Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once........ or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kantamanto fos seller 4 months ago
A one week old chamber pot of smelling female menstrual urine mixed with pig shit and ashawo saliva should be poured into Bawumia's nose. He is just an incompetent dancing rat. Don't respect him
Abiba 4 months ago
Bawumia's face looks like an Iran fool. No wonder he is gyimie gyimie
Agono Wetin 4 months ago
Bawumia? Tweaaaa. Such a useless man with his face like bofrot also say wetin? Gyimie saaaa
NAGRAT 4 months ago
So when will this Walewale animal answer the 170 questions he set for Amissah Arthur? Such a cow. When put to the test, this idiot said he is just an aplanke driver's mate. Very useless. Bawumia should be sacked from Ghana.
Alfa 4 months ago
Ideas my foot. So for the eight years you guys were in government where were your ideas. Are you now telling us you have ideas. Infact, these guys take Ghanaians as fools and gullible.
Afia 4 months ago
Look at his pig jaws. Kwasea Bawumia. Who will vote for a fool like you. Are you hiding your stomach? Cow
Kwasi 4 months ago
Tell your Miracle Aboagye.
Benbella 4 months ago
You will loose 100 times if the npp presents you 100 times. Majority of Ghanaians just don't want you. Nana Addo messed everything with you so no need to vote for you to become president. Kai! Kai! I'll leave Ghana on the very day you're voted to become president. Kai!
Stanley Chart 4 months ago
"NEWLY COMMISSIONED FACTORY NEEDS WORKERS
☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
LOCATIONS: MEDIE, AFIENYA and Tema Free Zone
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory Cleaners, Packaging, Labeling, Assembly line and Quality Control.
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1,500 - 3,000 Dependent on factory position. (feeding and weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available for distant workers. Call the HR directly ☎️☎️ 0533574591☎️☎️
Donald T 4 months ago
Very wise Guy. He has People doing the Dirty Work like Abronye whilst he preaches unity and ideas. Very Smart
Alhaji 4 months ago
Do you have any idea, weak fundamentals?
Tweaaaa!!
You can only think of leading NPP !
Tweaaaa!!
Name William 4 months ago
Who cares fools evils and nation wreckers. You still going to lose come 2028 keep wasting money anyhow and don't forget accountability is waiting for you. Rest some of the money to give eoco ghimmiefuo
Interesting 4 months ago
You're also an aspirant, so who are you Preaching to? Look, w'agimie too much, hence, reason Myself and the family have Decided to Vote against you 200 times, should those fools who call themselves National Executives as usual, steal the Elections for you to be a Flagbearer.
Odiasempa 3 months ago
WHAT AT ALL IS THIS "APLANKE" DRIVER TRYING TO TELL US.? IS HE TRYING TO BRING BACK HIS WEAK FUNDAMENTALS. HO HO HO WHAT A DESPERATION.
UK boy 4 months ago
Very intellectual, Bawumia all the way
Edzrekese 4 months ago
This 2024 idiot , a disgrace and shameless loser planning to waste nppigs time once again in 2028??? And the nppigs want to allow this lying imbecile to waste their time again????? I swear then npp is the definition of gyimigyimi and they will be in opposition for a long time trust me.
Jimmy Jones 4 months ago
Bawumia, can you define what an idea is??
What happened to the 170 questions? Is that one of your ideas? What were you thinking when you came up with those questions? Seriously? That was too childish!!
Who are your advisors ... read full comment
What happened to the 170 questions? Is that one of your ideas? What were you thinking when you came up with those questions? Seriously? That was too childish!!
Who are your advisors?
The presidency is for serious minded people, not your type!
Raphael Abeam US 4 months ago
The best candidate for Ihe NPP party for the President in 2028.This the man with the vision
The NDC have copied h I s digital policy
The best candidate for Ihe NPP party for the President in 2028.This the man with the vision
Bawumia Candidacy Is The Returned Of Demonics Criminalism Corruptions Unpatiotic Nepoticism 4 months ago
Akuffo Addo, Ken Ofori Attah Factions Sponsorship Of Bawumia Candidatcy Is The Returned Of Nepotism Violence Criminalism unpatriotism Filthyism etc To Ghana
NART 4 months ago
DR BAWULIAR PLEASE WHAT IDEAS DO YOU HAVE?
GHANAIANS WILL NOT ACCEPT YOUR LIES AGAIN.
You will loose 100 times if the npp presents you 100 times. Majority of Ghanaians just don't want you. Nana Addo messed everything with you so no need to vote for you to become president. Kai! Kai! I'll leave Ghana on the ve ...
VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , ...
Tweaaaa!!
You're also an aspirant, so who are you Preaching to? Look, w'agimie too much, hence, reason Myself and the family have Decided to Vote against you 200 times, should those fools who call themselves National Executives as usua ...
This 2024 idiot , a disgrace and shameless loser planning to waste nppigs time once again in 2028??? And the nppigs want to allow this lying imbecile to waste their time again????? I swear then npp is the definition of gyimi ...
Who are your advisors ...