Ghanaians react to GFA Congress' approval of presidential term limit from two to three

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Nii 4 months ago

How different is what Kurts Okraku GFA is doing from what Galamseyers are doing ?One is destroying our environment whilst another is destroying our favourite sport?Should we allow them to live ?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 4 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........ or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 4 months ago

There you go as usual, harping on your pet mischief? So I ask you, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know anything apart from ...

• BLACK WOMEN LOOK LIKE MONKEYS WHEN THEY WEAR WIGS. 4 months ago

BLACK WOMEN LOOK LIKE MONKEYS WHEN THEY WEAR WIGS.
    THEY ALSO SMELL BAD IN THE HAIR IN THE SWEATY DUSTY HUMIDITY LEVELS IN GHAANA.

CAN'T THEY ADVISE THEMSELVES THAT THOSE ARTIFICIALS LOOKS RATHER MAKES THEM LOOK LIKE PRIMA ...

• THANK YOU NII YOU ARE VERY SMART 4 months ago

OKRAKU IS EVEN WORSE THAN THE GALAMSEY PEOPLE BECAUSE FOOTBALL CREATES MORE JOBS THAN GALAMSEY. MEANWHILE OKRAKU IS JUST ONE PERSON DESTROYING THE NATIONAL PRIDE.

• TG 4 months ago

By voting Okraku back in...just goes to show me just how stupid Ghanaian people are

• Kwaku Tee 4 months ago

Kurts Okraku & the GFA have done no wrong ,the blame shd go to Ghana Govt. Govt shd take the management of ALL our National teams from them and hand it over to NSA. NSA shd be well equipped to that.The motivation for Kurts an ...

• Otwinoko 4 months ago

Kofi adama is the most stupidly useless of the ministers john mahama appointed. That incompetent bootlicking thief is a doom for our sports ministry.

• GH 4 months ago

This is a stage. The NDC government is behind the steps the GFA took, simply because they want to introduce the presidential term into three (3) terms, so supporting these moves will sink into Ghanaians' minds that even if th ...

• Kwame 3 months ago

If NDC makes any mistake they will easily give the presidential position to NPP. They should try.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Eoihhhgc

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Yesdd

• Concened Citizen 4 months ago

What a Shame Members who are supposed to uphold the constitution were bought.
    Power drunkeness is in the DNA of Africans but in reality no one is indispensable

• Kwame 3 months ago

If you don't get it now, you will never get it. Mahama and Sport Minister must in principle sack these guys and fill the GFA with the old Prayers. If they disappoint we can revisit the issue . At this point these guys don't h ...