a lot on radio shows. Spoiled children do I say. I wonder how some of them got to Accra the capital.
VK 3 months ago
Elderly but very foolish
Efo 3 months ago
See that foolish man, where were you when Ndc were chanting for the death of Nana Addo and Dr Bawumia
Akua pokuaa 3 months ago
Akwasi pratt since when did you hear this things in this country, you're hypocrite woy3 kwasiaa paa wagyemii wonim yansa baako mpo suaa yansa, John Mahama is not human than Nana Addo kwasiaa man you hate npp party for no reason God will panish you for your hypocrite
Kwame 3 months ago
Hope this time a psychiatrist will not come out and say that these people are all insane.
Some years ago a person took pistol to the church John Mahama is attending with the aim of shooting him.
When that man was arrested ... read full comment
Hope this time a psychiatrist will not come out and say that these people are all insane.
Some years ago a person took pistol to the church John Mahama is attending with the aim of shooting him.
When that man was arrested Dr. Asare said that he is a mental patient.
Adzei 3 months ago
Idiot. When Sammy Gyamfi called for the death of Akufo-Addo and Bawumia what did you say
Ben 3 months ago
On fact these guys should be dealt with very well. How dare you. You see a grown up, a president and his wife and close friends weeping in public and you come out with this stupidity. No one should bring any favourable emotions to help them and the president has no hand in this. What!
Efo Kofi 3 months ago
Kwaashiaa what about the mad Kevin who insulted everyone in this country and threatened chiefs nonsense
Kwame Peter 3 months ago
Ujah,if Ghana run out of fools and idiots how will NDC win elections in Ghana.
This is a misdemeanor and we cannot use the sledgehammer to k ...
You are just a goat. Did you fools see Oliver Barker Vormawor holding a machine gun before you jailed him for coup at Ashaiman? Or his mouth was an AK 47. And yet you want an idiot saying he will kill Mahama to be given sala ...
NDC ARE SHEDDING CROCODILE TEARS!!!!!!! THEY PREACH DEATH ...
WHEN YOU RUN OUT OF IDEAS TO GOVERN, YOU RESORT TO ARRESTS. TELL MAHAMA ,THAT, WE WILL CONTINUE TO TALK WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION!!!! NANA ADDO FOUGHT P/NDC FOR YEARS TO DEFEAT THE NDC CULTU ...
Kwasea man, any ...
Prove it! Some of you, the least said abiout you the better. If it was said to you, you will run to the police station to lodge complaints. Some of you think you have blood in you and the rest of Ghanaians have water runni ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Almighty is watching
Nana kese can you make similar statements in the US. Elections are over so let’s help the NDC government to succeed and criticise when possible. Americans and the Europeans are fed-up with immigrants so let us help the gove ...
Kwasi when are you going to think like an elderly statesman. Look at what your daughter is doing.You have lived all your over seventy years with lies and will go with lies passing such a a disgusting behaviour to your fa ...
Oliver Barkar Vormawor just made a harmless post on his Facebook, and what happened? The callous NPP arrested him in Brutus style at the airport, beat him up mercilessly, handcuffed him, incarcerated him and prosecuted him us ...
Kwasea man like you
The same man who saw nothing wrong with reckless kevin taylor direct personal attacks and vicious concoctions on akufo addo and his family. Today his preferred party is in power and his daughter holds a key position on his be ...
Stupid journalist
Idiot, they will make an example out of your loose talk instead. Why didn't you say same when NDC functionaries directed threats at Akuffo Addo and Bawumia????? Hypocrite!!!! A whole NDC party functionary publicly displayed ...
HYPOCRISY AT Work
Kwaisa man
Such an idiot
Uncle Kwasi, can you tell president Mahama to deal with Kelvin Taylor before you think about any action against these guys? Kelvin Taylor is sitting here in US threatening lives and insulting people in authority and yet he wa ...
Kwesi, Kwesi, Kwesi, my follow n only truthful CPP Nkrumah never die believers, see some of these people are grown in body but very small in mind. You hear some of them talk like children calling their mother to ask of their ...
Elderly but very foolish
Akwasi pratt since when did you hear this things in this country, you're hypocrite woy3 kwasiaa paa wagyemii wonim yansa baako mpo suaa yansa, John Mahama is not human than Nana Addo kwasiaa man you hate npp party for no reas ...
When that man was arrested ...
On fact these guys should be dealt with very well. How dare you. You see a grown up, a president and his wife and close friends weeping in public and you come out with this stupidity. No one should bring any favourable emotio ...