Helicopter Crash: Wontumi TV apologises to President Mahama, NDC over insensitive comments

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Muhammed 5 months ago

You people did more than this in 2024 only for gyimie gyimie Bawumia to become honourable waa wie. Ukraine is asking you idiots to pay them the $280,000 Smear campaign contract money. Shame on you animals

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The Motherland 5 months ago

Mumbi Seraki the idiot, why are you still harping on your pet mischief? So I ask you, when are you going to serve yourself a dose of your own prescription, so that people can be rid of a vermin like you? Haba, don't you know ...

• Your abuse back on you 5 months ago

Idiot and brainless. You need help

• The Motherland 5 months ago

The pot is calling the kettle black, heheee!!

• Sawadogo 5 months ago

Take that yourself and spare us you stupidity.

• Jango 5 months ago

dr.mumbi seraki you don't deserve a damn respect and my question is, when will you grow and get a damn sense in your bore head ? you are such a boring and disgusting thing. The best for you is to try your best medicine which ...

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...

• Reclaim Water Bodies 5 months ago

This guy is supposed to be forced to reclaim all the destroyed water bodies and lands.
    Unfortunately he is left around making unreasonable remarks, all is not just about money.
    People are refusing to think, why get the mo ...

• Jay Kay 5 months ago

Only God forgives oo.

• Lazarus 5 months ago

I say Amenoooooooooooooooooooooo Amen. Thank you.

• Your abuse back on you 5 months ago

Look at someone too?

• ghana 5 months ago

illiterate fool owning a TV station only under akufooooll

• Abubaka you are animal originated. 5 months ago

Kraseni animals are better than you father aboabi ba

• etwe ba NDC 5 months ago

gyemii gyemii thats true, just like your entire family and the vagina you came from.

• Fire 5 months ago

You're all behaving like your CEO.

• Nana 5 months ago

Since when did Wontumi FM realized that some words are inappropriate? Opposition will teach you sense.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Bank ...

• Honorary President 5 months ago

This wontumi guy was clobbered during his detention. Now he is sober and licking NDC butts

• Jay in London 5 months ago

Responsible Media House MY ASS.

• Kofi BA 5 months ago

I just hate to hear the voice of that particular presenter on Wontumi TV. It's good the station has dissociated itself from such baseless and senseless comments. If possible, management should take him off air to keep the cre ...

• Osei Owusu 5 months ago

We are all NPP in Asanteman, but sometimes what you allow your Guests to say on your station is not good. Even for the owner to say The President sleeps with his maid and hiding behind his daughter are all not good. Most stup ...

• Sp 5 months ago

Who said all of you? Stop deceiving yourself

• Hannan 5 months ago

!!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you ... Sexy24.mom

• Npp 5 months ago

Okujato Abrokwa hired some of his constituents to abandon a Kia truck intentionally loaded with cement blocks on the rail track of Tema-Mpakaban route just to destroy the newly acquired train which was on test run and nothing ...

• Ruby 5 months ago

And so what? Go to court you fool. Your Unanimous FC court We the correct Ghanaians love Ablakwa

• Zamata 5 months ago

Give your statement to police for investigation, and he'll be arrested

• WISDOM 5 months ago

Congratulations to Wontumi for his strategic move. He has exhibited his business acumen by displaying diplomacy. Top class public relationship. It is expensive to be defiant (disrespectful) to power but immensely rewarding to ...

• Kwame 5 months ago

You are not wise you are foolish. Which bastard named you WISDOM?

• Charles Acheampong 5 months ago

The apology from Wontumi is not sincere and remorseful so the president should take it with a pinch of salt.

• DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 5 months ago

TOO MANY GHANAIANS ARE DYING UNDER STRANGE CIRCUMSTANCES

• This is important.. Let's watch for Ghana 5 months ago

Watch what they do.. Report them.. For vigilantes and help control criminal.. Help deport them

• I agree.. Deport all first offenders of any crime 5 months ago

Including attempted crimes .. Don't pluralise Ghana with divers people.. Keep whta we know.. Our life, style, personalities.. It's what Ghanaian is and don't change it. Don't joke with this going on. Give them a yard and u wi ...

• Orangutans in the media business 5 months ago

How responsible is your radio station? All the time so so bush doctoring. Have you suspended him to show how responsible you are? Maybe you know something about the aircraft.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

APOLOGY NOT ACCEPTED

• JJ is a killer and Ndc is cocaine party 5 months ago

Ndc is an evil and demonic party

• Joy 5 months ago

Thief. Mahama be very careful to make this silly guy knows that thiefy money is not meant to tease. Now that your fm, tv and gold business is down fool or tease again. Mahama never open wontumi bank accounts

• Agbeli Kumordziì 5 months ago

NPP members in Ghana and their government officials are the most evil people in Ghana today

• Sawadogo 5 months ago

The presenter in question and his guest Oldman, Kofi Akpalo do not deserve to have a radio set, not to talk of a TV station.
    Age and wisdom are not mutually inclusive for some.

• Pay jastar motors now 5 months ago

Sack him from his job

• Alhaji 5 months ago

These fools seem to be getting away with so many foolish things! The time has come for them to be held accountable!

• Jay Kay 5 months ago

Wontumi has said the worst things about Mahama on this very station. Since you have not disavowed such statements like you are doing now, we assume what Wontumi said then reflects tge views of your station?

• Gbetia 5 months ago

NO!!! E O C O should probe him either apology in good faith We are Ghanaians but never again

• JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago

Idiots operating a galamsey tv station and knowing zilch about journalism. Nothing but a fake apology.

• Opoku 5 months ago

It is high time such apologies are not accepted. People deliberately spew trash and later come to say "I'm sorry". Let the law work,please. Enough from those shithole guys.

• Achakanapaya 5 months ago

Kwasia fuo. Npp is a criminal organization.

• Pelicles. 5 months ago

Wontumi, why apologizing to John Mahama? Tweakai, who is Mahama, God or what? Does he own Ghana? Power will change hands one day. John Mahama is a cursed soul and calamities upon calamities will befall Ghana throughout his te ...

• Mahama must be mindful. 5 months ago

I'm not suprised. The owner of the station is a big fool witout full stop. So do his workers and the people patronized that station.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• gh ba 5 months ago

the president mahama and vice did not do due diligent by putting 5 ministers in one plan, it is a big blunder and they must resign, from gh ba

• ABU,USA 5 months ago

WUNTUMI WILL GO TO JAIL ANY MOMENT FRM NOW

• NDC stations pronounced worse things 5 months ago

NPPs are generally well behaved and refined

• Willie 5 months ago

So you people know to apologize to Ghanaians on some unguarded statements made on your tv station. This is extremely interesting. Some of us still remember the kind of loose talk made by the owner of this same tv station whic ...

• Woedem 5 months ago

Wo buuuuuuuuua! It's a reserved apology