Manhyia bans funerals across Asanteman on August 21 for Asantehemaa's one-week observance

Read Comments Comments (15)

• China 3 months ago

Monkey's play by sizes. Who born dog. Oblafo please kindly sharpen your head cutting cutlass

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...

• Intellectual Ghana 3 months ago

small brain talking village primitive language

You little primitive brain village idiot, do you know murder is a criminal offence. Oblafo for where. It is not even Oblafo, its obrafo, thwart.

• Jah Cure 3 months ago

Intellectual Ghana, the word you are looking for is actually twat ,not thwart.

• kk 3 months ago

Ban Galamsey in your land too

• Hannan 3 months ago

~~~~ A lot of hot girls waiting for you ... Sexy24.mom

• Obed 3 months ago

Oh how?

• Martin A 3 months ago

It is awful to ban all funerals in Asanteman just to honor the deceased queen mother. Will the asantehene bear the extra cost of those who cannot bury their dead? People in asanteman better watch out because the palace will p ...

• Mr no nonsense 3 months ago

See this fool ,you can't even read this simple English to understand what's happening ,and who needs your stupid brainless comment ,what concerns you about Ashantiman, kwasia

• The King of Ghana Otumfour Osei Tutu 3 months ago

The King of Ghana Otumfour Osei Tutu Ababio

King for where? small brain talking village primitive language

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 months ago

Hmmmm. Ask again. Do we have a Kingdom in Ghana now? We only have Paramouncies. The Asantehene is not a King but a Paramount Chief. Our constitution does not recognize any kingdom and for that matter a King in Ghana. Well, th ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...